Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Senses Santa Ponsa - Adults Only 4 stars

Lisboa, 4, 07181 Santa Ponsa, Spain

Review score

Based on 37 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    The location close to the beach was great for our family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not cleaned up properly (found a pill under the bed -which could have been dangerous if it was my child who found it). There was plenty of breakfast, lots to choose from, but unfortunately poor quality. The hotel will go through a renovation now in the end of 2017, so hopefully above mentioned things will be fixed for the new hotel.

    The location close to the beach was great for our family with two toddlers. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed at additional charges had we been made aware of this we would have booked elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were charged an extra £400 even though our booking was for 6 we where told it was only for 3. Even though we had booked three rooms.

    Location was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    Good food and ggoood location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was dirty The bed was supposed to be double but it was actually two single beds that would move easily during the night while sleeping creating a gap in between where on few occasions I fell through.

    The check inn process was good and the food was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.8
    good value in a tourist resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very hard

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    satisfactory for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a little bit small

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Fab 5 days in Santa Ponsa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work going on opposite the hotel.

    Great location with friendly helpful staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: