Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grupotel Mallorca Mar 4 stars

Carretera de Cala Bona, 07559 Cala Bona, Spain

#2 of 9 hotels in Cala Bona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 321 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 55

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was perfect for us as a family with 3 children aged between 4 and 9. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the entertainment was excellent. We visited in October and spent most of the time by the heated outdoor pool (there are 3 outdoor pools in total) and on the one day it rained we used the indoor pool. The hotel bus to the beach was really easy and convenient and the all inclusive nature of our stay was perfect as we could eat/drink whenever we wanted. The entertainment crew were very talented and the evening shows were really great. The grounds were lovely and the rooms were clean and very comfortable. We loved our holiday here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much to do around, but not a problem if you are travelling with car.

    Amazing hotel, especially for kids. Friendly staff, great meal, nice entertainment, good pools, convenient rooms. Definitely recommend it if you are travelling with children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sea side area, no sandy beach.

    Beautiful 2 double room apartment, excellent! All inclusive ir very good. Night shows interesting, Pool is great, pool for kids is excellent. We love this place!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hard to find any faults with Mallorca Mar.

    Super relaxing place where you can eat well and be active too. Great swimming and entertainment for kids too. Staff are really pleasant and provide excellent service. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beach you have to get the free mini bus to cala milor 10 mins journey. All inclusive drinks are not the best quality. The taverna only offers steak or cod and the steak is tough. Loads of toddlers there so very noisy but in fairness it is a family holiday resort not for couples really. The big pool is very cold! If you are all inclusive don't expect any special treatment in the restaurant.

    Beautiful view of the sea and the apartments are clean and modern and comfortable. Food is mostly good I loved the fidelia! They dlso have a different theme every night all foods are from all over the world so not good if you are looking for an authenticly Spanish holiday it is very much English catered. The grounds and facilties are beautiful the little pool is nice and warm. The entertainment was cheesy but good for families and varied between dancers, singers and acrobats. The spa massage was good but sore afterwards it was like a sports massage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival there was no porter to take bags to rooms, this is very poor due to the amount I paid, I booked 3 rooms (studios) room 1 had a leak through window, room 2 I had to go to reception twice to have door card reprogrammed Room 3 I had to ask reception three times to re fill tea,coffee and to clean kitchen area and to replace cups and glasses Also there is a big children’s section that we could not use due to not booking through tui, for the amount I paid this should’ve been included

    Overall good stay, but please see comments below

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy children entertainment (very loud female singer) when trying to sleep.

    Rooms were well equipped, very clean and we had good views of the pool and sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We visited this hotel in August 2017 for 1 week all inclusive. The Hotel staff were helpful and curteous. The food was excellent with a varied selection and "theme nights". I was particularly impressed with the room cleanliness. The rooms were cleaned daily and was immaculate, which is fantastic for a busy (if rather untidy) family of 4. The room design and bathroom facilities were great. Parents in double bed in adjacent room and two children (10 and 12) on the couch/bed in the living area. Both a separate shower and bath/shower were available along with a small kitchen area with fridge. Our children were too old for the kids clubs but the TU staff were very friendly and engaging. They (Robert) were especially helpful when we booked excursions (despite not booking our holiday through TU) and helped greatly when we encountered issues. The site itself is "on the flat" and I think all the accommodation was accessible via lifts (our room was on the 2nd floor). The site had 3 outdoor pools and an indoor pool within the Spa. The waterslides were mainly for younger children but my 11 year old still enjoyed having a go on them. There is no access to a sandy beach but a jetty to the sea was a good way for us to go exploring in the sea, although the pools sufficed. The hotel is a 5/10 minute walk to shops/bars which we did daily and I think this leads all the way up to Cala Millor. However, we also took the free hotel bus on the 10 minute journey to the main beach and shopping area in Cala Millor which was fun and easy to do. Great holiday all round.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very warm in the rooms, there was airco, but if you switched it on it made a lot of noise, food was good, but could be improved : if you wanted to have potatoes, you often only could choose between fries or puree. I loved the idea of having a seafood evening theme, but not everyone was thrilled in our family ;)

    good size of the room, pools for all ages, rooms well isolated, entertainment for kids was great, they did put a lot of effort to bring the kid's show, well done! we had to leave at 6,30 in the morning, but it was possible to go and have an early breakfast at 6 AM.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids club not very good if you didn't book through Thompson . Advertising for kids club is all Thompson but because we booked direct kids could not go into the club only the hotel club which pailed in comparasion. Only all inclusive hotel where you have to pay for fresh towels. The wifi was not good and didn't really work. No water provided in your room only one bottle on arrival

    Water park for kids and entertainment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Children was allowed to jump in to the pools which was really dangerous some times. The life guards did not pay any attention to this at all!!! The sun beds were always reserved in the morning even though the rules said "no reservations allowed". I.e. you could not find a single sun bed available at 10.00 am an the pool area was completely empty. About the food. All meat dishes were overcooked always. The food at the Taverna restaurant was quite poor, except for the appetizers. The activities by the TUI Guides during the day "reserved" the main pool completely. Sometimes it felt like our holiday was with TUI... We did not reserve the trip via TUI at all. Every evening the show was pretty much the same with same performers. Main show varied but it was still with the same TUI guides.

    The pools were good. Staff was great. Reception was excellent and always ready to help. Best ever. Theme nights at the buffet restaurant were REALLY nice! Food was good. Fish dishes as well all seafood were delicious. Shrimp was available nearly every day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge variety of food on offer but it is bland and tasteless. Hugely congested meal times. No proper drinking glasses or wine glasses. One manager spoke aggressively to me to move when i was trying to help my child choose an ice cream. So rude and unprofessional. Staff are generally disengaged and the whole atmosphere is impersonal and very commercial. No coffee/ tea available at lunch or dinner. Big pool is packed with people...not pleasant. No where nice to sit and have a nice drink....no decent bar. Awful cheesy evening entertainment. In addition the hotel across the road out has music on until 11pm and it was so loud...we were in block 5.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's a shame as the food wasn't that great - tons of it and plenty of choice but I suppose that's what you get for mass catering. Staff were brilliant though.

    The kids loved this place which was great - they had no problem making friends and loved all the entertainment and the fab large pool (complete with tons of small kids having a whale of a time) and being able to jump into the sea. No beach but a good jetty that you could swim off. Lovely clear water and really warm and very unbusy. I'm afraid it's really just not my thing though! (Gosh I sound boring) The food was the typical 'all you can eat' buffet. It was ok and plenty of it - again kids loved it - I think I lost weight! It's perfect for those with young kids but keep an eye on them, none of the water is fenced in. Hubby and I escaped into the village each evening for dinner (I did feel like I was electronically tagged with the plastic all inc wristband which was a bit hideous and swiftly removed!) it was really safe for our lot (aged 16, 14, 13 and 11) who joined us later in the evenings - a 10 minute walk along the front. Can't fault the accommodation - the apartments were fabulous! Overall it's fab if All Inc with all the entertainment trimmings is your thing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The food was not that special (compared to other similiar type of all inclusive hotels), coffee was not available during the meals, only at breakfast time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was abysmal. Always said you were connected but barely worked anywhere in the hotel. And never in the rooms. Sometimes if you unconnected and connected again several times. you got it for a short while. Didn't have any spare towels when we asked at 4 pm on 1st day. And told us couldn't use room towels. So couldn't use the pools on the 1st day. Was a free bus to cala millor. But the twice we tried to get it, quickly filled up with families which were told had priority. Ok with this the 1st time. but frustrating being told it on the next bus. when we were waiting 1st for the 2nd bus. Ended up walking and getting a cab back.

    Food excellent. Varied and plentiful. Staff were amazing and always willing to help. Accommodation very clean. 3 pools and all great for all. Night time entertainment for kiddies mainly but understand that. Little bit for us adults.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cannot understand why anyone without children would come here - unless you really don't mind children - there are a lot of them about :) See the photo of buggies outside the dining room. The wi-fi wasn't brilliant and I didn't see a pay for option for streaming. The English kids channels had older childrens - CBBC and other but no Cbeebies, but I'm really nit picking there. The entertainment round the pool and in the evening - well, I might not want to do the Superdogs fly dance but children love it ...

    There are three separate pool areas - one is a small children / baby splash pool with mini slides (I would say targeting 5 and under really); another pool with whirlpool seating areas and a main pool with an island and variable depth. The buildings aren't too high (3 storeys), the lawns are green and it doesn't feel to oppressively crowded. The meal times always had something for everyone - it can get a bit samey after a few days but then that is fairly inevitable with an all-inclusive - its really easy with small children and the rooms are nicely done and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The internet connection is very slow, at times didn't work at all.

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, this was the first time we went all inclusive and we were not disappointed, The food was was fantastic, lots of choice and different themes each night, we never got bored with the variety on offer. The rooms are very nicely decorated and are very clean. Close to Cala Bona (10 minute walk) Quiet location with lovely sea views. Great free bus service to the beach as well. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food was just OK. Not much to choose from, if you not a fish lover you are in trouble, as I was.. 😊 food not really tasty, just plain a bit too greasy too.

    Nice location, comfortable beds, very clean and beautiful rooms, 100% family hotel, entertainment for kids just fab, basically everything focus on kids.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food slightly biased towards German cuisine. E.g. Frankfurter sausages. This was the only slight downside though. Everything else was excellent.

    Brilliant pool for the kids. Kids club that catered for both my 3 and 5 year olds. Clean and comfy apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that could have been better was the food - not much variety and the evening entertainment was a lot to be desired.

    Went there for a delayed 50th treat on 2nd May 2017. Also, first time in Mallorca. Reception staff including 'the new guy,' excellent. I went to TUI in Fuerventura in January, which was a nice hotel, but unfortunately, other guests and a few staff made us feel less welcome (especially Germans, which was a real shame, especially living in a multiracial society). Grupotel Mar was a better hotel. Class of guests were nicer, friendly, if there was racism, none was shown. Really helped as Holiday taxis that was booked for us my Monarch was diabolical. With this hotel great location and staff made the few days we stayed worth it. I would recommend this hotel for spotless rooms, staff and location and is very family orientated. The only thing was the food, not much choice but I think this was due to dates we were there - start of the season. Definitely a beautiful stay at this hotel - Fabulous, thank you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wifi didn't work during our stay, I work with Internet and luckily I've got a special data tariff in Europe however for other people could be a major issue

    Super great value for money (at least in may) This is a great hotel for families with small children

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed with a small baby who needed daily naps and it was very noisy in the upper room that distracted us. Also you can hear people from detached rooms.

    Very good variety of food, very tasty. The territory is nice and clean. We stayed in apartment and were satisfied with everything inside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We turned up for dinner at 9pm and was told the restaurant shut at 9pm even though the Internet and the book in the room said 9:30pm. No dinner that night!

    The place was very clean and conmfortable. Staff were very pleasant. Definitely a family hotel and perfect for kids. This was our first time without the kids but could easily see it is a perfect place for kids but they have a pool away from the kids part which made a nice trip away for a relaxing time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of food at lunch time. The wifi.

    Quiet resort. Plenty of activities for adults and kids. Good selection of food. Beautiful rooms. Good entertainment. Good customer service. Overall a fantastic resort!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff literally pull away your plates while still eating and clean the restaurant with chemicals while you're still eating just to keep to their schedules, I find this un-acceptable for a 4 star hotel/facility and just unfriendly.

    The facilities are nice for a family holiday. Entertainment for kids is great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only that there is no sandy beach near hotel and u must to use hotels bus to get to sandy beach. But that`s fine. And in the middle of hotel is a small public street, that seemed strange.

    Our balcony view to the pool! All inclusive was GREAT!!! Rooms were so beautiful, white, new - EXCELLENT! Staff so polite. Beautiful place were to stay! Mexican night show were good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1) This hotel is not advertised as a family hotel, so we were surprised with the amount of young children/pushchairs within the hotel and its grounds. There were no quiet areas for adults only 2) This entertainment during the day was too noisy (music) and started very early . We had to go to the nearby town to get some piece and quiet. 3) Pool and surrounding pool area crowded, but we visited in August.

    1) Cleanliness of rooms and efficiency of cleaning staff. 2) Food was generally good, but if you arrived later for dinner, some dishes were cold. 3) Lovely town 10 mins walk away right on the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegetarian food needs more variety and better labelling of ingredients, often contained fish, and once had chicken in!

    Staff friendly, great location, quite focused on German clients, but good entertainment overall

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The Taverna snacks were left sitting in dishes for a long time including things like chops and burgers.The main bar/lounge wasn't air conditioned and it was uncomfortable to watch the shows in the evenings.We unfortunately had an apartment overlooking the bins and delivery area . Rubbish collection took place in the middle of the night, most nights, and was very noisy.

    The variety of food in the restaurant was excellent and it was always replenished even at the end of sittings.The apartment furnishings were new, clean and bright.The pool area had plenty of sunbeds and natural shade from the trees.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1hour drive from airport, with young baby is not easy on road. It would be great if they can provide a little bit baby food. otherwise everything is perfect!

    I am very very pleased about this stay in the hotel. I booked two rooms and the staff arrange 1 flat with two rooms, and as it is my parents 40 years marriage celebration, the flat is even sea view. many many thanks for your thoughtful arrangements. The food there is amazing, Monday afternoon pool activities are the best, wish everyday is like that. feel like heaven!!! Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Soundproofing in bedrooms could be better from floor above, through the neighbouring walls and outside corridor.

    the beds were very comfortable. The selection of food on offer at each mealtime very varied and of good quality. The pools were all immaculate and surfaces in excellent condition

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great no bad reports at all.

    Friendly staff, excellent facilities, good choice of food and drinks. Plenty of space around the pool and we always got a sun bed. It's close to the beach about a 20 minute walk with lots of restaurants and bars along the way.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could be better and some of the evening entertainment for adults after the kids things had finished

    Staff friendly and informative, hotel clean and well equipped. Food and range of food outstanding. Great place for families and children's pool fantastic. Rooms comfortable and spacious. Free spa is great too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room we had was an absolute delight looking over the sea could not have asked for a better room. The rooms have been refurbished to an excellent standard.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Repetitive meals

    The heated swimming pool. Well tended gardens. Sea front location. Good evening entertainment for kids.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, nice shows in the evening, many pools for kids. It is very kid-friendly overall. Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband was very poorly on our last day after eating at the a la carte:(

    Lots for children to do. A nice walk into Cala Bona.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food more like 3star

    entertainers

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Family Friendly Great Food Great Pools

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety for children's food

    Very family friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds in living room not suitable as beds to sleep on

    Entertainment team fab! Buffet food great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff were very friendly accomadating very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great getaway for the family. So happy with this choice! Food, entertainment, pools and drinks for the parents are amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glass bathroom door

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible gym, miserable staff, plastic cups for coffee, same beach towel for whole holiday, not for couples.

    Clean rooms, good for families only

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort was top notch and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Loved breakfast, lunch and dinner, food is absolutely fabulous. Very nice modern apartment, amazing view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment could had of been better at night

    The room was modern and new, food choice was great every time

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was a little bit far from town but not too bad.

    Lovely clean hotel, fantastic rooms. Friendly staff, great food and good bar service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall was clean and comfortable. Nice having grassed areas rather than all concrete. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature control in the Theatre was lacking...

    The staff were extra helpful...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being able to get a coffee in a propper cup during the day instead of a plastic cup

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The noise in hotel from 6am where families allowed their children to run through the hallways and cleaning staff start cleaning rooms from 8am. Hotel mostly catered for German residents and not British which is a shame as the hotel was gorgeous. Especially the kids entertainment. So most nights we took my daughter to the port.

    Hotel was so clean and staff friendly. Pools and grounds were well maintained. Situated 5 mins from the port which is fantastic.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 55

Browse Grupotel Mallorca Mar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: