Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dunas Suites & Villas Resort 4 stars

Avenida de Sunair, S/N, 35100 Maspalomas, Spain

#33 of 115 hotels in Maspalomas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 668 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crockuches but they live in a warm climat so that’snot the hotel’s fault.

    Helpful staff with a very good spoken English,an excellent location(quiet but within 20min walk centre,aqua park 10min driving, Dunas 20min walk, camels station 5min) it couldnt be better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food for children was poor - just provide the basics please! Pizza, Pasta, Pancakes, chips! It makes it easier. They were only on the menu sporadically and even the pizzas were too elaborate!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was "average", not bad but not really tasty. Salad bar had always the same ingredients. Not much real spanish food.

    The bungalows are very nice, you have a total of 5 pools to choose whether you want to be quiet or have some animation. Gardens were nice too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of the staff: smiling can be hard, mainly for the restaurant staff. Appartement was clean, but could have been cleaner. Room had a toilet that kept flushing and telephone was not working. Food okay, but could be better.

    Spacious, relaxed, quality for price, green, good wifi, no “tacky/loud” guests (visiting people where sophisticated), nice accomodation, food is okay (not great, but compared to other parcs like this good).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food for children was poor. Needed to have the staples available all of the time ie bolognese, margarita pizza, chips, pancakes, plain pasta. Food queues were very bad at times mainly due to layout. 20 minutes walk to reach anywhere

    Plenty of pools and loungers. Food for adults was good. Not for children

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was too busy especially at breakfast. No vegetarian food except salad. Work taking place in the hotel was disruptive to our stay for the last few days.

    Room was well furnished and decorated. Beds were very comfortable. Pool area was nice. Wines served in the bar and restaurant were pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small with extra 2 beds for the kids taking up most of the living area. The bungalows could do with a bit of freshening up. Didn’t like the fact that the lobby bar wasn’t included in the all incusive

    Food in the buffet restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids club only caters for the younger ones. My son is 8 years old and had no interest in sitting colouring. There should be more activities for the older kids

    We had a lovely suite 311 close to the pool and restaurant and it got the sun most of the day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Renovation works in the neighbouring room since very morning. The Reception didn't bother to even try to locate us in the hotel lobby, while we were waiting for the transfer to the airport and the shuttle-bus arrived much earlier than scheduled. They just confirmed the shuttle-bus driver, that we have not shown up. We missed the transfer, although we were there waiting.

    Well kept, efficient and undisturbing cleaning service, food better than average, decent drinks, friendly restaurant staff. Good availability of sunbeds by the main pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here two years ago and enjoyed it so much that I decided to return with family and friends. Although I had read reviews stating that this hotel was horrible I ignored them because of my previous experience. How right those reviews were and how wrong I was!!! It was a holiday from hell! The staff were so nasty, I spent most of my holiday outside of the hotel although I paid for all inclusive. I would rather eat else where than be treated so disgustingly and risk being food poisoned. The hotel staff were extremely rude, unfriendly and aggressive towards myself, my children and the rest of our party. The food is awful, all inclusive is far from all inclusive and the staff are horrid. Giant Cockcroaches in the restaurant, rooms and gardens. Plastic found in the icecream in the restaurant. Uncooked meats. Icecream freezer turned off in pool bar so all defrosted then refreezed. Bottles of water limited to two per day. Avoid this hotel at all costs!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning ladies and the staff at the buffet were just way to busy and understaffed. Doors often did not open first even when nothing was wrong with the card. Really bad that you cannot get natural juices or smothies at breakfast. To few vegetarian alternatives. The focus is on the meat dishes. Water temp in the baths are sensitve to toilet flush and water being on at the sink. Very few power outlets in the room.

    The private bar next to the reception

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated. Lack of wardrobe space. Stress at buffet times. Lack of ambiance in restaurant. Lack of views. Peeing overlooked by everyone. No-where private to sit

    Different pool sizes. Large bathroom. Low rise buildings. Clean bedding and towels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the level of cleanliness could have been higher (the floors in the apartment) but in general we were very happy with the hotel.

    We were all made very welcome, children included. Grounds were beautiful and it was lovely to have your own outside space. The food was amazing! Children liked the entertainment and several pools and when they are happy, we adults are too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a senior suite and none was available for us . As we were travelling with two teenage girls this was not satisfactory .We would have been provided with one the next day but as we were only there for five days we did not want to waste a day re packing and changing rooms . We were given all inclusive as compensation and as the complex was mostly young families we were happy re the security on site . But it still caused a certain amount of distress .

    The staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bright illumination in the restaurant

    We had a lovely stay of one week in January 2018. The suite was nice and spacious and was surrounded with beautiful gardens. The entire accommodation was fantastic and on walking distance from the beach and boulevards. Excellent breakfasts and dinners. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The buffet situation in the restaurant was chaotic with too many people and particularly too many children. As a result, we ate elsewhere on several occasions despite having to pay for our meals in advance. Being asked to pay for 11 days accommodation and meals in advance at check in before having seen our room or visited the restaurant. This is a first after 50 years of travelling the world.

    Good situation. Overall ambience of resort. Quality and variety of food. Quality of maid service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only very small pool was heated, the big one was very cold and empty. Food was ok, nothing special. Quite crowded during breakfast and dinner. Found a cockrouch in the room. 1 eur for changing a pool towel, not a big ammount, but just ridiculous, especially taking into account that some sunbeds were dirty.

    Nice hotel area, playground for the kids. 15 min walk to the beach, city center and seaside promenade. Clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty, bathtub was terrible and made me not willing to have a shower, poor quality of food (except for ny and christmas days), guest relation manager and Marion from reception didn’t care about the clients at all, location is not the best, at 7am every day we were awaken by the sound of trolleys, no sound insulation in rooms, and many other small details. I would not pay for this hotel more then 50-60 eu per night.

    The restaurant staff worked very hard and still seemed to be happy, smiling and made me feel very welcome. Also i should say the animation team did a very good job. My respect to them.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow Wi-Fi, breakfast can be improved, sauna and steam room can be a good addition and gym needs improvement.

    Staff, heated pools, child friendliness, professional management

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For the price of the room ( Expensive) I was shocked to learn that in addition I had to pay extra to use the room safe. On the Booking website it implied the safe was provided ( part of the room) Likewise when I had to pay for a coke at mealtimes - pretty cheapskate. Wasnt even real coke - syrup and flat ( fizzy) water. Food in general was mediocre.

    Salad and fruit were good. Activities staff were good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, room, unkept hedges... it’s like three forget certain rooms and areas existed. Some staff were rude. Overpriced for what it was. More 3 star. Dated.

    Close to beach. Grounds were generally nice and nice layout.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not enough information regarding how much it was very much a family hotel. Meal times were frantic

    The food was excellent Staff were very professional and always available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was next to playground, so our boys like it very much. Otherwise this is a little service area, some interesting things in the connected little garden. a used cigarettes collection on the field (hommage to hippies or/and Bob Dylan maybe), a used flip flop on the bush (the legend of the hotel the first guest took it there, and the last guest will cut it) etc.. But it was rather interesting, not disturbing, but not nice. Other rooms were with nice garden, so we were a little bit the wrong guests...

    Nice garden, with nice friendly little pools. Good location with free shuttle bus to the nice beach. Breakfast and dinner was very good.. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We couldn't find free sunbeds by the main pool, and could hardly find sunbeds by the smaller pools. It is far away on foot from the beach.

    The pools were pleasant, the beds were comfortable. The park in the resort is beautiful. The selection of food for breakfast and dinner was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the food, it wasn't the worse but either the best. A lot of repetitions, similar food every day and very bad quality. The restaurant didn't have air conditioner or didn't put it, we ate like if we were in a sauna, our two years old daughter didn't eat because she was sweating and uncomfortable; it was a bad experience.

    We liked the place and the pools were very clean. The room was also comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening entertainment was appalling- I had been advised I could up grade to a 2 bed suite on arrival as I was traveling with my daughter and even tho I presented copies of emails confirming this the reception completely denied this and slept on couch all week - not great - can't really walk anywhere else for change in evenings. - it's confusing as different restaurants on site but you can't eat in them as attached to other resort , hotels and suites resort even tho they all connected

    Clean. Varyity of pools and ambience. Food was better than average.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small twin beds to close together bathroom dated with painted bath to make it look new but was peeling

    Food was good room was old and way worse then the one we had in Jan 17

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to complain about. The swimming pools were lovely and warm.

    The individual bungalows allowed a degree of independence from other family members when required especially when three generations are holidaying together.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the restaurant staff were a little grumpy and annoyed.

    The animation team are fantastic both day and night. They work incredibly hard and together with the very helpful reception staff really make this hotel a great fun place for families.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The resort is a beautiful place and it's great to walk around in it by itself. Also the heated pools were awesome for kids. Food choice and quality is great as well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell from the stoves in the restaurant... ensure to sit outdoors, otherwise you'll carry it the entire day ;) Also, it would have been nice to have some food/coffee services at all pool areas and not only the main one.

    Staff is really nice and friendly, facilities are very clean (rates high in my opinion!) and also comfortable. Really appreciate the bungalow style with private little patios (perfect for children). Pools and pool areas are nice and the shuttle to the beach works fine. Food at buffé is of good quality and offers. Wide selection. Thanks for a really nice vacation week!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The way they deal with complain was not professional, it is not stated on the Booking.com that half board arrangement does not include drinks and we did tell the reception staff. They can not give me a satisfied answer but ask me go to the customer relation who is away for 2 days.

    Nice restaurant with different topic everyday so we won't get bored after 6 nights dining there. Friendly staff! the Animation team did good job. But the Mini club program suits better for kids between 3-8 years old.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The villas need an update, although they are perfectly functional.

    Comfy beds. Large Villas. Clean Site. Good heated swimming pools. Close to golf club and a discount on green fees.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 single beds only available no king size one, restaurant chaos sometimes, need more staff or better organised, food just avarage and the juice machine was awful, horrible taste.

    Location, pools, the island, staff was great, specially the bedroom cleanning team,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - The noise level in rooms beginning with 300 was honestly unacceptable. You back onto the entertainment lounge/ bar and the way in which the complex is constructed the noise from people walking/ wheeling cases across what effectively is your roof is not good. - The food isn't good. It's very average. If you are a foodie it's torture. They try but ultimately do not succeed - The resort is tired, the room we were staying in could have done with a make over, the bath was cracked and marked and paint peeling of the ceiling - This is not a 4 star resort by any means, expect a 3 star

    - The layout of the property, low level no high rises - The number of swimming pools available - Plenty of pool space - Not too far from the beach, included free bus to and from - Staff were helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is really just acceptable, quality is low and menu doesn't vary much through the day or between days. Maybe a petty issue but No electric plugs near the beds, only one outlet in the bedroom which makes difficult recharge phones and other devices

    Many heated swimming pools, only 10/15 min walking from beach. Solid animation for kids. Decent wifi through the resort.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner at peak time can be trying "fruit" drinks from dispensing machine tastes artificial on mornings that freshly squeezed juice were not available

    Croissants were flaky and nice Lovely bartender serving drinks at lobby Flexibility with swapping dinner for lunch for half boarding

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wiffi could be better.

    We allready came here different times and like the location, atmosphere. No high buildings, but nice bungalows. Excellent holiday!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to ask for a cup to put coffee in every morning at breakfast. Some cups glasses plates etc chipped in the restraunt. Reception staff were not as forthcoming with info as expected in terms of offerings. Reception staff a little show to come to attend to needs

    Own Space and terrace. Quite. Location. Black out blinds. Complimentary drinks at reception. Clean and tidy. Gave us lovely chocolates for inconvenience of a cockroach getting into our suite. Friendly cats.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy! Bad location... Not really suitable for kids who can't swim, as there are only a few tiny baby pools... Definitely not a 4 star resort!

    It's an ok place if you can't get into one of the other resorts around the area. It's a little cheaper than some of the others... Several pools... Food is ok... Friendly staff...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too many children running around all day and into the night- this is just a family resort, not for couples or adult groups Bars closed too early Lack of vegetarian food - ham in most things Evening entertainment was shockingly bad Dining room was hot at the back Lots of cockroaches Lack of sunbeds

    Breakfasts good Staff friendly on the whole

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The entertainment and lack of sunbeds. There were no sweet deserts I liked. I hadn't realised there would be so few English guests.

    I liked the family style accommodation. Ease of getting a taxi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Variety of food at restaurant (altough it was not bad); We had to deal with two big cachroaces :)

    Villas accommodation with spacious rooms; jacuzzi swimming pool; proffesional staff at reception and very helpful at the restaurant; good daily cleaning; near the beach at Dunas de Maspalomas

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food - cleanliness - decor - Its 10 years overdue a make over Damp on walls Missing grout Poor air con A timber sliding front door that you could put your hand through We were on half board but we went into town to eat

    It's a family hotel - not suited to any other profile.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great choice of food. The rooms were cleaned daily, with fresh towels and were very spacious. The staff were very friendly and the animation team worked very hard as did all bar staff and chefs. We were so impressed that we arrived home on Friday and re-booked to return next July.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Senior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very bad beds,not enough security,food isn't in good standard.

    very beautiful place to be around ,nice people,pool is amazing,the interment was very nice and funny.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The playground was not very inviting 😐 Not enough things like baby swings etc, did not like sand in it either

    Selection and quality of food was good and I really liked cleanliness of my suite 😀

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The whole atmosphere about the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bungalows and the swimming pools

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very crowded and noisy. The food was pretty poor for the price.

    The room was really great Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    having to go back to work

    Hot fresh prepared food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Activities and games for children could be much bettet.

    Good food but long wait to get a table or at the counter.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to complain about, this week with my family was excellent.

    Very nice location plenty swimming pools and good tennis court. Food was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cockroaches

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Definitely coming back. The food was delicious. The animation team was great .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited vegetarian food options in the evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn out, moisture damages in villas, needs renovation.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the rooms need upgrading

    Good food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant and in general poor food especially main meals

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The valuables safe charge.

    Great staff, very helpful. We had a lovely stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety box not included-Water not included in dinner.

    Enviroment-Staff-Cleanliness-Food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Needs a bit of a face lift mainly a family resort

    Beds very comfy nice large rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet offer could be better, confusing, not well organized. Cleaning of the room could be better, the floor was not cleaned everyday.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Group
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and restaurant are old dated

    Rooms are good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very enjoy the stay. The place is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mealtimes were very busy and we had to check chicken from grill was thoroughly cooked

    Family friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing. And when you travel with small children that is really important 😀

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    hot water in the shower not always fully available, the rest was totally fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not confortable. They could offer a selection of pillows of different firmness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor reception service worst I ever experienced here

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding customer service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath could do with improvement, could have cut foot.

    The relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mini Club for kids was fantastic- great job Guys!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location in maspalomas, nice rooms with plenty of space, had several pools and always got a sun bed anytime of day.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: