Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal de la Caravel·la II 1 stars

Boulevard, 31, 07660 Cala d´Or, Spain

#4 of 7 B&Bs and Inns in Cala d´Or

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, right in the heart of everything and very close to the beach. The staff was very helpful on everything and made it very easy. Definitely would recommend this location to anyone need a room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Basic accommodation at the right price for it's location and facilities. Must add that it is located no more than a few minutes from the beach and all the bars, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room without aircondition, it´s too hot over night, if you want to sleep you have to open the balcony- but it´s too noisy from the street and neigbours

    Staff at the hotel was very helpful. Great location right in the centre, near all the shops , restaurants , bars, beach, supermarkets and only a 5 min walk from the beautiful beaches of Cala D'or and Cala Gran. .Good value for money .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the steps although I didn't mind but it was a bit much for my elderly sister. The place could do with a lift. Very nice feiend

    Had room only. The location. And the weather. A

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no control of the weather, but during our stay the temperature went up to 38 degrees. The room was boiling hot at night so it was difficult to sleep. The ceiling fan was not very effective so we had to request an extra desk fan, which the hotel receptionist happily provided. We had to keep our terrace sliding door open all day and night just for some bit of ventilation. It would be nice if the hotel had air conditioning, which is very important for scorching hot summers. There is also a bar infront of the hotel which stays open all night, which makes it quite noisy. The noise was louder during our stay as we kept our terrace door open. If we could have closed the door, I think it would have been fine, but the heat was too much... We preferred fresh air at the time.

    The room had character and the size was perfect plus it had a terrace. It was sparkly clean as well. The housekeeping lady made sure that the cutleries were clean and towels were changed. The bed mattresses were firm, which my friend and I really appreciated as they kept our backs well supported. The pillows were also good and we had access to extra pillows. Having a fridge in the room helped us keep our drinks cold, just perfect for the hot weather. The safe really kept our important documents secure during our stay. Another thing that made us feel safe is that they kept the hotel's main entrance locked at night and yet we still had access to the entrance using our room key. The location of the hotel is brilliant as it is only a short distance away from the beach and it was surrounded by loads of shops and restaurants. It's very convenient. The hotel staff were also very friendly and approachable. They were happy to give us directions to the good places to go.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    during the hot days the fan is not really giving cooling (air conditioning would be great but of course for the price you pay you cannot expect that), a bit noisy as you need to sleep with open windows (because of the heat) and so you hear people passing by the hostel as it is right in the center (earplugs can help), the bed is a bit soft

    WIFI working everywhere and very well, great location close to the beach, fantastic that they offer parasols/umbrellas as well as inflatables to take for free to the beach (and bring it back when you return - obviously), water heater, plates and glasses in the room, fridge in the room, walking distance to bars, cafes, etc., safe in the room and working well, very clean, friendly staff --> great value for money (to summarize)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan in the room is not enough, especially if you're there with kids.. In the evening, there was even hotter inside the room than outside.

    People working at the hostel were the best staff I've ever met :) Hostel location is great, lot of shops and restaurants, two SPARs and just 200-300m from Cala Gran beach (recommended for families with baby strollers, there are some footbridges to move easily through the beach).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was perfect for the price paid

    Room was large and clean. The terrace was huge and made our holiday. The location was excellent, the road wasn't noisy but was just 5 mins to the beach and in the other direction was minutes from the main town with restaurants shops and bars aplenty. Staff were very helpful. Bed comfy! Furniture in room a bit dark and dated but it was such good value this really doesn't matter. Would recommend to anyone who, like us, hates regimented characterless hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    room without aircondition, it´s too hot over night, if you want to sleep you have to open the balcony- but it´s too noisy from the street and neigbours

    very clean rooms, nice friendly stuff, great location- about 5 mins to the beach, very close to shops and everywhere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not A/C in the room, so had two nights of very bad sleep. Otherwise I got a nice rooftop room with a HUGE terrace with nice view. That was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were a bit ratty and it was VERY hot without aircon. Uncomfortable at night with just a fan in July but for the price we paid, to be expected.

    We were given a top floor room with a huge roof terrace. Plus the room was so spacious. It also had a fridge freezer and tea and coffee making facilities so felt more like an apartment!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner and his daughter are very kind people, they helped us to recommend where to eat and were always helpful. I felt like at someone´s home. I definetelly want to return. Thank you Angel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In an ideal world if the rooms had air-conditioning or would score 10/10 for me.

    I stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter. Excellent central location close to beach, shops, restaurant and marina. Accommodation is comfortable and spotlessly clean, the free safe and WiFi were very welcome as was the loan of beach equipment. We hope to return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no proper lighting in the hallway so it gets quite dark when I'm walking to my room.

    Friendly receptionists and a clean room. The place is affordable and so close to Cala Gran, and everything else, supermarkets, restaurants, etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located near shops , restaurants , bars, beach . supermarkets . Our flight arrived very late in the night and we didn't get to the hotel until 3am and staff was there to check us in which was great !!!. Staff at the hotel was very helpful . We will certainly stay at this hotel again .Good value for money .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Coming home. :-(

    This is a little Gem of a place to stay in Cala D'or Mallorca. We have stayed here several times before, this time was extra special; I can't tell you why because you will all want it. All I can say is, this place is perfectly situated, the staff, Elena was brilliant and could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our time here so much, we extended our stay for a further week the day before we were due to return home; just because we can :-) We have already booked our return visit this September for 4 weeks and again next April/May for 3 more weeks. Perfect !!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noisy area in the evenings (lots of restaurants with loud music) but this wasn't the hotel's fault.

    Nice big rooftop terrace (room was on the top floor). Perfect location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sheets were a little old

    Everything was perfect.The fridge, the safe(free) We enjoy the terrace. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration on the rooms (covers) could be improved to give them a more modern look. The wardrobe had some dust on the shelves so I couldn't use it. More soap and shampoo on the toilets would be great.

    Great location right in the centre, near all the restaurants and only a 5 min walk from the beautiful beaches of Cala D'or and Cala Gran. Amazing staff, who helped us with the transfers to the airport and car rental very efficiently.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom could use an update.

    The staff was really friendly, there was a fridge with plates and cutlery in the room, and a small balcony with a table and chairs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Aircon would definitely help as it gets really hot!

    Great location, only 5 mins walk to the beach and right near the main centre of Cala D'or. Free snorkeling gear was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The fan was a bit loose which made it sound and thus not an option for the night. A young female receptionist seemed to hate to be disturbed or maybe she just hated foreigners or just men.

    We really liked the barman. He always did everything with a smile and even let us put some leftovers from a restaurant in their fridge. It was also very quiet. The pool was great during the dog days of summer when we visited Palma. The breakfast was very good considering the price. Coffee was top notch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My balcony was tiny and a view of a wall! Wifi was hit and miss.

    Location is excellent. Shops, bars and restaurants are a 2 minute walk away. And the Cala Gran beach is 4 minutes away. The room was very clean and a great size. There is no aircon but the ceiling fan and extra portable fan worked great. The fridge and crockery are a great bonus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family that run this hostel are great. Nothing is too much trouble,always happy and smiling. No bar no pool! The best cocktail bar is across the street and the beach is 5 mins away! A little gem in centre of Cala d'or. Will be back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Balcony (room 210) is located on the staircase

    Friendly and helpful staff, location near Cala Gran beach and city centre, very good cleaning, comfortable room, kettle and so on, refrigerator

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Virtually nothing. We've stayed in hostals all over Spain and this was the finest. It had a small kitchen, fridge, freezer and kettle so you could cater for yourself. If you were being picky there was no food and drink available other than the vending machine, although there was a great budget cafe next door. The five flight walk up to the penthouse, there is no lift, could be a pain for some, but it was well worth it when you got there...

    We were at a wedding at the yacht club and the location was fabulous, transfers good and staff superb. We had the penthouse apartment which was huge, as was the roof terrace, and great views over the resort. Bars and restaurants on the doorstep without being intrusive to the accommodation. Already planning to return for longer than the five nights we spent there. Tremendous value.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift which could be a problem for some people but it is to be expected as the property is not a 4 star hotel.

    Great location and excellent value for money. Our room was very large and had additional facilities we were not expecting. The main thing that made the Caravella stand out was how friendly and helpful the staff are. Would definitely return again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing to do with the hotel by itself but very noisy outside.

    The kindness of the proprietor who waited for me until midnight. The room was very good and clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The young lady at the reception is very kind, always smiling. It is very important for the visitors, it makes your stay comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from balcony

    Location, comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Near to beach shops and restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thanks

    Very comfortable and well positioned near beach and town centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony.

    Location, Location, Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfectly situated near 2 beaches.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean quiet and comfortable. Staff very helpful good location. No negatives😄

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Superb!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle could be modernised

    Owners are lovely , very convinent location , got what I paid for

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were so friendly and the room was clean and well presented.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their wifi is so bad. They should improve it.

    Hostel is very convinient. Beaches are near , and Cala dor center is just outside the Hostel.👌😊

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    the cleanliness of the room, very helpfull staff, nearness of shops to hostal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff on the bathroom was pretty dirty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Running water of poor quality.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    fridge in room and tea and coffee making facilaties and position of hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not the one shown in picture

    Central location. Friendly host

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice place, clean, friendly staff, beach equipment to borrow for free.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are not cleaned every day.

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    safe, fridge and tea coffee facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Apartment had only salty water (shower, bathroom,...)

    Very good price and location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee sachets in room

    Quaint non intrusive no frills but clean and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Value for money Polite staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm inside

    The Staff was friendly and great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    having to come home

    I love everything about this place, 2nd visit this year. I have returned to this charming hotel many times over the years.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better air conditioning

    Location,location,location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little dated. Electric failed in our room but we were given a better room immediately but unfortunately the fridge didn't work and the TV couldn't pick up a signal. Glad I hadn't paid for this "special" room.

    Location, friendly staff, value for money.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was a little on the cramp side and the WC kept running & filling all night long

    Good location, we have stayed here on several ocassions. For a cost effective long or short stay in Cala D'or, although, in comparison to surrounding hotels, these rooms are quite basic, it's an ideal base to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The curtains weren't really sufficient to keep the light out from the street at night.

    Very good value for money, nice and close to the beach and the shops. Nice bedroom, balcony and bathroom, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that I didn't like was the lack of air conditioning. it was extremely hot which I know I why we go away, but the ceiling fan just couldn't cope.

    The location was right in the middle of the town, so access to the beach and bars was very good.Previous customers had left lilos and sunshades for the beach, so we used them and left them for others after we left.Nice to have a fridge , kettle cups and cutlery for snacks in the room.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    MINOR DETAILS REALLY, BUT FOR THE RECORD - THE KITCHEN TAP WAS ALL BUT HANGING OFF & NEEDED 2 HANDS TO OPERATE! - CROCKERY, CUTLERY WERE A BIT SPARSE & PAST THEIR BEST (NO BOWLS FOR BREAKFAST CEREALS - WE USED THE VERY LARGE FRUIT BASINS!

    VERY LOCAL TO BARS & RESTAURANTS BUT STILL FAIRLY PEACEFUL AFTER 11PM. BED & SHOWER WERE EXCELLENT & APARTMENT QUITE SPACIOUS. STAFF VERY HELPFULL. DECENT AIRCON (ESSENTIAL!)

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just so you are forewarned--there is no a/c in the room, though you can (I think) rent one from a local company for 75e a week. Also no microwave (25e) or coffee maker, though there is a tea kettle and a nice sized mini fridge. Also no TV and no elevator. But it is right in the middle of everything, 50 meters from the beach, 15 from a good sized grocery store, 5 from the main strip. And very clean.

    The location was perfect. The value for the money was excellent. The staff were helpful and courteous. It was an extremely clean and well maintained hotel if lacking in a few amenities and a little rough around the edges, but for the price it was overall fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a lot of small insects in the bed. Impossible to sleep on it. Moreover, the ants wandering on the desk. Bathroom not seemed to be so clean

    Fan in the room. A small fridge and a set to prepare tea provided. Location ok.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's great value for money. Location is perfect, and it is really nice to be able to borrow some beach facilities. Having a fridge in the room is a convenient.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there was´t air condition, only a big fan. If the temperature is not very high its fine but with a lot of heat it could be difficoult.

    the location was great, near the city center, beach and restaurants. Room was very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was very warm (beginning of August) even with ceiling fan.

    Great location for centre and beach. Very clean and comfortable room. Free wifi was a bonus, as was fridge, plates and cutlery! Would definitely go back!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It did get bit too hot inside of our room, since it west west facing...ceiling fan/table fan working al night!

    Very clean rooms, family-run business, friendly and caring staff! Location, location. location!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No meals available in the hotel but as I wrote - plenty of restaurants available just around the hotel.

    Our stay was in July 2015. Great location! 3 minutes to the Cala Gran beach. We had superior room - with air conditioning and huge terrace. A lot of space, huge and comfortable double bed. Very nice staff. Free parking available 200-300 m from the hotel. Many shops and restaurants just close to the hotel. We really enjoyed the stay and Cala D'or is beautiful! The ratio quality/price was superb.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one drawback. During hotter nights the room despite the ceiling fan is very warm.

    Centrally located, immaculately clean very pleasant little hotel. Family run and quiet with helpful staff. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was perfect, very central. large room with kettle and fridge. ensuite plus balcony. will definitely stay here again and do not hesitate to recommend.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My Grandaughter & Partner had a room at the front and did find it rather noisy at times.

    Being so central to everywhere we wanted to go,and we had a wonderful weeks stay. I must say how nice it was to have a fridge and a safe in our rooms

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    not a lot

    Everything clean, regular linen and towel changes.nice powerful shower,

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cold in room in April/May Wifi: No Signal in room Street noice

    Staff Price Free parking in 300-400 meters

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything, I've stayed before and would do again

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderful, very helpful staff. Superb location.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice location. Good service

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No tea or coffee in room. WIFI slow.

    Location close to centre. Helpful and friendly staff.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hostal de la Caravel·la II traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: