Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Esmeralda Beach Hotel 2 stars

San Pedro, 14, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#117 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 495 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.1

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    5.2

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6

  • Paid WiFi

    3.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors not clean loved the locatuon

    Our view.once we changed rooms.over looking the beach.10 euros fir air con remote a bit steep.internet quite rubbish.at 3 euros a day from machine in reception.breakfast room not inviting.so dark unless sat by a window.breakfast was good.dinner geared towards Scandinavian diet.needs more choice.clean towels and toilet rolls daily.rooms very basic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We asked for a sea view and never received it. we booked a double bed, but received two single children's size beds. Very uncomfortable. The waiters in the restaurant lifted our plates before we where finished, felt like we where being forced out.

    Good shower and the towels where changed every day. Breakfast was OK have had worse.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food was pretty dire

    Basic, food and bit hit and miss, staff in restaurant rather abrupt but good location - nice young woman on the reception and friendly cleaning staff and fab balcony overlooking beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food disgusting. Room vile. Just disgusting. The name Esmeralda should of given me a clue !!! Do yourselves a favour Pay a little more and stay else where !!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the property smelt very musty in the reception and the wardrobes I wouldn't put my clothes in there it needs updating looks like it not seen a lick of paint for years. The bed sheets had holes them this was room 406 the good points the staff were pleasant and your room was cleaned every day

    The location for the old town was sound right opposite the beach and local bars and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in bedroom and bathroom, need to pay extra for sea view, but worth it, 2 sockets , 1 above bed, 1 beside sink in bathroom , most food shop bought or out of tins ( fruit cocktail) restaurant could do with redecorating , very dark, rooms contain bed(s) and wardrobe only , you 've to pay for Wi-Fi

    Beachfront hotel, basic, clean, you get what you pay for . Staff friendly and very helpful, nice clean towels and sheets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food - decoration

    Nothing really - the staff were very surly and the room was pitch black - even with all the lights on you couldn't see into the wardrobe! The food was very basic (and I mean very). The lobby was very dated and had tatty throws over the very uncomfortable settees

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The décor was a little out there but we were not in our room for long periods and we could live with it. The television was on the small side but again we were not using it much.

    We had a very pleasant stay at the Esmeralda the service was second to none. We particularly enjoyed the breakfast which was plentiful and always very good. The staff were pleasant and we asked for extra blankets (it was March) and pillows which appeared 10 mins after the request. The cleaner was lovely and always happy to replenish or bring more towels and the room was cleaned daily to a high standard. Well done Esmeralda Hotel we will definitely be back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very very basic needs a good facelifts the food was so poor and cheap we could not eat, although we booked for dinner and breakfast after dinner could not face breakfast as the quality is so poor, left us feeling that no care and very little thought was put into preparing of food Good for sleeping in if you don’t mind where you put your head, if you do you will hate it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second night I was robbed whilst sleeping in my room....a key was used to gain entry.. my money and phone were taken . Reception just acted like they didn't believe me the next morning....denying anyone could have a key!! Very disappointed....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room were at the back of hotel so small and no sea veiw but we up graded to the front with a sea veiw excellent

    Everything location staff veiw from balcony food good and a choice for all clean and comfortable beds 👍😊

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Proper food could be a great improvement

    Although we knew that the decoration was quirky - our room was painted dark blue and the lighting was non existent. Four people stayed in this hotel out of a group of 9 and we were the only 4 people that had stomach problems. The food was very basic and one meal was totally cold

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy rooms, tiny beds sounded as if the people in the next room were in the room with us, we parked outside in a parking zone that the receptionist said was for our use, imagine our surprise when our car was towed away after 2 nights and we had to take a taxi to a council yard and pay 70 euros to get it released and another 30 euros for a fine, definitely wont be returning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited Vegetarian food, but when requested the staff could not do more to help. Would have been nice to have somewhere nice to chill out on the night,we spent every evening outside of hotel in other bars etc.. for a comfy sofa! Checkout at 12, no convenience room to shower if leaving late unless you pay for a late checkout.... if available.

    Excellent views, lovely bargain week away 😀🤗

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night thank god. The room was so bad, the décor the colour. I booked a double and got a twin. The bathroom was okay I think as the lighting was so dark , we could not see anything. If you want to stay married do not book this hotel. My wife has only just forgave me. Pay the extra 20 euro and go somewhere else. We met a couple in the one lift and the first thing they said was welcome to Fawlty Towers !

    The location was superb. An easy walk to the old town and a stone's throw away from the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with updating

    Great location, free upgrade to sea view. Stunning views. Food good, rooms clean, staff happy and helpful, price brilliant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant could do with a microwave for re-heating I heard a few complaints there, the hotel is in need of a refurb, this is a great location it would be a shame to let the hotel lapse.They have put their prices for next year by a lot so will be going elsewhere have booked nearby.

    The hotel is in a good location for the old town and beach, rooms are basic but beds comfy, food basic but good, there is enough choice for most. The staff are friendly, the wine is a good price at meal times. Rooms very warm on our stay we had balcony room excellent views.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast was not so nice could not drink coffee and tea bags not so good

    for the money i paid half board it was great, beds good lift in hotel worked rooms comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The allocated room was not what I'd requested (single beds as against a double) even the upgraded room was dismal and the hotel was very dated. Booking.com have done better for me in the past.

    The view from the balcony after I'd paid an upgrade fee from the room allocated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The information on the Booking.com webpage was TOTALLY incorrect. My 1st night arrival was after midnight and althought I had written to the hotel to inform them, I got no answer. I then wrote to my booking engine Booking. com.

    Leaving the hotel! After 50 years of travelling the world, I would rate this hotel as the worst one ever.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was non existent, but as we have legs and can walk the length of ourselves we drove around and found free parking about 10 mins away.

    Considering it is a small hotel the selection of food on offer was excellent both at breakfast and the evening meal. The prices for the drinks were very reasonable. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we would stay there again. The beach across the road from the hotel is fantastic and we were about 200 metres from the Benidorm old town with it's great shops and bars. We used taxis to get to the tribute bars on Calle Gerona which cost 8 euros each way. Loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is generally awful, cleanliness is ok but could do with a really good clean and the lighting in the bathroom could be a little brighter.

    If you book a sea view room then the view is outstanding and you get the best sunsets every night. Do not stay in any other rooms apart from the sea view rooms unless your literally using this Hotel for Location to the Beeches and Old Town only. I have always found the beds to be very comfortable & this is my 3rd 2 week stay in this Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was in need of being freshened up. Missed not having tea/coffee available in the room. Also being able to have tea/coffee after the evening meal would have been good but the bars served good coffee so not much of an issue

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel very close to the beach excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing the place is disgusting,it rated 2*it doesn't even come close ,staff & breakfast was awful,can't even describe how bad this place is

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room with no view. It was st the back & very modify. The decoration was awful. The food was ok. There is no pool or seating area for the sun.

    The location was great, as close to the beach & the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Everything, it was dirty and too basic even for a two star, we had to pay out 130 Euros to upgrade to a sea view, the meals were tasteless. I would never ever go back there nor would I recommend my family or friends to stay there. The lifts need to be looked at as they were shaking and grinding. I have never wanted to go home from my holidays but I couldn't wait to checkout of this one

    The view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel was very poor and staff where very rude to us and not very helpful The only good I can say about this hotel is that it was just as well we where on a stag do as we didn't spend much time in these rooms as they were very depressing the rooms remained me of a prison cells it looked like that they had decorated these rooms with what Materials they have just found In a skip

    Location was good but never book yourself into the Hotel Esmeralda

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. This hotel is dire and looks nothing like the pictures. The decor is terrible, random ornament have been glued to the ceilings. The room doors are no more than standard house internal doors so all the noise of people coming and going can be heard. The windows have bars on them, the air conditioning leaked and hotel staff would randomly let themselves in with a master key. We found them in the room on more than one occasion. The "courtyard" is in the pic marked outside. DO NOT stay here

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid WiFi

    Consistent, small and friendly budget hotel in excellent location, good to see some progress on maintenance and painting, replacement of the old "art" themes being long overdue, hope further progress evident on my next stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not good for health. Room whit mold and Mother really sick and the holidey destroyed, Mother With heart and lung disease, very bad for her to land such a room.

    I Was disappointed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the food wasn't very warm and the selection could have been better

    Location and view from our sea view room was amazing. Rooms very comfortable for the price we paid

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smosh have a sea view room when you book hotel and ask for a sea view room you don't always get it and you've got to pay extra for if I book a sea view room at the reason I stop at this hotel

    I would go again but must have a sea view room I would not stop there otherwise bed constable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed,continuously noisy toilets at night,need full shower curtains,bar was uninviting, expensive wi do, safe charge per night

    Right beside sea, clean,got what we paid for

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms and decor very, very tired. Could do with some tlc!

    Perfect location and lovely staff. Not a huge selection of buffet but enough. Restaurant nicely decorated compared to rest of hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs lots of T L C. Old hotel. No remote for TV or air conditioning control. Towels and bedding clean but seen better days! Kettle in room would have been appreciated.

    Location was excellent. Food was not varied enough but ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrible decorated rooms, place needs to be totally refurbished. Noisy lifts.

    Great location, close to beach and excellent town. Sea view worth paying for. Food ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in rooms was vile the whole room was painted in navy blue including the ceiling, Room very basic in need of a update.Paid for half board never ate anything in hotel just didn't appeal to us.

    Was clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room horrible do NOT stay unless you get a sea view room the other room they are like cells horrible dark and the hotel charge a lot to up grade but you have to the other room are so bad

    food was ok

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    paintwork could look fantastic if redecorated

    For the price the food and service were good always something pleasant to eat The view from our balcony

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors on first floor were in need of a lick of paint and updating; room decor was appalling (and stained) and still contained fire-hazardous ceiling tiles. Bath fittings were rusty and there were chips in the enamel; the bathroom door and frame was rotting away; bed covers and blankets had stains on them. Room 102 could have been amazing if the same tlc had been given to it as the reception areas.

    Location was excellent as was the sea view; room and bedding were clean; staff were pleasant and helpful; reception looked inviting and loos located there were modern and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE HOTEL IS TIRED AND NEEDS TO BE KEPT UP WITH BASIC MAINTENANCE NO FREE WI-FI IN ANY AREAS AND THAT TODAY IS FREE IN MOST OF THE HOTELS WE VISIT IF ONLY IN RECEPTION.

    FOR US WAS LOCATION FOR OUR VISIT,NEAR TO BEACH AND SHOPS,WE WERE THERE FOR THE FIESTA'S, GREAT LOCATION FOR PARADE AND FIREWORKS.THE SHOPPING IN THE OLD TOWN IS BRILLIANT PLUS BARS AND RESTAURANTS, IF YOU ARE ON B&B OR HALF BOARD.THE FOOD FOR A SMALL HOTEL ,SUITED OUR NEEDS, VERY GOOD SELECTION.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very small and basic. Bed was small and not very comfortable

    The location was great, Food was good value, Staff very pleasant. The view from the balcony was stunning. see pictures.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very dated and poor tired state. a back facing room was depressing with prison like feel. i would not recommend this hotel unless for a very short stay and you could secure a sea view room.

    This hotel has little to recommend, although the staff were very friendly and welcoming and the food was of good standard.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remotes not available until asked for. Telephone did not work. Only replaced when asked to speak to manager who was unavailable for 24 hours.but did not attend personally. Only on phone. Decor in corridor was shabby. Food basic. Reception staff unhelpful.

    Location was good. Room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the room was shocking. However, the view was amazing but still wasn't worth what we paid for it. Lift was so slow and a nightmare.

    The view was unbeatable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too hard no extra pillows Towels left on bidet Could no open window as it opened into a shaft with no light and smelled of rotting rubbish, room very dark even with all lights on , no natural light very bad.

    Nice coffee

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ironing Board, had to iron clothes on the floor.

    Great Location, Staff was very helpful especially Maria. The food was really nice, the rooms was basic but good. Air con worked well. Showers hot and powerful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was the worst I have ever seen in my life. I have seen better furniture in the dump and that is no exaggeration. It was impossible to sleep in the beds as the room was so dirty. I couldn't use the phone as I was thick of grime and dust. The balcony and air conditioning was thick with pigeon excrement. We asked for our money back and they said "no",so we asked to change the room ,they said "no", we said if You don't return our money or change our room we call the police as this room isnt fit for purpose. Finally they changed our hotel at midnight.

    Nada

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable and hotel was very noisy. Drills and banging at all times of the day. Rooms tacky with drawings of skaters on the walls

    Food was great and very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My holiday was 2short😀..I can't fault the hotel tho for this 😊😉

    The view from the balcony was awesome. .had a sea view.😊 simple hotel but very clean ..nice staff ,food good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed updating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a little tired could do with some TLC

    The location was excellent with friendly staff and stunning views very clean and comfy beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal.breastfast could have been a little better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    la Vista

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To noisey

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything associated with the hotel

    The steps leading out of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom extremely poorly lit, dangerously dark room 703

    Location good spacious balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the colours in the room where a little strong

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every other thing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't smell good room very basic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old and tatty

    Reception looked nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor and the lift very slow

    Very dark

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near old town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding a squashed beard on mussel in the lettuce. No shell being served that day.

    Location is good as right on sea front

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor!

    Location but seaview is a must

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night from other rooms

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    décor in the room was shocking musky smell in room showerhead broken

    the location was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location excellent the hotel is what it is a two star hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very rude and the food was inedible at times

    The balcony and sea view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More like a hostel than hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge in the room

    Location , right on the beach and near the old town

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lightning in room

    Location clientele value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic rooms. They need updating. But for the price and location it didnt really matter

    Location is fantastic. Price was great too.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: