Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sercotel Doña Carmela 3 stars

Avenida de Jerez, 72, Bellavista-Palmera, 41014 Seville, Spain

#133 of 166 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1582 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    Good tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps, the only one thing that so far from City Center

    Good tasty breakfast. Awesome pool - the proper place to spend after the whole day under the 30 degrees Spanish sun. Friendly staff. The room was clean and modern. Air Conditioning. TV. Fridge. Good location if you travel by car. You should find enough free parking space nearby. The huge supermarket "Mercadona" is 3 min walking. The hotel has his own bus that goes back and forth from here to center for free 4-5 times per day

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Very pleasant professional staff. Comfortable lodgings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a cafe with outside seating and tapas which is very comfortable and welcoming. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The room was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    (+) Good breakfast, nice personnel, rooms are clean, large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    (- ) the fact that they ask to pay at check in, the view, the air conditioning (too noisy)

    (+) Good breakfast, nice personnel, rooms are clean, large enough, bathroom is quite OK

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Shuttle service to Seville had to be pre booked so not that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service to Seville had to be pre booked so not that accommodating although local bus service was a short walk from hotel and cost under 2 euros each way

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Great experience...Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The late food times, but when you get used to it, you adjust

    Great hotel, very helpful, and comfy, and a great bus complimentary bus service to Seville town center just less than 15 mins away. Seville don't eat till 8.30 PM so keep this in mind when visiting, unless you want Burger King...Fabulous city,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Although not very central, there are easy transport links...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although not very central, there are easy transport links into the heart of the city. Huge supermarket across the road and very friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Functional for a short stay in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy as no soundproofing, plus building works going on. Getting out of the car park was a nightmare as the ticket we were given didn't work......

    Shuttle service was good - you just have to pre-book. Reception staff really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.0
    The entrance and the reception were very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we had was dated, however clean. The hotel was noisy and very noisy guests used the hotel during our stay. The location of the hotel is completely out of the city and no acceptable restaurants or pubs in the area. Breakfast was poor.

    The entrance and the reception were very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.1
    The complimentary shuttle into the city was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. Other than the hotel there were no decent restaurants nearby.

    The complimentary shuttle into the city was convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel with an even better bus service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The main entrance with the stairs was not easily accessible for us with our pushchair.

    The room was spacious, and so was the bathroom. We enjoyed the free shuttle ride that the hotel offers which takes the guests to the centre of Seville and takes them back to hotel again. That is a wonderful service, thank you for having it. The tapas place in the hotel was not bad at all. For very affordable prices you can eat well there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Free shuttle bus to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free shuttle bus to the city. Even though staff did not speak English, they were still very helpful. Decent breakfast even though it lacked dairy free food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    All the staff (reception, cleaning and restaurant) was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breafast... Unfortunately the products were really low quality, it was the only disappointment about the hotel, we regret choosing the room with breakfast especially that there is a supermarket right in front of the hotel with much better options.

    All the staff (reception, cleaning and restaurant) was really helpful and kind, the equipment was good, the bed very comfortable and the TV with IPTV so the kids were very happy, there was more than enough hot water in the bathroom and the free bus to town is a serious plus! Also you can park in a hospital in front of the hotel for 7 euro/night which comes in very handy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sara , at the reception desk, was amazing! Always ready to help with information. The staff had great customer service. The restaurant on site and the breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out the way, dodgy men outside charging you money to park in the main street, use hotel underground car park or risk having your car keyed if you don't pay the men of outside hotel. Breakfast not the best, but it's cheap and sets you up for the day. Bed has a sponge mattress, so no good if you have any back problems

    Clean and nice staff, Convenient cafe attached to hotel for low cost coffee and beer. .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    Cozy and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Without pick up service to airport, It is hard to get a hotel by transportation.

    Staff gave us good hospitality for us even we arrived at midnight. room was clean and charming. one biggest benefit to stay in here nevertheless long distance to downtown that you can easily get to downtown by free shuttle bus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    The room was comfortable and the hotel's free shuttle to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I didn't really spend a lot of time at the hotel, so it's hard to say what could have been better.

    The room was comfortable and the hotel's free shuttle to the city center was really convenient. The hotel was also right across from a grocery store which made getting small supplies really easy. It was a great price for the duration of my stay. The staff was helpful and cordial.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Free shuttle to city was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have appreciated if there was an electric kettle in the room, we traveled with an infant and had to have hot water for his milk. The alternative given was to get hot water from the cafeteria downstairs.

    Plus was definitely the fact that this hotel actually has parking. The underground parking was quite narrow (as is typical in Spain) so do not attempt if you have a big car. As an alternative, there is a public space for parking opposite the hotel, a lot of cars park there overnight, and it was free. The hotel also provides a free shuttle to and fro the city, also very much welcomed as driving in the narrow roads/alleys of Seville was quite a challenge! Room was big, bathroom too. Staff were fluent in English, and were always ready to assist us with our queries.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    good for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking on the street near the hotel.

    Close to hwy, has shuttle bus to downtown, but you have to call driver an hour in advance if you need a ride back to the hotel. Decent continental breakfast. Relatively quiet location, two blocks from the main busy road. Few restaurants close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning didn't seem to work as well as we would have liked but it was 39°.

    The staff were very helpful. There was a courtesy bus into the city. The restaurant was had good reasonably priced food and the best service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.4
    The room was spacious enough, the bathroom as well.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The first days there were only two small towels in the bathroom. After a few days the supply of towels was ok. However they were never as white as you could expect. Especially in the first days. We were not informed that the hotel had withdrawn money for the first night just as we arrived. It would be nice to be informed about such things.

    The room was spacious enough, the bathroom as well. Good choice considering breakfast. Generally clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    The place to stay to see Seville . . .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle and a minibar in our room would have been really appreciated.

    Nice room, though rather dated in decor. Great to be able to use the underground garage for parking the car and leaving it there for a day while we explored the city. The courtesy car/minibus for getting to the city was absolutely fantastic. Brilliant helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.4
    Basic accommodation - you get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea making facilities in room. Very very hard & dry fried eggs (a bit like rubber) for breakfast. Whilst the Cafeteria was very popular with the locals which created a good lively atmosphere, the serving staff were overworked & inclined to be a bit abrupt. Their English was very basic which on two occassions during our stay led to the WRONG food being served. When queried we were not served with the correct food & ignored - a matter of "like it or lump it". When queried with the Barman & Management we were eventually served with the correct food about an hour later, which we took to our room.

    Comfy bed, Modern shower/bathroom & clean room, but very basic. FREE Mini Bus shuttle service to centre of town about 15min drive from hotel is a definite PLUS. Lady cleaning our room & Receptionist were very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Very helpful staff and the shuttle service helps with the location. Garage not great for large cars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our car was quite big and the underground garage is designed for smaller cars! When we arrived it was quite full and maneuvering into a space was tortuous....... luckily I think the staff had planned for our exit and a critical space was unoccupied at the time! Still, the wing mirrors had to be brought in to get in and out of the entrance.

    The staff were very, very helpful when we were trying to get the car in/out of the car park. The shuttle bus to/from the city centre is a good service but since it stops about 9pm we got a taxi back out: 12-15 euros, so not bad. The supermarket across the road sells excellent croissants since we were too short of time to have breakfast. Since we arrived late, we thought we'd eat at a hotel down the road but it was shut, but by walking a little towards the city we came across a cold seafood outlet on the right with great langoustines and cheap beer (1.50 euro for a large one) - think it is a chain?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.8
    It is OK for some nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel provides free shuttle bus service, but the return run is only at 21:15, where most people would like to be in the centre. The street is noisy, walls are made of "paper", noisy neighbours are annoying, the toilet pipelines are releasing a bad smell .

    Spacious room, friendly staff, good breakfast, free shuttle bus to the town, and SEVILLA.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel with easy access to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were never there after 9.30;) breakfast wasn't bad but could be better.

    Professional, friendly staff, clean rooms. Free parking & supermarket opposite hotel. Free shuttle bus to city centre works really handy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    The staff was very approachable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very approachable. They had printed out our boarding passes with no additional fee. Also, the shuttle bus is a great service, reaching the city center has been made a lot easier with it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot when trying to sleep. Had to keep air conditioner on all note. Hotel shuttle only operates from 10am to 4pm. Have to take taxi to/from airport. 15euros to train station.

    Comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, comfortable room. Although a bit far from the center, free shuttle bus from the hotel to the center is offered. Also public bus station is nearby. Quiet neighborhood, easy access with the car. Exactly what I needed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We cannot think of anything.

    Friendly Englis speaking staff. The hotel has a free shuttle service to the historic center. Even after we already checked out and would like to see a museum which was closed during our stay, they offered to bring us with the shuttle and stopped especially for us at the museum. The breakfast is really good. Next to the regular food, there is also a selection of hot food, like eggs, bacon, beans, etc. The hotel also has a restaurant where you can eat for reasonable and Spanish prices. The airconditioning was working fine. Very pleasant when it is over 40 degrees.... In the bathroom there is enough space to store your personal stuff. No bath tub, but a shower. We liked that!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    The hotel offers all you need for a nice stay in terms of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel it's a bit far from the city center, and although the hotel provides regular shuttle to the city center it can be an inconvenience.

    The hotel offers all you need for a nice stay in terms of facilities and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.6
    Ok for the price, but not much else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being close to elevators. Ameneties were almost inexistent & clerk at check-in was too busy to smile.

    Close to grocery store. Free shuttle to downtown Sevilla.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undergroung parking is hard to enter. Almost impossible with a big SUV. Park outside, you will have extra 5e in pocket and car without scratch.

    Very comfortable, clean and friendly. Easy to go to old town by bus or free transfer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was big and the beds comfortable. The staff was nice. The hotel in on the outskirts of Seville. I came by car. If you don't go by car it might be difficult to get into the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    A bus was provided to take you to and from the city a few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    A bus was provided to take you to and from the city a few times a day. The staff were exceptionally pleasant and attractive. The hotel is generally very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    Good for those travelling by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were nice and the few minutes ride on the shuttle bus into the city was very convenient. Parking was no trickier than any other old building in Europe so small to compact cars work best. Address by Sat Nav is not necessarily correct so if you miss it, it's across the road from the supermarket (where you can park short term but you will have to buy something and validate your receipt to leave).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.0
    I would pay more to stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel that is being renovated. But still did not help. Every room could be a smoking room. Constant smell of cigarettes. Limited breakfast. There is nothing around this property.

    jJust shuttle to the center. But it is not frequent. Decent caffe downstairs. Nice and very helpful gentleman that directed us to park our big van. Reception was helpful as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location with parking and shuttle transfer to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shuttle buses times were a bit odd, in that returns from the town to the hotel were at 1615, 1915 & 2115, so you have to plan your day/meal/return time accordingly. Maybe there are more times at peak holiday times, but we were able to ring the hotel (an hour prior) to book a return once we decided when we wanted to come back.

    Comfortable room, but could have done with a kettle/tea-making facilities. I know most hotels on the continent don't, but after staying here we went to Nerja where we did have. The hotel is about 15 mins away from the centre of Seville but free shuttle bus, which we used all of the time. Always on time for pick up. There are a couple of nice bars behind the hotel, doing tapas, together with a cafeteria next door.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.8
    Six days in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is nothing against! The hotel just met our requirements during our six days visit in Seville.

    The main room - for two persons - was very large and the room for the third person quite large, as well. The bath was spacious and comfortable. A really unique place from comforts point of view for three adults. A mini or larger bus - according the number of the passengers - was transporting us towards the center of Seville and the way back. We were just arranging the departure and return time with the receptionist. Very well organized hotel!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.8
    The hotel gave it's best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too far from city centre. If you are the spontaneous sort, then it's tough. The free shuttle helped but we wasted time planning around the limited times of the shuttle service. No good cafe's or restaurants nearby. Not walking distance to the city, hence not flexible. There is public transportation, if you do not mind planning, and waiting, and it takes longer. In the end, for our 3 night stay, we spent about 90 euros for taxi from city (last shuttle is at 9pm and we stayed out till later), taxi to and from train station, and breakfast for 2 days. Could have stayed in a slightly more expensive hotel in the city centre and had the flexibility of walking anytime, anywhere and access to some nice cafes for breakfast. The aircond was not working on our last night, we struggled for two hours in the middle of the night trying to make it work and finally kept our terrace door open (we were also too sleepy to call reception at 2am - not that they could have helped at that hour).

    The free shuttle, the friendly shuttle drivers, the sweet receptionists. The room in general was good, and we loved that we got the room with doors to a small terrace with two chairs and a table. The waiting area for the shuttle at Avenida roma is also lovely, shaded and it was pleasant seeing the birds flying, horses resting.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Travelled to the hotel from Faro airport by car, found the hotel easily from the SE-30. Staff were extremely helpful, hotel clean, great breakfast and the hotel cafeteria was good value. The complementary bus service from the hotel to Seville centre was an excellent service, on time and efficient. A very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is too far from the city by walk

    The price of the room is very good for the quality of the hotel. It is far from the city, but they provide a shuttle to town and pick up from the city until 23:00

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel with convenient shuttle bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Access to the underground car park can be awkward. There can be noise which carries from other rooms and the corridors.

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly staff, good restaurant / café. The free speedy shuttle bus into the city centre meant we didn't have to drive into a busy city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator, no coffee/tea facilities

    Although this hotel is not located in city centre but the shuttle make it easy to reach the centre, in less than 10 minutes you'll be there. Very clean and tidy, spacious room. Nice supermarket in opposite side. If you come to Seville by train, then use line C1 to reach hotel free of charge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Access to garage No non slip bath mat when asked staff about bath mat got blank stares

    Hotel had free bus to city center and back Excellent cafeteria

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Good stay near Seville, access to highways
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our room was very basic, and a mini-bar or a fridge to keep something cold is a must.

    The staff were super friendly and helpful with our requests. It is maybe the cleanest and one of the most tidiest rooms I have ever seen. The location is good, near supermarket and a bar, but far from Seville. The hotel offers shuttle service to the center to compensate for that. We had a car, and parking nearby was easy (hotel parking = 5€/day+tax).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    We were able to park the car securely underground in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were able to park the car securely underground in the Hotel carpark and then use the Hotel shuttle bus to get into the centre of Sevilla, great service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Spacious and neat room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night only we noticed that the ac was not working well. Even with the cool option, warm air was being blown. Couldn't go to the reception and tell this coz we were tired and already half asleep. Maybe if we did they would have rectified it, but I guess they should have checked it before giving us the room.

    Spacious and neat room and bathroom. Staff was courteous.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    9.2
    The shuttle service and the stuff is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really much - if you want to stay longer in town (after 21 h) you must grab a taxi which is around 13 €.

    The shuttle service and the stuff is great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.3
    A great surprise in Seville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel restaurant / bar is fantastic! Their prices and quality can't be beaten. The staff is so kind and always smiling. Considering that the hotel is far away from the centre, it is a great and cheap option for night meals if you aren't inclined to fight the crowd at the tapas bar in the city. The bed was comfortable and the room was always very clean, it is a great value for money and the garage price is honest unlike many others in town. The breakfast was rich and the coffe was good - and as an Italian, I know my coffee.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Great place if e for several days or
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle times somewhat limiting (first at 10 am and last at 9:15 pm) so early starts and/or late dinners aren't easy. Not too many restaurants or bars in the area in the evening. When only in town a few days, hard to take advantage and see more in short time; better if you have a longer stay and/or are willing to figure out local bus lines.

    Shuttle from hotel to city center. Hotel cafe attached to lobby. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice , lovely place :) I recommend for everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay for car park , but no one told me about that when I arrived to this hotel

    I really loved that in the hotel I could see catholics pic :) it was nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No water kettle. We had a bad experience getting hot water on the 1st night. Waitress from the cafe was rude. `Jiwa kacau' maybe.

    Cleanliness superb...free shuttle to city centre...nice and friendly staff especially front office named Sara. She is beautiful and nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    2 nights in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't taste of anything and got a twin bed for hubby and I which didn't quite work as bed kept seperating in the middle (not sure if wheels werent secure) so ended up sharing a single. I should have mentioned it to them though so partly my fault. Will definitely recommend for the price

    Service was amazing, best I've seen in the last 5 days. All staff are extremely helpful & friendly. Particularly liked the free shuttle service into the centre and back. Extremely cheap, got more than I paid for. Even got to use an iron when requested.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    6.7
    Shuttle service to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Shuttle service to city center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    A little far from centre but good shuttle bus service could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from centre but good shuttle bus service could of run a little later. Ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Stop off
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dining room

    Parking opposite, secure

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.5
    Loved our stay, shame about the smell of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room absolutely stunk of cigarettes !

    Loved the beautiful and very quiet pool area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    4.2
    Location,staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    4.6
    You could hear everything what was happening outside your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear everything what was happening outside your room. Really difficult to rest. Breakfast food was not fresh.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean, staff exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, staff exceptional

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and free shuttle bus into the centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    The bed
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like how the room smelt. I thought it was a smoking room.

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff, cleanness, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from center of the town,although they offer free shuttle to and from downtown.

    Nice staff, cleanness, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Free hotel shuttle bus to the city 5 times a day, no need to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free hotel shuttle bus to the city 5 times a day, no need to drive in and out the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    Very Good Value !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    All Good in all aspects

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    Nothing here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area was very dodgy and I wouldn’t like too venture out after 6pm

    Handy as a stopover

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was adequate and nice little bar/cafe area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite basic. No safe or tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Breakfast was adequate and nice little bar/cafe area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Big bathroom, Smart TV, and big bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we were at this hotel, the parking was only built.

    Big bathroom, Smart TV, and big bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.7
    Imposible aparcar en la zona
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Imposible aparcar en la zona

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit too far from centre of Seville. Over hot at times in the whole of the hotel.

    Breakfast was excellent. Plenty of choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.7
    Fair hotel at fair location if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uggly building not shown on their page

    Fair hotel at fair location if you have a car

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Great dinner. Property located in a locals area of town. Totally fine of an overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable. Staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    We were very satisfied with the hotel,good service and easy...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very satisfied with the hotel,good service and easy acces to the city centre, good service

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: