Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sentido Punta del Mar Hotel & Spa - Adults Only 4 stars

Huguet d´es Far,11. Urb. Es Castellot, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Spain

#5 of 33 hotels in Santa Ponsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 404 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    absolutely nothing, everything was fantastic. The staff were so friendly, location is AMAZING and the hotel itself was spotless. Such a shame we were only here for one night back to work and reality at another part of the island.

    The location was my fave waking up every morning to that view, breakfast with a view and dinner with the sunset

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The hotel building is quite old and worn out 2. Swimming pool closes at 6pm 3. Balconies are right next to each other, less privacy

    Lovely stay! The view is EVERYTHING and staffs are friendly. I would def come back

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - room very noisy you can hear you neighbour talking and noise from the restaurant as well. - Spa is closed at 6. - free parking is on-street parking which gets very busy after 6pm - no spaces guaranteed.

    Great staff. Room was bright and spacious and the view amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spent 3 nights here with my boyfriend last week and all I can say is that this hotel was absolutely amazing. We booked it last minute and were hoping for a really relaxing break and this is exactly what we got! The views from our room and the indoor pool and spa were simply wonderful. It is about 15 minutes walk to the centre but we were aware of this and love to walk around while on holidays and it was definitely worth it for them views. Overall a 10/10 for me!!!! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Sound insulation in rooms, quite hard beds. Car rental service (subcontracted) through the hotel should be more explicit.

    Quiet location, sea view, breakfast, tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have had a bath!

    Beautiful hotel, spacious, staff friendly but lady in charge of restaurant excellent, took you too a table, was interacting and always had a smile and that showed through to the rest of restaurant staff. Selection of food was overwhelming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Replenishing water in room each day. Bed a bit hard.

    View .balcony. food .location bit out of town but easy walk.able to check out at 12. Room ready on arrival.extra for birthday

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was not great. Food not hot enough and staff at breakfast not entirely helpful. Eggs were dried out and could not eat the fried bread it was so hard

    Friendly staff. Very efficient . Location great. Rooms good size and comfortable beds. My Son proposed to his girlfriend and the staff decorated his room with rose petals which they loved and made their day complete

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn`t like the pillows.

    This hotel is a favourite of mine. I have been here many times. I have never been disappointed because of the views. The rooms are contemporary and clean. The entire hotel is spotless. The staff are efficient and welcoming. The sign of an excellent hotel is never hearing anyone raising their voice or complaining and at this hotel it is exceptionally quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds - typical hotel twin beds that don't clutch together. Older ones.

    Service in the resort is outstanding. They upgraded our reservation for bigger room with terrace without paying more. All personal was helpful and nice. Hotel is quite big, but you don't feel it. Is not noisy, you don't meet a lot of people. You have your privacy. Breakfast was delicious, the choice is extraordinary, it differs every day. Spa is well equipped and almost empty, so you can really enjoy it. You can also enjoy gym with nice ocean view (open 24 hours). We really like the place and we are looking forward to coming back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Evening buffet

    We had an amazing time at this beautiful hotel. The staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough to help. We were upgraded to beautiful corner suites on arrival. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the pools are lovely, the outdoor areas have a wonderful view. Brilliant cocktail bar where you watch the sunset lying on sofa beds. Had the best time here. The breakfast is yummy with lots of choice and even cava to drink. Wouldn't do the evening buffet again, the food wasn't so good and there are lots of lovely restaurants very close. The entertainment crew were friendly and fun too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tea at breakfast is still not good and the milk has a funny raste. Some mornings the cereal choice is not good. Too many mixed cereals which are not for an English market. You need to b at breakfast at 8.00 a.m. if u want a hot breakfast as if u leave it until 9.00 a.m. or later the scrambled egg is congealed, bacon dry and sausages inedible.

    Bed as always very comfortable with good quality pillows and linen. Towels also good quality and quite soft. Staff are exceptionally helpful and polite.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maybe petty but should have more coffee/tea sachets in bedrooms.......had to keep asking for extra....not full board but think small things can make difference.....our door stop on door was hanging off all week no big deal so maintenance should be bit tighter, especially as it is such a lovely Hotel

    Liked everything......lovely place and staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu a la carte was not that impressive

    Amazing location with breathtaking views. Room 710 is the best! You get sunlight from morning through evening. The staff were very friendly and gave me an upgrade because it was my birthday. And amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant staff at check in, chaos at the pool with guests who "reserved" sun beds early in the morning and Santa Ponsa is full of pubs and is not charming at all. I do not recommend this hotel.

    Nice ocean view, big rooms and a lovely terrace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    WiFi is really really bad, especially at busy times like after dinner. The closest beach is 20 min away, so you should be ready to walk your way to the sea (tip: there are also stairs behind the pool that lead to the shore, you can swim there, it's nice and safe)

    Great selection at breakfasts and dinners, with lots of vegetarian and gluten free options. Elegant design of the hotel itself and an impeccable service by all the staff. The view from the rooms is amazing (all of them have the sea view). We had a suite first with just a balcony, later moving to the one with terrace (specify when you book if you want to sunbathe without leaving your room). Lots of good restaurants around for lunch (like Miami or Monolo's grill). Sun beds by the pool are the best place to have an afternoon sleep, a bar nearby has great cocktails. Free SPA that includes two saunas and a pool with massage jets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault the hotel

    Just come back from a long week end with my wife, it was absolutely amazing. Friendly staff, exceptionally clean, quality food, amazing views, large sea view balcony to relax, lovely pool, easy access to sea. Lovely ❤️ Xx

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been served until 10.30 and dinner until 22.00, they start clearing all the food away very promptly, so if you are late, there could be a problem. Access to the sea not as easy as suggested, especially for older people. Don't lose your towels, you will be charged! There are quite a lot of rules. We normally stay in smaller more expensive hotels, however, we would return. We hired a car, hotel at the top of a hill on a one-way system, difficulty parking on the road, but hotel do provide a car park at a price!

    Very comfortable enormous bed. Exceptionally clean, fabulous staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner wasnt cool enough.

    The area in general lends itself to family vacations. I enjoyed that this resort was an "adult only" property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't stretch to room and lack of sunbeds and people reserving them with towels before going back to bed! Struggled to get space by pool anytime after 10:30am.

    Immaculately presented reception area and bedroom, both with beautiful views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was modern and very clean although it was unusual to have a separate toilet without wash basin. Toiletries fairly average and bath robes were only for quite a small person. In today's more challenging times, hotel security was not very evident. An easily accessible footpath passed within a few metres of the hotel pool and bathing areas. As such, local teenagers tried to enter the hotel swimming pools during our stay before being turned away by a waiter serving the pool bar.

    Breakfast was a very extensive buffet and well presented. All staff throughout the hotel were welcoming and courteous. Underground car park came at an extra cost but well worth using when the weather was extremely hot!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The original double room we were allocated was quite disappointing. We spoke to the reception and managed to get moved to a much nicer and larger room.

    Nice Location just a little bit away from all the noisy areas. Snack bar at pool was great. Double sun bed for 15euro a day was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and milk at breakfast, not good but plenty of other choices.

    Excellent choices for breakfast. Comfortable beds and the hotel is spotless. The staff are always happpy and smiling and extremely helpful. Due to a back injury and fear of slipping I contacted the hotel direct to request a bath as opposed to a wet room. I had my bath and was delightwed as I know there r few rooms with baths.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking was to expensive and it was very difficult to find a space in the streets if you arrive late and dont want to pay.

    Wonderful professional people, so clean and welcoming hotel. The breakfast was just Lovely! The poolarea was Beautiful and calm. Great breakfast and they even let us have a room for ourselves to shower when our plane was very late. We will highly recomend this hotel to all our friends and the first will go there in September - they will love it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were staying in the 7-th floor - and the view from the balcony was Amazing. One of the most beautiful locations I have seen. Its on the cliff overlooking to the Mediterranean Sea. Wonderful sunsets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room, comfy beds, indoor pool and spa fantastic. It is at once edge of the resort so a short walk to shops, bar and beach but we knew that when we booked so happy with that

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel would need to improve wifi .......

    We stayed at this lovely hotel for four night ,a beautiful location very present staff,a lovely spa .would recommend to stay here .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise in our room was very very bad as the resturant was on the floor above ours and the noise of scraping chairs and tables started at 6.30 in the morning and at 6 in the evening until after 9.30 I complained but no help was forth coming. If I was given a room on the 3rd floor again under the resturant I would demand my money back as this time it ruined my stay.

    very nice room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice if the spa was open both earlier and later - open from 8am until midnight would be perfect.

    The spa/wellness centre is excellent, and in the summer the outdoor pools great too (they are not heated). The sunbed area is excellent and with great views. The hotel is close enough to town and the beach for a 10-15 minute walk, and the beach in Santa Ponsa is excellent. Hotel was clean throughout, staff helpful, and the view stunning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the stay was too short

    nice location, nice view, nice staff. very relaxing. we got an upgrade due to the fact that my husband had birthday. thank you for everything!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom shower kept flooding the bathroom floor. The junior suites offer no double beds and the two adjoining beds are on wheels and not ideal for couples.

    Wide range of lovely foods at Breakfast. Very friendly staff. The view from the hotel and the hotel rooms is breath-taking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    EVERY member of staff was very friendly, efficient and courteous. Food excellent and a good choice of food. A short walk to the centre of Santa Ponsa but worth it for the stunning location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Part of the rooms have only small balconies, part of the rooms have covered balconies without sunshine.

    Upgrade to a superior junior suite which has a very pleasant size, double of the rather narrow standard room. Faboulous views from all rooms. Excellent breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at night due to late flights. Offered a premade sandwich as we were a little bit hungry. Sandwich was very very basic. Dry bread, cheese, ham

    Mattress a little bit too firm for a good night's sleep

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very hard so did not sleep well Fan did not work in en suite shower which caused the room to steam up

    Comunual areas decor in contemporary style and was Extremely clean and fresh Breath taking views out to sea from the reception and pool area which was very well laid out Good size room with private balcony Staff were friendly and very efficient

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    1. Although officially a non-smoking hotel, this is not actively enforced on the terraces. If they were serious about the non-smoking policy they would put up signs in the terrace, so that neighour smoke wouldn't ruin your room and terrace atmosphere. 2. The bed was too stiff for my liking 3. The terrace doors/windows need better insulation, as they rattle when windy

    1. Lovely seaview from the room. 2. Staff are very friendly. 3. Breakfast and dinner offer a huge variety of decent quality food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Tap water not included in the half board (you have to pay to drink tap water during the dinner!!!). You have to pay to use the safety box in the room. There are some people who go naked in the sauna without taking a shower (I know it is an hotel for adults only and in some countries it is normal to be naked but sometimes I think it is better to keep something on!).

    The view, the location, the spa.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion over pool closure time, which was handled superbly by their management.

    Great room upgrade to Superior Junior Suite, location and view wonderful and food plentiful with nice staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location with stunning views.The staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't book all inclusive as we enjoy the local restaurants but the breakfast was a good choice for us. Look forward to a return visit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, just average ,no style. 8-30 am stampede ,watched from our balcony every morning to secure a sun bed ( Brits just as bad ) no space between sun beds either.

    Views , magnificent from the reception . Staff really happy and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was poor. For such a lovely looking hotel and location I thought the food would be a much higher standard. But I highly uninspiring lunch menu of burger and chips (frozen), hot dogs, pizza etc. Not fresh and very bland.

    The hotels location was great. Amazing panoramic ocean views. Lovely chill out bar to watch the sunset.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The queue for sunbeds in the morning....should you choose to join in!

    The view from the hotel; our room (we booked a junior suite, but were upgraded to a superior room which was fab!); and the friendliness of the staff. The location was also very good - with bars and restaurants in walking distance, should you choose to venture out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were rude. The timing at which facilities were available was highly regimented and inflexible. For example I was asked to get out of the pool at 7:30pm or could not eat an evening meal outside strict time restrictions. Door has old blood stain on it.

    The view

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went as a group of friends is its a adult only The staff very very rude room had blood stained on the door although I complained never got cleaned asked every day and then as the manager wasn't available till Monday I was given an appointment at 1pm Monday He was not helpful at all and didn't even apologise as Untol I had to ask him for one due to the health and safety blood is not excepted and also this is not a four star hotel staff hate English or something not very good to feel that way.

    I went as a group of friends is its a adult only The staff very very rude room had blood stained on the door although I complained never got cleaned asked every day and then as the manager wasn't available till Monday I was given an appointment at 1pm Monday He was not helpful at all and didn't even apologise as Untol I had to ask him for one due to the health and safety blood is not excepted and also this is not a four star hotel staff hate English or something not very good to feel that way.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks coasters at the bars would have been very welcome-condensation from the glasses caused major spills from the tables and difficult to place items on the tables.

    Pillow menu was available-very important for a lot of people. Excellent choice of juice for breakfast which is unusual these days and proper juice too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aside the main entrance, that is vey nice, the hotel wasn't as good as expected. Pool was way to crowded, no sun chair available when not being there in the morning. Breakfast: The breakfast room was neither nice nor was any service available. With few Dekoration the hotel could have been made a but more warm and welcoming. It is not a 4 star hotel definetly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was the most vile smell I have ever smelt in my life it was like walking into a sewer every day and actually made me feel ill! The lifts didn't have a floor menu so you easily forgot want floor was the restsurant or spa etc and ended up going up and down in the lift to find where you should be. The spa was very basic the treatment average her massage technique was more like being tickled. The restaurant was buffet style and you could only dine a la carte if the hotel was busy enough or was requested by a few

    The staff on reception very friendly and welcoming however it took a little time to get booked in as we had a car and the charge to park was 10 euros per day. The older guy was taking ages to type out a receipt and getting confused with receipts and checking the car in should have just left it to the trainee who knew what he was doing! Too many cooks spoil the broth! The room was spacious and clean with a balcony and sea view. Loved the blue bar for watching the sunset at night

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly welcome from the staff. Rooms are impressive and large. The view was fantastic from the room with a panoramic aspect of the bay at Santa Ponsa. Food was generally really good and a varied choice of buffet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the food at the pool bar was barely edible. It kept us from eating at the hotel restaurant for dinner. thankfully the breakfast buffet was good enough to return to each morning. the pool is too full during the day for such a cramped area.

    breakfast, view, accommodations, bathroom, pool, sauna area, staff, location... all were great. We really loved the indoor pool and spa area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for pillow for your bed 2euros a night!! Locked in the hotel until 8.30 in the morning before they allowed you down to the pool The queue was 100 people inside waiting for the doors to open and then everyone run to get a sun bed If you leave your sun bed for more than 40mins they remove your towel and remove the bed When you sit on the sun terrace your next door neighbour is staring right over the wall between you. No privacy Lack of sun beds Far to many people for the hotel to cater for Queue for you drinks Queue for your beakfast Health and safety poor twice I nearly had hot drinks knocked over me , having to go and find where things are for your breakfast was a night mare Staff were rude and dressed for the beach I think We would also expect in the cocktail bar to have peanuts or nibbles on the tables, we had to ask and was spoken to as if we had asked for the moon!! The fridge when opened came completely out of the cupboard and the door jams on the floor this appeared to be a standard thing as this was the same in our friends room I could go on but cannot be bothered which says it all

    The view was very nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought it was a little pricey. He place is gorgeous but we would not pay for more than a two night stay.

    The view is absolutely stunning. You are right by the water. Great facilities as well. Staff is pleasant and attentive. You can take a brief walk to get to the busier street with resteraunts. The provided breakfast, if you chose to get it, is excellent and so is dinner.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a romantic getaway!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the space between the toilet seat and the shower glass wall was ridiculous! It was not possible to sit on normally - what a bummer !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Suits with balcony overlooking the ocean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anne and Serena were very helpful at the front desk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stay. Had my birthday whilst I was there and the staff were great!! Will definitely go back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful and really made you feel welcome. Best hotel holiday I have ever had.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People naked in the Steam Room should be asked to sit on towels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    charge for sunbeds and charge to weigh airport case

    lots of space beautiful views

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in room, gym small, bathroom needs updating

    The breakfast amazing, views breathe taking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing from our room and the hotel is in a excellent location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and lack of sun beds

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it wad perfect!

    Everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dangerous tree in the front of the hotel - they should remove. my boyfriend hit his head.

    great view and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff was very rude

    Views was stunning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and milk

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    People smoking on their balcony and the smoke blowing in to our room was a pain

    Great hotel and great staff, breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the people next door quite clearly, just thin walls I suppose.

    Friendly staff especially in the restaurant Food was fabulous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Charging for extra pillows

    Amazing views, very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emergency lighting right outside our room reflected in the room we had to cover the door to block it out

    Views from the room and pool area fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being treated professionally and wonderful service, beautiful views and lovely to have own private balcony

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked a Suite but was given a standard room !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Junior Suite

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The quality of the food could be improved. Maybe by reducing the choice.

    The location on the bay was fabulous.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and atmosphere around the hotel were both super. I highly recommend it!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: