Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Es Cantó

Federico García Lorca, 22, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#23 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 349 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved the pool and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the pool and location! Such a quick walk to everything and such a nice couple running the place and they have their little pug Lola always around too! Good apartments if you want somewhere to get away after all the partying but still be so close to everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Short
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was only able to stay 1 night due to family problems and they were unable to refund any of the €468 I paid for 5 nights. Felt they lacked compassion and flexibilIty in this case.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Overall a great little apartment with lovely hosts :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was great but the pool itself didn't look the cleanest, and unfortunately the bar area with pool table was closed the whole time we were there, we found out on arrival it doesn't open until June.

    Staff were lovely, welcoming and accommodating throughout our stay. Spacious apartment with everything you could need, just a short walk to the nearest beach, shop and strip of bars and clubs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.5
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy outside, so the windows should block the noise. I could hear the lady walking on high heels upstairs. I couldn't sleep with it

    Very comfortable apartment, nice space, building with elevator, staff is really cordial, polite and friendly, special thanks to the girl and boy who were working on april 27, 28 and 29!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    had a great and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    aparments could have been better sound proofed

    rooms much bigger than expected,comfortable beds,plenty of facilities,e.g( fridge freezer microwave kettle cooker cleaning products as well as broom and mop,large bathroom with shower and bath.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very rundown - asked for 100euros deposit which wasn't mention except in the small print on Booking.com but it didn't come up in the details they sent us so it was a surprise - especially as the room was so run down with no shelves in the fridge, thick ice in the ice box filing the ice box, enamel coming off the bath, paint peeling on the bathroom ceiling, chair with broken back, graffiti on the table, mould on the fridge seal, the pool being dirty for several days as filter not working - and also very cold at this time of year as it doesn't get the sun, sheets were not changed the entire stay - in general rundown. When we tried to point this out to the host he was quite aggressive about it and said you get what you pay for , we are cheapest in area - but this is not true for off season it was not cheap and in the area there were cheaper ones.

    Rooms were very large, good location not far from the beach, close to Ibiza town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Spacious & good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told I would receive the refund for the damage deposit onto my card. I have never received this! I have emailed the hotel several times and have had no response! Our trip ended up costing 100e more!!!

    Spacious & good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Would come back fro that price :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels aren't changed every day. No soap in the bathroom. No hairdryer

    The hosts were really friendly. Huge rooms and comfy beds :) The best location ever. 10 minutes walk from the beach, Ushuaia, Hï etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Very basic accommodation at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows are comfy. The shower was very good. There's a lift. It's in a quiet part of Playa den Bossa, which is what we wanted, but only a short walk away from shop, bars, clubs beach etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    The room we booked was pretty big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked was pretty big. It had two twins and a mattes under one of the twin beds. We also had a bedroom which is the main room. We had a balcony too which was pretty cool. I payed around $590 dollars for 4 nights. It is about 10 minute walk from the start of all bars so it's pretty quiet if you want to just relax after going out all night. The stuff, I forgot their name it's a young girl and a young guy they were very nice. You don't really see the stuff only in the morning. They were helpful on helping us find good places to eat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money. Good location just minutes from Sankeys, spacious, bright rooms. Will stay aga
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners should come more often than once every 3 days. We had only one towel each for 3 days which I didn't think was appropriate.

    Superb room, very big and spacious. Very comfy beds. Walking distance to sankeys, bars, cafe's and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay here!!!! They are scam artists. Avoid at all costs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do not stay here!!!! They are scam artists. Avoid at all costs! They took our full deposit, charged us for breaking a sofa when we didn't even sit on it!!!! They are very unprofessional, terrible customer service. Staff are hardly at reception and when they are they do not want to help with anything. Air con didn't work and was only located in the lounge, so the bedroom was like a furnace. The apartment was really run down, with everything falling apart and then over charging guests. For the additional we were charged, we could of stayed in a lovely hotel with breakfast included, 24 hr check in desk, 24 hr luggage storage and none of the hassle we had to go through. Not only being forced to pay for something we didn't break, having no one there on arrival and forced to pick up our luggage at a time that suited them. My advice if you are thinking of booking here. Think again!!! Pay the extra, stay in a reputable hotel rather than with these cowboys!!

    I did not like anything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Big apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor furnishing Very difficult to cook because the pans are very small and the burner very weak You have to buy everything, from the salt to the napkins

    Big apartment Quite silent during the night (5th floor) Small but clean and pretty swimming pool Near to bus stop and playa den bossa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    4.2
    Beware!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We recently had a short break in Ibiza and booked This hotel via booking.com. First time we booked it, the booking said pay on arrival, then our booking was cancelled and we were told to contact the hotel directly. The hotel then advised that we would have to pay half the stay and that the rooms "pay in arrival" were fully booked. So after some back and forth we managed to secure our room by paying half the cost. The hotel is in an ok location with 15 min walk to beach and main drag. However, On arrival the hotel took a £100 deposit from my card. although we were only on a three-day break; not once was the room made up or cleaned. While we appreciate we had to pay extra for a late checkout, the room we were given included a broken shower which flooded the room as soon as it was switched on, so much so that we had to put down towels to mop this up as no one was available at reception. Hotel staff were rarely available at reception even throughout the day. When they were, they were rude and unwelcoming. The real issue I have with this hotel (other than there being no room service and the shower flooding the room) is that they ripped us off. They refused to return our £100 deposit saying that; towels had "ink" on them (it was shampoo which washes out), hand towel had a 'stain' on it (from spilt juice which too would wash out, this was on the towel due to the rooms not being cleaned at all so the juice was wiped up), the apparently ripped mattress protector (we were there three days and never took the sheets off) and a missing door handle (it was missing when we arrived we just never reported it as there was nobody on reception). I'm happy to take responsibility for damage I've caused and pay for it, as we did spill red wine on the bed sheets, but this hotel is not about customer service, not about room cleanliness, and not interested in its guests. They only care about ripping you off – beware!

    Location was okay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.9
    Money was taken from our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got €560 robbed from our hotel safe. The room was NOT broken into. The owner could of seen my boyfriend enter our safe code the day we checked in. We stayed on the 4th Floor. Room 42 so nobody could of jumped our balcony. The owners came to look at our room when we informed them the money had gone missing but did not speak to us the day after and only the day after that when we was checking out! They then said they would look at the cameras (as we was checking out). Why was this not done the day we informed them the money had been taken (two days prior). Something odd had gone on at this hotel i would not stay again! We informed the local police that was on the street at the time and they wasn't bothered about helping us as the room had not been broken into. I have looked a reviews on trip advisor and similar things have happend to other people. Saying it was an inside job. Not happy! It was such a shame because the owners did seem nice when we first arrived!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Best hotel for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very nice and the rooms were clean. This hotel was right next to an amazing restaurant called pata negra, and a 5 min walk from the clubs. You can buy tickets to all of the clubs from the owners at a great place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette was not modern. There were no toiletries

    Cleanliness and the location... It's near the high action zone but secluded too without noise and all

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    A great place to stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the appartment was very nice, the beds were comfy, the bathroom the balcony the view everything was just great. the lovely owner and his dog Lola were really nice. My next vist would definiently be this one again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Es Cantó Apartments is my favorite and chill.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with any place near party central, expect the occasional inconsiderate, drunken travelers that are there to party thru out the night and morning. Fortunately less here than anywhere else I stayed.

    The location was distant enough to walk to some great food and club locations. The apartment was spacious and clean. The wifi was one of the best on the island, and I've tested a few. Mirella and López are a great management team that went 'above and beyond' satisfying all needs during AND after my stay. And their lil' pug, Lola, was the most welcoming everytime she was around. Great!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    A quite apartment in the hearth of playa d'en Bossa
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handle of the toilet window was broken

    If you are traveling to Ibiza by yourself or with your friends, trust me, this is the place you are looking for. The pool area is simply amazing, and the apartments are very comfortable and close to everything you need at Playa d'en Bossa.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Quiet and relaxing stay - good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were welcoming and no nonsense. Apartment was extremely clean and situated in a quiet residential area. Excellent value for money.Excellent location, a few minutes stroll from shops, eateries, cafes, pharmacies, and cocktail bars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    Overall I would consider to go back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things not very new inside the flat (kitchen, furnitures, walls), air conditioning didn't work in the living room, tap water was salty (but this does not depend on the hotel I guess), water in the swimming pool was kind of cold.

    Good position, everything you need, good value for money (not very cheap but cheaper than the average for Ibiza in August), big and comfortable. Overall I would consider to go back in that hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Lovely staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the staff, their kindness was all! Great location, clean facilities, free wifi, You can park your car around without having to pay, Cheap beers at the bar :)))!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Ignore all negative reviews! Great Apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about really! I normally go 5 star with family, but for a stag do with 8 of us, this place was more than appropriate.

    Despite the poor reviews, everything was excellent for the money paid. Good size clean room yet basic. Balcony, air con, safe, fridge and cooker. Staff were also very nice and welcoming. Very clean pool. Nothing to complain about. All negative reviews are from posh people skimping on their money. If you want luxury, go 5 star! but if you want cheap and cheerful, go here, its cool!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Location- away from the crowds in a quiet residential area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room check afterwards like passing an exam 15 fine for having make up or tan on the towels...instead buy vanish in the supermarket for e2 and that removes all traces

    Location- away from the crowds in a quiet residential area. Just 3 minutes walk to Sankey Small block so pretty quiet Beers e1 at the pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Good for short stay group of friends if you want to be in playa den bossa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in rooms Couldn't extend our check out time so there was nowhere to shower or room to use on last day

    The hotel was basic but fine for short trip group of girls Rooms were spacious Drinks cheap round pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    A great place to stay, 5 minutes from all the night life,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really

    A great place to stay, 5 minutes from all the night life, beach, shops etc but far enough away so you can actually sleep, Price was very good for what you get and young couple who ran it were very helpful, definetly will return. A basic hotel that serves the purpose but do not expect luxury here if you want that then pay 3 times the price elswhere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Much Much better than expected, clean and confortable - great place and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I've read the reviews and was a bit apprehensive about staying but when we first arrived we were welcomed with big smiles. Lopez and Maria and the lovely dog (lola) are such nice people and help you at a lot and they speak very good English so no language barrier! The location is great, 5 minutes walk from Bora Bora beech and den bossa strip and big clubs.. I read a review on TripAdvisor regarding "taking deposit" this is fully refunded when your stay is completed and in a way is good because you know you have some spare change considering how expensive ibiza is! so in a nutshell the best thing about this hotel is the location, wifi, great staff what else can you asked for!.Wouldn't hesitate booking here again! So don't read the reviews stay at the Es Cantos and make up your own mind :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    great hotel for stag, group of friends. no family / little kids and location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location is very close 5 minute walk to playa den bossa beach. great hotel for stag or group of friends. no families so you aren't going to disturb them. nice pool to relax and recharge before heading out again. staff very friendly and helpful. plus sell cheap beer for 1 euro.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    4.6
    Don't go. There are much nicer, friendly, better value for money places to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service. The couple who run it are very rude. They withheld half of our deposit because the towels were dirty. We had stayed there for 4 days and the towels were white. I cannot imagine them not becoming dirty. We didn't take them outside the apartment and we left the apartment very clean. The couple also charged is extra for a third person even though I booked a room for three. I couldn't quite believe how rude they were.

    Nice pool area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money and wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff we're extremely friendly and helpful. Great location near to everything but still peaceful. We had an excellent time here and would definitely return

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    Very close to a bar, quite noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to a bar, quite noisy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    3.8
    The deposit of hundred euros has not been returned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deposit of hundred euros has not been returned. There’s been no explanation as to why the deposit has not been returned.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Great budget apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding not changed during our week stay

    The staff were great. Any request were answered quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    The location and the staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the staff were great. Very friendly and polite. If I come back to Ibiza, I will definitely stay there. Thanks!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    the view from balcony is perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    kitchen , fridge

    the view from balcony is perfect . Location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff. Basic apartment but didn't need anything more. Clean and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Basic but clean. Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    All good everything amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner.... not very happy person and lovely welcome

    lovely location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Week-end at Playa d'en Bossa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to the beaches and club. Large apartments

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    Ibiza is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slow check-in

    friendly staff spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Excellent location clean and tidy and good pool facilities we were very happy with our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for our stay location in playa d'en bossa is great and the apartments were quiet and the bar is cheap

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    fab location..basic accommodation..served its purpose..couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation but good value

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    They haven't yet returned the deposit back to us
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They haven't yet returned the deposit back to us

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Had a great time here !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Check in process was easy. Apartment was very spacious. No complaints

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old furniture and appartment. Expensive for what it is

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    The rooms where large and well looked after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff where very unhelpful and often rude.

    The rooms where large and well looked after.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel guys were very friendly and helped and told us things as we were their friends. Really nice people are managing this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Does the job
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very basic could do with a re do. Bit pricey for what you get.

    Staff a pool area the bar prices are cheep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't check in straight away

    The Location and the price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high deposit

    Friendly stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.0
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cobwebs, dirty hob, dirty rusty fridge freezer. Very basic, very cold swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Location, property, big fridge
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, property, big fridge

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect stay for a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host is super nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent quality/price ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent quality/price ratio

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Friendly and helpful staff. Neatness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Great value appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have loved a toaster in the room!

    Lovely friendly hosts. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.8
    Barking dogs throughout the night and noisy residents on a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barking dogs throughout the night and noisy residents on a night time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    We love Es canto
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water - salty and cold The pool was a bit dirty

    The staff were always friendly and very helpful and we love the dog, Lola

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No oven and toaster

    Friendly staff help all the time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    Location decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Great little apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No music by pool

    the staff and the apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyed my stay, thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, clean spacious room. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great value for money. the apartments are huge! and 5 mins walk from bora bora.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.3
    Decent location in bossa but bar hardly ever open and had no hot water all our stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was never open and couldn't ever buy anything , was hardly ever anyone on reception and we had no hot water all weekend

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to the bus stop and the beach. Friendly and helpful stuff. The room was spacious and had nice decoration.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    The highlights of this place are without a doubt the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The WiFi doesn't reach the apartments. Only the reception area.

    The highlights of this place are without a doubt the staff and the cleanness. We experienced an excellent welcoming when we arrived at the reception, there was a very friendly and helpful lady who assisted us every time we were unsure on directions, attractions etc.. She sounded Mexican or Spanish. We also were very impressed by the size of the apartment and the facilities. We felt very comfortable staying there and we are looking forward to coming back.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.5
    Had everything advertised, wi fi worked, shower OK, TV...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noisy, typical concrete build, some body snores two floors below and you can hear it in the dead of night. Very noisy toilet flush for all connected to your pipe. Ready for renovation but clean. Only one smoking issue on one night from receptionist.

    Had everything advertised, wi fi worked, shower OK, TV worked, location close to metro

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    10
    My girlfriend and myself stayed here while in Ibiza and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My girlfriend and myself stayed here while in Ibiza and we loved our time here. The apartments are a three minutes walk from the closest beach, playa d'em bossa. The apartment itself was really nice, very clean and spacious. The pool was lovely, clean and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly, attentive and helpful to any questions/needs that we had. The checkout time is at eleven but we were able to store our baggage at the apartments in a secure room, allowing us to enjoy our final day in Ibiza hassle free. Overall I would highly recommend staying here, it is great value!!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Personal was the best I have ever met.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was very pleased in every way.

    Personal was the best I have ever met. Very friendly, helping and fun. Also the price was super good and our apartment was really clean and we had everything a man needs to live.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff absolutely can't speak English even one word. We had a huge problem with simple checking in. It was nothing said about deposit 100 Euro for each room by cash, we've been sure that we can provide just a credit card-no!!!It was agreed before our arrive with the owner that we can check out at 2pm because of our flight but day before we've been informed that we need to leave room at 10am:(( Rooms-poor equipment, no hot water, no soap-nothing...The hotel is like 25 minutes from beach which is not so bad....

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.5
    Staff really friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No cleaning products ( not even a washing up liquid) Apartment really basic, didn't have a proper knife, no hairdryer, no iron Wifi available only downstairs

    Staff really friendly and helpful only one spoke a bit of English

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.5
    The staffs are excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The free park is a park on the street, anyone can park so sometimes you dont have a spot. The wi fi doesnt work in the bedroom, just in the reception. The kitchen in the room doesnt have what you need, exemple: washing soap, sponge...

    The staffs are excellent! The "room" is huge, bedroom,living room, kitchen and toilet. The location is very good, 5 minutes to the playa den Bossa.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    5.0
    Not too far from centre but in a residential area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool dirty, no food or drink by pool, bar area shut up, shower was broken, apartment next door stunk of smoke, patio chair broken, shutter broken so no daylight in bedroom. Kitchen facilities poor.

    Not too far from centre but in a residential area. Fairly clean. Cleaner/receptionist was nice and allowed early check in.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.5
    Quiet block and very hospitable lady on desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I

    Quiet block and very hospitable lady on desk. Lovely coffee in morning. Brought drinks out to us on a tray when we're sunbathing by pool! Modern decor, but we did pat for the deluxe room. First hotel in Ibiza which had a lift. Very handy as we were on 5th floor.

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: