Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Posada de Ronda 4 stars

Carretera Algodonales-Ronda A 374 Km 26, 29400 Ronda, Spain

#41 of 55 hotels in Ronda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1133 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of number of staff. Far from city.

    We liked the hotel , comfortable bed and clean rooms, nice staff even though there was 1 person in charge of reception, restaurant and the bar. But we were disappointed by the location of the hotel being very far from the city (10km).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor things to be improved: - Our room had not been renewed and the mattress was a bit too soft. - Sheets that can be adjusted to the mattress are more comfortable than those installed.

    - Very good quality for the price - We were looking for a quiet place not far from Ronda and we got what we wanted - The quality of the dinner at their restaurant. Great cook! - Very kind staff despite being understaffed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked and asked for the double room but had a triple with single beds although the hotel didn't seem to be full - not sure if they have doubles at all. Road noise could be an issue.

    Good for the stopover if visiting Ronda by car. Spacious rooms, easy to find, free parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is absolutely not a 4 stars. It's 7 km from the center. Bed for 2 people was 120 cm and the mattress was very hard. Very dark in the room- toilet seat was damaged. You had to go through mud and weeds to go to the swimming pool.

    Not much to like. Easy to park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Posada de Ronda is a very charming and nice hotel. Access to the hotel is very easy, and there is easy access from the hotel to the town of Ronda by car. There is a big free parking area in front of the hotel. The rooms are traditional and nice, and they are kept very clean. The staff is very friendly and polite. Breakfast is very good. The restaurant has a very good a la carte menu.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some toiletries were supplied but soap was not among them.

    Location is great, short drive into Ronda. Surrounding area very pretty. We had a good meal in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed a little pricey so we did not bother.

    Staff were friendly, nice room in traditional hotel, parking easy and available, easy to find hotel. We only had evening meal in restaurant but it was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not a 4 star hotel. Lobby is nice,but room. There was a window under the roof, no kettle or normal cups,no iron. To high price for this room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a small room, room wasnt that clean as you expect from 4*. At the time of our stay hotel wasnt ready for the season yet.

    Nice restaurant, great breakfast. Nice stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast can be better: cold tortilla and too much oil in omelette

    Friendly personal, clean place, good food and nice atmosphere especially at restaurant at sunset, perfect light.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 8 km from Plaza de España which adds 30-32 Euros a day to the cost, as a taxi is the only option for transportation. Although the young woman on morning duty was polite, she was being spread too thin by serving in the cafeteria and covering the front desk.

    The staff was polite and helpful. The towels were thick.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. My husband has to have very few carbs and even the omlett was made with potatoes and was dry.

    Great value for money. Comfortable beds and very clean. The view was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    6km away from the center, not OK if you're walking

    Very comfy bed, cosy room, no noise at all, 5min drive from Ronda's city center, countryside views - lovely hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We do not speak any Spanish, and the receptionist little English, making the communication a little dry. In case one does not have a car, getting to and from Ronda can be mainly done by booking a cab, at least in early Spring.

    The hotel was very rustic and charming, with lovely sports activities for Spring/Summer time. Since we were travelling by car, the location for us was great with amazing views. The rooms were large and well-equipped.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place looks tired. The single member of staff seemed to be manning the front desk and being the single handed waitress . The restaurant was poor. Overpriced, the cold meats were still frozen when presented and the house wine really poor at 12 euro a bottle.The plates were chipped. Despite being told breakfast was on till 10am by 9:40 it was cleared and shut up. We thought it would be good to have free parking outside of Ronda but in retrospect I should have gone for a Ronda hotel and parked in the plentiful underground parking in town.

    Room was a reasonable size and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite far from Ronda city center - so if you want to explore Ronda this is not the place, as you have to pay for parking in Ronda.

    Very nice rural hotel - we were surprised. Really good value for the money. Nice restaurant with good food. Free parking in front of hotel. Nice bar. Re.ally good location for exploring the countryside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small window, not able to see around and not enough light inside the room. distance to ronda.

    grand room and enough parking place. maybe much better to visit at late spring and summer to use the facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered a double bed but the hotel gave us two single beds which stood near each other :(

    The best place, very good hotel, nice room, excellent view around!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff and tasty dinner & breakfast. Very comfortable and spacious room. Not too far from Ronda but probably need a car to take advantage of the area otherwise there is a bus stop at the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even with a map it was difficult to locate the hotel. Though it is on the main road there was no signage as to it's location (we drove past it twice) and when we asked a local for directions he gave us a different name (it's old name). The only nameplate is very small, on the side of the building and can only be seen from the car park (see photo - under "Hotel Restaurante").

    Very good choice for breakfast and the evening meal in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, it's a property near a road, 5 km away from Ronda, but we had a car. We were there only for one night, we haven't had breakfast (not sure if it was or was not included), but we had a dinner - and it was delicious. We ordered and ate in a bar. The stuff was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubber mattress protectors made sleep uncomfortable and very noisy.

    This hotel has an odd atmosphere. Open and yet half heartedly. The staff were unenthusiastic and the restaurant was overpriced and just adequate. The breakfast was good but the reception staff had to wait on in the restaurant and barely spoke.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could be a little more welcoming.

    A quiet location away from the busy tourist centre of Ronda. A very good breakfast is offered. Free on site car park. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price-performance ratio on the breakfast. It tasted good but the variety not special.

    Countryside, quite place. Friedly and helpfull staff. Nice room. Many free parking slots!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy location main road train track near by. Building works near by.

    Good Value easy to find plenty of free parking. Only 15€ taxi to Ronda Bullring.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a wheelchair user with some small mobility it was possible to use the pool and the hotel grounds - but if you are not ambulant forget it - it is not level access everywhere apart from the main hotel and room. Great value for money though.

    Position was great - easy parking - friendly staff. Ideal for a stop over between Ronda and Jerez.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Total disorganisation. Lack of staff, couple doing everything, reception, bar, restaurant. One member lovely other and Manager rude. Different charges for same drinks. Pool area very untidy and leaves and dirt in pool.

    Restaurant and courtyard pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure where the 4* has come from! We were given a room who French doors wouldn't close properly so we could hear the very noisy traffic from the busy road the hotel is very close to and the bouncy castle with a kids party going on when we arrived. We asked was there another room available and we're given the room next door. Seemed as though it must've been saved for desperate last minute customers. Staff didn't seem too bothered and we're not always avalaible. The second room Was a bit grim and tired: no curtains, old washed out towels; old inner spring matress; chipped white painted wooden furniture; old hairdryer precariously wired up to the bathroom mirror lights-main light didn't work. Definitely NOT 4 star!

    New fluffy white bath sheet towels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think maybe the dinner menu could have more options and we would have eaten there as the restaurant looked very nice

    Good snack food at bar and reasonably priced. Pool was a pleasant surprise as was quite large and staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't have the name up in the outside so we drove past it and it's not sign posted if you are coming from Ronda so look for KM 26 off the main road.

    The restaurant - we had a gorgeous dinner excellently served by Oscar. We had an equally nice breakfast - great choices, lovely server and not too expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    However the rooms near reception could hear the music and phones ALL through the night. Also the air con didn't work well and our beds had plastic mattress covers....very uncomfortable nights sleep sadly...

    Really lovely hotel and excellent location for visiting Ronda by car. Staff really helpful, had use of pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are noisy. The hustle and bustle in the corridor and the showers in the adjacent room can be heard very well. Also, we had two rooms and one of the rooms had no view as the window started at approx. 1.7m height (taller than me anyway).

    Public facilities are nice. Lovely hotel lobby and restaurant with carefully chosen art on the walls. The pool area is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    An excellent place to stay to see the local area and very quiet despite being next to the main road. Although the room was quite small it had everything we needed. The Gin recommendation from the bar lady was fantastic - strawberry gin served with 7Up - who would have thought! Pool was lovely and quiet - no towels saving loungers here!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is beyond the tennis courts which is a bit of a walk, there was no pool service.

    The rooms were spacious, quiet and well air conditioned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Hotel was about 10 minutes drive to the city center of Ronda. It was very easy to locate the hotel to the city and vise versa. Parking was plentiful and on paved ground. The hotel was nice and room size was decent as well. Good value for the money. Reception was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has recently changed it's name to Posada de Ronda which caused some confusion.

    A lovely hotel, huge rooms and nice facilities but it is in the countryside 10 minutes drive from Ronda. OK if you have a car. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very limited and disappointing chioce of bar snacks, ie no tapa's, ect, but the meal we had in the restaurant the next night was very good, hotel very close to a main road ! in the hotel this was not a problem but round the pool and other outside areas it was very noisey.

    location, nice large room, reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one sign on the road or the hotel frontage saying the name - any name - of the hotel. We went up and down residential roads and car grounded. American resident said a number of people had been lost looking for "Don Benito" and told us how we could locate. Staff unconcerned by our suggestion that a sign was needed. At departure they were very unhappy when I asked for and wrote in the comment book - because it is regional government complaint book. A basic failure to help their guests. A shame because I think they are trying hard to improve the quality of the hotel and the non-management staff try hard to please

    Location, staff friendly § helpful. Good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be a problem without a car. Hotel is fine.

    Not far from Ronda next to a quiet main road, so easy to find. Was getting refurb ready for summer season. Big car park, nice bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is rated as a 4 star, but our room didn't have any tea and coffee making facilities, no free bottle of water, the hairdryer supplied didn't work, the buffet breakfast was very basic. We would be very disappointed if we'd paid full price for our stay at this hotel. We'd only rate it as a 3 star hotel. However the owners were carrying out improvements at the time of our stay, but this shouldn't have impacted our experience.

    Just a short drive into Ronda.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it might be connected with low season but there was only one staff member present every time; it's inconveneient because you'll have to look for them in either bar, restaurant or reception as he/she is running around breakfast if not included costs 6 euro and is totally not worth it there's some trouble with condensation in the bathroom: with the air vent turned on the water still condensates on the walls and the floor (might be due to room's corner location or faulty bathroom window), thus the bathroom feels humid

    The place is in good location for car travellers, free parking space is large and convenient food in the restaurant is good but a bit pricey the room and bathroom are clean and spacious air conditioning is available

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is on the road, close to Ronda. If you are having a road trip this is a very good option. The room was clean but the celling was inclined because it was under a stair.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel would benefit from some attention to minor issues in the bedrooms, such as loose towel rail, sticking drawers etc.

    Wonderful welcome, very attentive and helpful staff, excellent and varied breakfast, delicious dinners, comfortable room, convenient location for touring and all at a fantastic price. Can't fault it and would stay there again without hesitation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was probably 5-6 km from Ronda but it is actually down by a curve off the main road rather than in the Ronda outskirts. It's only a 15-20min drive, so nothing fatal but the location wasn't very convenient even with a car. The room was fine but I probably won't give it a 4-star.

    The staff were really cordial and gave us a lot of recommendations as well as changed our room several times when we were worried about the noise potential from the road. Overall, service was great and the staff were very friendly!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't seem particularly happy or interested,had to go looking for someone to get served at the bar and fit check in.

    Nice looking hotel,clean,good facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was no english speaking channels on tv not even a news channel also no public transport to speak of so no choice of where to have a night out as you had to take the car everywhere

    nice friendly hotel very quiet no children were seen during our stay.assortment of nationalities who all seemed to get on well most were here for the trekking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, and how they let us leave the car in their parking lot! Dinner was excellent in their lovely restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything negative to say.

    Although a little outside Ronda, it was easy enough to drive to. You definitely need to have a car along. The location was near some lovely routes for walking in the Serrania de Ronda. The breakfast buffet was excellent but don´t expect any hot food. The breakfast room was very attractive and comfortable. The hotel room itself was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really happy to find the hotel was mine ! It was beautiful ... A little way out of town but not that far at all. Nice bar and restaurant ; ample parking ... Just easy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head didn't stay on the bracket when you used it you had to hold it and keep switching it off or it sprayed all over the place

    The hotel was in a good place for visiting Ronda and taxi only 15Euro hotel not too large which was very good made it more friendly parking good to.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wanted to eat in the restaurant in the evening but when we went in there was absolutely no-one about and no-one to ask at reception. As we were very tired from our 3am start that day we just had an early night and ate loads of the excellent breakfast the following morning.

    Great breakfast. As we had a car this was a good location as lots of parking and only 10 minutes into Ronda. The pool was nice. There was a lift to take us up to the second floor. Good internet in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given some more help by management

    The staff were warm and friendly and they had many tasks to perform. They handled each customer as a friend and it was a pleasure staying there

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board appeared to be significantly more expensive than à la carte and also excluded most of the starters and mains. So we went à la carte. The hotel needs to review its pricing structure.

    Room was big. Everything very clean. Quiet location. Pool was relaxing. Breakfast was substantial. Dinner was tasty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not possible to find any dislikes.

    Extra large beds in a very large room.Amazing situation, Superb dinner. Swimming pool.gardens, tennis courts etc all in spotless condition. Staff could not have been more friendly and helpful..Have already booked to return twice !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Advertised outside facilities not available in JUNE. Over 30 degrees and pool not even filled with water. Also tennis courts locked and no sunbeds in the v. large garden. Very disappointing.

    Large comfortable room but rather dated. Nice to have a fridge with freezer box in room. Good wifi. Very good location with onsite parking if you have a car but bit isolated otherwise .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds. Rural setting but still close to Ronda

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really good. Very good location 20mins from Ronda.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free parking good bed kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Internet connection

    Proximity to both Ronda and Sierra de Grazalema - Varied breakfast - Good in-house restaurant - Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was good, very nice stay, but the food and wine was on the expensive side.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was worn & could be updated

    Easy to park & get to town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect if you have a vehicle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely cold în the room, no heating options ; poor breakfast

    Free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was there for one night only so did not have any food there but staff very friendly and room very comfortable. Didn’t need to use WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great hotel, great staff, delicious breakfast! Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good place to stay if you want to save on the overnight parking inside Ronda. Clean and quiet despite the proximity of the road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very attentive. Breakfast and meals were very good with typical food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very cold in the room and took a lot of time to heat up, while in the bathroom it there wasn't any heating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were friendly, helpful. We had dinner (not part of our booking), the food was delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is relatively far from Ronda.

    Rich breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This place is far from ronda. The bed mattress was old and noisy. The heater in the bathroom did not work.

    I like the breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: