Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Estival Park 4 stars

Cami del Raco, 15-17, 43481 La Pineda, Spain

#15 of 42 hotels in La Pineda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1305 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    Location is okay since it is nearby the public beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not included Very expensive rate Facilities need renovation Staff poorly motivated

    Location is okay since it is nearby the public beach. Very convenient air conditioned rooms and swimimng pool available right after the main door Food very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall very good. It is a bit noicy, We were in a family room and woke up many times a night due to noice from bathrooms above us. But the rest of the experience was good.

    Fantastic for families. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Room style in 4 star hotel in Park 2 only, closer to beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping and cleaning. If you want an Iron or water boiling machine , you need to Rent from Hotel by 2 € per day.

    Room style in 4 star hotel in Park 2 only, closer to beach, and activity for adults and children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value, & having hot food could make all the difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The beds were a bit hard The food in the restaurant was always only just warm Not enough hot drink machines so the queue was often 10 deep

    Just been refurbished so decoration etc very good Pool area nice Reception was nice & spacious Walk in shower helpful Great selection at meal times

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    all inclusive deal is good value but hotel needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shabby rooms need renovation Bar is not great Use of spa/ swimming pool costs an outrageous €22 per person per visit unless you have all inclusive deal

    Buffet dinner was ok Kids/Parents activities not bad Spa is excellent but extremely pricey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.8
    Practical if you travel with a big group especiall with kids, but don't expect too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The inner decoration and facilities are really really old. Tiny fridge, tiny safe box (I couldn't put my ultrabook inside), broken water tap, I'd say there is a gap of at least 15 years. Room cleaning was at best acceptable, but not really: lots of dust under beds and also under the linen after cleaning was done (no idea how they did it). Sound isolation needs to be improved. Air conditioning did not work very well either.

    The buffet was generous and tasty in general, particularly the diner buffet. The location was very convenient if you want to relax or let children play on the beach. Close to Tarragona. There is a playground inside the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    SPA was quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a bit disappointed with the restaurant options. For a vegan there are very few things to eat in the buffet. The breakfast was even worse.

    SPA was quite nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    An enjoyable short stay at a good hotel which was good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t given much info about the hotel site. There’s a spa and a sports centre. We were not told if we could use it or whether we could pay to use it. (Apart from the one visit pass). No info on whether we could pay to eat lunch in the restaurant. The food wasn’t hot enough but this seems to be a thing at many Spanish hotels. Maybe Spanish people don't like their food hot!

    Better entertainment than most hotels we have stayed at, especially as it was out of season (November). We were given a free pass to the spa and indoor pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is just a few minutes walk from the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Best hotel in salou
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very grand excellent all inclusive options food from 11am all the way till 11pm with a big variety too!! Restaurant had loads to choose from rooms nice and clean easy to get beds they are also generous with the amount of alcohol they put in your drinks haha

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.4
    The entertainment was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a complete revamp, the rooms are dire, the pools are average. Not child friendly in my opinion. Budget hotel.

    The entertainment was really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.8
    1) The main object of the first picture for the property is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) The main object of the first picture for the property is waterpark with many pools, but that's neighbouring property not related to Estival Park. Really deceiving. 2) Ladies at the reception having Russian nationality expressly do not speak English, attitude at the best Soviet traditions (like, "how do you dare to disturb me with your questions?!!!")

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.0
    6 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was buffet style, unfortunately their method of keeping food hot was not effective, so food was lukewarm at best, which was a shame as they had a good selection. We asked for a room for a disabled wheelchair user. Although the room was spacious so the wheelchair was ok in the room, there was only a bath with overhead shower. So, it was impossible for the disabled guest to use, although they had confirmed on booking that it was a room for a disabled person. Parking was on the road, which was very hard to find a space or 10€ per day for the underground car park. There are only stairs to this car park so again not suitable for wheelchair. At busy periods it would be very hard to park close to the hotel.

    Spacious room with balcony. Reception staff very helpful Good selection on the buffet and service by staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.2
    4th visit to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't get the tv or air con to work. Didn't make a massive difference but maybe for guests staying longer or in hotter conditions it may affect them.

    Good selection at dinner and breakfast. We are both generally quite healthy and managed to eat well. Enjoyed the spa, although the treatments were very expensive so we didn't take any. This was my 4th time here as I used to live locally and when my friends visited we would come here as a treat. La Pineda is out the way of nightlife in between Tarragona and Salou but this is a good thing in my opinion!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    4.6
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly the beds were seriously uncomfortable. They felt like lumpy campbeds with equally as hard pillows! The bed linnen was some kind of polyester mix. Although my partner wouldn't necessarily mind this - I do find it very uncomfortable to sleep in.The room facilities were very basic, I asked for an iron and was told they dont have them and 'they would make the electricity go out! Only available in the appartments' make of that what you will. There was no coffee, water etc and the smallest hotel towels I have ever seen. The overall feel is very outdated. I booked this hotel as I have a small child and the facilities looked great. I would like it to have been more clear that the indoor pool was not part of the hotel and cost €10 each to use! This was for a sports centre pool on the site. However the pictures of nice swimming pools were actualy from a beautiful multi-pool spa which didn't allow small children. The outdoor play are is actually tiny and the indoor play area was closed all day. This was perhaps more of an issue becuse we went in October and practically everything in the whole area was closed so there was nothing to do... And I mean everything - even the shops and cafes.

    The food was great... We were provided with a large buffet with ample offering for each meal. The restaraunt area had also been modernised so was in much better shape than the rest of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    really lovely staff, great location right by the beach,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    dinner sittings were quite late for a family with young children - first sitting wasn't until 19h, and there was always a queue by 18h45 for this. Made dinners a bit stressful as you had to get there and queue and then eat with a tired toddler

    really lovely staff, great location right by the beach,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Good for a short stay, but I wouldn't want to stay more than a week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only staying 1 night with an early start next morning so it was difficult to review any further but the parking outside the hotel was busy and spaces difficult to find.

    The meals were excellent. The evening entertainment choice was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Staff from the reception and bar/restaurants not nice and not helpful (not answering questions, speaking in catalan, picnic needs to be ordered before 7pm so if you come back to the hotel later, it's too late, etc.) - Room equipment = Air con. didn't work - Food not diversified, always same food for dinner, very dry croissant, etc. for breakfast, coffee machine not always working and juice machine not correctly setup, drinks from the drinks menu not available - Shows below average

    + Location + Room with view on swimming pool + Clean Equipment ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Piscina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No habia comida vegana.

    Piscina.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diverse facilities to keep you active.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    En general recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La comida

    El spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were bugs. The bathroom wasn't the best.

    The fridge, the SPA, the staff, beautiful property and the beach nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Nothing to complain about, stayed many times its the best in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All good

    Nothing to complain about, stayed many times its the best in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.2
    Forget about good night's sleep. Deliveries at the middlevel of the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor quality and long queues. Noise levels at night unacceptable

    24 hour front desk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Love the place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    facilities we like
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    facilities we like

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Great hotel but staff need an attitude change.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unhelpful and rude especially in Reception.

    Food was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Sunshine break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too big and impersonal for me personally

    Value for money holiday atmosphere number of pools to choose

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    All great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    very nice place for vaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi in estival club not so good

    very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Very Best hotel for family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need small bit of renovation in the toilets. Shower not working properly. Hot and cold water on and off

    Over all good hotel to stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Glad that the noise outside around the pool stopped at 02:30 in the morning.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking in could be better. There was a waiting line and staff behind the desk was more occupied with themselves than with the guests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Vperfect holiday location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (Spa Access included)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vperfect holiday location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great place to stay and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More availability would have stayed longer

    Just loved the place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    If you want internet or spa or something more you have to...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want internet or spa or something more you have to pay .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.2
    Don't bother with this hotel .... awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff were awful food was average rooms were average had to pay for all the facilities

    It was near the beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for the rooms and food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    6.7
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There is no gym or sport premises belong to the hotel, despite there is a fitnes centre inside the territory but imposible to access for reasonnable fee.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    6.3
    The Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    extra costs for everything, wifi, parking, meals...The website doesn't really explain that full board does not include drinks with meals or really anything other than buffet meals. Estival park's website only mentions all inclusive while Booking.com only mentions full board. They are not the same at all. Also, if you want wifi, you have to pay a lot, even then its only one device with bad reception. The free wifi is only twitter and facebook in the lobby. There is no parking, unless you pay 15 euros a night. Water with your meal cost 2.55 euros. They charge for many things that ought to be free, especially when you've paid for full board.

    The Location

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.1
    Loved the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Didn't like the attitude of the reception staff.Very arrogant. Would leave you waiting at reception for no reason. Didn't like that i had to upgrade to all inclusive to use all the facilities. Same price for children and adults for all inclusive,this is ridiculous. Wouldn't let adults only be inclusive, the whole room had to go all inclusive. Also had to go all inclusive for minimum 4 nights.

    Loved the food. It was fabulous. The waiters/waitresses were fabulous. Made such an effort to be friendly with my little boy. The indoor pool is lovely, nice, warm and clean. Fabulous gym also.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    6.3
    Food and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Comfort. Rooms furniture and equipments where really old. Even I was shocked by electricity several times while turning on and of a light.

    Food and location. SPA was clean and nice and good thing it was included to a price.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    6.7
    Nice quiet hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One major disappointment. We stayed in no 1 hotel and the restaurant staff were awful. In the evening it was obvious that they were rushing to finish. They were setting tables for breakfast as soon as you started eating. A bit like a fast food joint. We stayed at the Donaire hotel last month and although only three star was much better. Especially the food and waiting staff.

    Nice quiet hotel. We were on the third floor facing golf course. Location spot on .

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    4.6
    Location was great, near beach and restaurants, near to bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff on reception were terrible. The girl who checked us in was miserable and kept walking away before I had finished asking her questions about accessing the safe, getting a bus etc. We had requested a cot which wasn't there on arrival and we had to wait hours after asking for it, not ideal after a long journey with a baby. We requested a room on the bottom floor due to having the buggy, ended up on top floor as far from reception as possible, however I was glad of it in the end as the entertainment was on late and was loud. The room was never properly cleaned and towels had make up stains on them. Beds were rock hard with scratchy blankets. Pool was freezing, couldn't take the baby in but had a heated indoor pool you could pay to use... 10 euro each for adults! baby was free.

    Location was great, near beach and restaurants, near to bus stop. Our room overlooked a nice area with lots of trees, a golf course I think. Good variety of food at breakfast. Breakfast staff much more pleasant than reception.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    4.2
    Dinner buffet had a good spread
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Extremely disappointed with the extra costs....for everything that should be a standard in any 4 star hotel... Like extra for use of...gym, tennis court, padel tennis court, tv use, room safe....list of extra charges is endless....even when you go for the all inclusive option.

    Dinner buffet had a good spread

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a great area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The entertainment could have been better and some of the staff could have been more welcoming.

    Lovely hotel in a great area. If you're not too bothered about sunshine all the time, it's the perfect place! Would stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    7.9
    Hotel was in a fantastic location, pool was lovely and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ants! We had them in the room, the hotel staff quickly cleared them but they came back, in the end we bought any spray from the local supermarket to keep the problem under control.

    Hotel was in a fantastic location, pool was lovely and clean, buffet breakfast & dinner was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.5
    Good choice for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is massive, there is 3 enries and i havent received any details on my booking for the entry to choose on arrival, is quite difficult to find a parking space just to stop for 5 mins to find out you are not in the right place, so i would recommend them to send some e-mail confirmation wich entry to choose on arrivals. Drinks are not included to your dinner, even water. They charge you extra money for the safe in your room, i havent seen that ever before! As hotel itself is massive -it feels like you are in some city town, always busy, noisy, dinamyc. So i wouldn't reccomend it for travelers looking for cosy stay and quite chill.

    Good choice for reasonable price. Town is nice, clean, cosy and modern. Just 5 mins walking distance to main beach. Good choice for lazy holiday!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    6.3
    Location and facilities very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Paper thin walls and floors, so you can hear everything. ie flushing toilets, showers, conversations and ladies in high heel shoes. In one week I had to move 3 times. I had planned to stay 2 extra days, but cancelled.

    Location and facilities very good.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    7.5
    free entry for attractive Spa, worth to visit thanks littel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Morning and Evening Buffet rather 3*, Estival Centurion in Cambrils (in 2km distance) is much better

    free entry for attractive Spa, worth to visit thanks littel number of visitors (in Dec.)

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.9
    Lovely friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    entertainment area too small would have been nice if it was outside

    Lovely friendly hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    5.8
    Great location and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free wifi in their rooms

    Great location and good food..

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.8
    The food had a good variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The people in building 2

    The food had a good variety.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Buen bufett.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Buen bufett. Estupendo do spa

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    8.3
    El bufet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    La almohada

    El bufet

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything. In particular, the buffet and spa.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.9
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of plug sockets, no wifi unless paid for, at times staff were not as helpful as we hoped.

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.3
    Facilties
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisey at nite

    Facilties

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.1
    The variety of food and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Crowded pool area, having to queue up for lunch and evening meals

    The variety of food and the location.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Estival Basic WiFi Internet access was free but was not stable and of slow speed.

    The Hotel has Estival Premium WiFi access for 15 EUR/week.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    7.1
    Rooms were cleaned daily
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor receptionists. No people skills and poor communication skil

    Rooms were cleaned daily

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    10
    LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    VERY NOISE IN THE MORNING WITH DOORS SLAMMING.

    LOCATION. CLEANLINESS.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    Brilliant spas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff could be friendly

    Brilliant spas

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    10
    Really enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really enjoyed my stay. Great Value for money, also food was outstanding!

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.8
    Had a lovely stay over xmas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Had a lovely stay over xmas Lots to do with great facilities and fab food Staff all very friendly

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    10
    Relax place , good and quiet in january , love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relax place , good and quiet in january , love it

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: