Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ercilla Embarcadero 4 stars

Avenida Zugazarte, 51, 48930 Getxo, Spain

#3 of 13 hotels in Getxo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 333 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Everyone was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very nice. The room was wonderful, comfortable and clean. Transportation was easy. Our second visit and worth the return! They were able to communicate in English well. We are from the USA. The restaurant staff struggled a bit, but we got through it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    A very cozy and elegant place that welcomes you on the Euskal Herria coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dining room could be cozier. What works well for breakfast gives the impression of a school cantine for dinner with its fluorescent lighting. We tried the cod and the fish and were disappointed by the quality of the products and the lack of the dish accompaniments, none with the cod, a tiny portion of rice with the squid.

    The room (number 8), was very comfortable and very well located, with sea view (actually harbor). The hotel is superbly located on the seaside promenade, and still only 30 minutes from the Guggenheim by the city metro. The room was directly overlooking the promenade and still very quiet, even with the window open. The underground parking (€13/day) is very conveniently located on the property with a very easy access. The breakfast (€12 pp/day) is well organized, with plenty of choices and excellent coffee from the bar. The restaurant serves excellent vegetables tempura and frying (Fritos), which we preferred by far to the main dishes served (a rather negative point).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel, highly recommend*****
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely beautiful building and bedrooms. Staff are very well and friendly and go out there way to ensure you have a brilliant stay. Breakfast downstairs is delicious and outdoor garden seating is so tranquil & relaxing!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely comfortable hotel for the night before getting overnight ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight in the underground car park. Very small spaces for 4x4 cars.

    Great location. Very dog friendly. Coffee making facilities in the room. Balcony overlooking the sea. Lovely last day of our holiday.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Great place , very clean, nice location ( on the sea front )...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place , very clean, nice location ( on the sea front ) good restaurant Very friendly staff Our pet was very welcome ( even had his personal ‘kit’) even though no special perks were provided ( balcony etc) probably due to availability. No worries

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing and yummy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that would make it better is if there was a pool. Can't fault it really

    Beautiful hotel right next to the sea. Room was fab and the staff were really friendly and helpful (useful with a baby!) The restaurant was also brilliant. We had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location for a wedding we attended, but not much locally otherwise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, very limited space for putting clothes/items. No dressing area/mirror easy in bedroom for drying hair etc

    Beautiful view on a nice day. Very modern and clean. Extras in bathroom - couldn’t have been more

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was soulless. It is a good thing that there were bikes as its a long way to shops, returns and beaches. There was no access to coffee in the room. The sheets were changed everyday, why?

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Great room. Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit pricy. Breakfast is expensive. A normal dinner for two was also a bit pricy. You should also pay for the parking. But there was enough parking space in that area.

    We stayed in the room number 11. Perfect room and clean. Wonderful view! So relaxing. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.8
    Hotel lives from location and lack of local competition - should improve a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are tired and small, double beds are tiny (1"35), view to sea is limited to a small window (room 9), we had ants in the bed (management applied a 10% discount to one of the rooms as we were two couples but not to ours). We asked for a bottle of water upon check-out and were told to buy it at the bar. Not good value for money, they make the most of the privileged position and the nice mansion - should do a lot better for +250 EUR/night, pity!

    Location is great in front of the bay, built in a beautiful mansion. Pre-arrival, they were kind enough to updgrade one of the rooms to sea view as there had been some issue with bed distribution and they couldn't fit two beds in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel but abusive rate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the suite for our honeymoon and we were not even offered breakfast. We literally used the room for 5 hours, and they were not super supportive or happy about us staying one addition hour for the checkout. On top of this, there was a broken bottle of water in the room and the glass on the floor - we saw it when we checked-in late in the night but they would not believe us next day when we made the remark!

    Location and views from the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As a business trip. You are there to effectively use your time. So, I haven't really missed anything.

    Even not being at the pure center, it is very well located in one of the best áreas. The facility itself is very nice to see it and at least sit in its cafetería if you could not stay over night. It has room looking to the bay that are worth the difference in Budget. Some where to return and come with the ones you care for. Don't miss it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love teamaking facilities in room. It is an expensive hotel.

    Beautiful hotel, great room with a sea view room number 1 awesome! Great location. So many little extra’s in your room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel, including facilities and service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, including facilities and service. Very friendly staff, felt like a home away from home. Have already recommended it to others, and will definitely be back myself too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    This is a very lovely property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a very lovely property. We enjoyed the restaurant that is part of the property, the promenade in old town was wonderful and the availability of bike at the hotel was especially nice since the promenade is just outside the hotel and extensive. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for part of the travel experience to be a lovely hotel with historic value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    The perfect hotel for a day or two in Bilbao before boarding a cruise ship
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food... a bit too oily for us. And the fish wasn't exactly what we had expected. We would eat elsewhere if there was a next time.

    The location is superb, directly on a long boardwalk promenade, harbour front. The hotel is a restyled Basque house, fantastic. We were there because the hotel is only minutes away from the Bilbao cruise terminal. The metro to Bilbao is a short walk away - 20 min to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Perfect calm hotel with nice views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All perfect

    Fantastic location and views. We had the corner room with windows in 2 directions. Both with water. Nice and alert staff. Fantastic garden and terrass. Hotel bikes were used for many excursions in getxo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Good facilities inc bar & brasserie style restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had ( no 1) was comfortable but in need of refurbishment.

    Good facilities inc bar & brasserie style restaurant. Very comfortable bed. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    If you go to Getxo - Bilbao, stay at the Embarcadero!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet & WiFi didn't work. The internet service and IT support was very poor. The hotel must do something about it.

    Building, location, sea & port views, Living Room, Service (staff was polite and always available). Room very comfortable. Food in the restaurant excel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Hotel perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were offered. It was on the 3rd floor very drab and smelled of cigarette smoke! And no. Balcony!!We have our little dog with us and requested a balcony for this reason.

    The hotel is superb! Very pleasant. Perfect position nice relaxing atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Cutie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I really like this hotel has the boutique feel about it. Rooms nice great balcony with view. Had room service as we were tired superb food and pleasant staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.1
    Not a four star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We honestly did not have the best experience. The pictures on this website are a bit misleading, we paid quite a bit extra for a room w/ a sea view and all of the pictures showed large windows that opened onto a balcony. The room we were first given was very small and pretty beat up. The blinds were all bent, fixtures in the bathroom were broken, the walls scrapped up. and there was one small window that I would not call a "sea view". We complained immediately, and thankfully we were moved to a nicer room with a real view of the sea and a balcony. But I would make sure to request the correct room in advance! Our new room was nicer, but the furniture was still a bit beat up and I would not consider this a 4 star hotel.

    The staff was kind and helpful in moving us to a nicer room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    Expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for a room in the weekend is extremely high (280,-/night) for a rather small standard room without balcony. Breakfast is not included (13,50 pp), parking is 13,-/day. The hotel is nice, but the prices are far off for the given quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fault of the hotel but we were hoping to eat somewhere within walking distance of hotel. Ended up eating in hotel instead.

    Lovely hotel...rooms nice but a bit cramped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location right on the bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for parking at the hotel was an unpleasant and unnecessary (in my view) surprise.

    The bedroom located overlooking the bay, with huge Windows, was fantastic. Arriving after dark, I was delighted to see the view when I opened the curtains in the morning!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be helpful if the hotel told customers that they do not use the better restaurant during the week and diners are served in the very busy Bistro.

    This is a lovely hotel in a fabulous area. Very useful for the ferry to the UK. We have stayed here before and will return again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.3
    Very nice if you don't take your dogs!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The €50 charge for our two Bichon Frise's for one night, somewhat excessive for two small dogs especially as they weren't allowed anywhere in the hotel other than our room and reception. How nice it would be if hotels who allow dogs in guest rooms realised that their owners would like to eat with their dogs, a small area in the bar would be enough.

    Lovely interesting building, spectacular views. Well appointed room although a little tired.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast is expensive, should be included in the room rate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive, should be included in the room rate which is not cheap either.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Everything was just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOne

    Everything was just fine. The style of the hotel interior should give credit to the architect/ interior designer Service and food excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Great location and beautiful town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and beautiful town. We received an upgraded room which was stunning. Really great property with v helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Would recommend the hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t good value.

    Very helpful and pleasant staff. The hotel was quite small over two floors which we both like.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    Noises!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises!!! Pets kids cars

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Relaxed, good food, good beaches, plus attractions in Bilbao
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Bilbao and to Beaches in nearby areas.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable bed and very nice bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small. Safe not secured. No tea making facilities. Room 7 next to door to reception so v noisy.

    Comfortable bed and very nice bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location and wonderful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great location and wonderful view from room. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent cafe with good menu.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location with beautiful sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be more clean. Especially room with dust.

    Excellent location with beautiful sea view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    Comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed. Nice staff. Waterfront location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room with superb view and terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    It was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dated Would benefit from a bit of redecoration and updating

    Very grand hotel, fantastic location snd views

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Well kept hotel in good location, with good parking on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought for the price range of the hotel the breakfast was very basic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    The main picture that you use for the hotel of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main picture that you use for the hotel of a "castle like" building is NOT the actual building that is this hotel. Misleading...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Really lovely hotel right on the sea front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really lovely hotel right on the sea front. I am definitely coming back here - it's a real find. The staff are lovely and do speak English (my Spanish is awful). the rooms were comfortable and smart. We were able to park our motorbikes in a safe garage for a small fee, which was fine. There is a really lively cafe/bar/restaurant in the basement which appears to be frequented by lots of people generally not just guests. The food was great here and the staff lovely - really enjoyed eating here, although a bit more expensive that elsewhere. This hotel is not in Bilbao and we came to it because Bilbao was 'full up'. However, as much as we love Bilbao, we preferred it and will stay here in future rather than in the centre - it's much more chilled and a short bus ride or tram ride into Bilbao made it no issue at all. Plus you have the advantage of the sea front on your doorstep. Just be aware that a garden room basically looks out over the main road at the front - over the front 'garden'. It's fine and still really good value - but it sounds better than it is. I would have changed to a sea view but the hotel was full up.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    5.8
    Nice hotel bad experience with location , also had evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It' says 1.6 kilometres to Brittany ferry port true if you can swim but if your in a car it doesn't tell you it's a 16 mile round trip to get back over the estuary , major panic on departure to ferry port . If you order a bottle of 50euro red wine have the decency to open it in front of them . Also didn't get the food we ordered !!!!

    Nice hotel bad experience with location , also had evening meal in restaurant , they never spoke any English and we didn't get what we ordered also the waiter bought a bottle of wine to our table that we ordered and it had already been opened and it taisted like vinager .

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    10
    The location is amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing bad to comment on

    The location is amazing. The hotel is an old mansion and is beautifully renovated as a hotel. The staff is very helpful and fantastic to deal with. I would revisit this place many many times!

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.5
    The friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although the bathroom was well appointed it had too many bad points. The bidet was in front of the bath. The sloping ceiling cut into the shower area. And the sink was for too shallow to be of any use.

    The friendliness of the staff. A nice location.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    8.8
    The breakfast there was excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too pricey!www

    The breakfast there was excellent! Variety of things were available and the cafe was open from 7 to 11 in the morning. The chef and waiters spoke English, so I had no difficulties ordering what I had. Gracias!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.1
    The promenade along the harbor is just front of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Almost all facilities are impractical. Main light is turn off automatically. And have to use the floor or table lights. The sink and the bathtub as well. The most complicated thing is adjusting the hot water and cold water at the bath. stayed 5 nights, but still I could not used be. If there is the party in the garden, the noise is continued till 1:00 am.

    The promenade along the harbor is just front of the hotel. I could enjoy take walk anytime. The staff is friendly. If you want to stay quietly with see view, the location is not problem. There are very nice restaurant although some are almost 2 km by walk.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very smart, modern decor, luxury bathrooms, location on waterfront, great little restaurant/bar with outdoor seating options.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    Located on the beautiful promenade at Getxo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Located on the beautiful promenade at Getxo. Easy walk to the fantastic transporter bridge. Close to the ferry port. On site parking. Great bar and private seating area.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.6
    Modern decor, very comfortable beds, especially for Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern decor, very comfortable beds, especially for Europe. Wi-fi easy to use. Complimentary coffee and wonderful deck overlooking the water. Nice toiletries and linens. Very quiet, but convenient to the wonderful promenade running along the beachfront. Underground parking available and convenient to hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    location is excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed could have been better

    location is excellent; hotel is beautiful inside and out; room with view was wonderful and clean; would definitely stay here again

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    9.6
    the position of the hotel, fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the position of the hotel, fabulous

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    Jesus was amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Jesus was amazing staff

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not find hotel

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    5.0
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor service

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.8
    The breakfast was very expensive and not very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very expensive and not very good.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful house that has been refurbished into stunning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful house that has been refurbished into stunning hotel. It's outside Bilbao in a quite area. We had a room with sea view which was great.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Fantastic location, excellent decor and fabric, brilliant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location, excellent decor and fabric, brilliant staff, on our "must go again' list

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.6
    Quality hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quality hotel in a perfect location. Super friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    Grand old building, part of the history of the local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Grand old building, part of the history of the local seafront and a comfortable, well appointed room

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    10
    The place, the staff, the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The place, the staff, the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to do around

    Location

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    9.2
    Great breakfast with a superb view to the sea side.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Great breakfast with a superb view to the sea side. Great design with beautiful wooden floor, excellent bathroom.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: