Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Era Conte

Oriente s/n, 22144 Bierge, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Bierge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 109 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in an incredible location and the owners and staff were absolutely lovely, providing us with tips of where to visit in the location and even finding a relative who could translate into English for us. The home cooked food was delicious. We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner of the hotel was so lovely! It was like going to visit your own grandmother. The views from the terrace are spectacular and the village is so peaceful, it was like a dream.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One night the food was amazing the next it was very ordinary - would have liked a bar to sit in to admire the spectacular view

    The location and backdrop was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge nor AC in the room, in the very hot days of the season it would be highly appreciated. Thin walls so you can hear all that your neighbors are doing ( our bas luck was that the day we arrived we were tired so went to bad early and then around 23h the bed in the room next door started banging against the wall... 🤔😳 And we heard all sounds linked to their activity 🤓

    Nice & big room with clean specious bathroom. Lovely, breakfast with fresh local products. Beautiful view from the window and from breakfast/dinner terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The rooms aren't very sound proof.

    Excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff who speak fairly good English. Beautiful view from the rooms and dining room. Quiet village and country side.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If we had stayed longer.

    Nice cozy hotel with wonderful views. Really enjoyed the home cooked dinner.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Access could be easier but once you knew the best way it was no problem.

    Wonderful view from our room. Carmen was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very elegant, small hotel in the fields, with beautiful view on the village of Bierge and the Guara range. Meticulous welcome. We recommend.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: