Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Velázquez 45 by Pillow 3 stars

Calle Velazquez, 45 - 5ª, Salamanca, 28001 Madrid, Spain

#28 of 384 B&Bs and Inns in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 632 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    8.8
    Great location, good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had made two different reservations to use points and a coupon and unfortunately they made us change rooms even though they saw my name for 4 consecutive nights. The room was super small which I don't mind but just so you know.

    The locaation is amazing if you are looking to stay in Salamanca neighborhood. The hotel is modern and crisp.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2018

    8.3
    Very nicely appointed and decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound was an issue. Our room was above the lift (601?) which was very loud all throughout the night. Then the traffic noise was quite intrusive as well.

    Very nicely appointed and decorated. The room was a good size with a good size bathroom. Narrow balcony off room. Breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Very quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was hard to find the reception area. Might need some better instructions with booking as to where to go to book in when you arrive. It was a little confusing.

    Nice place with friendly staff. Good breakfast. Also were able to leave our bags there while we waited to go to the airport. Excellent location and lovely area to stay in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    The rooms are contemporary and tastefully decorated,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to the stairs so very noisy, almost zero sound proofing

    The rooms are contemporary and tastefully decorated, everything feels newly refurbished, also very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.7
    It’s not a hotel , it’s two floor in a building , if you get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not a hotel , it’s two floor in a building , if you get a room in the second floor you have to go trough the back elevator , which it’s a mess with garbage and dirty towels for cleaning porp0puse . No body help you with bags . And for 130 per night it’s not fair . The rooms were clean and quiet .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Good Coice in a Great Neighbothood
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a green light inside the room that you should be able to turn off. A bit annoying if you like dark rooms.

    Good place to stay in the Barrio de Salamanca. Room was a bit small, but it was comfortable and the hotel’s location is excellent. The price was great considering the location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place and location for the price we payed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff during the day. And they didnt give us the room earlier than the check in time as mosts hotels use to do.

    Amazing place and location for the price we payed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    I'd stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked a thicker cover to sleep in but there was nothing but a sheet. The reception gave me a throw from the salon. They don't really have any blankets or quilts

    The accommodation was comfortable. Everything as expected. The metro station is very close by. The staff helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise level sometimes was a bit annoying because I could hear the other people next door.

    Amazing location, nice staff, cute hotel, great value for money. Will go again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice room, great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice decor, clean, reasonable size rooms, proper large bed (not just two singles pushed together) as is common in Europe. Excellent location, close to shopping precinct in Salamanca.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    A good place for your money in Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room. There is no space for a bureau and table for the luggage. A little bit confusing way/alleyway to some of the rooms. A breakfast could be more rich.

    A good location in the center of Madrid. A metro station is situated nearby. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean everywhere. Modern design of the interior.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    cleanliness ,good A/C, and bottle of water +tea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel being in residential building ,in last three floor elevator for top floor is not working from 23 pm to 7 am during this period other elevator work to fifth floor only and working 24 h

    cleanliness ,good A/C, and bottle of water +tea +coffee+biscuit as complement was good gesture

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Best deal in Madrid!! Definitely would come back. Great value and location. Very clean and updated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Complaints.

    Very impressed with this hostel. The rooms are spacious, very clean and updated. The location was great and the view from our balcony was outstanding. Overall a great experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Nice and good value option in central Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room facing the back, the problem with many rooms in Madrid as you get no views and they can be a little claustrofobic.

    Excellent location in the heart of Salamanca area. Good facilities. Confortable stay. Welcoming and professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Great place great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find reception to check in and the room located first floor but check in on the second floor. Uses key to access which is hard to carry and rmb which key to which door (have 4 keys for front door, gate, room & bathroom). Small elevator with stairs so very difficult to access if you have big luagges, stroller or not ambulatory). External although private bathroom.

    The convenient location and easy access to everything. McDonald downstairs across the street. Few minutes to spanish steps and shopping with great restaurant. Great view of historical building out the window. Amazing how they have prepared robe and flip flops as well (we realized quickly because bathroom same floor but not connected to room-thoughtful touch!)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Gem in Salamanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. All you would need. If Im being nitpicky the elevator behind the stairs closes at 2300pm and you had to take the front elevator to 5th and get off. Even that was really not inconvenient.

    My room. Nice and clean. comfy bed. Great bathroom. Close to shops, cafes, metro and Retiro Park!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    A very small room but in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that I booked was tiny. Hardly any room to walk around the bed, but it just meant I spent more time touring Madrid and seeing the sights as I only used the room to sleep!

    A great location, the room was very clean and nicely renovated

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Very clean, silent and comfy rooms, you even find an iron...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was great!

    Very clean, silent and comfy rooms, you even find an iron and ironing board in the room. Cleaned every day. Rich breakfast. Besides normal continental type of meals, they serve fresh orange juice and cheesecake in the morning. Everything in the hotel is nicely decorated and well thought through. Location is in one of the best districts. There are not so many tourists there and it"s therefore silent, but it's walking proximity to great shopping streets and centres. To travel through the city, metro is just 5 min walk through nice streets from the hotel. The staff is very friendly, always ready to help) I think they work overnight also.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Superb location. Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this hotel. I haven’t stayed anywhere else in Madrid after I stayed here for the first time. The location is superb, it’s clean modern and staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    A decent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are not sound proof at all. Not a big deal, but I wake up in the middle of the night because someone was coughing loudly. And yes, one can hear all the sex noises around. One more little thing- they haven't checked the shampoo/gel bottle before my check-in, and I discovered that fact only once I got to the shower in the morning. Not good.

    Location is perfect, breakfast is good, and pillows are super comfy. A big complimentary bottle of water in the room- a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and new room with all necessary amenities for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Direct elevator to rooms not working at night - should be mentioned (in case one needs the elevator, e.g. older people or people with problems on the knee), especially since it's up to 7 stories!

    Very clean and new room with all necessary amenities for a good price. WiFi working fine. Enough space in the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    Extremely small rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms became way smaller since the hotel was revamped. It feels extremely claustrophobic, can barely walk in the room.

    The location. The hotel is located in one of the best streets of one of the best neighborhoods in Madrid.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Hidden gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all amazing!

    Everything. The room was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and cozy. The bathrooms and the shower are perfect. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The staff super helpful and kind. I'd return back anytime!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    The decorations in room matches the district where the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is out of service from 23:00 to 8:00. Sometimes the card with what you enter the room is blocked and you have to go to reception to change it. Sounds from other rooms are heard very easily and it is a bit disturbing.

    The decorations in room matches the district where the hotel is located, therefore, it is very pleasent to stay there. Furthermore, the cleaning was very good and the breakfast incredible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    The hotel that has it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was really clean and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. The way the hotel is set up means that it is quiet and only guests can obtain access to the rooms. The rooms have everyrhing you need and the location is incredible. I loved it and would go back and stay there again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Yep.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room was a little small

    Lovely clean cheap hotel, air con great, passable WiFi, little fridge in the room (not a minibar :) ), comfy beds, not a noisy area but close enough to town and 2mins from the metro. Checkout till 12 and breakfast till 11. Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money in Barrio Salamanca, Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all to mention.

    Recently renovated, so everything is new. Stylish and very good value for money given the location (I'm assuming this might change though? Rooms are well equipped, beds are comfortable, Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast (a recent addition I believe) was perfectly adequate and good quality, despite having limited choices. All in all, a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    This hostel is my favourite in Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hostel is my favourite in Madrid. And this time my friend and I got free breakfast! :) There was a bottle of water and couple of coockies in the room. After the redecoration it became very cosy and stylish.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location, comfortable, tidy, renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, comfortable, tidy, renovated. Love this hotel! Always have and now that’s renovated it’s SUPERB! Best in Madrid for value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Feeling like at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could tell few little things I missed, but it's not so important and the stay was great anyway.

    Very nice, cozy hotel. Actually I felt like at someone's home when I reached reception. The lobby is great and the breakfast room is nice. Everywhere in the hotel is clean. I had single room. It was small but cozy ant there was everything I needed. Location is also good and very good to reach by metro. It's really worth to stay! My experience only positive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    9.6
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator was out of order

    Location location location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay 1 or 2 nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleaness

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    5.0
    Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small Rooms, no services. Very poor quality / price ratio

    Great Location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Amazing and excellent!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent! My second time staying there and will return again if I go to Madrid. Highly recommend it!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location if you want to explore Salamanca
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small and the only window is facing an enclosed tiny space.

    Perfect location if you want to explore Salamanca

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Ubicaion excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ubicaion excelente

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    The style and the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style and the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a Weekend getaway!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is really clean and new! Super friendly staff and top location! Metro is almost around the corner!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Nice design and good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms were clean.. recently renovated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    We would definitely recommend for a centralmadrid location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was small but we loved talking about it. It was cool experience

    The usb outlets. A/Cwas great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Great design and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great design and location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good option to stay in Madrid!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom are small but no need for more in Madrid as we were never in the hotel.

    Very good option to stay in Madrid!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.8
    good location for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room is small. breakfast which is chargeable is not good.

    location is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very clean and freshly decorated hotel,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, very clean and freshly decorated hotel, comfortable bed, clean towels, friendly stuff, definitely great value for the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.7
    Our room wasn’t properly cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn’t properly cleaned. There was leftover salad in the fridge and used sanitary items in the bin!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean and compact.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean and compact. Perfect location! It was a very pleasant stay for the price!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location and refurbished decor. Best value for money spent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the room, no space for a small table or chair.

    The location and upgraded rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Great room and very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the elevator was very loud especially during the night.

    Great room and very clean. Good location near metro.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Great location and pretty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near shopping and walking distance to the Prado. The breakfast buffet was generous. The rooms were clean and bright.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast was perfect and the staff so helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A hairdryer and kettle would have been appreciated.

    The breakfast was perfect and the staff so helpful and friendly - anticipating our needs. Will stay again. We had a late flight going back so it was great to be able to check out at midday, leave our bags at the hotel and go for a wander round the beautiful park and do some shopping before going home. Fantastic location.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.9
    Nice welcome, simple but quit room, comfortable bed and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is not for night life, there is not a lot open after midnight Shower equipment a little out of date (but still working)

    Nice welcome, simple but quit room, comfortable bed and a bath! Nice quality/price ratio

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    Bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More variety at breakfast.

    Bed very comfortable. Room spotless. No frills that we didn't want to pay for. Staff pleasant. Breakfast items all excellent quality.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    9.6
    Best location in Madrid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything as expected.

    Best location in Madrid!! It's not a luxury hotel, just to sleep and take a proper bath. Super clean and comfortable. Didn't expect more than that. But this is a hidden gem hotel because is in the best area of Madrid and its price is so cheap!!

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful location, close to the Retiro Park, Museums etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Even though breakfast was very elegant and stylish and coffee was sensational , I would love to have more choice like cheese or ham, instead of sweet croissant with jam and butter - I don't usually eat sweet things in the morning...And a piece of fruit would not hurt also.

    Wonderful location, close to the Retiro Park, Museums etc., easy walk to the Madrid centre, but not too crowded with tourists. Lovely small, but clean and cosy room with stunning bathroom, excellent value for money!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy rooms, neighbor's shower noise as if inside the room, any noise in hallway was clearly heard, no ( fridge, kettle, water...) 2 small beds instead of 1 single large bed is a bad option

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They raised their price when we rescheduled our last day of stay and in a room that was not worth it. For same price I would go to Gran Hotel Velazquez without hesitation

    Location Beds Shower

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is at very good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The hotel is at very good location. Staffs are very nice and kind with enthusiasm to help people, especially the nice lady, she's great. The breakfast is warm and enough and prepared by a nice lady.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    5.8
    for a night is a god oprtion with good locatión.
    • Solo traveller

    Is localated in a fift floor in a building

    for a night is a god oprtion with good locatión.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    7.9
    excelent location, clean and confortable enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    excelent location, clean and confortable enough.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    8.3
    Room, bathroom, air-conditioning, bed and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No view from the room. No display of the property name.

    Room, bathroom, air-conditioning, bed and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    5.4
    The room was clean and the cleaning staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My single room was tiny.

    The room was clean and the cleaning staff were pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    3.8
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty, 10 square meters room

    Nice location

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    Excellent location, just in the center of Madrid;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing relevant to point.

    Excellent location, just in the center of Madrid; Great quality / price relation.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Excellent location, nice and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small bathroom and TV sets.

    Excellent location, nice and attentive staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.6
    Great location (Salamanca district, 1 km from Retiro park),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location (Salamanca district, 1 km from Retiro park), very hospitable staff, reception open 24h, towel change and room cleaning every day.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    7.5
    banio muy bueno
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    un poco renovar de decoracion

    banio muy bueno

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.2
    Staff very helpful and nice location in city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could use better insulation in rooms

    Staff very helpful and nice location in city

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    10
    Location & comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location & comfort

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    10
    I like it all.
    • Solo traveller

    I like it all. Personal, cleaning, location, tv. internet....

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: