Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Don Paco 3 stars

Colegio de la Encarnación, 1, 33500 Llanes, Spain

#5 of 50 hotels in Llanes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 797 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the restaurant staff weren’t friendly or welcoming at all.

    Everything was (almost) perfect! The reception and restaurant staff (especially Gloria and Dani) were most welcoming, kind, courteous and took extra steps they to make it perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Friendly helpful staff. Excellent dinner deal with bottle of wine. A great surprise. Hotel well situated to walk around the area. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were able to park near to the back door but the private parking is further away (shared with another hotel)

    Spacious room. The included dinner (with copious wine) was excellent value and the waiter especially informative.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this property. It is close to restaurants, bars, shops and not only the beach, but also a lovely cliff top walk. The staff is exceedingly friendly and helpful. There is parking very close by and was free when we were there (May 2018). Excellent value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a shame that the outdoor bar/patio lost the sun in the evening so a little cold to sit out in May. But perhaps the shade would be good in the summer.

    Clean and modern yet retaining charm of old building. My room was to a very good standard for the price paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My second stay here proved every bit as good as my first. Everything from my room on the second floor, in the oldest part of this lovely old building (originally a convent),with its view of the Llanes world going by to the breakfast...fulsome,varied and with the world's best freshly-prepared orange-juice. Great staff who really care, fine facilities, town-centre location five minutes' walk from Llanes railway station and wrapped in history. Town hotels don't get much better than this.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The room was spacious and very clean. Fantastic bed. Super shower. The restaurant food was so nice. Fabada menu for €20 is a bargain! Lots of choice for breakfast. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Great location in town very close to the station. We would definitely stay again. Can we score 11/10 ?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was almost as big the room, the bed was incredibly comfortable and the staff was among the nicest I have ever met: really helpful, kind and informative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wish they had table fans for the rooms. Most hotels in Asturias would provide fans as the rooms don't have air-conditioning.

    Outstanding service. I could not sleep one night and went downstairs at 2:30 am and the girl at the front desk opened the kitchen and found some food for me. Many such fantastic service experiences I had during my stay :). The hotel is family owned for generations and the front desk and daily operations are still run by owner’s family and that’s what I believe is the secret of great service . The rooms are huge. The hotel also has a restaurant attached to it and a patio for you to sit outside and enjoy drinks and the ambiance is better than other places in Llanes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very helpful. Good location. Restaurant was very good and good value for money. Breakfast was also very good with a wide variety of foods. Parking was at the Montemar (sister hotel) about 250 yards from the Don Paco.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well managed hotel, clean, friendly snd efficient. Central location. Impressive dinkng room and very comfortable and spacious rooms. Breakfast delicious. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room quite small and no tea and coffee - making, though personally I rather liked the lack of clutter.

    The staff were wonderful - courteous and lightly humorous and went to a lot of trouble to explain menu items etc, very friendly. We had half board with the "Menu Degustacion" which was really interesting, very fresh delicious food, all locally sourced and traditional, 5 food courses with lots of flavour. Very good value as water and wine and coffee were all included! Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly hard bed.

    Helpful staff at all times. Excellent breakfast. Set menu in the evening was delicious and reasonably priced. Quiet. Having parking so close was a real benefit. The app was very useful. Close to so many beautiful beaches. Air conditioning. Beautiful building, especially the dining area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Comfy bed and pillows.Every morning at breakfast one of the female members of staff kindly made me a fresh decaffeinated coffee.Breakfast was good value as was evening set menu.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located within walking distance of all the main sights of Llanes. The staff were welcoming and very attentive, and the room was comfortable. We appreciated the parking close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady of the reception was extraordinary friendly. The room was nice and clean. Although it was in the ground floor, it was pretty silent. Only some minutes and one is in the midst of the city core, where are a lot of restaurants. I can recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, really nice room. Free hotel parking area about 50m down the road. The outdoor terrace serves drinks all day long and tapas in the evening. This was one of the nicest hotels we stayed in the area, really loved it. Shame we didn't stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all excellent.

    This hotel is of a very high quality and well positioned in Llanes. The bedroom was large and very well appointed. Good variety at breakfast. Free parking very convenient nearby. well positioned for shops, restaurants etc. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unavailable although we were compensated with a bottle of cava and staff did everything to make sure we were happy

    Staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. Onsite restaurant was a delightful experience. Room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. Stayed a second night for all above reasons. Also very close to centre of llanes a gorgeous Spanish town with amazing walks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was not easy. parked in back, but that was difficult too.

    The restaurant was wonderful. Lots of good vegetables on menu. Person at front desk was helpful in carrying lots of luggage for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More information regarding activities in the local area.

    The rooms were modern and very clean. The housekeeping was excellent. The hotel's location was extremely convenient within strolling distance of the harbour and all the amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold in the restaurant, it was an exceptionally cold night!

    It was a converted convent with some of the original features retained and mixed with modern fittings it all worked very well, like the paraders, but without th price tag! Very convenient and yet set in a quiet part of Llanes, everything was within walking distance. We had a very large room and Senor Gonzales had put in our room a bottle of fizzy wine and a yellow rose to celebrate our 50 th wedding anniversary. The food and service was very good in the restaurant, even if it was so cold on the night we ate there that I had my coat on! The staff where all fantastic and the parks ng was secure for guests of the hotel only.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom cold and damp; requested central heating be turned on. Dining room cold, high ceilings.

    Breakfasts, TV room, location, José generous, dining room staff very obliging.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a super dooper place to stay. Lovely comfy room. Manager/owner very attentive - making an effort to talk to all of his guests at breakfast. Llanes simply beautiful....don't want to tell everyone really as we want it all to ourselves! ;)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, handy location within walking distance of all town has to offer. Free parking very close by in shared parking space with another hotel. Good wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and friendly staff both at the reception and restaurant. Room is comfortable and clean and location of hotel is great as well. We had the Gastronomic package and the dining experience in terms of food, service and ambience was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The tasteful decor was well-suited to the.lovely old building. The location was perfect both for exploring the pretty town and for getting out along the coast to see other villages. Free off-road parking was available. We stayed an extra night and would go again. The staff were really helpful and smiling.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the location, the inclusion of this historic building into the hotel and the great terrace. We also liked the display panels in the lobby explaining the history of the hotel, which were also in English in the handbook. LLanes is a lovely town with so much to see and do and Dom Paco made our stay all the more enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    Excellent breakfast and evening meal. No point in going anywhere else as the food was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location if you are travelling on the Feve.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy but that is local cleaners no their fault!!

    L loved this hotel it was exceptional! Very best food lvebhad for a long tome and we ate used to good resturants in englaan. Take the half board. Lovely staff sheets beds great place great breakfast ... We will be bavkxx

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good.

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. It is close to the center of Llanes but was reasonably quiet at night, Breakfast was excellent. The building is gorgeous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fake bedheads need attaching more firmly to wall and light switches need moving or more soundproofing between rooms. Okay for one night but then we had a toddler next door who repeatedly banding the head board or flicking the light switches off and on and off on etc.. Wasn't for long but........

    beds very comfy with lovely clean linen, room safe a bonus for town and beach, friendly efficient staff, large airy room with big wardrobe, good aircon, good bathroom, lovely old building and terrace.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a little patchy but overall worked well.

    Great location, easy parking and walk into town. Very well run family hotel with excellent restaurant. Historical building so dining room was a delight. Room was very spacious and very clean. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find during the festival season, road closures everywhere!

    Excellent service, breakfast very good. Room and bathroom clean and roomy. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of location in centre of town, parking was 50 metres away. Not a problem, once you were unloaded, which you are allowed to do at the hotel, then move to parking area.

    The hotel building had been a convent, so the features were amazing. Excellent breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning noisy. Room unfortunately had odour of stale cigarettes.

    Manager helpful when we reported room problem and offered courtesy breakfast. good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could not stay longer!

    outstanding personal service from the manager . We arrived in the middle Iof a festival so the access roads were closed. The Manager Jose Alberto Concha Gonzalez drove out to find us so that he could personally escort us to the hotel. After a long journey this was remarkably kind and such a relief. A Huge thank you to him. Special set food menu excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little or no English spoken at the property! WiFi a bit on and off, but didn't manage to explain myself in Spanish...

    Very charming hotel, comfortable bed, good sleep!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..... "perfecto"

    Our family spent ten nights at the Don Paco in late July/early August. Polite, friendly, helpful and accommodating staff - perfect balance between professionalism and friendliness. High quality food in a charming hotel that, for us, was ideally located. Nothing was too much trouble for Jaime, Mar and their colleagues and this contributed to our family having a lovely stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seem an odd thing to say but the place is a bit brown - we were in Spain, near the sea but the place lacked colour

    Very helpful charming staff and very good location. Easy parking. Good food and very accommodating about my dietary requirements as I don't eat meat which always causes problems!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only qualification to this glowing review is the fact that our room looked out onto a back street with overflow parking, rather than one of the more elegant street views.

    We loved everything, or almost everything, about Don Paco. It's a beautifully restored and cared for property. Elegant. Historic. Great location near the historic district. Llanes is a pleasant town in a lovely part of Spain.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible wifi!

    Great breakfast even better complimentary meal! The staff were just lovely. They could not have been more welcoming, helpful and accommodating! Really good location and beautiful building!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel was a former convent, and the dining room was the chapel, very beautiful space. Easy walking distance to town and restaurents.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very helpful staff, polite and friendly despite our limited Spanish they were able to assist us with all of our queries. They offered a safe and secure place for our cycles to be stored overnight. The Rooms are spotless and they obviously pride themselves on excellent house keeping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pity the nuns did not have a swimming pool

    Walking distance for the centre of Llanes, and good base for exploring the area, Picos de Europe and fabulous beaches. Beautiful building with very friendly staff and a great breakfast. Only stayed 2 nights on the way back to the ferry in Bilbao, would definitely stay longer next time.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more choice at breakfast. Dishes were not replenished fast enough. Parking shared with sister hotel - would have been helpful to know the location of this before arrival instead of driving around the streets looking for a space.

    Beautiful historic building. Quiet, comfortable room with huge bathroom. Good set menu evening meal.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in the new bit and the room walls were a little too thin.

    Welcoming staff ,very helpful, centrally located and easy parking. Llanes is a lovely town and well worth a visit. We read Lonely Planet for every location and with this one they do not seem to have upped it enough.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not quite ad good as they think. But beautiful terraces and restaurant.

    Beautiful building and very helpful and enthusiastic staff. A block or so from the fray so it seems more local. Amazing view from our windows. We love the town!!! Great place overall. Not too touristy. We could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    What a lovely surprise. Fantastic hotel in the centre of Llanes. The Don Paco is a great place to stay. Fabulous breakfast. Would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The hotel is spotlessly clean and perfectly located. We loved this place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very nice and the hostess was wonderful. Convenient to city and the Camino.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was lovely

    Lovely quiet and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and helpful people at the hotel, both in the reception and in the breakfast room. A really nice experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Lovely old building with real character set right in the middle and next to the harbour...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in a lovely small town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The history and the friendliness of the staff. Service people were willing to accommodate. Comfortable and up to date

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    All the staff were kind, helpful and charming even driving us to show us sights I will return every year

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    This hotel is perfect. Breakfast was beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and helpful staff, nice location, very rich breakfast. Super fast WiFi. Recommended!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We received a really warm welcome from the staff. The bed was large and very comfortable. Beautiful historic building.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chefs should be making all food on premises

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The laundry service was a bit expensive.

    The cleaning Staff were lovely always smiling and did a great job of keeping the room clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from bins being collected in the street at 2.30am

    Food very good Bed very comfortable Staff very helpful/friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gastronomic Offer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bathrooms, friendly staff, parking, gourmet dinner, cleanliness and convenience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location for discovering the lovely town of Llanes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We have stayed at Don Paco four times Excellent place to stray and made to feel very welcome always.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong at all

    Attractive Spanish hotel. Good sized room and bathroom good location would recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very welcoming. Hotel was charming, clean and well-run. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not air conditioning

    I only stay one night i did not ate at the restaurant, but breakfast was good and varied

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Loft Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff made us feel really welcome. Excellent food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Could have had more variety of choice

    Service at breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: