Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paseo de Grácia Apartments

Diputación, 291, Eixample, 08006 Barcelona, Spain

#491 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 485 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    1. The beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. Basic things like salt and sugar were missing. 2. The bedroom gets a bit too warm during the nights.

    1. The beds were comfortable 2. The living room was nice and cozy. 3. Very close to Placa Catalunya, bus stop, metro and other places. 4. Lots of restaurants and cafes near the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    1-The apartment Location is perfect and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-The check in process have to be changed The check in place is far from the apartment and that caused a problem for me I had to leave my family out of the building with our luggage and go to check in and take the keys and return to them and this is Annoying it took me 45 minutes to go and come back and all of this and my family in street with luggage . 2-the man that in reception did not help me at all and was very rude despite I explain to him every thing he kept replying (this is our chick in procedger)!!!!! 3- not all rooms have air condition.

    1-The apartment Location is perfect and safe 2-The apartment is clean and capacious 3-The check out process in very easy and simple 4-the leady that in the reception is very helpful she tried to help me in my check in problem

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Fast check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition is only at the sitting room. Så the bedrooms are quite hot on a summer day. The apartment shown at the time of booking was not the one we stayed at.

    Fast check in. Apartment was located near lots of restaurants. And walking distance to one of the main attractions. Sagrada Familia church.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Love Barcelona and loved the apartments. Extremely clean neat and very big ! Perfect for family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection. Key collection should be at the property location - makes it easy for travvelers to come directly to the property to collect keys and check In. Currently, the check in is done and a different location and the apartment is a little far from the check in office. But the stay, overall, was fantastic . Even with this minor niggle - I will pick these apartments over any other stay

    Great location Very spacious All you need is provided. Very careful and generous hosts. Loved the apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location great staff confortable bed but it can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should find out a better way to give your client the key for the apartment and regarding the garbage somebody from your employee have to take the garbage out for free . Merciii

    The staff supper nice claudia was too nice location is perfect close to everything bed is too confortalble.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Aussie perspective.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you had to pick up key a long walk from apartment and no clear instructions on how to get there. This meant we walked for an hour to find it with all our bags. There was another accom named the same and it was very stressful. No tea or water when we got there, no plug for bath, if want to be really picky.

    Great location, great apartment, loved the window doors.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    They gave us two keys of the apartment but, don't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They gave us two keys of the apartment but, don't understand why, just one single key of the two main doors of the building (the one on the street and the second one inside the building). This has bothered us pretty much during our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved the apartment. I would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small pond on the kitchen counter as we arrived one night after a rainy day. It could have gone to the microwave if unattended...don’t think they know the kitchen window doesn’t close properly.

    Everything!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No view to the windows, just some walls to 2 of the rooms and a terrace and an office building to the other room. Small lift if you need to carry also a baby stroller- was very hard to fit with the stroller in. The kitchen was missing some useful small things.

    Good location, clean apartment, very helpful personal to incheckning. Was to appreciate that even if we broke up a lamp by mistake we didn't had to pay anything for it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.6
    SHORT STAY BARCELONA ... AVOID THEM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check in, the male staff member was extrememy rude. Despite having called earlier that day and having been advised it was fine to check in early ... upon arrival, we were told it was not possible. When I advised that was his problem to resolve ... he simply walked away and left a female colleague to manage. We complained twice about the shower and the bidet not working, and were twice promised someone would come immediately to fix them. No-one ever came. Many other things were also poor ... a complete lack of interest from the check-in people at Short Stay Barcelona. We had used them previously and had been pleased. Clearly things have changed and they are no longer interested in customer service issues. The apartment was poorly appointed with minimal items avaialble. The bed was old and uncomfortable. We will choose to never use Short Stay Barcelona ever again.

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.5
    Location is good, very accessible and near the main streets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was so bad, kept on getting disconnected, was so slow, and was even not working at all during the last 2 days of our stay. The kitchen was not that clean when we arrived. Door knobs were also falling off one of the bedrooms.

    Location is good, very accessible and near the main streets. Very convenient to have 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    4.2
    The staff at the office, was helpful in getting the sofa bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that you had walk 15 minutes to the main office (if you knew the location) to get the keys into the apartment. I was told where to pick up the keys before my arrival through email, but I don't normally travel with access to the internet. I would of been better if this was made clear on their webpage. It is not convenient if you are traveling with young children or aging parents. The bathroom smelled of mold and mildew, a few fixtures were broken and so was the sofa bed that two guests were to sleep on. Also, it was rather noisy from traffic on the street, even late into the night.

    The staff at the office, was helpful in getting the sofa bed fixed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    Having to collect keys from office which was in a different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to collect keys from office which was in a different location from Apartments. After a full days travelling all you want to do is getc to your accommodation as fasthe as possible.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    It is a great place I really recommend it...comfirm where to get the keys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was confusing to where to get the keys. We went to the accomodation and found out we had to go to the office to collect...a little annoying.

    Great location and good size. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Great city centre location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to collect the keys is a long way from apartment. The apartment could do with a lick of paint but couldn't fault otherwise!

    Fantastic location, close to the city centre and La Ramblas. Staff were great, and property was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent stay bang in the Centre of Gothic Quarters
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms etc didn’t have locking doors. In fact one door didn’t even budge. With 4 member family in the house this would be useful.

    Location bang in the Centre of the gothic quarter with a broad window overloooking the walking crowd below on the street while still keeping privacy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    It is a really good option for families, the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Picking up the keys in a different location is not that comfortable, but the instructions were clear.

    It is a really good option for families, the location is great and really comfortable. There are parking lots close to the apartments.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Barcelona is a wonderful city with so much to see especially when the weather is warm and sunny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaints were - The wifi was very poor and we were unable to access it all. This was probably due to all the other residents in the apartment block using it. If we had known there was no working wifi we would not have chosen the apartment. The lamp in the small bed room and the tall lamp in the living room did not work. We reported this 4 times and we were assured these bulbs would be changed. However, no one changed them during our stay.

    The location of the apartment was excellent and most of the facilities were very good. The flat was also very clean with a large amount of fresh towels and bed linen. The large living room window opened to the back of the apartment any allowed fresh air and sunshine to stream in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It looked more cosy in the pictures. The key pick up arrangement was a bit inconvenient, quite a walk to the apartment.

    Location is good, a lot of dining options around, apartment was spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartment, great location but strange key collection!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As many have mentioned, the collect point for the keys and the actual apartment was around 3/4 miles away. I was with my wife and two teenage daughters in 26 degree heat. We survived but this was a frustration as I feel it’s reslky not clear in the website that these are the arrangements. Mirrors - I was with my wife and two teenage daughters. With this in mind, we were all puzzled as to why the only mirror in the apartment was in the bathroom. Really odd given that the apartment is so big. Adding a couple of simple mirrors around the place would make sure the only guy in the apartment might have a chance of getting into the bathroom at some point....😳

    Very friendly and professional staff . The apartment was very spacious and clean. Some great coffee shops in your doorstep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Collecting the keys was a big hassle. The apartment was in bad repair and very overpriced. The security safe broke down with our passport, money and credit cards trapped inside. Turned out the batteries on the lock were dead. Worst apartment we have stayed in.

    The location was convenient if noisy and directly across the road from the Catalan secession activists with 24 hour police presence for 2 of our 4 days and trouble being forecast for a few days after we left when the controversial referendum was due to be held.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Unforgettable trip with an ideal location and a perfect apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We could have done with a bit more time! Definitely coming back.

    Fantastic staff, very helpful, organised transport for us, great communications from start to finish. Beautiful apartment, fantastic location, excellent facilities. Beds super comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    amazing terrace area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The deposit is held on your account for 14 days which seems a long time

    The terrace was amazing! The apartment was very spacious much bigger than we expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    We had a lovely time. Everything we needed was within walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice for there to be an office on site

    It was quiet and comfortable. We loved that there was a washer and the kitchen had everything we needed for our stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Check in in a different place - it's takes time and not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in in a different place - it's takes time and not "fun" ( especially with little children..) They charge extra for baby bed (Even though they didn't write it in advance) Air conditioner only in the living room 😬😬😬

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    A specious apartment unit at central location to all attractions of Barcelona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was difficult to find the office location to pick up the keys. I wish the key pick had same location as apartment. Two small rooms with single bed had no air conditioning.

    Apartment location is central to all attractions , specious and clean. Office attendant was pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    Great space & location but could be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic stuff such as washing detergent, a box of tissue could have been offered as good gestures. Vacuum cleaner would have been useful since nobody would clean the apartment.

    The space definitely. Beds were rather comfy. Not too bad a location. There was a small cafe nearby that served great breakfast and coffee. Quiet neighbourhood except that there was a bunch of rowdy tenants on our last night that woke us up a few times.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Excellent place for a family of four
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was great. It was a little further than expected for the key pick-up place, but we loved the location once we had everything settled in. Great location and great service by the team managing the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to collect keys in a diff location. When we booked it said room was cancellable (without mention of huge charge by doing so) but I see now that booking.com has changed that to special conditions so one is aware before booking.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The offices where the keys are collected was a little difficult to find. No obvious company ID from the street. Some parts of the apartment are looking a little tired, like broken tiles in kitchen, but overall not at all bad.

    The location was in easy reach of public transport links. The apartment was large and comfortable enough for the number of guests on this trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect space for groups. Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Might be worth getting more internal door keys as it was hard sharing 2 keys between 17 people.

    The staff were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. Late check out meant we didn't have to take cases to main office. Apartment space was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location, could be great appartment with minor changes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wine glasses, no plug for kitchen sink so could not wash up, drainer would have been useful. could smell waste until put plug in bidet in master en-suite. 2 keys for main entrance would have also been useful

    spacious appartment with private balcony

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.3
    Great location and pleasant facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived at midnight, having notified the reception desk. No one was available and we did not have a phone to call. Had to borrow a phone from someone off the street. Had to walk 40 minutes to the location and someone was waiting there to let us in.

    The location was wonderful, centrally located. All amenities were in working order and functional. Great place to rest after a long day being a tourist.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Almost perfect 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator, sometimes it works, othertimes it doest, my friends got stuck in it,we waited 20 minutes for the technician to come The WiFi was very poor

    We very much appreciated the location of the apartment, the rooms were big and spacious, basic equipment,best price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    the situation of the flat, the comfort of the flat, we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fact to get the keys in another place (it was raining unfortunately)

    the situation of the flat, the comfort of the flat, we were pleased to find coffee, sugar in the flat

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    Exellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature wasnt steady and was changing from cold to hot sometimes

    Great aparment,cosy and comfy,3 bathrooms,huge terrase,excellent location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Excellent location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike overall very satisfied with the apartment !

    Very clean and comfortable excellent location, quiet but with excellent local amenities restaurants bakeries and shops !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    5.8
    Large living and dining room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The office and the apartments were quite a distance. With my family and lot of luggage it was difficult moving around for the keys. The office is at such a location that is was difficult for the taxi to go there and also to get a taxi for coming out from there. Only one bathroom in the apartment.

    Large living and dining room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    Excellent economical city centre apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the whole the apartment was well equipped but could have done with a few simple extras like more towel hooks and some storage space in the lounge for our friend using the pullout bed there. Street noise bothered us on one night of the seven but was less than we expected given the location

    Very central location, close to Plaza de Catalunya and the shops of Passeig de Gracia. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Able to walk to many of the tourist sights. Office staff very helpful. When we had trouble with the lights a repair man came within an hour. Apartment comfortable & well furnished.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you can name anything, it would be that it can be noisy inside the building so if you have loud neighbours you will hear them. We did not have any trouble with this. Everything was perfect!

    Perfect location, just around the corner of Paseo de Gracia. Walking distance to the cathedral and some Gaudi houses. Appartement was very comfortable, looked nice and clean. It was perfect! Despite the fact that you are in the centre of the city, no noise at all from the street due to good double glass windows. Again, it was perfect for a weekend getaway!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Horrible staff but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very horrible and ignorant staff, put eviction notice on door and we rushed to sort it out only to be told it was a mistake because it was busy and they forgot about our payment form therefore causing stress to us during our holiday and they weren't 'bothered' to email us about the mistake or even call and expected us to call even though we don't live there therefore no credit to call

    The location was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    4.6
    Dismal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole place needs painted, decor has got shabby. Floor was not hoovered properly. Whole apartment needed dusted. Not acceptable standard of accommodation for the price we payed. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Photos on the website are not an accurate reflection of the apartment's interior!

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Clean. Good for family with kids.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    The hot water was not good in thw shawer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was not good in thw shawer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Apartment was lovely and so was the area it's in - lots...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was lovely and so was the area it's in - lots of nice restaurants near by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    perfect location and place. value for money. will definitely book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    system with codes works perfectly as well as the easy checkout

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow process to get room key. No air condition in the office long wait. Short staffed only 1 person checking people in and out.

    Room size.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Collecting the keys at another address was awkward
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Collecting the keys at another address was awkward

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Enough room space , clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enough room space , clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    It is near the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is near the city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    No need to return the keys
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The office was about 1,5km away from the apartment It was hard to find the office (names varied)

    No need to return the keys

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Great spacious apartment in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to collect keys from an office 25 mins away from the apartment

    Great spacious apartment in great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    2.5
    Worse place I have ever stayed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room all really bad

    Worse place I have stayed for years

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.0
    Ok, but would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was dirty, the safe didn’t work until we called to ask for someone to fix it. We had no internet for 24 hours.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.6
    The bathroom, the hairdryer wasn’t working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom, the hairdryer wasn’t working Only one mirror (in the bathroom) in house

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad wi-fi.

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    amazing location and v.good value for money. Very secured and nice setup.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi didnt work

    for me it was easy because i had a friend to collect the keys for me as he was in Barcelona

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV didn't work

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Spacious and comfortable apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More storage in the twin rooms would have been helpful

    Very large apartment. Comfortable clean beds. Toiletries provided

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Excellent!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    the localization
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit too dark space inside

    the localization

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.7
    It was clean with plenty of linen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from collecting the keys to the apartment was lengthy.

    It was clean with plenty of linen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Great choice for groups
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one key made it bit difficult to manage with 6 people

    Great location, lots of space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of sewer gas. No TV stations in English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Great apartment;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lift was a little small

    Great apartment; clean, modern and very comfortable. The terrace was a bonus

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    4.2
    Very average place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishing old and tired doesn't look modern and new like photos!!

    Space ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    Host to meet client at apartment to do check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traveling to a different location to pick up keys

    Host to meet client at apartment to do check in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.0
    Highly priced for accomodation where you have book in at at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly priced for accomodation where you have book in at at a location well away from the accomodation property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Amazing apartment 💛
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything !! This apartement so amazing 💛💛

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.8
    nice decent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location it was close to metro

    if smoker planing to go think twice, this property is no smoking....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Great size apartment it a decent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property was spacious, 3 decent size bedrooms one with a en-suite and a large communal dinning lounge. Also nice roof terrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust in the bathroom. No window in the bedroom. Air-conditioning makes noise.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Paseo de Grácia Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to go 1.6 km to collect keys...

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    very accessible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very accessible

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Big ,Bright ,Central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled in January and found the apartment cold and very difficult to heat up

    Really central , bright big apartment

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Paseo de Grácia Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: