Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Community of Madrid vacation rental reviews
  4. Madrid vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Downtown Urban - MADFlats Collection

Reviews of Downtown Urban - MADFlats Collection

Calle Santa Águeda, 1 , 3º I, Madrid City Center, 28004 Madrid, Spain

#242 of 1,931 vacation rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 32 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    8.3
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loud noises from the street below, bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper.

    Excellent location! Beutiful apartment! Nice welcome! Easy arranged and good price for transfer.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    8.8
    very clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very slow internet connection; apartment neighbors (ap. J) very noisy at night; bed and couch slightly uncomfortable. But nothing serious or important

    very clean apartment. excellent location in downtown. the friendly host

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    10
    We stayed here for the 2nd time and all was exelent as usual!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing !

    We stayed here for the 2nd time and all was exelent as usual! We already booked the flat for next july Sandra and Melissa, are great hosts and will make your stay without any problems

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent,literally everything was amazing,apartement equipped with everything needed,perfect communication with the host,clean apartment,perfect WiFi, perfect location easy to go wherever you want,metro station steps away Supermarket as well,Definitely recommend

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing vacation in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Saturday night there was some noise from the street but not a deal breaker.

    The apartment is really nice and in a very good condition. Wifi was working fast and the washer / dryer machine is a big bonus. Location is perfect very close to the Calle de Fuencarra street with all the shops and many restaurants. Mellisa the host was super friendly helping us with airport transportation. This apartment is highly recommended!!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    10
    Gummy bear heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although central, this is in the up and coming area, so it's not as posh as around Prado. However, lots of great restaurants and a dynamic alternative vibe to the hood.

    Heavenly beds, including the roll out couch! Spotlessly clean and smells like gummy bears, per my son's comment. Clarins products in the bath. Amazing base in Madrid and a great value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect flat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is perfect!

    Melissa (from Madflats) has been really helpful to our stay here and making our holiday hassle-free! She even swapped our flat to another one when she found out that our original flat had a faulty sofa - 5 stars for being so considerate!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    9.2
    the apartment was clean and comfortable but not over big.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The outside of the building was austere and looked more like an office block. We arrived late and although a very helpful lady was waiting for us inside to hand over keys etc it took a while to attract her attention with the intercom so we were left in the street wondering if we were at the right place as there was no indication as to the name of the property. Once through the entrance there was a lift to the upper floors with a lone corridor partly outside to walk down to get to the apartment.

    the apartment was clean and comfortable but not over big. It was in a quiet convenient location.The bedroom was comfortable with a king size bed Our liason with the apartment staff was very good and the lady fixed a transfer for us from the airport. The driver kindly waited with us till we could get inside..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    The appartment is great, location very nice, close to everything! Can’t wait to come back asap !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The host gave us a lot informations by texts and I felt immediatly really comfortable with him

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    8.8
    Everything was fine but we had not expected that we would have to pay a large deposit.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Felt it was a bit overpriced

    Very smart flat with all mod cons

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!