Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Don Juan 3 stars

Martínez de la Rosa 9, Ronda District, 18002 Granada, Spain

#101 of 125 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1745 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.0
    It was a National day but even that didn't justify £149...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a National day but even that didn't justify £149 per room Hotel very tired, staff totally flat and not personable Clean but rather basic, I wouldn't stay again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.5
    Overall good value for money, and a fairly decent place to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Personnel was not very helpful, especially at the reception desk (when it comes to issuing an invoice).

    Overall good value for money, and a fairly decent place to stay in Granada.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.9
    Reasonable hotel for cost and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bars on the bedroom windows, the lack of outside space, although we accept it was a city hotel, and it isnt always possible to provide outside seating, It was very hot when we visited. So we missed the space.

    We liked the location. It was convenient for the train station and the centre, most nights it was very quiet, we liked some of the local bars.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Full service hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full service hotel. Very clean, good breakfast, large bath and room, friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar in lobby. Comfortable bed and bedding. TV stations in English and other languages. Best location to walk to major tourist attractions.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    6.7
    Decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the view to a street. We heard voices and people laughing until 3am. Around 8.45am works on the street started so no chance to sleep. There was a smell in the room of old furniture and humidity. Without windows open was unpleasant. Breakfast very poor. Fruits and vegetables really limited option.

    The room and bathroom had a good size even though furniture inside pretty old. It is within walking distance to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    Good bedrooms, bathrooms and the rooms in general are...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in office are not receptive, except for the one at the morning, who explained everything (rules, policies, and misc), the breakfast at the start is crowd, so avoid having it so early!

    Good bedrooms, bathrooms and the rooms in general are comfortable, cleaning services are also fine!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Hotel Don Juan Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer wasn’t working or the safe. We may not have been operating the safe correctly. The duty manager promised to get on to it. We were only staying one night so don’t know if sorted.

    Very good breakfast. Staff constantly clearing and refilling. Very comfortable beds. Charming staff. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Budget good quality family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vicinity of the hotel is not clean as it is old downtown Granada.

    Budget family hotel in the heart of Granada. Over all quality is ok. Staff is cooperative. Offering good breakfast in the morning. Free WiFi speed is excellent. Just 7 Euro require by taxi to reach to historical Alhambra gardens.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    The waiting staff were really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I suppose I was totally unfamiliar with the city and kept getting lost. Even though I had a map and phone. Maybe the staff could point out some obvious landmarks/shops on way to centre.

    The waiting staff were really friendly. The room was clean and tidied.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay, easy walking distance to the cathedral, main shops, arab market lanes etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking at the hotel itself. Meter parking is availble in the street outside, but you can't purchase an all day ticket: instead Granada imposes a very strange system - you park in the blue areas and leave the car without paying, then, sometime during the day, a warden sticks a 50 euro ticket on the car. You can then rescind this parking fine by paying 6.45 euros at the meter - however, there are conditions. You can only rescind the ticket between 9pm and midnight, the meter doesn't accept notes, credit/debit cards or 2 cent and 1 cent coins and you have to have exactly the right coinage (you can't even put in,say, 6.50 or 7 euros and accept the loss of the extra 5 or 55 cents). All this is a bit of a nuisance, but the alternative is to park in the local 24 hour public car park at 15 euros per day.

    Good hotel, very close to the city centre. Helpful,courteous and freindly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Half board was rich for a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a fixed time interval for dinner and we must have wait 30 mins for the food within this interval. In the description the parking fee on the street is 15 EUR/day. But, on weekends You can park free in front of the hotel and on weekdays You can park free in the near (500 m from the hotel).

    Half board was rich for a good price. Room was quiet, the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Basic but sufficient conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots of people at breakfast - there is no place for everyone. I booked room for 2 persons with double bed but I get a room with.. three single beds.

    Quite clean. large room, nice bathroom. Good localion - very close to center of the city and near to public transport. Very good and varied breakfasts. Additional paid, but very tasty dinners. There is an option to use the printer at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    The space of the room was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an intense odor to tobacco, although the air conditioner and the window wide open. And the odor never went away.

    The space of the room was very good. Excelent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel at a great location in Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was continuously flushing, the English knowledge of the staff was poor.

    Great hotel at a great location in Granada. The price-value is excellent, the room was clean, cosy, the breakfast was okay for the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    In the heart of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stay if you wanna enjoy a stroll in the city center - which is really close to the property - and avoid being surrounded by tourist and noise all day long. Rooms are clean and big, with AC inside, the bathroom was new (or recently renovated) and very spacious, the check-in procedure fast and staff really nice and kind and the breakfast was rich and various. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    I stayed for a night in a double room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was not located as central as I expected. I needed to walk for about 15 minutes to get to the center, which was not expected.

    I stayed for a night in a double room. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    property was better than expected, good location, nice ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we stayed two nights, and neighbours were too noisy in late hours.

    property was better than expected, good location, nice staff and comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the mini bar is empty, if you make a late check-in there is nothing to drink ,at least 2 glasses of water can be put in it

    Considering its price the breakfast is pretty rich, the location is also good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    People in reseption were very helpfull and they desides...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not so good. Youghurt has made of some pulver and breakfastplace was terribly hot and noisy.

    People in reseption were very helpfull and they desides problems with paying very well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay in the periphery of the touristic center of Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easily accessible from the highway, a location with clean rooms and good breakfast. You can even find free parking spaces in the area and very cheap tapas bars for the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Room was pretty cozy, spacious and it also had a balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't cleaned enough. Trash can in the restroom wasn't emptied and there was food left in the refrigerator. I could see some dust on the floor. The shower was broken somehow that the water was so hot or cold. I could take a shower just in cold water. Reception willingly allowed me to change my room but i didn't because it had a balcony and it was larger than the others.

    Room was pretty cozy, spacious and it also had a balcony. Maybe cheapest price in the Granada. It had many bars and restaurants around the hotel. Nice location to hangout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little on the small size and the bathroom was very small

    The reception staff were helpful and friendly. Good breakfast especially the fresh orange juice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    would defo stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was coach loads of school kids on skiing trips when we were there , so meal times were a bit chaotic! but that was just bad timing. Hotel was excellent

    everything was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Fair for the price of the rooms and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay there was a schoolbooked in and this was very very noisy for a relaxed couple of days away. This could have been communicated during the booking process.

    Overall presentation was clean, bright and welcoming. Food was nice and as quality was as expected for a fair priced buffet style.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.8
    I would never go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noisy. Staff failed to control drunken & noisy guests. Smelled like an ash tray . My adult children called the reception at 3:00 am to help with the noisy guests who were banging. They called twice and finally went down to the front desk for help. They didn't get any sleep.

    clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    4.6
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was hot, noisy, website says they provide room service, which they do not! Parking was not provided, you had to park in a garage down the block, which was difficult when alone with two small children. The shower ran cold to scolding hot and then back to freezing cold. Never warm. Had to shower quickly. The food was horrendous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    The facility is very old but maintained.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and variety of breakfast

    The facility is very old but maintained. I could hear the shower and flush in my bedroom each time someone used it in the room above.My bed was a little shaky but overall for 2 days and too tired people all was put to rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Nice rooms and good breakfast, you get the directions to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice rooms and good breakfast, you get the directions to the parking space at the reception, there is a chance to book the flamenco show at the reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stinking and the staff was so rude, i asked the reception if i could have a double bed and the guy shouted at me because my spanish wasnt so good. Also, there was nothing in the fridge, was completely empty.

    Location is good and it was a bit cheap

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and convenient for the early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should have been made clear that we had to pay for parking. However our driver had a disabled parking permit and reception staff were very helpful in directing us to a parking space.

    Very helpful staff on reception,in the restaurant, at the bar and room attendant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and convenient for the early flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't made clear about having to pay for parking. Fortunately our driver has a badge enabling her use disabled parking spaces which the receptionist pointed out to us.

    The staff were brilliant.at reception,at the bar,in the dining room and the maid servicing our room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    They suggested to hire a taxi in advance which was waiting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little bit off downtown however they have bars across the hotel. Very safe and nice.

    They suggested to hire a taxi in advance which was waiting for me at the airport at midnight. Many people stood in queue to get a cab. It was awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    A very nice and cheap hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice and cheap hotel. The room was clean and big enough for 4 persons. There is the possibility to park the car in the Hotel parking lot paying 15€ but we managed to find a parking lot nearby. The area is great, with a lot of restaurant and shops. The breakfast was very good as well. I definitely recommend it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Economical stay at walkable distance to all the sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridfe and no kettle in room. Breakfast was plenty but could have been better quality and less quantity. We only used it once.

    Price, good to reach by public transport, although railway station better by taxi if you have large suitcase. Taxi was 6 euros. TV catered for english guests. Quiet room although close to city centre. Staff speaks sufficient english to assist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great value and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's 3 star and that's what you get. Food could be upgraded but it's was alright for 3 star.

    All good especially staff. Organised day trips for us and nothing was too much trouble for them.excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    The staff was friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was comfortable, elevator, good neighborhood, excellent breakfast included, close to center of old town within walking distance. Restaurants nearby. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    nice-clean-comfort-central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really that mattered.

    the hotel is central but away from the turistic madness of the old town. Everything you want to see (the Cathedral,Albaicín, Alcaicería etc) is within a few minutes of walk. Alive neighborhood with local market and nice bars. Clean and comfort rooms. Breakfast is nice and will cover your needs. Stuff friendly and english spoken ! Close to the train station too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Very Good Stay Overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - I did not have breakfast there as better options are available outside the hotel with better price - When I was checking out I asked the receptionist about whether or not he can help with calling a taxi to take me to the airport and he said you can go outside and get a taxi from there. I went to a nearby taxi station and waited for about 30 mins to the extent I was afraid of missing my flight. It was a stressful time especially for somebody who does not speak Spanish and do not the culture. Luckily when I was waiting a taxi driver came from another side of the station and asked me are you going to the airport and I said yes then he said come with me. We went together until we reached the car and he dove me to the airport straight away. He was really a gentlemen.

    the location, facilities, cleanness, shops, restaurants etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In spite we asked in reservation non-smoking room, concierge gave a smoky room viewed to the windows of close neighboured house. There was company (about 20 people) of nasty drunk ultras coming at 3 a.m. with great noise. For 1-2 nights, no more.

    Breakfast. Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel in central Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room's terrace door was opening to emergency exit that we needed to close down the shutters while leaving the room. It made us feel a bit insecure. And in the second room we booked, the walls were a bit thin. But it is not a great issue, because the hotel is usually quiet.

    The room was comfortable. Location is very central. Staff is quite friendly. There is shampoo, soap and hair dryer. Internet is very effective. Overall the hotel is quite clean and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    6.7
    Bitter taste about receptionist
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, especially the receptionist. I asked him twice about the parking and he told me that is free in situation that he saw the booking reservation for 2 nights. It was free only Sunday and for Monday we find penalty on the windshield car. Probably because are Romanians.

    I like location and cleaningless.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Ok for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff were a bit annoying, they only accept cash payment on the spot, and they panicked when we said breakfast wasn't included in our booking but we'll still take it and pay. The buffet was meh, not really worth the 7 euros but it's doable.

    Lively neighborhood although a bit far from the interesting areas of the old city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a car park that the hotel used and we were quoted 15 Euro for a day (24 hours) but when we came to collect the car we were charged 18 Euros and we were only there for 20 hours.

    Location, overall good value for what we paid.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    Close to the centre, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking far away.

    Close to the centre, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    the location was pretty good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking and the cleanliness in the breakfast room.

    the location was pretty good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    There was nothing I disliked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Short visit to Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Open public areas. Very helpful staff. Room very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    I'd definetely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful staf, great location. Clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel near city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location near buses and metro. Good shopping close by.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    had a good time here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good value for the money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Good hotel if you just sleep the purpose of our trip is to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel if you just sleep the purpose of our trip is to be outside and this hotel was perfect for us and staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    had a comfortable stay and nice and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room should have been a little bigger.

    The breakfast was very good and we had a comfortable stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.4
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little room.

    Position

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    above expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy overnight

    everything overall

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely I will use this service and recommend it. Thank you very much guys

    Very helpful staff, clean and ood value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Location, breakfast and staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be a little cleaner

    Location, breakfast and staff were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Like a boss!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable big beds! Nice cosy rooms! Brilliant breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    La habitaciones son bastante discretas, podrian ser de un...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La habitaciones son bastante discretas, podrian ser de un hotel de inferior categoria

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Just okay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for four people was small

    It was near many good resturants! The receptionist is a very polite gentleman and helpful as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable, medium-range hotel in convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful reception staff. Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Some rooms are good, some others not at all.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are good, some others not at all. Have a look on cleaness and bathroom before your stay and ask for a change in case it is not accetable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant place. I totally recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is quite good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for a short trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a great location. Really good price with breakfast included. The room was warm and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean and comfortable. Nice staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    thank goodness it was only one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell of drains in the room the view from window the very thin walls

    not a thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    good location nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bar was closed at 10 .00 am .the barman had gone home

    not enough fruit for breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    It is city stay, location ok. Parking is nearby staf is helpful. It is not perfect but it is ok overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Personal was helpful, good value, parking was nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    3.3
    The receptionist was so horrible,that it made my whole stay at the hotel a hell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist (female) was very very impolite and unkind, awfully unfriendly. I never had such a bad experience at a Hotel.

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast, nice reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Extra Beds (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom water sometimes becomes cold

    Breakfast, nice reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find on GPS took us one hour!

    Clean and comfortable!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Nice clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    5 nights in hotel Don Juan generally comfortable but with a few shortages
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of breakfast was not good, room lighting was not sufficient

    Friendly staffs, Price, Facilities, Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: