Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Estudios RH Sol

Carmela Martinez, 10, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#67 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 77 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.8
    Shocking hotel and area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact 1 of the keys got stuck in the door and we couldn't lock it and virtually every one of our 13 man party either had their wallets or phones swiped or at least attempted to be swiped by vile hookers.

    Nothing. After dark every person apart from tourists within a mile is a pickpocket

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.8
    Was a nice hotel but the layout was abit rediculus...
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a nice hotel but the layout was abit rediculus everything was dangerous like the stairs from bottom door up to our room are so dangerous the layout is not good and someone could get hurt and fall to close to door when you open it. Also in bathroom the door to close to toilet can't even go toilet properly it was silly that was the only down side to it really.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Have stayed before will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get cases up to the 3rd floor.

    The location was excellent as was the view. Property clean and the right size for two people. Close to bars,restaurants and beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.9
    Very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise underneath our rooms until 4/5 am. Very steep stairs accessing the rooms.

    Very clean room. Clean towels every day and receptionist friendly. Beautiful view from room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.8
    Just ok. Not suitable for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wee were initially given an awful studio room with no balcony, very small for 3 people. Stairs very steep. We complained and were moved to the hotel which was much better. It had a lift. The good location means it can be noisy at night, we had difficultly sleeping.

    Good location very close to the old town shopping area. Good atmosphere in the local area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Overall was great. Studio was fab with a great view. The stairs were a bit much with no elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no information to say where I needed to collect the keys, at no point was there a mention that I need to collect them from the hotel around the corner.

    The lady on reception, I can't recall her name, was so helpful. I got a bit lost finding the place to collect keys and she sent a member of staff to rescue me. Also when I needed to stay another couple of days she was able to keep me in the same studio and on departure made sure I was comfortable until I left late in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable, close to entertaiment but steep stairs and sparse facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Steep stairs, no lift! poor kitchen facilities (No kettle, 1 knife and fork, no spoons, 1 small pan and very little crockery/glassware) and no dishwashing equipment, ie cloths, liquid etc

    Bed comfy, good view from balcony, close to bars and restaurants, beach. nice bathroom excellent maid cleaning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the sea and shops/ restaurants. Our room had a small balcony overlooking the sea. It was also clean. We collected the keys from the hotel with the same name, which way near-by and had breakfast in the hotel, as well. A bit noisy at night, as it''s located in the heart of fun, but it was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Very good location , but noisey .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise aspect

    The property was in a good location in regards to the beach and all other facial es but was very noisey early morning deliveries and traffic , and a lot of noise from other tenants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Location location location !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could do with a shelf but that's not a complaint. Maybe a bit of an update with decor but to be fair for what we paid we can't complain.

    Location, breakfast was good at hotel lots of choice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Just ok and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very steep steps to get to studios, heavy suitcase proved dangerous for us 63 & 70 yrs . On 2nd floor..Think a member of staff should help.the microwave and hob did not work!!. Very small fridge

    Location overlooking the beach walking distance for everything...excellent staff at the Hotel were you have breakfast. Cleaned every day, towels changed daily. Full clean twice and only there 1 week. Thank You

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    5.4
    Doesn't match pictures or reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No info on how to check in had to ask for help at restaurant as you need to check in at hotel. No stairs asked for low floor for elderly relatives was still given room on 2nd floor with narrow steep stairs. Hard to find if in car mainly as pictures don't show truthful likeness of location and in a residents only driving area

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.1
    Estudios . October family break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stairs to our apartments were very steep the first flight was almost t like a spiral staircase , very difficult with small children. Being very close to Tapas bars the noise on a Saturday night is LOUD we were woken up by Spanish youngsters at 5am. But it was only the one night and you are very close to old town .

    The staff were absolutely fantastic , so helpful they couldn't do enough for us , from the reception to the waiters

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Nice little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Location. Breakfast. Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Love Benidorm area perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we didn't have a balcony but it got sorted in two days or so

    Balcony was facing the sea it was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Lovely spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First studio apt was very small. Moved to a larger apt which was perfect

    Location mainly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Stayed here before for a weekend and would recommend to anyone great location . Marie liverpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    All was very nice, staff great all in all could not fault anything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great Stay, excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, clean studios, Wifi was great, staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Fiesta time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisey during fiesta time

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.5
    Benidorm is Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location nice feature wine and tapas bars just up the hill. Beach 100yds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    10
    Great place for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great place for the money. All we needed was a clean cheap place for one night. Absolutely brilliant and will Deffo be returning soon. Perfect location. A little noisy due to revellers outside, but it's Benidorm and nothing that my earplugs didn't fix!

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    8.8
    Very close to the beach, the old town and the Basque street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We liked everything about the studios but it's worth mentioning that you can't park nearby and the studio flats have no lift, just a very steep staircase so not suitable for anyone with limited mobility.

    Very close to the beach, the old town and the Basque street. Friendly staff. Comfy accomodation with sea views.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location comftable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Due to location can be very noisey at night cars and trucks driving past and people leaving pubs and clubs near to the appartment bear this in mind if you are staying there with children .

    Excellent location comftable rooms

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: