Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel El Rancho 4 stars

Plaza del Mediodia, 1, 40160 Torrecaballeros, Spain

#1 of 5 hotels in Torrecaballeros

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 709 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect 2-day stop on way to Bilbao.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was big and led right out to garden area which was perfect with our dog. The decor was beautiful, breakfast great and dinner of suckling pig delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Charming rural hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating is excessive. There's no way to reduce it in the room or open a window.

    An utterly charming hotel in the countryside with large, comfortable beds. Friendly staff. The restaurant is fantastic. Highly recommend. I'll be back for a longer stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only downside was that at 5.45am it was noisy, we were in room 3 behind reception, the laughing etc woke us up. :(

    The place is really lovely, the rooms/beds fabulous as well as the breakfast , we enjoyed our dinner immensely in the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Really enjoyable experience and would go there again without hesitation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner menu was in a bit disappointing we opted for the cheaper one 34€ per person which consisted of salad with only lettuce tomato and onion and then the meat which was lamb. The lamb was very good but would have been better with a little veg or potatoes.

    Large deluxe room with a large balcony. Bathroom with bath and shower.the accommodation was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Easy to find, good overnight stay from midday ferry if driving South and want avoid central Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room was large, well appointed, overlooking courtyard garden, good bathroom. Staff were excellent in all respects. Breakfast was fine and included in the room rate. Snowing outside, but room was warm and slept well. Good value, would certainly stay again. Was directed to a very nice restaurant within walking distance - recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely room, nice pool, dog friendly and a piano in the bar...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist told us the restaurant was dog friendly but when we got there the manager was not thrilled about it. He let us in anyway. I suspect there may be a misunderstanding between the hotel and restaurant.

    Lovely room, nice pool, dog friendly and a piano in the bar which we played!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Big and comfy room, king bed, warm and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and comfy room, king bed, warm and cosy. Super quiet. Perfect for a weekend off. Car park space in the front door. Spa has to be paid on top, only 6€. (We didn’t have time anyway) Bar open until 00:00, good prices. Nearby there is a magnificent restaurant called La Portada. With both of them,the hotel and the restaurant, we had the perfect city break!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    We will definitely be back as a great place to stopover between Cordoba and Santander or Bilbao.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    As with most Spanish hotels, the mattress and pillows were rather hard for my comfort and there is no coffee making facilities in the room. Fortunately I now travel with small kettle. The restaurant does not open until late for dinner but good room service.

    We have stayed twice at this hotel for a one night stop over. Good location for us and nice grounds to walk our dogs. Large hotel room and this time we booked a terrace room which albeit cold, still nice to sit out briefly and take in the views. Good room service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant hotel, food service could be improved a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, on a Sunday night there is no food service available and the only food available is at a local bar and this is average tapas. Breakfast. we were meet by a young man who obviously wished we weren't there. Have no idea if a hot menu, even eggs were available.

    This was a transit stop and the comfort of the room and the ability to open a window onto a scenic garden was very welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in great location if your heading south from the ferry at Santander. Or returning to catch the ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    It's quirky and unusual with a great separate restaurant and even a homewares shop and deli. It very close to Segovia and they take dogs! Quite traditional and timeless.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.6
    Dust and flies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reserved a room with terrace but terrace was not welcoming, it was dirty and did not have an umbrella. The overall impression of this place is huge and dusty. There was dust in the bathroom. The bed was awful. The whole thing was supposed to be charming but it was just peasant-like. No sound isolation whatsoever. The breakfast was the worst - hordes of people chasing low-quality food covered with flies. All that looked like a pigsty. Never again.

    Parking was easy. Cable internet was available (bring your own cord) and fast. Bathroom had separate bathtub and shower. A shaky wardrobe in the room was large.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.4
    Good breakfast and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower didn't get properly warm, poor view in the received room and no dubbel bed even though that was an option when booking.

    Good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location for visiting Segovia.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities at the hotel were basically all closed down, e.g.. closed swimming pool, no dining facilities in the hotel itself except breakfast. We were accompanied by our little dog and although the hotel states it is pet friendly we could not have breakfast outside to allow him to be with us, nor was the restaurant associated with the hotel prepared to serve us on there outside dining area.

    The location was good with walks around the village, and the grounds of the hotel were lovely. Our bedroom had a large terrace with views across the countryside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Lively and enthusiastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding one's way in the complex was not easy. Checking out was slow.

    This old property has a lot of character. The room was excellent and spacious with a comfortable sofa and a good connection to the intenet. The restaurant was good and the cochinillo was well prepared. Parking close to te hotel and a ground floor room solved our mobility problems. Staff was also very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel but if selling as dog friendly need to think about clients mealtimes
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn't seem to work on cool so had to open window onto terrace making it insecure. All bathroom taps seem to run hot water even the cold taps. Hotel was booked as dog friendly and charged 10 euros for this however when it came to breakfast my small dog was not allowed in the breakfast room and no provision was made to sit elsewhere or maybe outside. My husband had breakfast and no-one else came in. I had to sit in the corridor with a coffee and a croissant. I would use the hotel again but would not book any meals there. Also no evening meal available Sunday evening.

    The hotel was beautiful. Good parking. Excellent rooms and terrace. Nice gardens and pool although gate to pool was locked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Okay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed choices were twins or a double! The outside pool was too cold to use in September and was rather rudely told that the indoor pool and hot tub were only useable in cold weather. Coffee/tea were not available other than breakfast. Front day desk clerk was not friendly and rather rude.

    Setting was nice. Quaint. Pretty hotel. Breakfast was better than normal continental.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    A perfect stopover hotel for our travels thru Spain, but would also be good for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing. It was perfect for us.

    The room was lovely and of a good size. Parking was easy and free and the hotel was dog friendly. Breakfast was good and included in the very reasonable price. The hotel is in a quiet village/town, but is only 15 mins drive from Segovia. We shall certainly stay there again on our travels through Spain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.8
    Nice place disappointed with restaurant which made an impact to our stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant has good reviews and looks very inviting however, when two mains ordered only one arrived.!! When speaking with waiter he shrugged his shoulders took the meal away and we waited another 40 minutes for an inadequate meal which was now very late so left the meal paid the bill and walked away. No apologies from staff very disappointed.

    Peaceful and quiet. Nice gardens and pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Stop over in Hotel El Rancho July 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't really have time to find fault.

    The o/a site of the hotel is huge. There were 3 weddings being held in different locations around the complex. We arrived at 9.00pm after driving from Santander, check in was easy and the reception booked us a table at their restaurant. The food was very good and we did not eat in an empty restaurant as more people started arriving after us . It was a shame it was just a quick stop over but enjoyable all the same and that's why the score is so high.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    The hotel restaurant was closed the evening we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant was closed the evening we arrived.We were casually informed at reception that there was only one restaurant open in town that evening, and that it didn't open until 9:00 pm. There was no indication about this when we booked our room at this hotel. We read that there was a restaurant on the website and feel that we were left with no good options. Perhaps snacks could be made available at the bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    A great non-expected experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    I loved everything. The photos don't gove justice to the reality. This could be considered a luxurious hotel and they are pet friendly. The room is extra big, the bed is extremely comfortable, the bathroom is large with both a tub and a shower. The best thing when you have a pet that the room is in the ground floor and opens in a patio where your pet can go out and very safe. Breakfast was great and varied.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    6.7
    Ground floor room opening onto the lawn for our dogs was...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel restaurant only open in the evenings in July & August and location was 20 min drive from Segovia centre for other restaurants Breakfast was not very exciting, not much choice and all cold buffet style

    Ground floor room opening onto the lawn for our dogs was great Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to stay near Segovia
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought access to the Jacuzzi, sauna, etc. was included. For the price, I think it should be.

    The hotel was beautiful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Extremely comfortable, in such a beautiful hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked tea & coffee in room. Breakfast was not explained we could have actually had a cooked breakfast. Not just continental.

    Beds were extra comfortable, and our room on ground floor level opened out on to pathway, to enable us to take our dog outside, without going through hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Near Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eaves in the room were difficult to navigate.

    The ranch/hotel was very beautiful, well appointed with interesting art work throughout. The breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great accommodation & staff, we couldn’t fault it,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board absolutely first class

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxed stay with 2 years kid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frequency of buses to the central of Segovia (especially on Sunday or national holidays)

    Cosy yard, spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing get-away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel, great restaurant, small but complete spa, perfect place for a break-out weekend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Our third visit to El Rancho and we would certainly return again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms very comfortable and clean, friendly helpful staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    No food at all available not even a packet of crisps
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provide simple nourishment

    No food at all available not even a packet of crisps

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Clean, beds comfortable, grounds are pretty, very zen like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, beds comfortable, grounds are pretty, very zen like. Restaurant at hotel is superb! I give this Place 5 stars

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    A very nice hotel, tremendous value.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable room and bed. Lovely gardens.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar and Restaurant was closed at 1600 hrs, this is poor for a 4x hotel.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Segovia heaven
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The ambience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Brilliant value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    A comfortable pet friendly hotel near Segovia
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The staff were friendly, the hotel was comfortable and they allowed pets

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.6
    Luxury near Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a one-of-a-kind Hotel, a Must if you visit Segovia. Luxurious details, great room, overwhelmingly exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    5.8
    Room with NO FOOD
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get any food. No room service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.1
    Too many flies, including in the breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many flies, including in the breakfast area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    Popular and busy family Hotel Close to Segovia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant / local specialities are not for the feint hearted - we we disappointed but having said that we find the food in Spain disappointing generally. Breakfast was very busy, lots of families, small children, we would have avoided had we known.

    Popular and busy family Hotel Close to Segovia. Pool/Spa was great - Interesting collection of buildings and artefacts, great room with huge balcony - good overnight stop

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Large comfortable rooms and a huge bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The weather! But we did explore. Pedraza is a must and very near. Escorial about 45mins. La Granja and rio Frio nearby.

    Large comfortable rooms and a huge bathroom. Plenty of nearby restaurants . Friendly helpful staff. Huge choice for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    Beautiful large room and sitting area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The barman was a little nervous of our dog but the wine was good and €10 for a bottle.

    Beautiful large room and sitting area. This had access to the garden ......good for the dog.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being out of season the restaurant was closed however we were not advised until our arrival. That said they recommend a great little restaurant in walking distance.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.2
    Very nice, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room wasn't aired before, so the air was a bit stuffy.

    Very nice, spacious room. Big, luxurious bathtub and shower in the bath room. Good breakfast. Very good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly family run hotel. The staff were helpful and recommended places to eat. Huge room with great bathroom. Lovely location. great restaurant on site with good food. Tiny spa but very good facilities and we had it to ourselves in November!

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    10
    Helpful and friendly staff on reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful and friendly staff on reception. Superbly comfortable large room with spacious and spotless bathroom. Access directly onto garden area for dog. Beautiful pieces of art in public areas. Excellent buffet choice for breakfast. Overall a great find in this small Spanish town.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    The room was very nice: clean roomy, well appointed and with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was very nice: clean roomy, well appointed and with the nicest bathroom we've had in Europe. The hotel is in a small town so there was very little noise or bustle and yet we were so close to Seville it was easy to drive to the parking at the aqueduct and see the sites of Seville. Also, there were two good restaurants within very easy walking distance of this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    This place was very classy the photos do not do it justice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It Is out of town. The barman at poolside is a bit grumpy. I would go back tomorrow.Great place!

    This place was very classy the photos do not do it justice. About 6 miles to Segovia. The town is a must see. About half an hour Walk from one end to Alcazar Castle. Bloody Romans!

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Close location to autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing, stay here

    Close location to autobahn. Big room and bathroom, American size. Staff was outstanding, nice green large campus. Close to restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    8.3
    Large room and comfortable bed;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the morning (around 9 am), someone from the staff was opening and closing every room door in our floor (with great noise), including ours - just when we were dressing (without knocking). No apologies given.

    Large room and comfortable bed; great views to countryside.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.9
    A lovely quirky hotel -lovely art work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived on an evening and there was no availability to eat at all -we had to walk into the town and options very limited Wine available in bar though!

    A lovely quirky hotel -lovely art work

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, spacious room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, spacious room with large comfortable bed and lovely pillows. Our golden retriever dog was also welcomed and the ground floor room was perfect with doors opening directly onto beautiful enclosed gardens where he enjoyed playing with his ball. Quiet location in mountains was perfect to break our journey from Costa Blanca to ferry at Santander. We had intended to visit Sergovia but chose to relax at the hotel instead. Restaurant looked good but wasn't open for evening meal (May) but 3 or 4 others within a 5 minute walk. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.6
    Small country town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small country town. Was a bit difficult to find reception as GPS said arrived but we still had to drive down the road a little and found reception on the right. Ample free parking.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    8.8
    Position en route through Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant opens at 8.30 according to hotel details: we were told 9.15; too late when tired travellers Lots of people staying for Saturday night and for weddings: a bit noisy and chaotic but feels really alive!

    Position en route through Spain Very comfortable bed and lovely terrace On Monday only two couples for breakfast, huge, laid out especially for us

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    3.3
    We arrived in the midst of a blizzard and were very glad to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was disappointing.

    We arrived in the midst of a blizzard and were very glad to have found the hotel easily. Although there was no food available the man on the desk booked us an evening meal with our dog at a lovely restaurante around the corner. We had a super meal sitting next to a log fire with a good bottle of wine .

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    7.9
    There was snow on the ground, liked the hotel and the food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little difficult to find, they have another hotel on the street, but it is hidden behind

    There was snow on the ground, liked the hotel and the food was excellent, real Spanish cuisine and most enjoyable

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    10
    Lovely room with a magnificent view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely room with a magnificent view. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    7.1
    The room, its style and size the bed was also very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant could have been open

    The room, its style and size the bed was also very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    7.9
    Nice clean hotel and pet friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wrong time of year no restaurants open and a little way from Segovia.

    Nice clean hotel and pet friendly

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient location. Quiet area. Very nice restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.6
    The buildings, the ambience the whole character of place has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The buildings, the ambience the whole character of place has great appeal

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    Good location and well run
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Disappointing breakfast

    Good location and well run

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.6
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice pool

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Infinity pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to leave

    Infinity pool...wonderful breakfast...very big and comfy room...excellent restaurant...all great

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful decor

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: