Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Denit Barcelona 3 stars

Estruc, 24-26, Ciutat Vella, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

#217 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 484 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was nothing like what I expected from the pictures. The bathroom allowed for no privacy, the view was terrible, and this was not worth the price.

    Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of ventilation. Corridors were stuffy , no ventilation for bathroom and there was mound on the wall behind the curtain.

    Comfortable and very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room had one window with a heavy curtain. We had to keep the curtain closed to block the view of the neighbor’s clothes lines and yard junk. The outside humidity in Barcelona was about 70-80%. When we left the room we took our key-card out of the wall fixture as requested. This shuts off all lights as well as the cooling air. When we returned the high humidity in the room was like a sauna. It took several hours for the room to cool down.

    close to down town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bar area to go to for a drink and one sofa in reception for 4 people to sit at for the whole hotel !! The bar area was the reception area where you checked in !! Not very friendly staff on the breakfast area when you arrived, everything was too much trouble !!

    The reception staff and the hotel was central to the city for sightseeing. Very clean hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There's a building construction right in front of the hotel so if you get a front room (like I did) then you should expect some noise. The room I stayed in needed more light, it doesn't have central lightning so even when I turned on all the lights in the room it still wasn't bright enough.

    Terrific location, the room was big, clean, had a comfortable bed and the shower was incredible! The staff (especially the girls) were very friendly and assisted with any question I had. I'm very pleased with my choice of staying at Denit Hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was in the bedroom, I would have preferred it to be part of the bathroom. Room could have been cleaner. It was cleanish but needed a thorough clean in corners and on surfaces.

    Plenty of breakfast selection.Food of a decent quality. The beds were comfy and spacious. Linen clean. Excellent location near the Placa Calunya.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee in the room, very small room with barely any storage space.

    Property itself was nice and clean, staff were friendly and the location was brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be improved. What was finished took ages to get replenished. Rooms quite small.

    What is best is the location! Really close to Placa Catalunya.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance is located midway down a dark, pedestrian-only alleyway that doesn’t feel safe. Rooms are dark and grubby. Could hear everything going on in adjoining rooms also every door opening and closing on my floor AND the floors above and below. Unbelievably noisy. Hotel prices for hostel facilities and service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, we were satisfied

    Brekfast was excellent- lot of choice, hotel has a modern and simply style like scandinavian style Near to bus station to the airport. Next time I will go back to this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was minimal lighting in the room with no ceiling lights.

    Location was fantastic, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was simple but perfect for what we wanted, room was spacious and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy bc studens were drinking whole night.

    Personal is kind and friendly. Room is clean and light. Location is good just few mins from Catalonia square.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are in poor condition The bathroom and bathroom are very small and the reception staff behaved rudely to us that it did not match the big room we ordered.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything...

    This updated modern hotel was great for us. Perfect central location and ease to walk to most places. Room was spacious. Nice beds and bedding. Did not pay the extra for the breakfast as we only want tea in the mornings and there was a water pot to fix our tea. Also within 5 minute walk we picked up hop on/off bus and the airport shuttle. Staff greeted us coming and going. Would stay here again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs dry. I paid extra for larger room but comforts minimal and modern style a little sterile.

    Good location. My room was quiet. Staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room description did not live up to expectation. We were in an extra large room. Would hate to see a smaller one. Additionally the furnishing were of the cheap chipwood variety and were tatty, marked and tired. Curtain was grubby and we complained about a dirty area on arrival. Breakfast was adequate, just. Poor choice of bread, fruit choice minimal

    Location very good. Most staff were pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could hear the people next door talking. At times it sounded like they were in our room. Also, the shower was nice, however, the water ran out of the shower area into the toilet area. We chose not to purchase breakfast as we could go to a local restaurant and pay less than 10 euros per person.

    The location was so perfect! It was central location and near so many nice coffee shops, bakeries and stores. It was easy to walk everywhere and to take the metro to tourist destinations. All of the employees were super nice and attentive :) The hotel has a cool boutique feel when you enter. The street is also quite which was nice!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything fine

    The lady on duty at reception on days Sat Aug 5 to Mon Aug 7 had excellent English, was very helpful and had a very good customer service attitude

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c turned off at 10am. iPhone 4 speaker system. No iPhone 5 adapter (I'm being really picky now!)

    Excellent stay; comfy be, clean bathroom and facilities. Yes there is just a slide shutter separating the bathroom but this didn't bother us. Great location and quiet too at night (I was worried about what previous reviews had said, but didn't hear a sound all night) We didn't go with their breakfast, as there is an excellent cafe 2mins round the corner. It was pricey for the space you get- but hey that's Barcelona....would I come back and stay here again- definitely!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Functional but rather inconvenient and small bathroom that does'nt provide much privacy. A few hooks for towels etc. would be very helpful. The rooms are not exactly soundproof, so you better hope for quiet neighbours. No mini-bar/fridge in the room.

    Nice location close to Placa Catalunya and the old city (barri gòtic), with some of Barcelona's most popular attractions within walking distance. Comfortable bed and clean room. Many good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures are a bit misleading. The "lobby" of the hotel is not really a lobby, it's a very small space with the reception. The room was a bit small for 3 adults, I guess that for 2 adults it's ok assuming they uses the same room and not a smaller one. The shower and the toilets are in the same space which is OK but the problem is that when you take a shower the entire floor gets soaking wet

    The location is perfect, 2 min walk from the La Ramblas and placa de Catalunya , the hotel itself is located in a small alley so it's very quiet. The staff is super nice and willing to help, I asked to print my boarding passes and they were happy to do it for me with no extra charges and they all speak good English

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The most annoying thing was the toilet seat that didn´t fit the toilet. Wash-basin placed outside the bathroom is not the best solution because of the moisture on the furniture and wet floor. Furniture destroyed by the moisture was not fixed nicely, and was a bit worn out . We expected darker room thanks window facing to the yard, but we didn´t expect poor lighting. Room behind the reception was a bit noisy in the morning during breakfast preparations.

    Helpfull staff (2 out of 3; the young lady arranged fixing the shower and explained the way to the airport, man from the night shift was friendly). Perfect location in the center but quiet street. Sufficient breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Selection for breakfast protein eg. eggs would be welcome. Shower could have hooks for towels.

    Location Staff attitude & helpfulness Cleanliness Shower --always hot water

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Family with older children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it does not have fringe.

    It was really clean and comfortable hotel. And also, it is located near central of barcelona. Actually, before visiting the hotel, I was a bit worried about hotel's facility. Because, I thought that even if it is located in central, the accommodation fee was too cheap. But, it was everything perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was a pity that breakfast was not included as it used to be.

    Room comfy, clean and spacious. Location very, very convenient. Friendly and efficient staff. We have visited many times already and have recommended this hotel to friends.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately no view or roof terrace neither was milk provided for tea/coffee facilities in room.

    excellent location, really clean bed was comfortable. toiletries quite nice. modern and good use of space.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Small room but impressive, clever design of space. Compact & perfect for solo traveler. Very modern, very new, very clean. Sound-proof, except for heavy room doors closing very loudly when guests return to their rooms late at night. Woke me up. This is the fault of inconsiderate guests, not of the hotel. Good Continental breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedcovers were a bit thin.

    The air in room was fresh and didnt require use of air conditioner. The location of the hotel is quiet although close to busy streets. Just around the corner is great restaurants and bakeries.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff did not tell us that ordering a cab to the hotel would result in a higher rate than getting one on the nearby street. Breakfast buffet was rather austere.

    Small but comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff. Great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for sightseeing and restaurants, 3 minutes walk from Placa Catalunya and La Rambla. Easy access to taxi and airport transfer buses. Room was small but clean and comfortable, quiet location down an alleyway. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location near to centre of town. And the smaller lanes. You kept our cases for us on the last day so we could collect them when we were leaving for the airport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of the bathroom layout but we were only there for a few days so this wasn't a huge inconvenience.

    Bed was comfy, location was great. A few minutes walk from La Rambla and yet quiet and I was able to sleep!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had wash basin outside shower/loo. Would prefer larger bathroom Building opposite currently undergoing huge renovation project

    Location. Excellent reception staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was average but hit the spot.

    The location of the hotel was really nice. Literally a 2 minute walk from Catalunya Plaza Aero Bus stop or Taxi. Friendly staff. Overall clean floors, in the room and the hallways, etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price but probably was more expensive than usual as it was a holiday weekend.

    location really central, bright and light decor, friendly, nice reception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not worthy , donot try it :-)

    Centeral location and quite hotel , front desk staff are amazing , David , Albazene and the sweety lady with charming smile :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What would have made this hotel 100% perfect would have been a terrace/outside area to sit. The 'small' rooms are very compact but ideal if you're just using the hotel as a base like we were.

    Loved the location! Very quiet for being so central... Hotel is modern with rooms equipped with everything you need (hairdryer, kettle, TV...)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, the staff were so helpful with everything we needed and the room was so clean and perfect for our needs! Would definitely stay again ☺️

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofing could be better, At times I could hear the people in the next room moving about and talking.

    The bed was comfortable, the male member of staff on the reception desk was very friendly and approachable and the location was very central.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the location was good in relation to transport and attractions the hotel itself is in a dark, dirty alleyway and I didn't really feel safe walking along there at night. Despite this I'd probably go back just because of how close it is to everything

    Close to transport and la rambla/gothic quarter and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Location was in close proximity to La Ramblas, Barri Gotic & Playa de Catalunya but quiet enough for a good nights sleep. Great room, not too small, everything you need. Fresh bedding and towels daily. Nice shower. Breakfast was convenient but wouldn't have paid the €10 originally quoted but offered a deal of €5 which is more in keeping with local costs. Would definitely recommend to any future visitors to the city!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We liked everything about this little gem and it's central but quiet location. We would certainly stay there again. However, if you like a lot of frills and demand a lot of personal services, this might not be the hotel for you.

    Attractive Minimalist boutique hotel in most interesting part of Barcelona. Stark and basic in its modern design, but everything worked and the housekeeping was exemplary. Nina's breakfasts were lovely and her welcome (like those of the other staff also) was warm.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish the room had a mini fridge.

    Location was great. The hotel was modern and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The shower was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would not hesitate to return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were rather cold despite great weather. Airco took long to kick in. No fridge in our room. Breakfast was just bad, no fresh ingredients, bread etc tasted week old

    Excellent location near the Centre of Barcelona, La Rambla is a 2minute walk, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Friendly staff, modern look to the hotel and room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast selections.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Quiet rooms. Nice brekfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, comfortable bed. Sights in walking distance. Next to airport bus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricy but it's central Barcelona and the Easter week

    Close to La Rambla but very quiet (we had a room with windows facing the courtyard)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are extremly small and overpriced.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym!

    Amazing location, helpful staff, clean, great breakfast! Can't go wrong walkable to everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unpleasant smell in elevator.

    Great location and value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi reception poor.

    Excellent location. Central but quiet. Stylish decor and friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really....

    Modern, Friendly, Cute, Perfect location....

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    was all okay but in 2018 I expect a lot better wifi in the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here 6 years ago and the decoration is beginning to need up dating.

    Perfect accomodation in a very central location. Very comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and cozy and very comfortable. The hotel is very well located and the staff is friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exceptionally good! Location, staff, cleanness, free scooters!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Trivial, but the lighting

    Location, location, location in a wonderful city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Excellent location and modern

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    YOU, booking dot com charged me for TWO rooms. I was alone and I only booked a single room. I am FURIOUS!!! Hotel Denit can confirm this.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed. Great friendly staff. Wonderful location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    even though the full price was already paid, while entering; they took credit card details for "just in case"!

    location, staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stark room and overall decor. Breakfast was just OK.

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, minimalist, clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms need a little updating

    Location was perfect,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast buffe

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain.

    Great location, friendly team and good breakfast. Quiet hotel with comfy beds.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Extra Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very over priced on Palm Sunday weekend.

    Basically the location. Breakfast was typical European continental.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room in renovation, no eggs

    Location, room size

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small

    Nathing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quirky decor, cleanliness, snacks at reception (which were reasonably priced), 24hr reception

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Denit Barcelona traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: