Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casa Palacio Don Pedro 1 stars

Gerona, 24, Old town, 41003 Seville, Spain

#126 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 887 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More helpful staff

    I thought we had parking with this hotel. We parked outside only to find our car had been towed away the next morning and a 140 euro fine!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good .

    Spot on place to stay , right in the old part , easy to find , as you enter the reception area its WOW ! Rooms clean and basic, staff super friendly keen to assist . Free coffee and Tea machines down stairs all you need for a no frills stay in Seville in the proper locals part of the City .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny. Space was used efficiently though. I would've appreciated a water boiler.

    The hotel has a very nice atmosphere and beautiful style. Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obviously being on main street it was bit noisy but not too bad. WiFi up and down.

    Lovely room and wonderful balcony for relaxing and people watching. Staff friendly and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a great value. For the over $100 euro price per night, I expected perfection. Instead the room was right next to the lobby and when fellow travelers rang the doorbell, it was very loud even with the door shut. Additionally the bathroom grout was moldy and needed re-grouting. The ceiling light was missing a cover, walls had peeling paint, and there was a dangerous exposed screw permanently mounted to the floor which was covered by a chair but nonetheless could have been stepped on when I moved the chair.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room very small, needs to be renovated. No breakfast available, coffee from the machine was not good.

    Perfect central location! Beautiful patio. Friendly host. Bubbly barrio Santa Catalina and close to barrio Santa Cruz and Cathedral!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we booked only 6 weeks out and arrived to find 8 day feria (festival) had just started. Our room faced street and was noisy. Building noisy due to hard surfaces & we were close to elevator and stairwell. Wifi didn’t work in our room, reported to staff, used wifi in lobby.

    Staff helpful and friendly - excellent, couldn’t speak more highly of them. Good location. Room size was good, bathroom also. Good laundry service and well priced (only time we used this inhouse service in our trip).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi in the room was not great - I think the system kicks you out after an hour. But it took me a while to figure that out and staff were certainly not aware of it.

    The staff were all extremely friendly and it is a great corner of the city - very authentic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First two nights they assigned a small noisy single room in the ground floor, providing that my booking was a double room. Last two nights they moved us to a double room. Bad value for money as rooms are outdated and uncomfortable, and you get no service.

    Location and neighborhood are great, Staff is helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free drinks facilities a bonus,Very secure,staffed 24hrs. Loved the room,location excellent,quiet,but very close to all attractions. Staff very pleasant,and helpful,were able to store bags ,and staff called a taxi which arrived in 2 minutes.Loved the atmosphere of a traditional hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entrance hall of the hotel was lovely but unfortunately the room was not so nice. There was an awful stench coming from the drains in the bathroom and the beds were old with tatty blankets. The place needs bringing up to date and then it would be fantastic.

    Good location - 10 minutes walk to the city centre and 20 minutes walk from the train station where you can catch the bus to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A breakfast option might be good. Still, facility nearby.however, the view from 207 was awful.

    Staff lovely. Directed me accurately. Held my luggage while we shopped. Very ,very clean. Beds comfy. Good value. Very central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be found in the area, but sometimes one would like not to have to move so early. They have room it would appear in their lobby area to have a small continental breakfast, coffee, juice, croissants, jams and buns could make the start of the day a little more pleasant. Make sure you have a good GPS if driving to the hotel. Parking is close. 5-10 min walk.

    Being in the old part of the city, the hotel has maintained the characteristics of that part of the city. One could easily walk to the heart of the main attractions of Seville. A variety of restaurants were within easy walking distance. We were on the top floor, and there was a very comfortable terrace with chairs and table to sit at.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast. Light on terrace didn’t work and was not fixed while we were there for 4 nights despite asking on the very first night for it to be mended. Room service is provided outside company so takes at least 30 minutes to arrive , even drinks . Not really really room service at all.

    Situation. Bed. Terrace. Staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small noisy bed in Room 4, ground floor room on the road.

    Ideal location for exploring the town and bars, parking is an issue so worth parking outside town and walking in. Beautiful building, no restaurant on site but free coffee vending machine in the lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay somewhere else where your custom is appreciated. We booked a double room for 3 nights so were disappointed to be given a twin. We complained at reception but were told non were available. Too tired to argue (we’re touring Spain by motorbike & arrived late) we went to bed. Next day we tried reception again but they still had no doubles so we said we were leaving yet they insisted we pay for all 3 nights. I told them double means just that, otherwise it’s a twin so we were misled. Eventually we called Booking.com who called the hotel & although the hotel insisted we pay 2 nights booking.com said they’d refund us one. What a terrible attitude from the hotel & undeserving of our custom. Additionally there was mould around the shower cubicle & the wardrobe smelled damp. There are plenty of options in Seville. Give your business to someone who appreciates it.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows, not a very comfy bed. Staff were efficient but didn't come over as particularly interested in guests. Vending machine was erratic, giving freebies and then nothing! When pointed out to staff, they were indifferent.

    The balcony, good spot for the bus station. Beware parking costs if driving. €30 per day in nearby public car park. 10% discount with hotel concession.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Needs renovation

    + Location is not bad, near lots of bar, tapas place etc also is in quiet street. + There's a car park near one street and hotel gives a discount card. + Some rooms have terrace. + Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size was small, the bed a small double. The noise from the other rooms could be heard quite loudly. The toilet roll holder with a toilet brush in the bottom was a bit disgusting.

    The inside of the lobby was very Spanish with an indoor garden seen behind locked doors. Good size bathroom and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower runs hot and cold, it was difficult to get the temperature right.

    Great hotel for the price, clean, friendly staff, comfortable, great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    This a beautifully laid out hotel in an old palacio around its delightful covered patio. It is warm, comfortable. I had the street view that I had asked for. It is simple and offers excellent value. It is within walking distance of all sights. For the less able-bodied, a taxi to or from the cathedral cost between €4.00 and €7.00 depending on driver's chosen route. El Riconcillo, Seville's oldest and most atmospheric bar, is on the corner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not that great and rooms have no ventilation and drain smell keeps coming and always damp smell. The road is busy with traffic. The referigatorts in the lobby for chocolates are so noisy that , there is a humming noice. I got sick at last night due to no ventilation of oxygen to come in. Road you cannot walk because there is no path way and oncoming traffic honks. Also hotel asks to return the tv remote along with room key which was ususal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy. I had a room on the street with the door on the reception hall. I could hear overtime someone was entering the hotel. The room was very dark and the bed was small. No service. I find the price excessive too. I know New Years Eve is high season but I was expecting more for the money spent.

    Very good location. Kind and available staff. It is a solution if you don't spend much time in the room and want to be near center.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to add really

    Location of hotel is just amazing, you are right there in heart of Seville. Rooms are nice, comfortable and quite big. +++ free coffee in the morning and discount in car park nearby - these were really nice bonuses; great breakfast places not so far from hotel. Staff was very welcoming and nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Also you need to have some GPS to find these hotels and some places (well, not for Cathedral and Alcazar, d'oh). The maps won't be enough in this city.

    The staff was friendly, we got all the help we can get from them. We love sightseeing and tour nearly all the cities by walking. The property has a little distance to important places for us (about 1km to Cathedral and Royal Alcazar, and about 2 kms to Plaza de Espanã and 1,5 km to train station). I loved this place, I really loved Seville. If only I could return there...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    It was clean, nice, well located, stuff was friendly. They even provide free coffee from vendor machine! close to bars and restaurants, though in the night the neighborhood is quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in a room at ground level, next to the entrance, and on the roadside. The room was more spacious than expected, but the downside was the noise from the cars going directly past the window through the narrow street. Also the doorbel was very well audible. Although that gave quite a homely feeling. ;) Luckily at night there was hardly any traffic. All in all, not worth complaining about or moving rooms for.

    Located very central, yet a little outside the very crowded centre. Everything in walking distance though. Good atmosphere, beautiful building, very nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room was internal, leading onto the central courtyard/ foyer. This made opening the windows difficult as while the reception was quiet I worried the noise from our room (TV or Skype etc) might be noisy for them.

    Beautiful foyer - a central courtyard which is a lovely area. Good security as the front desk staff let you into the hotel foyer. Reception staff were very helpful and gave us lots of ideas of where to walk and what to see. There were good restaurants close by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't big enough, my boyfriend and I are both very tall and the sleeping experince was definitely uncomfortable. The room wasn't very clean either

    The staff was mostly nice, the location is amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had a plastic undersheet, under very thin bedding, that combined with slightly dodgy air conditioning meant that we did not sleep too well.

    One of the reception staff Marie-Jose was extremely helpful. Not just in her explanation of where to go and what to see in the time available, but also spent over half an hour talking to people by phone when we had trouble with a booking for the alcazar. She is an absolute credit to the Don Pedro team. The entrance and reception area is a delight and the free tea and coffee from the machine a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great access tobus stations only less than 1 minute walk. 10 mins to corte ingles and all shoppings. Felt safe. Great ambinace of hotel very beautiful! Great helpful staff!! I love this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location if you are looking for somewhere non central to get away from the hustle and bustle. Only a 15 minute walk to the Cathedral but located amongst the locals which means cheaper dining! Nice bars and Tapas very local to the hotel away from the tourist traps. Beautiful hotel lobby make this hotel stand out from the cheaper end of market.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was great - easy to get anywhere we wanted by foot. We walked everywhere in Seville and loved it! Staff was very helpful with directions and any other questions we had. The desk has someone 24hr which was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms where a little noisy and some were quite small, fine for a short stay but for a longer stay I'd ask for one of the bigger rooms.

    Friendly, helpful staff, good location and clean rooms. Underground parking available close by and you get a discount as a guest of Don Pedro. Walking distance to most of the attractions and several restaurants, tapas bars and breakfast options near by.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some rooms are very noisy, particularly room #2 (right by the entrance door). We asked to be moved, which they were more than happy to do.

    Fantastic staff who were extremely helpful, great location, 24 hour reception, secure (old fashioned iron gate to be buzzed in through), free coffee and tea machine, classic charm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Noise from the street (poorly insulated) - The hotel is nicely decorated, the rooms not that modern... - A little pricy (compared with other bookings during our trip) - Although the staff was friendly, the service was not very helpful: to the question "is there a restaurant you would recommend?" we got: "walk around downtown and eat tapas", thanks... - Heater (AC) not sufficient in winter

    - Central location - about 1km on pedestrian streets from the cathedral, parking (public) nearby, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No breakfast is provided, but there are a lot of places for food nearby.

    The hotel is on a quiet street yet very close to the tourist spots. It is very safe. It is within walking distance to the stations as well as to the high street and the historical attractions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was on ground floor opening onto reception area and if you are a light sleeper was noisy as people are coming and going until late. Next time would book room on higher floor as it was a great little hotel.

    Comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in old town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from street being narrow and cobbled was very loud from busy traffic and again in morning from about 6 am, so don't expect a lay in if room is in front of Hotel ....

    Secure and in a central position

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was sad they only had a room with two twin beds available. Would've preferred a queen!

    Great location slightly outside the tourist zone but a close walk. Clean and comfy with good sized room and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The necessary air conditioning was very noisy but without it the room is far too hot during the night. Being motorcyclists we used our ear plugs so we weren't kept awake by the noise. Its possible that the hotel could have adjusted it but the guest cannot because the unit is out of reach.

    It was very good value for money and is easily close enough to walk into the lovely desirable parts of Seville. The "parasol" is 2 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    double-bad was two single mattresses attached.

    comfy large room with balcony. near tapas bars, supermarket, bakery and more yet still quiet. 15 min walk from the cathedral. the staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location. 10 min walk to most sites. 1min walk to El Rinconcillo, oldest restaurant in Spain. Excellent food there and atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and accomodating and room is comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Location is central but also quiet. Entrance area is very charming. Room quite small but clean. Nice breakfast places close by

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a non slip mat for the bathtub. Post parking fees on booking site.

    Beautiful hotel Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No breakfast.

    Free coffee from machine ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little road noise from cars passing

    Great location, clean and friendly. Plenty of local bars and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms at the street are noisy, small beds

    Good location, value for money, clean, nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather! Too much rain this spring.

    It was our third time in this hotel. We love the location and the fact that it is a small family-run hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noise from the street and lobby

    Everything is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Good value. Nice building and staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interner was not working all the time and it would be great if they had breakfast

    The staff the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, building.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    All good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very difficult

    This was an ideal hotel to visit Seville

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was a bit worn out but may be it's the old building anyway.

    location is near everything in walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Beautiful old building. Big terrace from the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was central. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property urgently needs a facelift. Shabby without the chic. Rooms clean but very basic.

    Good location, helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very simple rooms, few power outlets, no alarm clock in room

    Good location, small atmospheric hotel, good price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco stonk

    Ligging

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A clean beautiful place, in the heart of the historic Sevilla.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View and air circulation from the window. Air conditioner badly positioned in the room

    Position in the city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top blanket very stained Shower changed temperature and I got burned

    Location spot on for anything to do in the area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, rooms a bit sparce but overall for a couple of nights it served a purpose.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurants and Entertainment within walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous traditionsl place in a lovely neighborhoud wirhin walking distance to the turustic area but yet full of local flavour

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was broken and they did not fix it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated and overpriced

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Proximidad del centro

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was with mosquitos, and not clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was too weak in the room.

    I like much Maria. She is absolutely kind, warm and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel receptionists were the most lovely I've ever met. Really a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Casa Palacio Don Pedro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: