Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europa 4 stars

Ciudad de Ponce, 4, 50180 Utebo, Spain

#1 of 3 hotels in Utebo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 626 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Heaven on Earth
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and the service was 100%. Great place to spend a night

    The Staff were very friendly and very professional and willing to make your stay very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable room, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in the room, no facilities to make a hot drink, no room service. This was a last minute booking and no space in the restaurant. WiFi was rubbish.

    Lovely room, up to date decor with air conditioning and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    We were just travelling down to Spain to our house.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meal in the restaurant was a little soulless, but food reasonable and waitress friendly. We didn't want breakfast , but they did us a coffee. A good transit hotel

    We were just travelling down to Spain to our house. A good place to overnight and easy the next morning to travel onwards. Good Bar/restaurant very near . Large very comfortable bed and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    A very comfortable hotel for the traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to mention on this topic

    A very comfortable ,business type of hotel, located just off the Motorway ideal for breaking a journey when travelling North or South from from/to Bilbao or Santander, good facilities and an excellent restaurant we had a superb lunch at very reasonable price + plus a very spacious underground carpark

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Conditioning was hard to regulate to the ideal temperature. But, then again, that is the case in almost every place.

    Nice staff. Parking not too expensive (6€). Very quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    We used this hotel travelling from the ferry in Bilbao to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was really excellent

    We used this hotel travelling from the ferry in Bilbao to Rojales in the South, when we were returning to catch the ferry three months later we stayed there again as we were very impressed with it the first time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    We would not use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We agree with previous comment that the location even with sat nav is difficult to find. Staff did not help with details of spa facilities. Bar staff were unhelpful.

    The room was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    very good the holtel was very quite and it had under ground oarking very secure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing it was a great stop over

    we was traveling from Bilbao to Sant Carles de la Rapita. it made a very good stop after being on the ferry for 2 nights it was a short trip from the ferry port aprox 3 1/2 hrs, the next day we had a simular trip down to Sant Carles Marina

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful despite our arrival at 11pm. The restaurant was closed but the reception staff provided us with a pot of tea! Room basic but comfortable and clean. Great place to stop off the motorway en route for Calais! Car parking free and secure underneath the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend it and would stay there again no problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed.

    The facilities at the hotel were excellent but the staff were even better, everyone we met was friendly, helpful and extremely courteous. Food was very good too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Utebo , Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is great and the reception staff, Sercio, went out of his way to offer advice on places to visit and help in any way he could. Great place to stay, we will be back again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was noise from adjoining room, not a lot could be done to insulate because of building style, but a call to reception sorted the problem.

    Staff impeccable, clean room, upgraded to sea view which was excellent, evening meal at 15 euros was excellent value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay, we have stayed several times previously and will use again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took some time for a member of reception staff to greet us, we had to search for the receptionist when we arrived after a long drive.

    Central location with plenty of local bars and shops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    Clean and modern hotel, with no local facilities for alternative dining close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warning for disabled guests. Despite the bathroom being very modern and nicely tiled, the bath and the disabled shower were unuseable for a disabled person, because the bath had no anti slip strips for showering safely and the disabled shower had the same problem. I was too frightened after slipping and falling out of the bath to try again with the shower in the disabled room. Our evening meal was not taken in the restaurant (closed) September 2nd. We had therefore to dine in the cafe, where the television was loudly showing a football match, solely for the pleasure of the waiter. As 50% of the few diners present, appeared to not have the slightest interest in football.

    The room was clean and modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.8
    Disapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After travelling for a good part of the day I arrived at roughly 1600 on Sunday 17th and after booking in I was most disappointed to find that the hotel restaurant and bar were shut and was informed by the receptionist that if I'd have gone to the hotel web site I would have known this!!!!! Silly me I just read the hotel polices on Booking .com and nowhere does it say the hotel facilities were shut on a Sunday. If you are travelling on a Sunday give this place a miss.

    I was on a motorcycle road trip and the hotel was easy to locate off the main road.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    This was our second stay here, will stay again if we are in the arera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food in the restaurant OK but not brilliant. Restaurant evening opening time of 21:00hrs late, although we know this is typical of Spain. Car park very cramped but none the less secure.

    Bedroom & bathroom well decorated etc. Reception efficient & friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    Good basic hotel, beds a little firm, staff good and some good nearby dinner options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was like a rock. I put a blanket under the sheet but it was really too hard for me to sleep well. Area wasn't what we wanted but we found a couple of good restaurants while there that were local and not flooded with tourists.

    size of room and staff were good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Great Stay, great staff and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!!

    Superb hotel, clean, modern with an excellent restaurant. All the receptionists were really helpful, friendly and polite. They helped us out with weather forecasts for the rest of our journey in perfect English!! The hotel has a huge garage, a really secure place for our motorbike, well recommended. (So good we stayed on our return journey too.)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Good location but restaurant closed SUNdays??
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed on a high season Sunday night. Crazy as we had to go out to find a place to eat. Found a gem of a place so will never eat in the hotel ever again, so THEIR LOSS!! On a previous visit the restaurant was closed to us as a party of training cyclists had the restaurant exclusively. So two fails means no dinner or breakfast will be bought by us ever again

    THe location and room plus the very secure underground parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    3.8
    A good stopover but with a few issues for me, but will return though!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is closed on a Sunday for dinner, meaning we had to look for somewhere to eat. On a previous trip the restaurant was closed as there were a lot of cyclists staying who had the restaurant exclusively. When open the meal is good and excellent value, but a hotel eatery shut on Sunday night is crazy for a good hotel, and their loss as we ate elsewhere and in future will NOT eat in the hotel as we found a gem. Car park is suitable for medium or small cars, larger ones struggle to get in, park & exit. Once in all is fine, but it is a struggle if the place has a number of cars parked. Final comment the TV offers only Spanish speaking programmes, fair enough we were in Spain, but the clientel is of mixed races, due to the location

    The location is ideal as a stopover and away from the busy Zaragoza Town. Rooms are comfortable and clean, and the underground car park is safe & secure

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value,top notch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast did not quite match evening standard but adequate.

    Easy to find with sat.nav otherwise more difficult in a congested residential area with considerable on road parking. Travelling with a large trailer thus unable to use the underground parking but staff were excellent in finding alternative. Hotel restaurant was outstanding for quality and value,almost lost in a residential wilderness. Other than the parking we would certainly return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    A good, comfortable stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good, but a little difficult to find! Tucked away - don't follow your sat nav - look for signs.

    Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stopover hotel on the way to and from the ferry ports.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent accommodation, very good restaurant and superb evening meal. Free WiFi, knowledgeable staff, easy bus access to Zaragoza town centre, 5 minutes from the motorway and very inexpensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Clean modern comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was at the end of a passage. The passage was well lit but by our door it was too dark to find the key hole so had to feel my way to open the door.

    Very nice modern hotel. Lovely room, very fast wifi. The underground car park is small and very tight for manoeuvring, but a good facility to have, although street parking looked safe enough. There is a park behind the hotel which is pleasant for a walk round the block or to the supermarkets. We will use this hotel again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for travel stop-over, but not if you want to park a large car in the underground garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The underground garage has fairly compact spaces and quite tight manoeuvring space. This made it awkward for me towing a 3 mtr trailer. What was worse was the very steep ramp in and out of the garage with a tight 90 deg turn at the bottom. This caused the tow hook to ground out when traversing at the bottom of the ramp going in and out. With the steepness of the ramp, I had to slip the clutch mercilessly to get the vehicle (and trailer) up the short, steep ramp. A solo car wouldn't have the problems I had as long as it is not a large car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    All was good its out of town so little limited for food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    All was good its out of town so little limited for food choice, and the only reason the parking was difficult for me was because I had a van that was 2.3m high so could not use their parking area. The very helpful receptionist agreed to let me park behind a Bus that was parked at the front of the hotel overnight

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Good "Spanish" breakfast was included, parking is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good "Spanish" breakfast was included, parking is safe in the garage and worth the extra 6 euro. The hotel has a good restuarant that offers nice food and a "menu de dia" for 15 euro pp including bread, water, wine and three courses. Staff speaks good English but appriciate an effort in Spanish

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    6.3
    Hotel for a one night quick stopover
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog had to stay in car in garage. After staying for last 4 years hotel needs a refresh. It's all getting a bit dated including trying to sell you drinks and chocolates etc in fridge Beds are very firm and cover needs refresh. Plain off white is not so attractive. Air conditioning can be noisy. No tea coffee making facilities in room which for this level of hotel is expected especially with a well advertised 8.3 rating in 2014.

    Staff, particularly the breakfast lady, (the cafe con letche is excellant),are very good and professional. The area is very Spanish with a few resto if needed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed was very hard.

    The food in the restaurant was very nice. The location is in suburbia so very quiet & the motorway is nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    a hidden gem, worth a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It cannot be changed, but the hotel is tucked away in quiet residential back streets, with a complicated one way and no entry streets. However the Satnav, does it's job and you get there finally

    Dinner in the restaurant was superb, well cooked tasty food, served with a smile and attention. The value was amazing, a three course meal, plus bread, wine( half bottle each) coffee and water for 15 euros.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Convenient Stop Over Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stop over location en route to Alcossebre. Easy and convenient access off motorway and N road. Spotlessly clean hotel with great facilities and secure parking. Did not eat at hotel so I cannot comment on the restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Modern, clean hotel, convenient to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at the Hotel Europa enroute to another destination so this was a quick one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable with a modern bathroom. A little pricey than we would have liked but were definitely happy with the high quality of the property.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Good overnight stop - except on a Sunday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were extremely disappointed when we arrived Sunday evening that everything in the hotel was closed down ie no bar or restaurant - in fact the receptionist was the only person on duty! Fortunately we found a local restaurant nearby that was open.

    Nice room and convenient parking - our main priorities. Receptionist was very helpful when we discovered there was no food available at the hotel that evening and did suggest somewhere else. In fact there were a couple of places within walking distance that were open.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No in house restaurant facility on a Sunday evening but the receptionist gave me very helpful advice for a local restaurant.

    Excellent breakfast buffet choice and extremely helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    really helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    mold on the dairy produce at breakfast needed a swimming pool

    Reception staff were really helpful and the local bus stops close by. there are a couple of supermarkets on the doorstep and a short bus ride and you are in a vibrant town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    very friendly & helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, good as a stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from anywhere, nothing to do there.

    Very clean, good as a stop over.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    We had a great time in Zaragoza, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great time in Zaragoza, thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Easy acess , comfortable bed, clean . quite room, breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is very convenient in the middle of the trip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very convenient in the middle of the trip between the ferry and the costa blanca. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Food was awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Quality and price in restaurant very reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Quality and price in restaurant very reasonable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor. Not enough fresh fruit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Overnight stay in way to Bilbao
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern hotel. Spotless clean. Good parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable off route transit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inflexible food timings No coffee / tea provision

    Secure parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    It worth it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in twon a bit far from citycenter

    Comfy hotel, nice staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in the basement was a disaster. I could not leave the parking without damaging my car!

    Hotel and room was excellent and very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    I always stop here on my way down to my home in Spain, that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always stop here on my way down to my home in Spain, that should be a good reccomendation, lovely hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing very

    Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.5
    Good stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good for stopover, but must recommend the food in the restaurant it was delightful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Nice modern hotel in quaint neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The park next door is very noisy until very late at night

    The staff was friendly - the room was comfortable - the tub was huge

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.8
    Dont book here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds so hardits comfier to sleep on the floor. Staff so unfriendly and not helpfully. Big no no.

    Leaving!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    In great position for journey we were on .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In great position for journey we were on . friendly staff ,clean and good size Room's . breakfast had a good verity and there is a good car park

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Excelland value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to car park very narrow and awkward to manoeuvre

    Very modern clean and the staff were excellent staying again on return

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable

    Good hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    fantastic hatel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fantastic hatel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    A clean and modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use anti slip strips in the bath as is lethal to shower.

    A clean and modern hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.8
    Quick stop as we drove back through France to the uk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt horrid in room

    Pubic hairs stuck to walls in bathroom, room smelt musty and needed a big up date

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff we met were all lovely, and bilingual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff we met were all lovely, and bilingual.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Ok for 1 night if you are travelling through
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't cater for young children

    Rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Underground Parking too narrow.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Underground Parking too narrow. Fortunately not too many cars were parked there, otherwise it would not be possible to leave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    La independencia de las estancias dentro de la suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La independencia de las estancias dentro de la suite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Sunday evening restaurant facility.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Good choice at breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Quiet hotel in the wrong location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area very run down. Underground parking very tight - just as well there were only 2 cars parked.

    Quiet hotel and a comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location but very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was delivered design over comfort. Bed hard, window broken and air conditioning not working.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner was not available until 9pm, which was too late for us so had to go out to eat.

    Room comfortable , staff very helpful, spacious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.6
    A good stop off from the ferry at Santander.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Huge room, modern decor, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.5
    Great hotel close to motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic set menu in evening 15 euro 3 courses with wine. Beautiful presentation and taste. Modern bedroom and bathroom good value all round

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.9
    Good overnight stay with secure underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh fruit

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.8
    Recomendable
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo en general.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, prepared early breakfast for on the go.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal not strong enough in my room, they provided me with an ethernet cable.

    Friendly staff, prepared early breakfast for on the go.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.5
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn't open

    Good parking. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    6.3
    Ok go 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor restaurant opening hours. Lots of dust

    Price

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: