Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Elimar 3 stars

Avenida del Mediterraneo, 230, 29730 Rincón de la Victoria, Spain

#11 of 23 hotels in Rincón de la Victoria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 528 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable as usual
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sadly we were given a room that smelt of cigarette smoke but the staff did all they could to help. There was a problem with the booking when we arrived, not sure what had happened but it was resolved in the end. The hotel is tired but for us the position more than makes up for it.

    We love the situation of the hotel right on the seafront. This is our fourth visit. Staff always very helpful. Sound proofing in rooms quite good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Great place for a quiet stay off season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Didn't find restaurant breakfast filling - toast and sliced meat/cheese/tomatoes with juice doesn't feels worth €7. Some rooms have rusty and broken balcony chairs. Sometimes room key-cards stop working.

    The staff is great and willing to help. The hotel has a gym, not a very modern one, but good enough. This hotel is last at the beach walk which is great for people coming for a quiet holiday. All beach restaurants are just 2-5min walk away. The beach is right at the front door.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable. Very good value for money, would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool and sea can be too rough for swimming at times. Food not labelled in restaurant and lacking a bit of variety. Advertised shuttle bus to airport not available.

    Location excellent. Beach on doorstep and cafes, shops available nearby. Staff courteous, efficient, helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    2.5
    Shabby accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked a twin room but didn't get one. Receptionist could not give us a twin or an extra bed. He did not want to refund the payment as we wanted to "cancel" the booking. Eventually got our money back and went elsewhere. Glad in the end as the room was very smelly and in need if an update.

    Great location at the beach half an hour from the airport so very handy for early check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Atmospheric hotel close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Right from the start we were amazed with the hotel's surroundings, as the back doors from the lobby bar open directly to the lovely beach promenade. Breakfast was more than satisfactory for us, with a good choice of food, and the views from the restaurant are just unbeatable. The hotel amenities are basic, but the room was clean and big enough. The staff were polite and friendly. The fact that the hotel is a bit run-down gives it, in our opinion, a kind of nostalgic feel. Definitely recommended for short and longer stays.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Matras is covered with plastic sheet layer which makes you feel like a toddler you can piss himself any moment. Guests are allowed to smoke on balconies, so if your neighbours are smoking - it goes straight to your room with the sea breeze.

    Sea view rooms are perfect, quiet, clean, comfortable. Large balcony. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, really you get what you pay for. Needs knocking down and rebuild, could be a fantastic hotel with a bit of imagination. Won’t be going again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in room 602, we did not realise until too late that it was right behind the lift shaft, the lift seemed to be busy all night which resulted in a very disturbed night's sleep.

    The location, right on the sea front.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Amazing comfortable and relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets for the bed were thin so felt cold at night time and my heating did not work but I still loved the stay!

    Everything was clean, the bedroom views amazing, friendly staff and a brilliant stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    The location is excellent, the hotel itself is good, good...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked one double and one single bed because it was optional and I'm big enough, the morning after an appointment in the clinic, so I booked the triple room to sleep more comfortable. How surprised I was, when the receptionist told me that " we don't have, you should both share a double with zipped beds". Now, we are mother and a son travelers, how good surprise was that for us. Next, the room was facing north and the hotel is at the promenade with a 100% south seaview. The evelator was noisy enough to hear it in the room during my sleep. Another unpleasant surprise was that the restaurant wasn't functioning. All these things should be noted or unlisted. You can't sell optional triple room, wgen there's none. It's our choice if we book double or an appointment. Even if I travel alone, the receptionist can't tell me " well, you a single traveler, no triple available, pick the single bed". That's simply wrong, not the way you make guests feel welcome.

    The location is excellent, the hotel itself is good, good WiFi, comfortable rooms with big enough bathrooms. But I had a case.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.8
    Handy overnight stay outside city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor scruffy. Sink cracked. Room we were given had not been cleaned so we were given another.

    On the seafront with balcony. Clean beach and promenade. Good restaurants and bars nearby. Parking out front. Easy access to airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    Outdated hotel which needs refurbishment but a very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old plumbing and water is leaking on the floor through the pipes when you take shower which is health and safety issue. Noise isolation is none existent and you can hear people talking and moving furniture above you. Sleeping was a nightmare at windy weather because of noisy balcony door and something like a metal pole was banging outside making a lot of noise in the hotel.

    Amazing location at the beach front with palm trees and nice walk along the the promenade. Parking in front of the hotel but with very limited space. Nice food at the restaurant and polite and helpfull stuff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a very good English breakfast at Andeaus with very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Another place we ate at was aqui te espero!! Avoid, we had the worst paella ever, it was rice in a watery curry sauce, my husband had a mixed grill which on our menu was 18.00 euros, when coming to pay for the meal we were charged 24.00 when we questioned this they took our menu away and brought out a different one with the mixed grill costing 24.00 euros! And with none of us speaking Spanish and him speaking no English we gave up trying to argue.

    We had a very good English breakfast at Andeaus with very good coffee! Very very friendly and they also spoke a small amount of English. On our last night we ate out at Carne La Nora Pescado which we wished we would of found earlier in the week as it was absolutely amazing, highly recommend this restaurant. The paella was delicious as were the starters, the staff were so happy and friendly and were very helpful with what food we should order, it had a very Spanish feel in the restaurant which a lot of the places lacked! Another place we ate at was aqui te espero!! Avoid, we had the worst paella ever, it was rice in a watery curry sauce, my husband had a mixed grill which on our menu was 18.00 euros, when coming to pay for the meal we were charged 24.00 when we questioned this they took our menu away and brought out a different one with the mixed grill costing 24.00 euros! And with none of us speaking Spanish and him speaking no English we gave up trying to argue. The cleaners in the hotel were lovely, as were the majority of people in the restaurants and the hotel. We will defiantly stay in Rin Con De La Victoria again :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is fine but paid too much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy plumbing. Breakfast ok but fruit juice terrible! Was there over Easter and was extremely expensive for what it was.

    Right in beachfront. Close to shop and restaurants. Clean room and good size. Air con worked well. Good shower. 12 pm check out!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.0
    Need to learn spanish if I return as not many English speaking people in that area
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast ,not worth the seven euros per day which consisted of Corn flakes, Coco pops and or toast. Plenty for continental visitors. British not really catered for

    Spacious room with sea view ,modern bathroom,walk in shower ,Special mention for room cleaners especially Macareina

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    2.5
    Smell in bathroom and toilet was almost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Smell in bathroom and toilet was almost overflowing. A health and safety isssue. Air con. a disaster - during the night water was dripping down from it - probably some form of condensation. Bedroom floor was wet. Thought we were in faulty towers!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.4
    Too expensive for what it is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way too expensive for what it is.

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only staying for one night but returning later for 4 nights. We didn't find anything to dislike

    The location and the public areas.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    I got a very nice room on the top floor with sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast, quite simple but still ok.

    I got a very nice room on the top floor with sea view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    God Balut’s for pengenr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    God Balut’s for pengenr. Jan snbefales

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, no music which was wonderful making it peaceful and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    nice location near to shops bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice location near to shops bars

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Un hotel a pie de playa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Un hotel a pie de playa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Visiting friends in Rincon de la Victoris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making good facilities in room

    Brilliant location. Rooms were clean and staff were very nice. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ĺocation and comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    Everything was good except blankets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good except blankets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Seaview is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seaview is perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Lovely to walk out onto the seafront
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely to walk out onto the seafront

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.6
    VERY dated !
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY dated ! bits coming off (plinths) and dead mosquitos on the wall .. needs complete renovation to keep up with today's standards.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    On the beach - near everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Balcony facing the ocean. Helpful staff. Good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    3.8
    Too expensive for type of hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a little scruffy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    4.2
    Been once, never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of food, have to pay for your sunbed even although there is no pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.9
    Lovely hotel with a sea view. Great place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel is a bit negelected needs a bit of attention.

    Fantastic location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    nice hotel, midway Malaga to Torre Del Mar, good location, nice place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    electronic door key kept stopping working

    good staff, friendly, nice location, peaceful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    ideal hotel location an dprice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    on the beach handy for town nice balcony

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    On the beach and not far from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location: on the beach :-) Close to Malaga (30 min drive to the airport) Very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Octoberfest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The mattress was extremely hard.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    I loved the view from the balcony towards the beach and that...
    • Group

    Only extra could be a kettle as we had a fridge but I had taken my own as research showed there were no tea/coffee making facilities.

    I loved the view from the balcony towards the beach and that you simply walked out the back entrance of the hotel to the fabulous Elimar Lounge sunbed area.The sunbeds had thick matresses plus towels for a small price.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    7.5
    Good w-ifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed too hard for us but I suppose that's a matter of taste. Shower head not fixed to wall. No hot food at breakfast buffet

    Good w-ifi. Room was average size and clean.. Sea view was excellent - full on facing the sea. Overall a pleasant stay and would use again

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    8.3
    Amazing front line beach views of the bay of Malaga.
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast could be better (no scrambled eggs, sausages,...). There's an unfinished building site for what appears to be a planned extension of the building to the left of it which however doesnt affect the room views. As the building work seems to be paralyzed there is currently no noise or dust pollution.

    Amazing front line beach views of the bay of Malaga.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    7.9
    Very helpful staff especially the receptionist on duty with...
    • Solo traveller

    The food could only be described as poor to very poor. This includes the evening meal and breakfast. The dinner evening meal was the worst meal I had in Spain over a 4/5 week stay. I appreciate the cost but it was not value for money. I stayed last year in the Marina Playa Hotel in Mojacar and visited this year. If you want to see a very good buffet dinner this is it. Excellent value for money.

    Very helpful staff especially the receptionist on duty with a query re directions to a car hire company near Malaga Airport

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.2
    This is a nice, modern hotel right on the beachfront and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good really. Bar prices were a bit high for Spain, but nothing excessive, and only what you would expect from a hotel of this calibre.

    This is a nice, modern hotel right on the beachfront and handy for the airport (about half an hour drive). Not much character per se, but very clean and comfortable - this was our second stay here.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    8.8
    Everything, been here several times now and wow, can't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just a tad warm during the night. Also, after booking the room, they then inform you that you have to pay extra for a sea view.

    Everything, been here several times now and wow, can't believe the recent changes, new doors, windows brilliant.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.1
    Beach location, good continental breakfast and staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pillows on the bed were like rocks and very hard making sleep difficult. Not a lot to do in the hotel unless you're into working out in a gym.

    Beach location, good continental breakfast and staff very pleasant and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    Very comfortable bed, clean and pleasant room although not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only a small quibble and that is our room smelt of cigarette smoke when we first arrived.

    Very comfortable bed, clean and pleasant room although not overlooking the sea. Had dinner in the hotel. Self service and for the price including a drink it was perfectly fine. The staff were extremely good.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    7.5
    Location very good, near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We also spent some days at the nearby Hotel Rincon Sol, and paid the same rate pr. room, but at Rincon Elimar: -the breakfast was not included and did not have the same quality (egg, bacon, yoghurt etc) -room standard was not as good, older standard in the bathroom

    Location very good, near the beach Room with sea view WiFi included

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.9
    Most staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to wait unto 11am before being allowed to sit on a sun lounger on the beach. (10:30 given on notice which was bad enough). Hair dryer was not powerful enough.

    Most staff friendly and helpful. Great location. Excellent airport transfer. Plenty of places to eat along the beach. Breakfast at cafe next door€2.50. Had evening buffet at hotel one evening which was tasty and good vale for money.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.3
    right on beach front and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room was a bit tired- little things missing- no outside balcony light, loose ariel fitting, not many sundries- over priced for what it was.

    right on beach front and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.1
    It was a nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No didn't really have a bad trip, just found that there was a lot of Spanish visitors so hadn't really contact with anyone, becsuse of the language.

    It was a nice place.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    The hotel is exactly what is says it is - on the beach and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bit slow at check in so was pleased the hotel was fairly quiet. Showers did not have much pressure but for a 3* I did not expect luxury.

    The hotel is exactly what is says it is - on the beach and a three star. The food is a little basic but the position and friendly helpful staff make up for this in every way. Pre-bookable beach beds and a beach bar service fantastic. Thanks for a great stay

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    8.3
    The staff were excellent even under pressure when we first...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    4 euros per day for sunbeds but on the whole was preferred to a towel on the sand so we opted for the sunbed complete with umbrella and table. The air conditioning unit in the bedroom was behind the curtains and meant that you either had to have the air con on or close the curtains... odd.

    The staff were excellent even under pressure when we first checked in. The position of the hotel to the beach was excellent and having a room with a sea view made it even better. I understand that the mountain view rooms can get a bit noisy due to the road. The food was not of a high standard but was ok and met our needs. Private area for guests to sunbathe was great and welcome. We could even reserve a front line sunbed the day before. perfect. Don't expect luxury, this is a 3 star hotel but quite ample. I would definitely visit again.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    7.9
    Tasty dinner, takeaway breakfast, warm welcome, helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old and not really comfortable bathroom - should consider a reconstruction. Beach Lounge wasn't included in the hotel price.

    Tasty dinner, takeaway breakfast, warm welcome, helpful staff, beautiful sea view. Parking in front of the hotel. Quiet location, clean beach. Room service.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.8
    We had a beautiful uninterrupted sea and promenade view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a beautiful uninterrupted sea and promenade view from our quiet room..the hotel was comfortable and great value for money.. Excellent location ...super cleanliness..perhaps TV channels could be improved, perhaps pay per view and maybe one or two more English channels? But apart from this constructive criticism we have nothing whatsoever to complain about as we had a delightful restful and most pleasant stay..would recommend a stay here and in Rincon de La Victoria for anyone looking for a real authentic spanish experience whilst on holiday

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    Stayed at this hotel on several occasions, rooms are bright...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worth noting that a room with sea view costs €10,00 extra per night.

    Stayed at this hotel on several occasions, rooms are bright and a good size made even better with the new double glazed windows. Bathroom is in need of renovation. The price and situation make it a good choice. Rental of safe only €1,50 per night.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    3.3
    1. No one bothered informing us that the hotel has become a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. No one bothered informing us that the hotel has become a construction site – two floors were being built above the 6th floors in which we stayed. 2. The property is indicated as suitable for disabled guest, but the only accessible area was the hotel's lobby. The door to the bathroom is less than 60 cm, which doesn’t allow any wheelchair access; there was no hand-rail or any grip handle in the bathtub, nor next to the toilet bowl. Thus, I couldn’t take a shower at all. 3. After I registered in the hotel I got an email saying that they tried to call me but couldn’t get through; however, my mobile phone was available at all time. The problem was that it was too late to cancel my reservation without paying full cancelation fee and it was also too late to start looking for another hotel to stay in. I am a frequent user of Booking.com and usually happy with its service; however, this time it was unfortunately very disappointing.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    7.9
    my son and i spent several chilly, but uncrowded februray...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    my son and i spent several chilly, but uncrowded februray days here..hotel right on the beach. food a bit dicey, but lots of restaurants minutes away. met our budget needs.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    7.9
    Attention of the staff, that try to have a solution for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi - Dificulty to connect and when is conected have a lot of interruptions. Very dificult to work in PC and in a smart phone. Cleaning - There are water in the floor of the bathroom, after the cleaning (that is not normal)

    Attention of the staff, that try to have a solution for our needs.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast menu limited

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.5
    Close proximity to beach.
    • Couple

    Limited choice evening buffet.

    Close proximity to beach.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food ( evening meal) was at best warm, though choice was good. Breakfast buffet was not stocked up as well as it could have been.

    Location. Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    7.9
    the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    bar service never seemed to be enough staff

    the view

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    10
    the balcony, so close to the sea and the town with shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the balcony, so close to the sea and the town with shops.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    This is a nice and comfortable hotel and is really well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a nice and comfortable hotel and is really well located. The beach and lots of nice tapas bars and cafes are nearby.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: