Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Entrecercas 2 stars

Entrecercas, 11, 15704 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#15 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 550 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great little hotel in an ideal position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small with not much room to spread out, probably ok for a single traveller.

    The location was ideal. You could go out & explore, come back and return to the streets later. Nearby cafes were also good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location but can be noisy at night do to all the restaurants and bars with good parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband developed a knee injury on the Camino so we had to change our plans for the last week. We missed cancelling our reservation for coming back into the city by one day and they could not accommodate us as we had booked through a third party. Our fault but it would have been nice if they could have relaxed the rules.

    Very well located in the old city not far from the Cathedral. Lots of restaurants in the square and public parking just across the street at a discount. Very nice old building which has be refitted as a small hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    A charming hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came in cold and wet from the Camino. Our room was cold, and although we had two wall heaters and a aircon we could not turn any on. When we Asked the manager he was reluctant and took a while to find the problem. We did have heat for a short while that evening, but not on the second night. He also became upset that we had hung our wet clothes over the shower. We also had issues with incorrect payment which the manager attempted to solve but it still left us out of pocket. Overall a good place to stay, it’s a shame about these issues

    The location was great and the place was charming and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Beyond expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cozy atmosphere and the warm and professional care of the staff are really notable. It's a small hotel but very well kept (minimal but clean, tidy, and peaceful). It's location in the city center at a walking distance from the sanctuary and all restaurants and shops make this accommodation highly comfortable and recommendable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful little hotel in Santiago historic neighbourhood.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful little hotel in Santiago historic neighbourhood. Close to Cathedral and Alameda Park. Quiet, clean and comfortable and cozy bedroom in an renovated old Galician building.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Our one night stay was comfortable and pleasant. Hulio was so welcoming and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was central to the old town of Santiago. Several restaurants on the same street which were reasonably priced. Hulio (or is it Julio?) was so lovely on the reception. Very helpful and cheerful. The room we were in was small, but clean and cozy, very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Excellent small hotel on quiet street in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - I liked everything about this hotel and will return to it next year.

    I liked everything about this hotel. Beautiful room, exposing the original stonework combined with spotless modern bathroom and comfortable bed. Excellent location combines old town location near cathedral with NO traffic or street-party noise. Nice helpful owner, and excellent value

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants were the best I've ever tasted. Location is superb. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend this to anyone going to Santiago d C.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel at the edge of Old Town in Santiago de Compostela
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is a bit dull.

    Situated at the edge of old town, within walking distance to the cathedral and shopping area. Hotel is old but furnished to a very high standard, good size room too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Quaint comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level, especially one night.

    The entire old city is like a walk through history, now with quaint restaurants and cafes. The city is very noisy at night - a culture thing of going out, eating and socializing late.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    exactly my taste
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't take my breakfast here, because it was in a room without view. So, I choose to have a coffee outside instead. This is a choice, of course.

    I simply liked it. I got a great room for good money and people where very friendly and uncomplicated. The perfect place to arrive, when you are not looking for a big hotel complex.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    Extremely satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    A really sweet and cosy place to stay at in Santiago. Perfect location, especially if you're arriving by bus from the airport. Moreover, the location allows one to approach the Cathedral in the best way possible, namely from the front. Great value for money. I strongly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.6
    Don't think twice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, staff had very little knowledge of English language. But they tried their best!

    Great hotel, newly renovated piece of Galician history! Super cosy, super clean, super comfortable, in superb location! Even my single room had a small balcony, big shower, little fridge, 2 full size mirrors, and gorgeous scented towels with hotel's initials :) Perhaps the best budget accommodation I have ever stayed at. God bless decent business like this one!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay to wrap up the camino
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been great if room was bigger. Walls were too thin could even hear the snoring next door. No early check in for Genius member. BOOKING.COM should review what's the point of including this privilege

    Cleanliness of room, toilet and clean towels.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Small Hotel very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent our first night after completing the Camino. Our room on the ground floor was quiet, the beds comfortable. It is in an old building that has been nicely restored. Breakfast was Spanish and the coffee very good. Would definitely stay here again. Close to the Cathedral and the restaurants in the old city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Perfect accommodation for Santiago de Compostela visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing at Entrecercas needs change or improvement!

    Friendly welcome, helpful staff, pleasant clean, comfortable surroundings. Ideal distance from tourism centre - not too close, not too far to walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Happy Times at the Hotel Entrecercas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the walls were thin I actually answered the person in the next room when I was in the toilet, I thought I was replying to my partner

    Breakfast and the overall cleanliness of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Everything! We have stayed in hotels all over the world and this is the best ever! The greeting was friendly, check in was quick, efficient and informative. Room was excellent. Location superb. Can't wait to go again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Really nice decoration and cosy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was a bit cold in my opinion.

    Really nice decoration and cosy room. The bathroom had a big shower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightclub across the road. Noisy exits!!

    Friendly staff. Very clean. Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Location, bed, style of hotel, hairdryer, fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, bed, style of hotel, hairdryer, fridge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Nice hosts, €5 breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top floor room has dormer ceiling; watch out!

    Next to Cathedral

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Good overnight stop, lovely area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, welcoming, helpful proprietor with a sense of humour, nice room, quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, friendly staff, very nice comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    What a charming little place :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The chair and desk let almost no space for legs.

    A small room but with everything I need. It was a lovely stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    A real gem of a Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great.

    Quiet, impeccably clean and excellent service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was very central but quiet, & the city had great character & atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bedroom.

    Good bathroom & lovely character hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfortable stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great boutique hotel near Cathedral
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfully located hotel near Santiago's cathedral. Staff was excellent and hotel more than met our family's needs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Great little hotel near Cathedral but quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and staff and excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    excellent hotelroom for our group of 3 friends; real value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the spanish croissants were not our favourits

    The staff was very friendly, the location was excellent, very near a carpark

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    A great breakfast to open the morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great breakfast to open the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds very hard. Pillows uncomfortable. No air conditioning or fans.

    Close to town centre. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great. The rooms were small but adequate, breakfast was basic. Everything was very clean, the bathroom was sparkling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful staff, great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff, great location . Nice facility

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Our third visit, excellent hotel, staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our third visit, excellent hotel, staff and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Very helpful hotel manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great - no problems.

    Very helpful hotel manager.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Good Option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to locate because buildings on street have strange numbering and signs minimal

    Nice Clean Very Near Restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, cheap, nice rooms, friendly staff. No problem with parking either. Just what I hoped for in Santiago de Compostella.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location and right next to car park (discounted via the hotel)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a bit warm in the rooms..

    Excellent location in the heart of Santiago. Lots of lovely bars right outside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) breakfast is not included.

    1) Location 2) Helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.2
    great place to stay..I would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was a bit small

    lovely helpful staff great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Perfect place to be when you visit this beautiful town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Owner VERY NICE, Helfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    10
    Very cozy place at a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy place at a perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast not worth it?! Poor quality good Too expensive

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Friendly, central,great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bit noisy. To be expected for great location

    Very comfortable bed. Small room but fantastic location and v.friendly. spotless hotel everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Welcoming and very helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff. Walking distance to Cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small.

    The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Wondetful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean, the staff were very kind, helpful, and pieasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    Stone throw from Cathedral
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about really.

    The location was very good, being just around the corner from the Cathedral.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.5
    clean and simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean and simple

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.6
    Location excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location excellent! Quiet but lots of people out and about. Room was good size with excellent shower! Will do laundry for a fee. Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location, close to town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    With no lift, and a heavy suitcase, the stairs were somewhat of a challenge.

    Excellent location, close to town centre. Staff very helpful. Pleasant cafes and restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    This was my second time staying here and, once again, had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    This was my second time staying here and, once again, had a wonderful experience. The owner was more than obliging, friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, so close to everything. Highly recommend!

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Very convenient or the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Front facing room suffered from a lot of noise from people going home from the bars most of the night.

    Very convenient or the old town. Helpful guy on the front desk. Decent sized room with a bit of charm.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    5.8
    We had read some positive reviews about this place and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    However, we found the room extremely small with views of rooftops and air conditioning pipes. There was only enough room to open one of our suitcases on the floor even with the other two smaller suitcases put away on the shelves. The wall shelves for storage were only suitable for our smaller suitcases. Be aware there is no lift and you are obliged to carry suitcases up and down narrow flights of stairs. If you are driving, there will be a charge for parking in the car park. Note about washing clothes and hanging to dry, don't. It is discouraged.

    We had read some positive reviews about this place and decided to book on that basis. I agree with the reviews that it is clean and warm with plenty of hot water which one would expect for this class of hotel. Location is good as it is situated in the old town with lots of choice of eating places nearby; reasonably close to the cathedral with some stylish modern Galician pottery in the artisan shop - Sardgedelos. If you are driving, the nearest carpark is the San Clemente, one to three minutes away depending on the route.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    10
    Very cozy and clean, kind owner and nice fixtures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very cozy and clean, kind owner and nice fixtures. There was even a minibar. Muy limpio y acogedor, propietario amable. La habitación aun incluía un minibar.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    7.9
    Very close to cathedral and shops+restaurants, parking not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very close to cathedral and shops+restaurants, parking not far, somewhat expensive, though. Good breakfast. Our room was at ground level, so no stairs, quite handy with luggage, but street a little noisy.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Simple but so comforting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Simple but so comforting. They looked after my pack both prior to check in and after check out for a few hours. This in itself saved me 10% of the room cost compared to storing my pack in pilgrim facilities.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    fabulously friendly owner, lovely renovated old stone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    fabulously friendly owner, lovely renovated old stone building, gracious and quiet. This is a boutique hotel - a little splurge after a long camino! great location 3 minutes from the cathedral, and close to great restaurants

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    great location to explore old town of Santiago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not a too easy access by car, but in return good location in Old Town, obviously you can't have both. In case you carry heavy luggage: there's no lift in the hotel, nor in the car park St. Clemente.

    great location to explore old town of Santiago. friendly staff, clean room, all in good function and state, stable WiFi. Hotel offers flat rate 10Eu/day discount at the covered car park "San Clemente" ca 80m distance from the hotel (get hotel stamp on the regular ticket and pay at the 24h guard office, not vending machine).

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Thin covering on windows with no blinds or curtains. Could see windows opposite and wondered what they could see when my room lights were on.

    Very friendly. Good breakfast. Central. Quiet..

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful in arranging a 5 AM taxi ride to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was very helpful in arranging a 5 AM taxi ride to the airport. My trekking sticks wouldn't fit in my luggage and they found somebody to saw them into pieces that would fit, an excellent souvenir.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.5
    Location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Front desk man not friendly at all. A three-person room (with a twin and a double) was ridiculously small for three adults and their luggage.

    Location was ideal.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice little room for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice little room for one night. It was rather quiet very close to the busy historical centre. Affordable underground parking close by. Kind staff. Santiago is beautiful. Excellent food and ice-cream :).

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location, a stone's throw from cathedral and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast OK but very basic - might do better to look elsewhere.

    Excellent location, a stone's throw from cathedral and handy for bars and restaurants. Very friendly owner. Quiet, comfortable room with AC.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing negative about this hotel. I will stay here again when I'm back in Santiago.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi was good throughout the hotel. Hotel is located in the 'old town' and is in an ideal location for 'sight seeing'. No need to book breakfast as you are close to a variety of cafes / restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.6
    The location is great, very close from the cathedral and in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just a note: there is no lift.

    The location is great, very close from the cathedral and in the old town while still at the limit with new town so it is convenient with the car. The parking is really closeby and we had no problem finding a spot. The staff was extremely friendly and also they got our clothes washed at a very reasonable price. The rooms are pretty.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    7.5
    Good location, near the main restaurant street and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small double room, on the attic, with small window.

    Good location, near the main restaurant street and the cathedral. Accessible by car, offered a discount on parking garage nearby. New bathrooms. Good triple room with balconies.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.9
    Room was small but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Unfortunately at checkout there was a disagreement over the cost of a small additional service. This shouldn't have occurred and did affect the experience of staying at Hotel Entrecercas.

    Room was small but comfortable. Away from the street so quiet at night. Bathroom was small but a good sized shower. Good location.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.6
    Very good,quite location in old city,just few minutes from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good,quite location in old city,just few minutes from cathedral ,restaurants ,bars.The parking is very convienent some hundred metres away.Staff fiendly ,attentive,gived many good advices.Breakfast compare ot other spanish hotels could be better,but its not big deal.Recommend to stay.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: