Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tres Torres 4 stars

Bahía Ses Estaques, 07840 Santa Eularia des Riu, Spain

#11 of 47 hotels in Santa Eularia des Riu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 274 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Lovely and clean nice decor excellent staff at reception and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in the rooms or in Dining Room at dinner

    Lovely and clean nice decor excellent staff at reception and housekeeping - a bit dour in dining room and Bar

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel but .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There seemed to be a lack of leadership, ambience and service in the dining room. The walls were thin and we found it was noisy at night with doors banging etc.

    We had a superior sea facing room which had an amazing view! Our room was cleaned to a high standard and all staff on reception were very polite, friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel in a good location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no Tea / coffee making facilities in the room . We were able to hire a kettle from the hotel but I would have expected these facilities as stsndard

    Excellent hotel in a good location . Just a few minutes walk from the marina which has a supermarket , a few boutiques and a good choice of open air restaurants. All facilities very clean and comfortable . Good pool area with waiter service for drinks . Amazing choice of breakfast .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable but VERY noisy....didn't sleep well for the whole week we were there. Thin walls....aircon in wrong position....memory foam beds....doors being slammed until the early hours....could go on and on....but won't. So glad we're home and can sleep in peace and comfort.

    The location.....food....and staff were all first class.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    We had an excellent stay at Tres Torres, I would highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room could have been better

    Fantastic view over the marina Very friendly staff Excellent breakfast Quiet pool area Comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    A great hotel, excellent location and lovely , attentive staff. Worthy of a return for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only downside caused by the usual dimwits leaving towels on sunbeds for the majority of the day and not actually using them. One day, good hotels like the Tres Torres will finally take action and allow the genuine sunbathers to use them.

    Room was modern , well stocked & kept spotless by the housekeeping staff. View of the marina was superb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast, nice modern hotel, beautiful views, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet not clean at arrival, toothpaste on toiletries, no chair in room, no support to organise parking, could hear other rooms toilet flush

    Good breakfast, nice modern hotel, beautiful views, good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay, staff friendly and helpful. We never had dinner, but breakfast was adequate. Very
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard,

    Our room was large, spacious and bright. Cleaned daily and 2 bottles of water replenished everyday. A good selection at breakfast, and lunch at the pool bar was excellent and good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Only had breakfast here but the buffet was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had breakfast here but the buffet was fantastic. All the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. View was good as well. Parking was much better than elsewhere as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool on the small side but central location means it is a bit pushed for space.

    Lovely staff we arrived at 1000 in the morning but they let us check in. The family room was huge. We had to leave early and they didn’t charge us for the last day and the manager came out and asked if everything was OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff, reception and restaurant were excellent, especially when my wife took ill, Faantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As a musician of the old school I do not enjoy electronic music as played in the bar area. but I suppose they are providing for a new generation that do enjoy repetitive boom, boom, boom, click, click, boom, boom. although it was not too loud . . . . but what is wrong with authentic Spanish music ????

    Bed was and superior room were ecellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little noisy in the mornings as we were near the lift.

    Great location, nice pool area, amazing views, friendly staff & reasonable bar prices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Well we would go there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Our room had the most wonderful sea views and everything was a high standard. They had recently had a refurbishment. We were there early in the year so I wouldn't know what it would be like in high season but the breakfasts and the few evening meals we had were all great value. Staff were helpful and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money at a fantastic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn’t like.

    Great location, walking distance to pretty much everything in the surrounding area. Staff, facilities, room and breakfast were very good. I found for what we paid, it was overall fantastic! Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel. Will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the pillows. Very thin and uncomfortable. You could have extra or a more firm pillow but this was at an extra cost which I didn't think was very good.

    Beautiful hotel in a fabulous location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Superb hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb hotel. I found the mattress hard as I have a back problem., it was changed promptly for a softer one. The hotel was spotlessly clean,food and staff lovely especially Jenny on reception a happy smiling girl. Can't fault the place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Good hotel in a great location, will return in the future and recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No body lotion in the bathroom . Soap bars not replaced when finished.

    Lovely clean hotel. Bright room with nice balcony slippers and robes. Breakfast really tasty. Good sized pool with plenty of loungers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Great holiday with great hotel, sun, sea, gourmet food and great beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't told about the tourist tax on arrival so I was surprised when settling my bill that it was added. There was also a meal and drinks on my bill which were not mine but the person on reception was very good and refunded those charges immediately.

    Great view, fabulous shower room, comfortable bed, nice big balcony, British TV although we didn't watch much, good location opposite the marina, plenty of good restaurants and beaches within walking distance, enjoyed walks around the resort, staff were very friendly and efficient, plenty of choice for breakfast, nice pool and lots of sun beds. We had a brilliant holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Had a lovely weeks holiday!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Answer in sentence above

    Staff were lovely room comfortable but a tree outside blocked the sun from our balcony in the afternoon! Will definitely visit again in 2018

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed a fabulous stay at Hotel Tees Torres.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a total lack of ambience in the dinning room in the evenings and it feels like a school canteen.

    Fabulous view of the marina and the hills in the distance. Delicious breakfast with great variety. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Hotel always smells so lovely!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Can't praise the hotel and team high enough. We had a brilliant stay where all are needs were met.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff were lovely, friendly, efficient nothing was too much trouble. Cleanliness of the hotel was superb. Breakfast was good. Pool side food was great. We didn't have dinner but people in our party did and said it was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Beds, shower, view across harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area, breakfast, top floor with the full glass balcony should be offered as my partner would not even go on it.

    Beds, shower, view across harbour.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Want a relaxing holiday got exactly that 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was push to make a comment would be size of the swimming but that is very picky

    I'm very fussy about holidays and hotel accommodation I could not fault anything bad about either

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.3
    Great location but hotel didn't warrant a 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee in room. Bed cover had blood on. Room service was poor, food cold and table not big enough for size of patio table. Decor wise could do with some lore pictures on walls, also could hear noise in next room and corridor.

    Bed comfy, good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Would definetly recommend this Hotel! Especially for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just a suggestion, put the prices on the baskets and other stuff in the gift shop. I wanted some information on prices but the receptionists were occupied with arrivals and I didn't want to wait around.

    Delighted with our choice of Hotel, everybody very nice and helpful. great breakfast. Well done for the lovely cosy modern decoration of the hotel, we loved it! Great mojitos!!! (8euros)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Chilled, Drama Free stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival there where no lights on outside, meaning no elumination on the entrance walkway, which made the hotel look closed - this may of been an oversight. Expect to pay around €30 for an official taxi from the airport taxi rank.

    Great location, peacful, next to Marina with friendly, helpful staff. Chose half board option, which represented good value for money, the food choice was perhaps limited, though good quality and flavoursome. Really comfortable beds!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Very good overall, will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband has to walk with a walking frame now and every time we wanted to go out to the pool area I had to find staff for them to open the door so he could access the ramp.

    We have stayed here before, when the Spanish pensioners were there, enjoyed it this time, would have liked a room on with he top floor as I am a very Ight sleeper, so found it a bit noisy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly, relaxed, helpful, clean, comfortable and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room could be more personal, eg pictures on wall, more colourful even? Lighting very 'hotel'!

    Very friendly, relaxed, helpful, clean, comfortable and a great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lovely vacation here. Staff were excellent. Very comfortable. Lots of variety for breakfast. Hotel lunch options were great and the price was competitive with any restaurant on the strip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Chilled and relaxed boutique style hotel with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpfull staff.

    Excellent fresh food for breakfast, from fruit to smoothies, cerials, assorted breads to croissants and pastries, delicious fresh juices of different varieties available and cooked breakfast for those who wanted ti.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    First time to Ibiza and loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Soundproofing in the rooms not great, shortage of sunbeds by the pool, we didnt have hot water for 2 days but i think that was a resort problem not the hotel fault.

    excellent location right by the marina with lots of restaurants and bars, shops and beach a short walk. resort laid back, safe and still very Spanish. Breakfasts great. Book a room with a seaview.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other guests reserving sunloungers from 9am but not using them until 1pm. Unnecessary and greedy!

    The staff were so friendly and very helpful. They catered for everything you could need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Surprisingly pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    Breakfast included. Family room was extra big and spacious. Separate bed and bath for kids. Hotel food was good. Staff were exceptionally helpful. Air conditioned rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay - would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not luxury but is efficient and comfortable.

    Perfect location. Hotel exceeded expectations in terms of comfort and very calm and relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolutely nothing.It was all good.

    The sea view , large balcony and recently refurbished rooms. Great breakfast times 08:0 to 11:00 Good selection of food albeit a bit repetitive but plentiful. Free safe 10 euros on arrival as a deposit and returned at check out. Rooms cleaned daily.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Gorgeous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this place. Great location right on the marina in santa eulalia. Lovely modern clean rooms. Worth paying little extra for the sea view and for breakfast, which was as good an offering as some 5 star all inclusives i have been to, ranging from healthy options to glueten free, sugar free and dairy free, to a full cooked breakfast (which possibly contibuted to holiday weight gain). The bar by the pool is great value for money and a lovely setting. They could make even more of it in the evenings where there is no entertainment planned, with more lanterns on the tables / music / maybe outside dining in the evenings, but this is merely a suggestion and not a complaint. Will definately visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money paid.
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Hotel was great, accommodation very clean, very polite staff. Only did bed and breakfast but the breakfast was the best ever, plenty of variety and presented very well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would recommended to families not couples.

    Good location, lovely staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing In particular

    Clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great location for exploring the island

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Location, cleanliness, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Okay, wouldnt rush back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was over priced and we were charged for things other people were not.

    The views were great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, location, location. I was upgraded for my one night stay to a suite which was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    wonderful stay, reception /bar staff particularly friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool too small.

    no complaints

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing and chilled out few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sun loungers required

    It’s a wonderful haven through out the day and evening

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy right next to air con for whole hotel very loud plus lots of construction work starting at 7:30am

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we received five star treatment!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Amazing value and beautifully clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing value and beautifully clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts, one wasn’t working and tho other felt like it was about to break

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Location and superb breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plastic mattress cover on an otherwise lovely large bed

    Location and superb breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Children aged 5-16 said it was the best holiday ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great hotel and location - worth being aware that in Oct 17 major works had started next door during daylight hours.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Lovely friendly reception team, super clean property,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would love fresh egg chef in the property

    Lovely friendly reception team, super clean property, fabulous design and great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Lovely weather, hotel and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sun loungers around the pool unless you got one first thing in the morning!

    View from our bedroom lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower stone cold on last morning. So many flies buzzing around pool. Dead insects in pool

    Good location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    maybe a better selection of food

    stayed there several times so it must be good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing and comfortable with friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside seating from the dinning room.

    Nice and quiet. Not adults only but no child facilities, so clients are mainly mature adults.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Quality of breakfast is really really poor, the hotel is not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quality of breakfast is really really poor, the hotel is not well soundproof and it is very noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Great for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds around pool need to be up dated

    Comfy bed good shower fantastic staff and Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size room and very comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful chilled holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed broke!

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Superb hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect,I have already booked to return next month.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Excellent location with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great rooms .comfy beds .good breakfast choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in restaurant not good

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast spread is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The breakfast spread is excellent. The staff very helpful. The bathrooms have been refurbished this year

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Good traditional but up to date hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool steps extremely slippery & smoking was not segregated in outside area.

    Location & staff were brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofing is non-existent

    Hotel has undergone a refurb which is nicely done. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Must be 5 star!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle, we had to hire it

    Sunny balcony with marina view. Sweeties on our pillow!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a single thing

    Too many to mention, food was fantastic, excellent staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Wedding
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes some traffic to and from the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70