Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BULL Eugenia Victoria & SPA 3 stars

Avenida Gran Canaria, 26, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#54 of 166 hotels in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 458 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect clean big and full of activities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect clean big and full of activities hotel..very polite staff and helpful at any tank....full breakfast and dinner everything was amazing and I recommend this hotel to anyone...very nice job by all thanks for everything big 10 by me

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Spa was wonderful and food choices was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stayed. But the only thing that was annoying was the lifts in the hotel. They stop at every floor which when coming from the 8th floor was silly. We ended up using the stairs every time which is good but from a long day of exploring was not ideal.

    Spa was wonderful and food choices was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel. More than 3* accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many activities for kids and adults, great pools some of smaller ones was heated ones. Wellness center was amazing and it did cost any extra, food was reasonably good as well. Overall hotel worth more than 3*.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    the staff are excellent very communicative and always in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds move with simple movement. And the pillow is not comfortable.

    the staff are excellent very communicative and always in good mood. super nice atmosphere. very good restaurant and bars Vita Wellness Center excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    It was worth the money, mainly because the food was really good and the location was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hoped that there would be one wide bed or at least a thin double size mattress on top of two separate beds. Unfortunately there were two beds which meant that we slept both in our own bed because they moved away from each other easily leaving a big gap between.Also the evening concerts in the bar outside were really loud even with closed balcony door. And the repertoir was exactly the same every night so at the end of the week it was quite annoying.

    Food was very delicious. Wide range of different dishes and new varieties every day. Especially loved fresh orange juice in the mornings. Spa was nice and clean. Very nice and new gym, although second visit the ventilators were off. Pool was nice and warm,also enough sunbeds for everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Helpful staff, english and german speakers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The capacity of the parking area is quite low. We had to park with our rented car in the public area.

    Helpful staff, english and german speakers. The restaurant is very good, every day new kind of national food, a lot of kind of sea food. Every night live music next to the pool bar where the prices are acceptable. We are statified with service and we would visit the hotel next time for sure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    If receptionists will be changed we'll return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't receive dinner at first evening. We've arrived at 8:45 pm and dinner time was until 9:00. Receptionist, a blonde, about 55 yrs old senora said don't worry, don't hurry, dinner will be served again after 10 pm. Really, were served dry rolls and some sluces of cheap salami. Other negative experience have been linked also to receptionists. It was cold at night and I requested one more blanket. I asked two receptionists three times without any result. So two days laterI request it from housekeeper directly. Problem solved within a minute... So I think service of reception is insufficient. Rest of staff is above reproach. Other: There are no drinking glasses, liquid soap and shower gel in room.

    Breakfast and dinner is rich and tasteful. Restaurant staff always smile. Room is huge and bed is cosy. Wellness is better than expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.0
    A cheap holiday, guaranteed sun, but hotel in run down area. Food poisoning from buffet seems norm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food hygiene at buffet poor. Single hand sanitizer gel tucked back at entrance, with virtually no-one using it and no staff enforcing hand washing. 6/10 of our party had vomiting illnesses lasting over 24 hours, and we ate nowhere but hotel. Many other residents were also affected, given the conversations overheard at reception, yet no action was taken by management. When one of our children vomited in the room, it took over an hour for a staff member to appear with a mop and bucket - but no disinfectant or change of bedding or towels was offered. When I asked about the soiled linen, I was told to leave it for the cleaners the following morning! As a doctor, I found the lack of attention to infection control astounding. Ill guests were permitted to continue to use the buffet! Evening entertainment was poor.

    The Wellness Centre was a real bonus, and allowing children in from 9-12 was very much appreciated. They all loved it, and having children around did not detract at all from the sense of calm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    Your mileage may vary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too noisy for us - at night we could hear parties until 11:30pm. Whole hotel looked way older than on those nice pictures on booking so I feel it wasn't worth the price we paid. We had also very stinky bathroom - room change was possible only after 1pm and we had plans for whole day so we couldn't agree. Also for us it wasn't clean at all, mould was everywhere! Also we could smell smokers everywhere, even inside our room.

    SPA was great. Breakfast and dinner was huge, a lot to choose from, just quality could be better I think. Whole hotel looked very family/elders/disability friendly. Which was good, no drunk people around, and there was a lot shows during a day and in the evenings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    had everything you could wish for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    have a kettle in the room the band has a metal clasp that can scratch your face when sleeping;

    catered for your every needs also a very good naked solarium

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.4
    Nice hotel, but they have to work with them staff to be more friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Check in and check out very poor, no English speakers staff in the restaurant and even rude to me! Im very dissapointed about popole working on the Front Desk and Restaurant.

    Room very clean and kept in good condition. nice view. Well done here !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    I loved my stay in this beautiful resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like having to wear an identity tag on my wrist but I understand the logic of them.

    I was mostly impressed by the staff, everyone was so helpful and friendly and went out of their way to ensure that you were having a good time. There was a wonderful relaxed holiday atmosphere at the hotel. I would go back and recommend it to family and friends.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    The spa is super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like the option to book the room and breakfast only.

    The spa is super! Swimming pool great, staff very nice and welcoming. Room big and comfortable. Very popular in January for people in their 70ies, so if you are 30 and you want to be very quiet this is the right place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although there are plenty of tables in the restaurant, sitting down was sometimes difficult, due to people 'reserving' tables, sometimes for over half an hour, by leaving stuff there. Staff seemed to turn a blind eye to this. We had 2 single beds (one firmer than the other). They were unable to provide a double, despite our booking one..

    Good selection of food in the self-service restaurant. Something for most tastes. There are facilities for kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.1
    Hopes were higher
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The food at the dinner and breakfast looks well but tasteless. Everything s rather old. Wifi was bad. Very small and uncomfy pillows.

    The location is good, bus stop just outside. The wellness center is rather nice, apart from naked germans in sauna. Room was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Food was just okay, hard to find something of decent quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was just okay, hard to find something of decent quality for breakfast. Lots of older people or with big families, which the hotel focuses on. I guess just not my type of accommodation, but seemed popular with other people.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    2.5
    Disgusting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING Vile vile vile place don’t book here horrible

    NOTHING......Disgusting place most unpleasant stay I’ve ever had on the island,rude staff food was vile wouldn’t let the dog eat out of there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    Good both for soul and body :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It is a modest place. But staff was extremely helpful and caring. Decent food, a lot of choice of Spanish cheese, new meal every day complementing classic menu. Live music for dancing was a treat. SPA was awesome!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in we realised I didn't lift my debit card but had numerous other cards. The receptionist made us walk half mile to cash machine to lift cash from various cards as daily limit on cards to pay for accommodation instead of us using another card. Very poor customer service considering we we're travelling from 6am and arrived 8pm. Sort it out. It's the 21st century.

    Great place. Pool, spa and bars all good. Beds were comfy, just no aircon in rooms. Rooms were spotless

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice rooms with friendly staff and good choice of food on offer, also no isssues getting a sun bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of air con even in the public areas of the hotel was hard to deal with especially in the hot restaurant.

    The staff were really friendly and the spa was a great addition, gave a relaxing end to the day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Even considering the above, we had a very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment could have been better. The outside venue only caters for the Strictly Come Dancing fans.

    The room was comfortable and there were plenty of facilities. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Everything was spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Hotel is great, rooms, drinks & service we're all fantastic, food was ok but basic and not much cho
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment was for older generations, strictly come dancing every night for a week was too much.

    Rooms are nice & modern, wellness centre was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    treat staff well and they treat you well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    cooks at hot plate are not very good at cooking and dont smile like rest of staff,its the only let down at this hotel,car parking is very hard to park at times

    treat the staff with respect and you get great service with a smile and very helpful ,hotel as some good pools and under ground spas food is ok not great but if you have it at dinner time and have it out side you can have some nice steak on a hot brick slate it cokes as you eat it , also you can have more choice ,chicken is nice with salad ,you have staff bringing it to your table, give them a back hander and the serve you first and bring you as many drinks you want,the drink is decent as well,rooms are kept clean every day ,will go again after xmas

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    A very good value relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Long way from the sea there is a complimentary bus but it drops you at not such a nice part of the beech. You have to walk down about 100 steps.

    The hotel is lovely staff food cleanliness pool wellness centre. You get waitress service for drinks in the evening which is lovely. The hairdryer is excellent so you won't need your own. Not that you'll watch it much but TVs actually receives itv channels. Make sure you get to see the dunes!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    For the first time going abroad, we are wanting to come again next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too crowded but that is part of a good well known hotel, shows level of appreciation and standard.

    Bed very soft, room very clean and felt 'new', great food and lots of verity every day. Very busy though, you need to get your subbed by 5am to get a good spot. Very well organised and most staff spoke good level of English.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.4
    Room only option at this hotel would be more suitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food not great always long ques searching for a table that was dirty more often than not Waitresses always working but not enough to cater for the amount of people staying at the hotel. Scraping of food right next to where you eat outside and banging of plates and cutlery - very much like a school canteen we ate out last two days just was not enjoyable in the hotel restaurant beds around pool being saved with towels before 8am!!!! - as a result we went to the beach everyday

    Spa was nice bedrooms very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    Okay hotel if you are only looking for sun, a busy pool and a nearby crowded beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food wasn't great. There was a lot to choose from, however the quality of the food was very poor. Also, very oily and mostly fried.

    Spa was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    food let down
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    food . dress cord needs to make men were long trousers for evening meal ,big let down made it look poor class , dosnt take long to dress up for evening meals

    everything were mostly ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A few ignorant bar men.The bus stops going to the beach at 3.15. Some walk from the beaches. Restaurant can be very crowded. The nicest deserts gone very quickly and are replaced with oranges. The animation is quite poor. Sometimes just starting at 22.00. Spa is a little bit dated.

    The room was nice, the beds were comfy. Quite good food in the restaurants. Girls in the bars and restaurants working very hard and being very polite and smiling. Nice pool area, big pool. Nice spa which allows children being there till 12-getting crowded when other people decide to come at the same time. Nice worm waters in there, fantastic dead see pool, cold room and sauna. Nice surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.3
    The rooftop area was a highlight for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The dinner buffet was not worth the price I was paying. No healthy options, bland food, need more hearty salad options for people on a prescribed diet. I found it difficult to eat dinner there and most nights ate out. The fan wasn't enough on hot nights.

    The rooftop area was a highlight for me.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A heated outdoor pool would have been great as pool was very cold so limited the amount of time to stay in it especially for the children. Evening entertainment could do with an update. Some of the staff were not particularly helpful or friendly while others were great.

    Fantastic Spa. Lovely pool area. Plenty of sunbeds without feeling overcrowded. Facilities at hotel were excellent. Lots for kids to do, playground, arcade, cyber pub. Rooms were lovely. Friendly hotel, some staff and made friends with lots of guests so great atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    A quality hotel and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors leading to bedrooms require decoration. Was not impressed with the nightly entertainment, too old fashioned. There was a delay when booking-in because my reservation was missing at reception and my room wasn't ready. It was about 9pm and after a long journey I was very tired, however, the receptionists was very good and solved the issue while I was having a meal in their restraurant. Also, an issue at the Wellness Centre about an appointment was solved amicable.

    Very comfortable room, bed dressed every day and room cleaned very good. The large reception, bar, outdoor and restraurant areas were great. Wine and beer reasonable priced.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    Feb 19 to 26th 17
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my third stay; quality of food has deteriorated; rooms weren't cleaned regularly; evening entertainment is out dated and hasn't changed over the last five years since I've been coming; majority of staff are ignorant and can't afford a smile. Hotel has lost its focus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed and would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant chaotic at peak times with guests getting in each other's way, and also very difficult to find a table!! Best time is either early or later to avoid peak times.

    Best hotel room I've ever had, extremely comfortable pocket sprung mattress like being in own bed! Staff wonderful, food very good and plenty to choose from. Gorgeous rooftop solarium with jacuzzi, loo and ice cold drinking water on tap. Lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.2
    Valuta för pengarna! Nyrenoverat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sängarna generellt sköna, men jag gillar inte filtarna som används. Det är filt med lakan under. Lakanet var ok men filten känns det som dom inte tvättar så ofta vilket gjorde att det kliades lite. Rekommenderar er att ta med en filt. Kanske lite ihåligt i väggarna, det hörs igenom väldigt lätt. Annars väldigt nöjd.

    Rummen är helt nyrenoverade med Europeisk standard. Rymligt, fräscht med bra förvaring. Nära till det mesta, gott om solstolar, rymlig pool, bra solläge och man ligger i lä. Fantastisk spa-avdelning under marken med b.la Döda Havet-bassängen som man kan flyta i. SPA-avdelningen är helt gratis om du bor på hotellet. Maten på hotellet var överlag bra, betydligt bättre än valfri restaurang i Playa del Ingles. Bra utbud och trevliga servitriser. Högst upp på taket av hotellet finns jacuzzi, solarium, uteduschar och solstolar, helt nybyggt. Utsikt över hela staden, riktigt fint. Hotellet är finare än vad Bookings bilder visar. Valuta för pengarna!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Thank you Eugenia Victoria Bull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Should be listed blankets in the bedroom on warmer. Spoons and forks are not good for allergy sufferers (nickel content) should be replaced with stainless steel.

    Very nice hotel, a lot of fun, nice spa, good atmosphere, lots of food, desserts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    Caters for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments to make.

    Fantastic location and hotel has added extra charm of having wonderful rooftop solarium and wellness centre. Staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel has different areas to cater to all, nudist area on rooftop, access for dogs, kids area and quiet space too. Food was fine, but the pool bar steak on stones, kebabs were really lovely. Water available to fill up bottles and coffee in the morning outside restaurant - nice idea :) As a solo traveller I was fortunate to get a lovely room on 4th floor which had a large balcony which got the sun form abut 2.30 - thank you.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    5.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't understand no ironing facilities in your room Also glass of wine 🍷 1.50 euro which is very good & then a soft Drink Sprite 1.80 euro does not make sense

    I enjoy all the facilities & the hotel in general

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    A short relatively cost effective break in jan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location out near the dual carriageway a long walk to centre or beach if you haven't got a car. Only a few English residents but most can still communicate a little, suited the older guest

    Food was hot and reasonable for a buffet style meal. Loads of sun beds, Underground spa area was good and gym is quite new, bars lively and extra food all reasonably priced

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    NO NEED TO LEAVE THIS HOTEL GREAT POOL SAUNA GYM ENTERTAINMENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like kettle in room to make tea or coffee.like most hotels have tea coffee milk sugar in room.little fridge would be great for soft drinks to keep cool.great hotel new upgrade is excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.7
    Close to everthing, and nice pools and spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had halfboard included, that was big mistake I can not reccomment the food, sorry E Victoria you need to step it up there.

    Close to everthing, and nice pools and spa.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Relaxing fun friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being Irish I like the plain food just not enough English type food but again you will always get something to fill you in

    I have been going to this hotel for over 10 years so I think this says a lot for its welcoming staff they couldn't be more helpful and I have to say the entertainment team are first class you should be proud of all the bar staff male and female such lovely people makes your stay relaxing please pass this on to the Hotel and staff thanks and we will be back again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was bland, nothing really exciting on the menu, the cleaning was hit and miss with the rooms, some days they cleaned, other days they didn't. I didn't feel like the cater for English people. Trip adviser and thomson rate this hotel as a 4 star, this is actually a 3 star which was shown on the building, but could well be a 2 star.

    The wellness, spa

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    The food was not the best and was a big rush to get in and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not the best and was a big rush to get in and out in the evening time, breakfast was also rushed and ran out of many things including cups. So we did eat out a few nights

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was so modern...so many facilities..the spa was just fabulous..the food was excellent:) and I would like to see the reception staff was so helpful special the girl called Tamara.thank you!!

    everything was perfect...we ar so happy!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    THE CORRIDORS ARE VERY OLDFASHIONED. NEEDS ALSO A TOTAL REDECORATION. CARPET IS NOT THAT CLEAN

    THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. THE STAFF WAS VERY KIND ROOMS WERE ALL REDECORATED VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    fabulous hotel with very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room good but hot at night..A electric fan would have helped

    staff wonderful friendly and helpful....plenty sunloungers...music at night super and good drinks service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.8
    Every thing fine except the food and some of the serving staff very rood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food. So bad we have stayed in this hotel many times. And had no complaints till now

    Room pool area entertainment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    A truly enjoyable holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The reception staff were welcoming and went the extra mile. The restaurant staff work exceptionally hard. The facilities are amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the hotel could have more of a change each day, but no complaints

    Fantastic place to stay! Lovely pool and Spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyed so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception, out door bar wellcentre gym

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 26 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    Would return here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single beds

    Staff location comfort value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    33/5000
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    weak internet

    33/5000 nice atmosphere and great staff , very good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    A top hotel that i would definitley stay in again & one i would highly recomend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would of liked tea & coffee facilities in the room & for this I would of paid a bit extra per day.

    IMO should be a higher rating than 3 star.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent From Arrival To Departure. I Will BE Back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Wifi

    Great Staff, Excellent Sized Rooms, Spotlessly Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyable, but would have preferred a room with a balcony, and at least somewhere to sit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room - single room had no balcony or seating

    Rooftop area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Great people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    facilities and the spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    facilities and the spa.great food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel perfect location.. clean and safe place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel for a 3 star rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all

    Great value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved this hotel. Definitely would go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    check in 15:30 room arent clean before
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    check in 15:30 room arent clean before

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I liked everything

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    I didn't use the half board I paid for as the quality of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't use the half board I paid for as the quality of the food was below par. Otherwise no comments :-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, food and location

    Wifi not very good! The beds are awlful! So uncomfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chaotic dining room. Buffet could be better organised

    Big rooms. Nice food. Good facilities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Amazing holiday. Facilities and entertainments were great. Didn't expect that at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough seatings for breakfast. Struggling to get table, especially table for 4.

    Facilities and entertainments.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Superb facilities and delicious food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was delicious and the all inclusive was a great way to relax and enjoy the holiday.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and excellent food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.7
    All inclusive is worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stare a lot if you're from a different ethnic group. More a reflection on the guests than the hotel.

    All inclusive is worth the money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.5
    One grumpy middleaged male on reception. Everyone else polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WIFI was rubbish.

    Spa was very good and outdoor pool

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    Would recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets were thinking so very cold at night and therefore couldn't sleep well

    Great choice for food and the spa was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely comfortable and accommodating hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steam room could have been better. That's all!

    Loved the spa, entertainment, staff,

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: