Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Angli 4 stars

Angli, 60, Sarrià-St. Gervasi, 08017 Barcelona, Spain

#241 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 918 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drawers to put clothes away

    Beautiful and very modern Hotel in a quiet and scenic spot. Friendly and helpful Staff. Only 20 mins to town centre. Great transport links.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an older property with over-styled 70's architecture. It could use a re-do, but it still works fine. The staff are very helpful, but the property is short staffed in the evening, with only one person on site.

    The location in the Sarria neighborhood is very nice. It is a short walk to the pedestrian area with lots of nice restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was the wifi. I understand that issues like that can happen but i don't think that it has to take 4 days to fix it. As travelers from another country we depended on the wifi . In the end we had to spend more for a local sim.

    The facilty in general was beautiful, clean and located in a nice neighborhood close to the metro. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning wasn't working, though wasn't really an issue for us as it wasn't too hot in April.

    My husband said it was one of the most stylish hotel rooms he ever stayed in (even thinking of W's and wider SPG). Great for a couple (bed was huge!), floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking nice area in Barcelona. Also, we arrived at around to 2am in the morning because of delayed flight and had no problems with check-in - we were met by a friendly receptionist and done in just 5 minutes. Awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t remember and this is a good thing.

    It was clean,the position is not near the city center but it is an appreciate zone of the city,breakfast is more than ok,the staff was great,they try to help you if it’s possible in any problem,I really appreciate how they were trained to interact with the tourists. For us was a great experience with the hotel and if we wil visit Barcelona again we will stay here again,that’s for sure and.The price is great,the conditions are perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking and breakfasts, parking should be free for client. the tiles in the bathroom were moldy. No coffee machine or hot water for tea available during the afternoon or evening.

    Great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are not very well sound proof and the traffic was noticeable at night. WiFi connection not working in the room - only in the lobby.

    Nice, large, and very well equipped room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slow wi-fi

    Very quiet neighbourhood, which I really liked. You can sleep with the window opened. Great view on Tibidabo mountain from my modern room with huge windows, remote controlled lights and curtains. 5 minute walk to Sarria metro station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My only critic: wifi internet was sometimes slow despite of the good signal. Bandwidth issues?

    Always a pleasure to stay at Eurostars Angli. Very friendly and professional staff. Modern rooms with style, flair and practicality. Nice location to walk around and find some restaurants, bakeries, banks, grocerfies etc.. Also easy access to the highways out of Barcelona. Parking was never full. (costs money but look for offers with parking included) I was at Eurostars Angli for business a couple times now. I would also book it for vacation visits to Barcelona.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was far too hot when we arrived & aircon wasn't working. With South facing windows which cannot be opened this was a significant issue on arrival

    Location was excellent for our purpose, visiting a clinic in this part of Barcelona. Free & safe parking for a change in Barcelona! Good rooms & very good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bakery part of the breakfast was not fresh even though there were lot of options.

    The room was big enough and clean. It was a silent neighbourhood. The staff in the reception were very friendly and cooperative. The daily cleaning of the room was good. It was easly accessible from the city centre by public transport, therefore I recommend this place who prefers silence and comfort instead of paying similar money in central hostels with low quality. Breakfast was a good deal for that price if you don't keep the expectations so high. Limitless orange juice and coffee

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - it was cold at night and the air conditioning system was not working well - the sink was blocked and we did not basically use it - We booked the room in booking.com and the hotel charged us about 40 Euros more (without the city taxes per person)!!!! This was very odd to me but I didn’t complain.

    It was clean, nice and helpful staff, good location, modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet should be soundproof to feel more comfortable when you're sharing the room with your partner. In Booking the price was higher than booking directly to the hotel, I already complaint in your webpage.

    The bed was really wide and comfortable. Our room was nice the light was entering through the window when we woke up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV in the room didn’t have any English speaking channels. Even BBC News would have been good for a little down time

    The staff were awesome. Also the old town has such beautiful restaurants and shops

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked twin-received double, when asked for a separate blanket, it was impossible to get, only the case, that worked fine but still. Room is not cozy, bed was horrible-felt like old metal spiral mattress, couldn't sleep at all.

    Staff was friendly only on the second day, explained everything and helped with directions. Breakfast is OK, liked churros. You can ask for coffee at reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being English, we would have liked tea making facilities. The wifi was pretty poor too.

    Super comfy beds and good blackout blinds ensured we slept like babies!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not that good, and short of preparation when we were at the cafeteria. If consumers paid for the breakfast, it should be served whenever the consumers are visiting in the meal time.

    It is a little bit far away from the city center. it means it is not that crowded and was conbinient to park a car, and good for your privacy. If you are using ur own car or renter car, I can recommend it definitely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have any food in the hotel so we can't comment on the breakfast. Some people may like to be closer to the city centre as the area is quiet but we enjoyed it. There were no umbrellas at the pool area to provide shade but you could use the shade of the tree which was fine.

    The location of the property was lovely, nice quiet area with a metro stop nearby. You could also get a taxi to the centre for about 14euro. We had breakfast in nearby cafes so we didn't actually eat in the hotel itself. The pool area was nice and quiet and ideal for relaxing. We also found that it was near a stop for the hop on hop off bus which was great. The rooms were lovely and modern and the staff were very friendly at the desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was clogged, we told them to fix it, but they never fixed it in the three days we were there. Also, Wifi was not working, again we complained but nothing changed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird building like it isn't finished, the pool looks much smaller in real life than on the pictures, can't really chill in an outside area in the evening, no bar...

    Clean room, lovely view, nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was great. The bathroom was very small, but the whole room was very comfortable. The bed was very nice and big. We had a standard room. Perfect cleaning of room. The pool was small. We saw it, but we didn´t use it. Close to metro station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It' was a longer journey back into Barcelona on the ferrocavil (train) to then get a metro to the centre.

    The architecture and tranquility of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the weak wifi but the receptionist gave me another router which was a veeery good solution for that problem!

    Everything was nice, friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free water. (1 bottle 3.5Euro) Pool was full of garbage (i anticipated clean swimming pool but it was not ready even tho in the beggining of June)

    Good location. 11 mins from Calatlunya station. Sarria is very quiet and peaceful area. I loved it. Room was cery cozy and clean. Breakfast quality was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As it was may - few parties/ events going on in Hotel ("Communion", "Boda", etc.) - so sometimes quite loud in the room and we could not use the pool as there was always some event going on at the pool.

    We really liked the modern building in the middle of Barcelonas old & rich part Sarria. Hotel is few meters away from center of Sarria and from public transportation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrimonial bad was in fact two single bads aside, quite difficult not to drop down between then:)

    Our room (no. 310) had a fabulous view to Sarria district and Tbidabo hill.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities need some refurbishing with some lights and other minor things not working.

    The location in a quiet neighborhood was very comfortable. There are good restaurants nearby such as 5 Pino. The old Sarria area is a short walk and has a number of places like El Canalla that have traditional Catalan dishes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no restaurant. Only breakfast is served which is Good Quality no doubt, but there is no good restaurants nearby for any dinner or lunch. Its okay to stay for official work in University or hospital. Holidaying there - no no.

    The staff are EXCELLENT. 5 stars, no doubt.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditional Air doesn't work. In my room, the shower head was not has fixed.

    The place, the build and the staff were perfect for my business travel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or tea making facilities - no food except breakfast or limited selection of sushi which staff order in for you and/or pizza - lock on the door broken - certainly not worth almost €300 Euros for a two night stay - whilst staff were extremely helpful - facilities lacking and certainly will not be recommending to anyone - a shame because rooms comfortable but add in the intermittent wireless signal and it was very very poor value for money

    Comfortable clean modern hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was OK not a 4 star. I go on holiday 4 times per year and I've stayed in many 4 star hotels and this was no where near the standard I would expect for 4 star hotel. Cleanliness was much to be desired in particular the shower area tiles and base of the unit which requires to be stripped back and redone.The only good thing was the area which was in a lovely Spanish village and was only 10 min by underground to the hub of Barcelona

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast too expensive, there is not room services

    The location is away from the busy Barcelona but very well connected by public transport to the city centre. Rooms view and quiet swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from anything, if you want a quiet hotel to just relax or for bussiness this will be the right hotell for you. Room service was mediocre.

    Qiiet location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The knowledge of some of the staff was poor, for example, when we checked in, we were given no information about the hotel or the surrounding area. Also, they had trouble getting us a taxi to the airport as they didn't know which company to use. Most were quite helpful and one particular lady went out of her way to help us. It's a lovely hotel just very quiet.

    The rooms were finished to a very nice standard, as was the decor throughout the hotel. The breakfast was good and most of the staff were friendly. The location was quiet but 5/7 mins walk to the train which brought you directly to Barcelona in about 4 stops. The other direction brought you to beautiful mountain side towns. The pool was very nice too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pictures make you believe the pool is huge, when in reality is quite small. Not easy to get to; far from the city center, but close to the business area of Barcelona

    Had the pool to ourselves. Great Breakfast, clean and modern. Room was spacious and with all the amenities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very nice staff were friendly and helpful. The pool could of been cleaner as there was a lot of leaves in it. The bedroom was very spacious and well air conditioned. Really enjoyed my stay here apart from the fact they didn't have a bar. Should really think about opening a proper bar/restaurant as there wasn't much options for food and you could only get a beer or a glass of wine at reception.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool was a disappointment. Not very large and also dirty. Unfriendly cleaning staff (did not respect Do Not Disturb sign). Location not ideal if you want to visit center Barcelona. Too far off.

    Front desk staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot because of glass facade. It situaded up hill. Breakfast should be inclusive.

    Staff very helpful. Quite zone. Bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondtion was not strong.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor decor,very tired looking hotel,breakfast was poor.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every other towel had a brown or red stain

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good

    location, discretion, without noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have fasalty for cup of tea

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way overpriced

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from city centre

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have got a spectacular design room with sliding walls, hydro massage shower and terrace above the room at the top floor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted a double bed not 2 singles

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty floors and sink

    Interior and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    Simply perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No house shoes, cold floor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    INDEPENDENCIA

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's location is quiet enough that we were able to fall asleep with the window open.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the price of the room was very irregular, one day 89 € and another one (of only 4 days I was there) it was 190 €

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a little touch to make it perfect.

    Good Hotel in a quiet city area. Good rooms, breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was a bit further than I expected from main downtown area of Barcelona and shower pressure could have been better.

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The time to pool closed.

    We asked to change rooms for one double bed instead of two single pushed together and they did it right away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking for pick up

    location is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it was PERFECT

    Amazing location, great staff, beautiful rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con system could be easyer 2 control reception women wasnt very helpful

    About 40 euro taxi 2 las rambles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far to the city centre.

    The room spacious, modern and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge bed. Modern rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy, you can easily ear tv of other room guests or dogs barking.

    Comfortable and good located.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandra, what too say..you are amazing 😊

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good is not good enough

    Fantastic view and parking inside the mountain

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near to city center

    Breakfast- clean-comfort

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar, no restaurant. Does not look as good as on the photos, looks older and there's some signs of lack of maintenance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a 10min walk to metro station

    Great breakfast and staff, view from the room vas amazing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    air

    i like the bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the metro

    The hotel set up and the rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very slow wifi

    Nice Room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location for sightseeing and shopping. did not have a bar or restaurant on site.

    reception were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, a little bit worn out

    Good breakfast, big window, stylish room, pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast, underground parking is horrendous

    staff was awesome

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to go to level -3 of the parking

    The modern style of the hotel and room. The terrasse. Very confortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Angli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: