Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Doña Pakyta 4 stars

Correos, 51, 04118 San José, Spain

#3 of 7 hotels in San José

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 692 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not working at all in the apartments, only in the lobby and on the beach. Breakfast was good but full with flies on the food. The room was clean, but they have to pay attention to long hairs on the floor and the towels are not white clean, but with spots (blue/red, or hair) :(

    The great location in front of the beach. 5km from playa Monsul/Genoveses. The restaurant was good. It have parkings spots on the street. Staff was super nice and welcoming (especially the girl during my check in, and Martin in the restaurant). 600m from the rest of the restaurant and sightseeing of San Jose. This city is magic and his people even more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no own parking but luckily we found a place. Wifi to our building was rather poor and unstable (we were across the street from the reception)

    Kind staff, decent breakfast, great view from the window of the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be better. Entrance stairs and lack of lift are not practical if you have a buggy/large suitcase.

    Very nice hotel, the room was large and very comfortable, nicely decorated, with a large terrace and amazing sea views. Much better than expected. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet did not work in our room, but we weren't there for business so it was really not important. We were there for the views!

    This hotel was a steal, in my opinion. It was beautiful and very clean. The views were out of this world, from every room we were in. The beach is very nice and just a short walk down the stairs. This was my favorite hotel out of the four different hotels we stayed at in Spain. The restaurant was very good as well!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Double room with sofa bed which was large and had absolutely beautiful sea views from both the bedroom and bathroom. We could only have that room for one night as all sea view rooms were full even in February. Moved to a family room which was very large with two separate bedrooms both with en-suite so lots of space. This room would come in to it's own in better weather when the terrace could be enjoyed. Breakfasts were excellent. We ate in the restaurant two evenings as there was very little open in the village in evening. The food was good and well prepared. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower temperature was very varied cold then very hot. Single beds.

    Excellent location the balcony overlooking the sea was very pleasant. Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wouldn't serve us a meal the night we arrived because we had not booked - receptionist told us booking not required .They had spare tables and said it would be ok if we shared a table with other guests. My son and family had a car crash on way to the hoteland ended up in hospital. They would not refund any money for the cancellation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is such a great option when you have small children. Having 2 bedrooms and a small separate lounge area plus generous terrace makes it easy to relax when small folk go to bed. Fridge is very handy and the heating very effective so you can enjoy in the winter as we did.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are outside the building. Unfortunately the access for the pram to the restaurant is not very good.

    The views we're amazing. There is a beach by the hotel. Really nice terrace in the hotel and also in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Leaving.

    The perfect base to explore Andalucía. Small and cozy. Quiet but lively. Easy walk to vast coastline trails. Easy drive to Almeria. Couldn't be better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed and pillows could have been a bit more comfortable but were very clean.

    Lovely, quirky little hotel in a quirky little town! Very clean rooms and public areas. Beautiful sea views from hotel and a long set of steps takes you straight down to a small cove and beach. Walking in the nearby Natural Park area is an incredible experience. A range of incredible coves and beaches within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not according to standard. In the description you are told that you have a beautiful seaview from your room. We had only 2 windows to the street and felt very closed off in this room.

    good access to the beach, stairs straight down to the beach. Nice guy at the recepiton that did what he could to make us feel satisfied after getting a disappointing room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is one member of staff named Consuella the rest really give the impression they don't want to be there ! The reception is the most attractive part of the hotel. Everywhere else needs a really good dosh out !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The treatment at reception, the bedroom was amazing..the hotel interior. The views from the bedrooms and hotel areas are spectacular, parking right outside our room an added bonus. The beach just down some stone steps passing a lovely little beach bar terrace.Delicioso breakfast.....Everything...extremely happy..will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't really think of anything!

    Very friendly hotel, gorgeous sea views from the terrace and lounges. Down a few steps to a small beach to swim, or a short drive/walk/bike to better beaches and amazing coastal scenery. We had a family suite opposite the hotel which had two A/C bedrooms and two bathrooms plus a sitting area, very comfortable beds and a lovely sunny terrace. Parking on the street was easy and free. Breakfast and checkout times are very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal was atrocious, wouldn't have given it to a dog.

    The family room(s) we had were large, each with their own en suite. There was a small fridge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we would have liked was coffee making facilities in the room

    Beautiful view.from room and dining room. Excellent selection at.breakfast staff really helpful and friendly would definitely recommend and would return to San Jose

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing.

    we had been given one of only 4 rooms with a huge balcony over looking the mediterranian faceing south ,the views were stunning over the town of san jose.the hotel was just two minutes walk from the centre and had its own privte beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit dated in places. Plumbing was erratic. Parking was fine in April but could be difficult in high season.

    Beachfront hotel with great sea views. Our room was huge with a private terrace. Five minute walk to bars and restaurants. Great walking trails from the hotel to nearby beaches.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for an extra pillow as the spare in the wardrobe was dirty. The young lady at reception wanted me to go back to the room to bring the pillow to reception so she could swap it over. We were on our way out and I explained that all I wanted was a clean pillow. She couldn't find any spares but when we got back to our room later that evening two pillows had been left. We put the pillows straight on the bed. [please note that we didn't switch on all the main lights just the small side light]. Unfortunately in the morning I was horrified to see that the 2 spare pillows we had slept on were filthy, I mean discusting. We had presumed that the hotel had provided clean pillows. Normally if things go wrong we blame ourselves as our Spanish is poor, I don't find it acceptable that they provided dirty pillows for us to sleep on. I didn't like the fact that the room we accepted was away from the hotel. [we were offered another room in the hotel but with no balcony] We paid to stay in a hotel but in fact we just rented a room with a view. The mini bar had 2 bottles of water and nothing else. Some dog ends had been left by previous people on the veranda. The Spanish do have a problem with steaming piles of dog poo, we thought that San Jose was particularly bad, lots of litter and piles of cigarett ends.

    San Jose is a nice for a couple of days visit. There are some good Tapas Bars and a few little shops. Our hotel was in a good position, we wanted a sea view and we got one a large veranda which was very private. The dinning room is a bit soulless and the music they play is dia, sounds likes old supermarket music but the view is great. We went for breakfast which was good with lovely fresh orange juice and beans to cup coffee, the one waiter works his arse off getting everything done very efficiently and with a smile.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated and oddly set up. So much potential for this place... Nice location for easy walks to restaurants. The beach below hotel isn't really a hang out kind of beach but a five or so minute walk brings you to a beautiful trail to one of the best beaches in the area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave main building by 11pm as bar and main door closed at 11pm and we weren't able to have a key to get t as we were staying across the road

    Lovely spacious rooms with beautiful sea views. Very clean and lovely decor very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was disappointing to have a painter working on our terrace for 2 days of our holiday, it stopped us using the terrace. The terrace bar also was left in a messy state and unusable for most of our stay, we would have enjoyed an aperitif out on this terrace, but it was a work place with paint pots, ladders and unswept paint flakes.

    The location is stunning, the vistas fabulous. The hotel smells beautiful and is spotlessly clean, the staff very helpful and pleasant. lovely breakfast in a stunning restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a room which was detached from the actual hotel above a garage. It had a terrace and sea view but obviously as we were not really in the hotel we couldn't enjoy the lobby or sitting area. The bathroom is definitely very basic and not 4 star quality but has everything you need. We were first offered a different room which was situated over a different garage without sea view. That would definetly not have been worth the money.

    The Lobby has a great sea view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the waiter in the restaurant in the evening was rude he slammed our drinks on to the table and made us feel like we were keeping him up,we were the only people in the restaurant and with the prices they charge and the service we got its no surprise it was empty

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very windy- but it was February- I think a different time of year would be great. It's a small town with fewer restaurants open that time of year, but I think that would also be better later in the year.

    We went off season, so the town was very quiet. Our room, 111, was spacious, had great views and was quite clean. The ocean can be heard all night if the windows are open. The decor is traditional and simple, but very comfortable. The place was very quiet. Easy access to nice beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing !

    Arrived in the dark so didn't appreciate the location to the full ....until sunrise when we opened the shutters to see the sun coming up over the ocean with the headland, small harbour and coastline. The hotel is in a stunning location. The public areas are very swish and "boutiquey". Lovely dark wood bar, Lovely dining / breakfast room. Outside terraces and bar and steps down to the beach. Breakfast was excellent. the staff were lovely, parking was easy outside with only a short walk into town and the bedroom was large and really well presented. We liked this hotel a lot and will be back !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Understaffed and reception need to learn to smile. Probably wonderful in summer but in january feld like Mary Celeste. Comfortable

    Room very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little moore to come with your dinner plate , and wifi did not work in our room .

    Location.:-) We got to choose our room and ended up just across the hotel. Big room with sofa wardrobe , large comfy bed and huge bathroom . Tha lady at the reception very helpfull. Very nice . Got a big size balcony as weel with sea view. parked the car just outside our door . Restaurant is beautiful with sea view. Breakfast very good . Had dinner in the evening at the hotel and to pay 52 Euros for 2 steaks with french fries (no vegetables ) 3 gl wine I thought was a bit to much . Lot of other places was closed at the time we were therein January. Wifi didnt not work at our room . Staff was very helpful and nice :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little overpriced,especially in December out of season,for the balcony room but it was for special occasion. Hotel was nearly empty, so no atmosphere Wine service at the bar was odd, not filling everyone's glass at same time, and different measures, so could not keep track of who had what.

    Beautiful location, large spacious rooms. Comfy bed Fantastic space on balcony. Food in restaurant was excellent in the evening, and breakfast had a superb choice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was poor in our part of the hotel, but OK in main building.

    Beautiful room with terrace; sea,harbour and mountain views. Easy walk into centre of town. Hotel has good value lunch menu (17€).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy (absolutely no sound proofing). Bed. Shower head needs replacing. Some smoking near kitchen area. Wifi only really works near reception.

    Good food (but far too large servings). Nice staff. Good location in San Jose.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't pay the 8 Euro or whatever it is for breakfast. Not worth it. Also, WIFI is pretty bad.

    This place is literally right on the ocean. It is super clean, and the staff is great. Beds are comfortable, and you can walk along the beach right by the hotel. Very reasonably priced as well!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in bedroom very dim. Electrical plugs at bedhead not best for safety and intermittent. WiFi link not very strong - kept dropping out. No English language TV, but good for our Spanish! None of this stopped us from having a good time.

    Excellent situation, overlooking the sea, and near village centre. Quiet. Lovely public rooms. Large bedroom, large bathroom. Very good centre for walks in national park, by the coast, or in the hills. Charming staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    This is a beautiful hotel, the location & views could not be bettered anywhere. The staff were wonderful. It was our second visit, we will be back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can highly recommend this wonderful hotel, situated looking over the little harbour of San Jose and close to the beautiful beaches (it does also have its own little beach below the hotel)The staff were incredibly helpful, the hotel, impeccably clean and bright and the bedrooms wonderfully spacious. I can highly recommend this lovely hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room looks tired and in need of updating. The bed I found hard. At breakfast, there should be more choice of fresh prepared fruit and real orange juice.

    The position and view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shame the hot food at breakfast was not quite up to the standard of everything else.

    When we asked for a room with a view, as we were celebrating a special anniversary, we were given a lovely room with a wonderful view of the bay. The sun rise over the sea was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The terrace restaurant did not match our expectations, quality/price is not balance, it's much better to go for dinner to the place just beside, Pepe, or to any other place in the village, 5 minutes by walk.

    The views were amazing, well located and very friendly people.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's rated 4 stars but I think 3 stars would suit better. It could be lovely but it has a sense of faded glory. Much too expensive for what you get. The bathroom is clean but with limescale. Our expectations were high, but we didn't even get fresh juice. The juice was even watery.

    The accommodation is greatly located at the beachfront. This is the main asset of this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap bedding and towels, hygiene at breakfast not the best... Dirty fruit and dirty dishes... With better care for such important details they could be simply the best

    The location and the rooms are the best in San Jose . Front desk staff super friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    to expensive for a one night stay and expected a room that was advertised on booking.com unfortunately we ended up with a room without the terrace as advertised, when i questioned the staff i was informed this was a suit and not advertised as the room we were given,

    excellent location lovely hotel nice food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff, no one to attend at dinner so we went out, no one on bar, one person doing 3 jobs! Non existent WiFi, had problem paying the bill due to poor internet.

    Good clean, spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that at 11:30 we were not allowed to eat or drink (coffee) anything because the waiter didn't wanted to serve anything else before lunch time. So he sent us to "Chiringuito" that was also closed... And we needed to go to another place....

    The view, the location and the size of the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable Room with terrace and view to the Sea.5 min walk to the center. Absoluteĺy recomendable! Good price!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location; staff; food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Superb location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to say, it was very nice

    the view from the room over the sea

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Close to all amenities and very convenient for walks into and within the Cabo de Gata.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallish towels and no boiling water to make tea at breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, clean, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful sea view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar man a bit grumpy big chap with glasses

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant facilities only opened at 20.30 hrs and this seemed rather late

    The staff tried hard to please.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    80cm single beds Poor quality, small bath towels Shower attachment poorly fitted

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water pressure for the shower was a bit variable making it difficult to control the temperature.

    Size of the room. Fabulous view. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Food Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bar Service before Dinner

    Good Location . Excellent sea View and comfortable terrace

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Beautiful view. Spacious room and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was on the beach, thoroughly enjoyed the view of the full moon over the sea.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    drainage a little wiffy but not constantly.

    wonderful view from our balcony of the sun rising. large room,comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't really have any faults

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo estupendo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exzellent kitchen, Direct at beach Exquisite athmoshere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply could not fault it...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had small ants invade the room

    Amazing beach and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiter for evening meal. Unironed shirt & it was dirty. His attitude was not good. We felt unwelcomed

    View

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room to make a cup of tea

    The sea view was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice viewing on the sea, a very quiet town in low season.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the bathroom towels...

    Bed very comfy... Bedroom very spacious.. Gorgeous terrace with a view.. Hotel in a spectacular place...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No all good

    Good staff and position of hotel close to the bay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would appreciate prepared fresh fruit at breakfast.

    Better natural orange juice than previous stays.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet could have been better.

    The staff, the room and the view.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: