Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Europark 3 stars

Aragon, 325, Eixample, 08009 Barcelona, Spain

#78 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 452 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy, noisy street. My room was at the street site. Good windows, but still some noise in the room.

    Good neighbourhood, with nice bars and restaurants. Not touristic. Walking distance to Sagrada Familia.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, Modern facilities, Spotless bedrooms, Great staff, Excellent breakfast options at a reasonable price - what more could anyone ask for from a City-break hotel. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning stuff never cleaned glasses and cups. It was snrange that I had to wash them myself.

    Nice place with good location. Friendly stuff at the reception. Goog brekfasts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel location was very convenient for me, with a metro and a bus stop a short distance away. Also it was within a short walking distance to a wonderful indoor fresh food market that also included a well-stocked, modern supermarket. The buffet breakfast at the hotel was adequate, and the staff superb. I would stay there again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little expensive.

    We stayed only for one night. The room was very nice and clean, the bed was huge! and we had the best room in 9th floor!The breakfast was good and it has variety of products don't miss the fresh squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lighting in the bedroom could have been better. As we have experienced often before in other hotels, the maid ignored our willingness to use the same towels for a second day.

    Things got off to a good start with a glass of champagne and a free upgrade to a quiet, 9th-floor room at the back with a little balcony and a view up to Tipidabo. All the staff were very friendly and obliging and we got the impression that they really enjoy their work. The breakfast buffet was outstanding, with something for all tastes, and the hot dishes on offer varied from day to day. Both Sagrada Familia and Casa Batllo were within walking distance, as was the Metro station Girona. A good choice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inconsistent help from the staff. The man who worked the night shift was excellent and really strived to help us when we had multiple problems (leaving a bag in a taxi, being robbed and having to rebook the hotel and plane tickets). The day staff however, said they couldn't give us the help the night shift person promised (i.e., call and make a report to the taxi lost and found) and when we asked for close-by restaurant recommendation for our last night the woman at the front desk sent us to a restaurant that was closed. As we were looking for another just down the block, we were mugged and robbed on the sidewalk by two men on a motor scooter who drove up onto the sidewalk, knocked me down, and stole my belongings. It's hard to not blame the hotel staff, because we wouldn't have been in that situation if she had known or bothered to check whether the restaurant was actually open that day. It cost us many days of bureaucratic anxiety and over 3000 Euros!

    Room was beautifully decorated, super-clean, bathroom seemed brand-new, quiet, and we had a private terrace.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice good sized and nicely decorated room, very comfortable bed, good sized bathroom with all required amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location between city centre and Gracia. Totally recommended!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A heated swimming pool would be nice, but I wouldn’t not go back because of this.

    The staff were great, really helpful in explaining where things were. Breakfast was great as well, great for €10

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was amazing experience as I had some exceptional circumstances and stuff was willing to accept them and find the best option for me to adjust it to the situation. Have never seen anyone more flexible than this hotel! Absolutely loved it! Created definitely great customer experience!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was facing the busy Aragó street and the heavy traffic caused lots of noise = earplugs recommended. If you're into sport do not expect too much from the "gym" - it was tiny and had only few pieces equipment.

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Very good location: the main streets, attractions and public transport connections within walking distance. Good value for money. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very helpful and friendly Room very clean and modern Breakfast lovely Our superior room had a balcony with views of the Sagrada Familia Roof top pool very peaceful with comfortable chairs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like.

    The staff was excellent and we really enjoyed their welcome. The hotel was very clean. We will return and recommend the Europark to our friends and family.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    •breakfast staff bit rough •tap water had a strong taste of chlorine, so the tea at breakfast •even though room was facing inner courtyard, it was noisy from metro below and ventilation system

    •reception staff very friendly and helpful •great variety at breakfast buffet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some night time road traffic noise, but the hotel (& our room) faces a busy city road.

    Room was spacious and facilities within the room very well appointed. Bed was very large and comfy. Breakfast was also very good and priced at good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best breakfast staff and wonderful breakfast. Gluten free options were provided. One of the staff members, Aida, took personal care to make sure I had gluten free bread every morning. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Location couldn’t be better. This was the third time I stayed there and I would do it again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I loved the beds!! And the staff were amazing - it was my birthday and we were greeted with Cava and two lovely and friendly front desk girls who sang happy birthday and gave us recommendations on what to do on our first night! Amazingly helpful staff - couldn't do enough for us. Perfect location, awesome breakfast buffet and facilities. I LOVE YOU EUROPARK! we will be back!! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Street is quite noisy, with hindsight would have asked for a quiet room.

    Lovely hotel, very comfortable room with huge bed and great shower in the bathroom. Safe for valuables and fridge for cold drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast coffee not very good and scent in the downstairs area too strong for us.z

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Stylish decor and comfy bed. Breakfast and restaurant staff very attentive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was only 0,8 m deep. But it's not big deal, the sea is near)

    The room was excellent, enough space, king size bed, bathroom with a bath. The staff is very kind polite and funny. I enjoyed my staying here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom a little tight for American expectations.

    Staff were helpful and most even enthusiastic. Room cleaned efficiently each day. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insisted the room was serviced on the second day, as we have left the do not disturb sign out on the first day, due to hotel policy which was rather annoying as we weren't in need of our room being cleaned and wanted a lie in and afternoon nap, but the lady arrived during our nap, and having her clean while we were in our room was a little awkward. Fresh towels and emptying the bin would've been ok but a full on clean was unwanted as we were checking out the day after

    Friendly welcoming staff, beautiful decor with a wonderful roof terrace and dipping pool which was lovely for a peaceful evening and drinks delivered to the terrace. Great air con and climate control in the room, spacious bathroom with great shower over the bath. Love the room decor too! Baggage storage before and after checking in/out was very handy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible view from room of a wall and of tenaments with wash hanging off the balconies Very uncomfortable mattresses. Way too firm

    Staff, breakfast, clean rooms, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Friendly and helpfulness of staff, room spacious and paying for balcony well worth the little extra.

    The hotel was very clean and provided all required facilities. The roof top pool was an added bonus for being in the centre of Barcelona and wee free ice cream treat were a lovely touch. Can't recommend more highly and if back in Barcelona would certainly use again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not crazy about shower head in bathroom. Sprayed water over room, trouble adjusting

    Excellent location. Easy metro and walking access. Pool and seating area 8th floor, nice for a glass of cava before heading out for evening. Sleek modern comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely, modern, clean hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast choices each day. The roof top pool and lounge area were amazing to chill after a long day of sightseeing. We travelled to celebrate our anniversary and had a complimentary bottle of cava in our room which was a lovely surprise! It was easy to get to all tourist atractions by metro or bus. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Surprised it isnt a 4* hotel as its definitely much more than 3*!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything.

    We were only at the hotel for one night. It was great that we could check in on arrival which was mid-morning and the room was really large and comfortable. We didn't actually eat in the hotel as there were nearby restaurants that suited our needs and a wonderful place for croissants and coffee nearby. Within walking distance of Sagrda Familia and short bus trip to Parc Guell On the day of our departure we were able to leave our luggage until we were ready to leave which was after midday.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool cold cold even though weather very hot could perhaps do with a little heating

    Staff wonderful and helpful, very friendly. Made the holiday even better

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was everything I want in a hotel. The staff were friendly, the walls were thick (I stayed in the room next to the elevator and couldn't hear a thing), location is good, area is safe.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service when asked for a plate and spoon asked me to come to first floor to take it not a good room service.I have stayed in so many hotel across Europe but this service was bad.

    Small and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food choices for evening meal, but the burger was very tasty!

    The size of the bed was amazing with very comfy pillows. We had great quality sleep during our stay. Location was perfect for us, 25 mins walk to the Plaza Catalunya.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a very unpleasent night spent in room 803 due of the poor quality of the windows which were not isolating from the external and huge traffic noise coming from the street, one of the most busy in barcelona. moreover, the windows in the bathroom was broken and not properly closing so even increasing the issue

    nice hotel, with completary use of the fitness center, pool and solarium. very clean, fine breakfast, spaciouses rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having 2 single beds instead of the one large double i paid for, being 6'4 this was an issue to me through the night

    Amazingly friendly staff on reception

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel in good location. Easy to walk to bus stops or metro. Very helpful staff. Good room with lovely bed linen. Rooftop terrace was a bonus - nice place to relax for an hour after sight-seeing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stunning and cosy. Amazing bed and comfort was just fantastic. The location was brilliant got from the airport to the hotel easy and I'm 40mins and you can walk right past Gaudi's gorgeous apartment and the segrada is another walk in the opposite direction. The staff were fantastic and lots of facilities on offer. Roof pool is a nice touch and the views from the roof are really cool. Location was great got everywhere, rambla, beach in 10mins cab or to station. food for breakfast was good lots of variety and drinks even the prosecco was cute. Thanks for a fab stay will def come back here

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to call the front desk about a very loud party at midnight. Rather small, room to open only one suitcase at a time.

    Breakfast was the best ever. They had everything and it was all delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location away from main tourist areas, but easy to walk to see major sites, and easy to walk to subway too. The room and the bed were comfortable, and the room was quiet (no noise from street traffic). Lots of room to hang up clothing. Nice to have kettle, bar fridge, and safe in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is absolutely perfect - a very safe, easily accessible neighborhood without the huge crowds. Drinks on the roof terrace in the evening are amazing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some little Issues. The Headlights in the Bathroom arent properly in their position and the TV was switched completly off with a little tricky button on the upper right corner. Some corners were a little dusty. But our Main Oponion is very positive.

    Very short way to the Metro, max 5min per feet. The Perfekt Metro Line to the Barceloneta Beach!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The terrace and pool area is a bit small and when I tried to sit up there mid afternoon it was pretty busy and couldn't find anywhere to sit.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing, great selection, fresh and tasty! Great location, appox. 2-5min walk to Girona metro. The rooms were immaculate and very comfy. All in all a top hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Toiletries are not great (nice smell, but shampoo needs litres to lather...) Wardrobe is tiny.

    Very convenient location; rooms very comfortable, equipped with electric kettles; great beds; nice balcony; good sound insulation; free and excellent wi-fi.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Amazing Croissants, breakfast and pool area, Service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Hotel is super clean and smells so good. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room has fast wifi and all the amenities I needed (hot water pot).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort. Staff super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some equipments missing like ear pudding cleasing, slipping etc..

    Bed just fine

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fine, people kind and smiling, breakfast very good, wouldn’t change anything :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great welcome with help with local knowledge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is quite good, and the facilities are new and nice. There is a water boiler in the room,it's good for me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very helpful staff! Also good bkfst! Received some excellent restaurant recommendations as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature was intermittent between warm and cold and no hot water in the wash basin but fantastic in every other way.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect rooms, staff, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking ( sub-contractor ) pricey

    Reception staff - excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Koffie is super! I love it! Chef 👨‍🍳 the old man is always happy in the morning and very accomadating as well as the woman with her.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was very big. The breakfast is very tasty and a wonderful staff at breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heated pool

    Very friendly & helpful staff Very clean rooms/Excellent pool & terrace Birthday celebration free cava lovely touch

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No option to parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wifi Quality was so poor in Bedroom.

    Amazing journey !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It was perfect, the staff were lovely. The mini bar wasn't too expensive and we received an upgrade on our room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything very clean and good hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the entire hotel was immaculate, the staff was phenomenal and location superb !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi is not stable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was very expensive

    Very good location, friendly staff and good facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great Location.Welcoming friendly staff,Spottlessly clean.Very nice decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast not great, no fresh bread, limited choice, granular instant coffee

    very comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff extremely friendly & helpful. Lovely central position for exploring the city. High;y recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great big room. Very nice decor. Great breakfast and service. Definitely recommend this hotel. Location great also.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful, hotel was lovely and in a great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise from other guests at 4am

    The location and the room was beautifully decorated and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it al

    Staff friendly Rooms lovely Swimming pool on roof small but a lovely bonus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bit quiet

    Mini pool. Fast free for stay WiFi. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not far from the main street

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, breakfast was very good! A little pricey!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really modern, comfortable , large room. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking.

    Room was very nice and the terrace with seating was an unexpected bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Europark traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: