Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Doña Lola 3 stars

Lucena, 3, 12006 Castellón de la Plana, Spain

#13 of 21 hotels in Castellón de la Plana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2259 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should of been better stuff or quality

    Police was taking our car away and hotel staff rang room to let me no was amazing and managed to keep car. Thanks so much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please see below, I put everything in one go

    The price was the main advantage. Besides this, the genius benefits don't work at this hotel. I guess it is mainly booked by the travelers - either waiting for their flight or train. If you assume you will stay longer in your room, you're wrong. If I knew that I would choose a slightly more expensive hotel with better facilities and breakfast (breakfast is bad at this hotel).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t find boiling water for tea during the breakfast :(

    We were staying for 3 nights. The location of the hotel is perfect near the beautiful park, bus station, shopping mall, and supermarket. The room is really nice, not noisy, clean, and the bathroom is spacious. We had dinner at the restaurant of the hotel, tasty, fast, and quite affordable (express menu of 3 courses-new every dinner). The trolley bus to the beach rides 15-20 minutes. To sum up, we enjoyed staying a lot-will recommend and come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived on bicycles and they were very accommodating. Great location next to a beautiful park that we enjoyed walking through at night. Excellent breakfast included in the price. Such a great value!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed had an uncomfortable mattress that moved way too much when one person wanted to turn during sleeping thus waking up the other person. And the double pillow is really not a good idea.

    The hotel is located in a really good place, near the park, railway station and old town. The staff is really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location just 5 min walk from the central bus station. Clean rooms. A little kitchen with fridge inside the room. On the opposite elcorte ingles. A lot of bars next to the hotel. Perfect for a quick trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How To Make the bed. It is not comfotable To puh the Blaken underground the matress every day. Nobody sleeps like that. Please, Make the bed ON it.

    Very goog location and very good service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was rather meagre. The choice is very limited. No fruit or vegetables.

    The hotel is located within 2 minutes walk from the supermarket and the same distance from a nice park. About 10 minutes from the railway station. The room was rather spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wife and I are creatures of habit but look for hotels within our limited budget, near where we want to be, and that are comfortable. This hotel, its sisters, the Zymar (usually cheaper) nearby and the Sorollo Central in Valencia are frequented by friends who come for the same events as we do. It is near where we want to be, but it is half a mile from the centre of town. The Dona Lola is not a high class hotel, but it is comfortable and friendly. Its clean and tidy restaurant serves casera (home-type) and typically local cooking in pleasant, clean surroundings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plugs in the bathroom sink or bath. Ants in the sink. With breakfast they had no hot water for tea this had to be heated in the microwave - not very safe to do that as cups get hot

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were on the small side, and weren't very comfy. We had a small suite that had no utensils or kitchen equipment at all. The key card refused to work and this meant constant trips to reception to get it reset.

    The breakfast was basic continental style but was adequate. The location was overlooking the park which was very picturesque and it was a short walk to the main part of town. The rooms were kept spotless by Adina.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are small, I asked for a double bed and upper floor. On arrival, 1st floor twin beds. Sheets and blankets, very dated.

    The hotel is basic and that is why it is cheap. Location is good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was poor (no yogurt). Too hot in the rooms and cold downstairs in the restaurant for breakfast. The room was too small. There was a desk but without the chair.. No space for the baggage. The mattress quality was nearly sufficient.

    The hotel is located very close to the railway station, near a big mall. The room was well heated, but without possibility to regulate the heat (so you have to open the window). Two lifts are present, one reaching the 5th floor. The wi-fi connection was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As someone in another room started his/her shower -you could hear it- a stench started emananing from the bathroom pipes in my own bathroom (but if you close the door, you get soon used to it :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't ask for a room on the higher levels. You loose a lot of time with the elevator. Not so many parking spots.

    Rather simple breakfast. Nice bar with tapas. Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit loud because walls of the rooms are very thin.

    Very good location. Close to the rabbit Park and bus/tram stops. Quite good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Put a married couple in a romm with twin single beds. Thin materesses that sloped to middle. Very uncomfortable. Shower head holder held onto shower with a dirty big screw.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower curtain making the bathroom a big slipping hazard! Air con didn’t work great and no view.

    Good value for money, great location, good breakfast. Good wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. It's right next to the bull fight place and beautiful garden and on the opposite side you will find El Corte Ingles - a big mall. The object is very close to the train/bus station. Room was simply furnished, but very nice and quiet and has a bathroom and they provide shampoo and shower gel, so you don't have to bother. Beds are comfy and there is an AC. Staff is very helpful. Good breakfast bufet you will find in the morning. Variety of pastries, fresh orange juice, coffee machine, you can also make a cocoa or tea. Cheese, ham, honey, jams, tomato pasta - you will find everything you need in the morning in a very pleasant dining room. For the price we paid - 50 euros per double room per night - it was over my expectations, so I highly recommend that place!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was booked on the basis of breakfast included. When we checked in we advised reception we would be leaving at 6.45am the next morning, before breakfast was due to be served. We asked if it was possible to have a packed breakfast to take with us. We were given a flat NO and informed that the breakfast was a 'gift' from the hotel, we were not being charged for it. Our coach to Castellon airport departs Castellon at 7.10 and is an hour and 30 minutes journey. We did not think that our request was unreasonable. We make this trip several times in the year and will not stay at this hotel again. They need to brush up on good customer relations.

    Convenience to the railway and bus station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not very great for vegetarians , not enough greens and fruits

    Very good value for money . Clean and pleasant room (no balcony though) Parking was very easy (12 euros extra)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were extremely helpful and recommended an excellent place to eat.(navarros). The hotel is 5minute walk from the rail and bus station also a tram stop is close by if you decided to go down to the port area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel on foot ,the room was not available until an hour after the agreed time ,if you are tired and hot you don't want to be kept waiting ,minor point but entry time is 1500hrs

    very well located near a park and close to cafes shops and bus/rail station ,very comfortable hotel ,the breakfast is obviously continental but quite an extensive choice ,very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred individual pillows rather than one long bolster!

    Good secure parking at 10 euros per day. Excellent cafeteria and restaurant with on street tables. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant think of anything.

    Location plus environment spot on. A really great Spanish hotel where the travelers mix with the locals, next to a lovely park and also a department store, in an open aspect but still of the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a kitchen but not one piece of cutlery nor a glass, plate, pot or pan so what was the point of it? Breakfast very basic but at this price? Toast and butter or pan con tomate was fine.

    I was allocated a one bedroom apartment!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've been here for 5 nights, check in on Tuesday, check out on Sunday, group of 4 adults. Staff from reception very very nice but the only issue for that I've gave 4stars is the english spoken. Our friends/family are speaking spanish so for me was a must to have one of them to the reception... But, the staff are very nice! We had interconecting standard double rooms (2 rooms- one had shower, the other a huge bath tube), huge living and a kitchen (living-kitchen open space; fridge and electric hob but no kettle). Lucky us, been given the rooms to the last floor - rooms with balcony only to the last floor. Breakfast is continental (butter, gem, croissant...) but you'll get also some cereals, cornflakes plus cooked ham, salami and cheese. For us was more than enough and we really enjoyed it. We had a lovely stay and be honest if coffee, tea.... available in rooms, would be no difference with a 4 stars hotel. Car parking €10/day or €12/day- secure hotel's car park or free in street. Beaches-15 minutes driving distance: El Grao (follow Cami de la Plana to El Grao- beautiful and quiet sandy beach) or more 5 minutea to Gurugu beach. Reception staff will give you a map so no worries about. Wifi signal was perfect. Thank you Dona Lola for having us and for caring of us!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, kitchen, bathroom...

    Breakfast rather poor, but at this price it was okey. The room was spaceius and the aircon worked great. Very strange that it was a small kitchen but no glases or plates. The very big bath took all the space in the bathroom, could hardly sit on the toilet :-) ....overall very good to stop a short time when you are travelling through....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drive to the beach was much longer than expected (no direct route it seems?).

    Safe parking just behind the hotel for 10€/night. Overall good value for money. If you plan to go shopping, there is a big department store (Corte Ingles) just across the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is basically bread and butter, without fruits, juices or similar. Rooms have no safety box, nor a fridge, although it can be ordered separately at no cost.

    A simple hotel but clean, with comfortable bets. The two options for parking (outside or inside) is good and provides for the necessary security. The hotel is very central. The restaurant belonging to the hotel offers good meals for a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped bathroom facilities, no safe and extra long pillows not comfortable.

    Modern hotel in a central location close to the old town and shopping facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were given was small and dark so we upgraded to a 'flat' but this had no facilities to make tea/coffee, although the flat had a kitchen area there wasn't any cups/glasses or any other kitchen equipment.

    Free breakfast was adequate Quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave earlier than breakfast start time and it would have been nice if the hotel could have arranged a cup of coffee at least before we left since there were no coffee/tea facilities in the room

    The hotel was as expected, we only wanted an overnight stay so it suited us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast room is on the lower level, has no windows and is really dark. It was kind of depressing and doesn't fit the rest of the hotel. Breakfast itself was ok.

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise for free bike hire but they allow guests to book for a week instead of first come first serve basis which was a bit disappointing.Breakfast could have been better by including more items

    Room and bathroom were cleaned and staff were friendly. Close to bus station which was ideal for us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Generally hotel quiet but on the Saturday night it was extremely noisy until 2330 and again on Sunday morning by 0700.

    Helpful staff. Comfortable beds and convenient breakfast and location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dislikes: the telephone did not work in the room. We were not provided with the wifi access details at the check in. There was only one tiny shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom despite the fact that there were two guests coming. We had to go to the Reception to ask for more toiletries. The bed was two singles pushed together which wouldn't have been a problem had it not been for the fact that both beds were of very different quality which made the sleep rather awkward. There were no glasses or cutlery of any kind in the kitchenette.

    Good location and easy to find too! The staff is courteous and helpful. The size of the suite was excellent and the bath tub was super comfortable. The fridge and the kitchenette were a great idea too!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the value there was nothing I didn't like.

    Value and comfort. Easy walk to the old town, situated by the old station and Bull Ring. Shop until you drop Corte Ingles just across the road.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few small additions could make the breakfast better, Spanish cheese and jamon, yoghurts and fruit, then it would be a fantastic breakfast.

    Free bike hire! We went everywhere, to Almorassa, the beach area ( very run down) the commercial centre and as many parts of the city as we could find.cycle paths make it so safe, it made our stay in Castellon so enjoyable, thanks to the generous offer from the hotel for the bikes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean. Cigarette in the toilet. Hair on the shower wall. Crumbs or dirt or sand in the bed had to be brushed out before I could sleep. Maid knocked on door despite the Do Not Disturb sign. Apparently she did not know I had reserved until the next day and decided to wake me up to ask. I mentioned this intrusion to the front desk, but the lady there did not care. Breakfast was skimpy.

    Great location in central Castellón. Cheap. I would stay again for these reasons alone.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic but good hotel, located just 5 min from the railway station (where you get either to Valencia, or to Castellon city), and 10 min to the downtown of Castellon. By comparison to Valencia, Castellon is rather a very calm city, with just a little old town. We stayed here as were flying Blueair to Castellon, where a Auto Mediterraneo bus (with tickets online or from airport infor desk) takes you to the Castellon city, and then by train to Valencia. As you need a one-night stay in Castellon to get this airport bus, its a good place to have this stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We called in a week after our stay, to ask for advice and a town map while we waited to head off to the Castellon airport, and got a distinctly unfriendly response.

    It was in a great position, handily place for the bus and taxi routes and the Cortes Ingles store.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had been smoked in and was permanently dark, it was also very small. The food in the restaurant was very poor but the park opposite was gorgeous

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very frugal....only a very limited selection of cold food...ham and cheese.No fruit....limited drinks.The restaurant is in the basement and needs some refurbishment.It is very dated and basic.The bathroom also was a problem as there was a huge bath with shower but no shower curtain so water went everywhere!!!

    The location and the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fuss check in, parking, clean comfortable room; clean bathroom with toiletries and hairdryer. Right opposite Il Cortes Ingles, so great for a little retail therapy! We had drinks and supper outside and enjoyed the Friday evening vibe We had simple breakfast in the little cafe attached to the hotel - sat outside watching that part of Castellon come to life - perfect start to the day!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far away from the beach ( ~30 minutes walking+bus). The restaurant of Dona Lola offered poor quality food at high prices. The range of selection of breakfast was also small and the quality was average or slightly below.

    Room was clean and comfortable. Train station is very near.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. All pastry and processed meat & cheese...nothing fresh.

    We were just passing through on our way to Portugal so booked last minute. Nice place to stay. Good price!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some beds are uncomfotables

    I passed a nice and pleasant stay during my 10 days trip on this hotel. The room was clean, cleaner respectful, staff at reception and restaurant were available and friendly. The bathroom is fully equiped and spacious. Hotel is good located and secured near the Ribalta parc for familly walk or an athlete. Closed to the transport tram, bus, train in destination to Valencia or beachs...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - If you didn't expect to spend a lot of time in the festival like finally me as FIb transport are badly organized, I missed the breakfast schedule, the little numbers of shuttles and buses were already all booked before my arrival, so I spent a very few hours in the hotel while I booked it for 2 days. So quite expensive price. - Staff is correct but no more - Room are not soundproof (you can hear people in the corridor and once I heard a guy talking in the other room and a guy from another room bumped in the waldl to say to the other guy to shut up..

    - Hotel near the train station (to go to Benicassim FIB) - Hotel is close from the city center, with big shops and restaurant just in front of it - I didn't have enough time to see if the hotel was far from the beach - In the room was well furnished and there was a fridge (cooking appliances don't work) - The room and whole bathroom were very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or room safe.

    Good place to stay. Room is simple but clean. No noise. Breakfast in the morning is included. The location is good and there is a big metal bull outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable and poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking price increased by 50% in 8 months from 10 euros to 15 euros . For 1 night this is very expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleanliness could be better, breakfast was very plain

    The room smelt of drain, breakfast was poor, staff friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was dirty. (Don't want to share more details because is nasty)

    Very good breakfast and nice stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mediocre breakfast, poor restaurant adjoining

    Location, near a beautiful park, very clean room, very comfortable bed, mostly helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioning didn't really work and there was quite a lot of dirt and dust in a room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The room was clean and the location was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very basic with very little choice.

    Everything except the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC didn't work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing healthy for breakfast, no kettle in room.

    Great location, Clean room, Nice central radio, Great big bath :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    yes

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but it smelled.

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I like the hotel location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was squeaky , and room was too hot , couldn’t control the temperature

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are too thin. Could hear others

    Great value for money. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did't work the warm air

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic breakfast (not many vegetables) with good coffee machine ;)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom smelled. Also the confirmed parking price ended up being more expensive.

    Breakfast was included

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for double bed but got two narrow singles. Main meal poor quality.

    Cheap meals.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value spacious room. Decent breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms. NO parking even ready to pay 12 Euro.

    Perfect location. Satisfactory breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small variety for breakfast, but still tasty.

    Nice location, good cafe nearby, clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great value for money, great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: