Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of El Pasaje 3 stars

Pozo, 4, Madrid City Centre, 28012 Madrid, Spain

#263 of 372 B&Bs and Inns in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 533 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled musty and a little small, but all the rest was fine. If driving there then the parking spot is at the end of the street at sister hotel. Did not get offered the parking discount until we found out from the car park people and had to ask, when they knew we had a car

    Location is excellent, room was clean and tidy. No noise. Shower was excellent. Staff informative, access is very easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If You want sleep DO NOT choose this hotel. At the street is few bars who are open to 6 am. There was noise coming from stairs too. One bed was broken and the blanket was dirty. Breakfast was in a restaurant nearby, croissant, juice and coffee, not worth of money.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    After setting the temp. the air condition (the cooling) went on and off all the time and make too much noise. The pillows are too small and no extra available in the room.

    -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have been bigger.

    The room is a bit small but its very nice, clean and comfortable. The location couldn't be better! we were in the middle of the town and very close to the main attractions in the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no fonic isolation with the outside - a lot of noise from the street- music/shouting as it's situated in the very center, close to many restaurants/pubs where people were partying until early in the morning <- one should use earbuds for a proper sleep terrible smell from the bathroom

    location ( walking distance to most of the city attractions) luggage storage - they helped us with luggage storage for the day after checkout

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the bars etc around the locality went on till dawn basically, making sleep difficult. A room away from the street would be a good request, in case they are quieter

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was unconfortable. It felt like i was sleeping across a bar. I turned the matteress and came to the conclusion it was the base. However my room mates bed was fine. Its the second time I have stayed here and had a confortable bed before.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Las alhomadas son demasiado finas. Pedid en recepción. Pillows very thing. You must order it a second one in reception.

    Ubicación perfecta,en pleno centro. Perfect situation. It is just on the centre near of Sol square.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was advertised as having English speaking staff, however there was an issue with our room the first night and the receptionist wasn't able to communicate this to us as she didn't speak our language. We had to stay in a different hotel for one night (above a salsa nightclub open until 6am!) before getting back to the original hotel. Our room for the rest of the week had a window facing inward onto another room's window with very little light coming in. Disappointing considering the inconvenience of the first night. The breakfast offered is 'continental' which consists of a drink and pastry.

    The location is great, right in the centre of Peurto Del Sol with great bars, shops and restaurants. The rooms clean and well kept.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took 3 moves to get the right room. 1st room the fridge and safe didn't work. 2nd room bouble bed very small and hard. 3rd room ok with single beds

    In a interesting part of the old city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great and it was next to everything we needed.

    The location was the best thing about it! It was in the middle of everything, and the metro station (sol) was literally 3mins away no more. Also the staff is very very kind, they don't speak very good english but they try thier best to help you. Overall it was a very nice stay and the room was really comfortable. There are also very good resturaunts next to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionists didn't speak English at all. The communication was a bit difficult... The breakfast was very weak.

    The hotel was okay, nothing outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic breakfast.

    Great location, small but comfortable room. Second stay for us but first for our friends, who all in all thought it was a great offering.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Also very clean, but the mattress are hard and can be uncomfortable if you have to stay many nights. The location is excellent especially for the price we paid. Breakfast was fantastic as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was offering as an extra service to provide breakfast for around 4.5 euros per person to a next building restaurant. On that deal you were getting a croissant, a "fresh orange juice" (not fresh but low quality bottled juice) and a "americano" coffee (double espresso with water)! The breakfast was served between 7:30 to 10:30 but despite the fact we were always there around 9:30 we couldn't get a croissant cause they were "finished" and offered alternatively a toast with butter! The personnel in general were really good and polite, expect the manager (A tall guy with Caucasian origin) who was always rude, disrespectful to the rest of his employees and was not carrying about hotel's customers but only for unrelated guests!

    The location is amazing. The room was really nice and clean but the mattress was a bit uncomfortable (more "painful" I could say). The general experience was really good but for the price I could say that it was a bit expensive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Perfect location in the center Good price quality If you don't stay alot in your hotel and you wish some decend hotel for affordable price then this is a good hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception is staffed only at certain hours - it takes a while to draw staff's attention...

    Well located hotel - perfect for travellers who do not intend to spend much time indoor as there is not much common space. Basic, sweet breakfast (sweet pastries, coffee and juice) is served in a nearby tavern.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed most of the times as they also run a nearby hotel. Lift broken for few hours. Shower door could not be close. Long uncomfortable pillow. Breakfast poor. Only one empty croissant, a juice and a hot drink.hotel difficult to find.

    To be honest we were expecting a bit more.Spanish are kind in general. Location was good but hotel difficult to find

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nobody at the desk of the hotel. We had to go to another hotel and the only way we knew that is because someone walked by and saw us knocking on the door. When we went to the other hotel, that person made a phone call & we had to back to our hotel, wait and finally the person came. She wasn't friendly. The beds are hard. We were so tired though from traveling 24 hrs we could have slept anywhere. Our room looked out to an interior ventilation shaft.

    The location of this hotel was terrific. Hard to find but in the center of town and near a lot of restaurants, shops and city activity.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean. When we arrived there was nobody at the reception and we had to wait 15-20 minutes at another hotel (Victoria 4) until someone could check us in. Don't come with your car or a rental because there is no space where you can park. There are only 3 spaces near the hotel (and is not even a hotel it's a hostel) and were always taken. We couldn't even park just to get the baggages out of the vehicule, there were to many tables where people eat in front of the hostel and you can't squeeze the car. It's very crowded outside. The windows could not be entirely closed and because of that you could hear the noise from the outside AC component and from people that were speaking on the stairs etc. Don't get the 2.5€ breakfast because it's a croissant coatet with sugar, a glass of juice (not something fresh, oh no... more sugar) and a cup of tee... That's breakfast, the most important meal of the day: sugar. And by the way you don't eat your breakfast at the hostel, no...it's not in the same building, it's at a near restaurant. They offered us a different type of breakfast for 7.5€ but we decliend because the offered meal was still not a buffet and we were fed up with sugar. One day we came back to the hostel at around 16:00 and the room was not cleaned until that hour.

    It's in the middle of the city. AC is good. Staff is helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms could do with a ketle , and can be a little noisey at weekends.

    good central base to explore madrid, food and bars in easy reach .close to metro ,ideal for short stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy from bars and dustbin lorries throughout night. But if you want party all night it's not a problem :-) as you won't hear any noise :-)

    Central location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Acoustic isolation from the corridor is not great, you can hear the other guests. The bathroom smelled bad the first day, then it was okay (maybe I got used to it).

    Staff was really helpful, price for the location (2 minutes from Puerta del Sol) is absolutely reasonable, room was ok. Location is as central as it can be, without being too noisy from the street (my room was on the other side). I would stay again if needed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arrived at hotel at 8am, since we had just traveled 7 hours from Barcelona to Madrid by night bus, and we were not greeted very well. Receptionist looked at us and told us that we can't check in yet. Not even a good morning or a simple smile. She took our luggage and as we asked for a map, she just handed one over without explaining where the hotel is located, or what there is to see. As we asked her to mark the hotel for us, we asked her what there is in Plaza de Espana. Clearly she barely understood english and just repeated that there is a piazza. So then we went out.. And unfortunately it started raining very heavily. We went to check in at around 2/3pm, and we were told that the floor of the room we were meant to stay in has flooded. After a while we managed to understand the situation (since they didnt speak very good english) and they offered us another hotel. Now as this hotel is connected with the Victoria hotel right opposite El Pasaje, which looked very nice, we assumed that we were going to be staying there instead. So we took our luggage and followed them. Please note it was still raining outside and no one offered to help with our luggage! Somehow they had the nerve to put us in a 2 star hotel, in a "room" which was maybe 2 meters x 2 meters large! Totally unacceptable. If something is wrong with the original booking you should upgrade your clients not downgrade them!!! After we saw the room we decided that we couldn't stay there and we told them we wanted to change hotel, and as soon as we mentioned a refund they panicked. They started talking to each other and then told us that they can offer us a room in the original hotel, from a different floor, of a guest who had to arrive in the night. Meaning that they were going to try to pull this nonsense on someone else! But at that moment we just accepted, as we didn't know if we could find a hotel on such short notice.

    Locations was good and very central, however we were not prepared to go through a dirty road full of bars. Helped us to book a taxi to go to airport at 5am.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is at the center and you can walk around the top tourist spots in Madrid.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Very genuine too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location that is very close to everywhere it needs to be seen in madrid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regular Bad. Wood be best for Large.

    Accsesable to all locations

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the stairway

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    blankets need to be changed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and the breakfast is basic

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Located in the very centre, nice staff. Clean, tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location, close to Puerta del Sol, lots of place were you can eat traditional food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't so comfortable

    Very friendly staff Perfect location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location superb!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and lobby very small

    Location in the middle of a beautiful city

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast?? O/J, hot drink,toast or croissant

    Proximity. Central to everything and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    reception not 24 hours breakfast in a cafe a short distance away some noise in the rooms

    outstanding location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was some noise during the night until the early morning

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Central position in Sol area was perfect for galleries and sightseeing. Continental breakfast in adjacent restaurant was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect localisation, good choice for couples.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast

    the room was nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, just what we needed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff, dirty, noisy.

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't buy the breakfast, there are too many better options on the street for the same amount of money.

    Everything is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money and location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right in the centre off on a quite side street with no road traffic

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy, shower was great everything was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but could be better

    Nice bed and very good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    air condition, lovely rooms, nice personel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude staff, noisy

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. Everything I needed was there.

    It was clean and functional. I as coming from the view of visiting Madrid not staying in a room. Extremely happy with stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is minimalist, it is better to take something from the surroundings than paying it when booking. Tiny hotel for no special needs, quite clean but not very comfortable (beds, pillows). Area is close to Sol but noisy and dirty. It is a small hotel yet noisy: you would hear everything in the room: arrival of all neighbours, people having shower, talking, etc.

    Close to Sol and subway

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location. Very clean place - they changed the sheets and towels every day and also cleaned the room. Very good Wi-Fi. Very helpful and polite staff. Good price.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!

    The location was perfect...immediately next to streets of tapas bars, restaurants, squares, markets and shops. Can walk everywhere to see everything - no need t use the metro or even get the tourist bus, although this stops right outside and does give a good view of the city

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    On the first night we were slow to appreciate that Madrid night life will probably go on all night. Bring earplugs and close your balcony window and use the air con!

    Friendly helpful staff - small room, very clean and well serviced every day. The breakfast was small; croissant/toast and excellent milky coffee in the nearby restaurant but was good value and the waiters were v.friendly. There was an arrangement between El Pasaje and the above restaurant for discounted lunch and dinner which were fine - not top end dining but wholesome and adequate again the staff were v.helpful. Very central location, masses of choice ref eating and drinking.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was small and stark. The heat came on for a long time, blowing directly on us and neither my daughter or I could turn it off. Then the air conditioning came on. We finally managed to turn the thermostat off around 2:00.

    The shower was in good order and there was lots of water pressure.

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First of all the hotel was too high valued in price...we payed 45 euros per night...In the morning you wake up early due to lots of noises and no sound isolation between rooms and hallway. The beds and pillows are according to us horrible and when u walk in the room for the first time you walk into a refrigerator...

    Loved the location, right in the middle of the centre between Sevilla and Sol plaza.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrive there was' not a room free for the first night They have changed this hotel for an Hostal (2 stars) that was near a dancing pub( we have never slepped the first night) Finally we have paied the same price

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing that was a little bit uncomfortable, is the bed and the pillow that wasn't thick (at least that's the way I like it :)) but overall it was okay.

    The staff was very kind and helpful, and the geographic lacation couldn't be better, we only had to walk for 2 min to find ourselves in the middle of the city center. Overall, we were very satisfied!

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was very dark, bed uncomfortable, with very bad covers, and even with the extra (thin) blanket it was freezing at night. It was very noisy from the street. Staff was missing. We were requested 5 EUR per luggage/ per day to leave our when we wanted to leave our bags there for a day.

    very good location

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Morning noise from garbage collectors.

    Location in the very heart of the nightlife district. Walking distance to all tourist attractions.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    very central / clean / cheap / free internet

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location near the clubs and bars

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking.

    Location was great.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was uncomfortable.

    Close to the city center, and the Metro station. Friendly staff, clean room.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location. friendly staff, good value.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only slight problem room was a bit cold

    Great location, value for money loads to do

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is small Bathroom is very small Shower cubicle is tinyc

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hospitality was poor and the breakfast

    Area

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse El Pasaje traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: