Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Plaza Acueducto 4 stars

Avenida Padre Claret, 2-4, 40001 Segovia, Spain

#7 of 18 hotels in Segovia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2070 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location for Segovia right next to the Aqueduct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon check in despite requesting a twin room on booking.com and outlining clearly in special requests we were still given a double room. When we told reception the lady at the desk at first gave us the impression that there wasn't a twin room available then at last moment said she found one. Staff told us not to use one of the elevators because it was broken yet it wasn't officially closed or no sign was there to tell us not to use it.....

    Great location for Segovia right next to the Aqueduct. Rooms were clean, good air conditioning and having secure parking. In general staff were nice enough, gave us a map of Segovia.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel to explore a great city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable facilities, great breakfast, and excellent location to explore the city, Easy to park and to get in and out of Segovia if you are driving. Very helpful and professional staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Location ,cleanliness and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was given a room with a handicap bathroom which caused problems mirror angle special loo etc room as always seems to be the case when booking with booking.com was next to lifts

    Location ,cleanliness and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location beside the aqueduct, delicious and varied breakfast, clean rooms and very helpful staff. A perfect location to explore Segovia and surrounding area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    excellent location + excellent parking + excellent breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe two or three chairs/sofa on the roof with the stunning view at roman acueducto? :)

    excellent location + excellent parking + excellent breakfast + top mattresses + stunning view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee machine was broken for two consecutive mornings and we had to spend €5 per day elsewhere for coffee after €9 for breakfast. The staff just shrugged their shoulders when I mentioned it.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Too expensive and not what I’d expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was inefficient and the staff was not in good mood. I also didn’t like the room which was very dark. The travelers really need to pay attention when it comes to book a room with city view.

    The location which is near the bus stop to train station and some restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good value with helpful staff in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Included above

    Great location. Our room overlooked the aqueduct. The breakfast was buffet for 9 euros and I would have liked to order a la carte. Room was a good size and the bed very comfortable. There was a broken marble tile in the bathroom that needs to be fixed, but otherwise the room was fine. Very nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    The place is perfectly located just in front of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is perfectly located just in front of the Acueducto. The taxi and bus station is just in the same place. Perfect. The facilities are beautiful, and the have a great view in the roof of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    A decent hotel in a good location, but only moderate value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was quite disappointing for a supposedly 4-star hotel, and there were some obvious "choke points" - having only one (slow!) coffee machine meant a queue to use it, ditto the toaster. We also witnessed a Chinese guest ask for milk for their cereal, and the waiter point them towards the milk dispenser in coffee machine - despite this being hot milk. I'm not sure what the guests thought of this, but their Spanish was obviously not good enough to question it. The cold milk jug was empty and hadn't been refilled.

    The hotel is well located, the rooms are large, and it has its own garage (although this costs extra).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice location but very expensive and limited accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel, like so many of its kind, is somewhat characterless. The facilities are quite limited but the price of accommodation is extremely high - in five days of travelling around Castile and staying in good hotels, this was easily the most expensive (for example, 50% more than a superb palacio in Bruges) but the one with the least facilities. The room we were given, albeit with a partial view of the famous aqueduct, was by far the smallest we had experienced. It also transpired the air-conditioning was not available - a policy, it appears, by which this hotel (and its group of hotels, we believe), offer air-con only when the outside temperature reaches a certain point. However, we noted that the temperature in our room was 25 and given the room opened out onto a busy road and a piazza which, it turned out, was full of young people late at night, it was clear the windows could not be opened. The staff, who were very helpful indeed, managed to find us a different and larger room at the back of the hotel so that windows could be opened but, of course with only a view of an adjoining wall. It is obvious that people are expected to pay to be near and to see the aqueduct regardless of the quality of the facilities. Frankly, at these prices, the location is just not worth it - and in the end we didn't even have the view !!

    Unquestionably the location is good - centrally located and within easy walking distance of most areas of interest within Segovia. The hotel is easy to find and there is good parking, either within the hotel or, if it's full, just opposite. The staff were very friendly and there was a reasonably priced and adequate breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Hotel has a great view...but don't bother with the gym...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 'fitness center' sucks: limited equipment, much broken, no view... The room had few facilities too: no coffee or tea

    Location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Really enjoyed our short stay,would definitely use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pity the hotel didn't have a restaurant but there are many nearby.

    Excellent location,with convenient parking. Very helpful reception staff and a good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    The place to stay in Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a safety bar for the tub.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, ample room & bath with SUPER CONFORTABLE King bed. Parking on site.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we specified a double bed while booking, they gave us a room with twin beds for handicapped people. After protesting we got a normal twin room but w/o view. And that on Valentines weekend. They should specify that on the room types.

    Very nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely top marks. Best hotel ive been to this year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Absolutely brilliant hotel with lovely staff, comfortable modern rooms and bathrooms. Good view of Aqueduct. Lovely breakfast. Free sweets in reception, good wifi and warm rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    2 days in Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work for 2 days (our whole stay) and they never fixed it, even if I told them twice.

    Great location as we saw the roman aqueduc from our room. Right next to the pedestrian plaza. Lots of restaurants and cafés in thème area. Easy access to the Old town, the Acueducto, the Cathédral and the Alcazar.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Nice but, not if the air is not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super hot and the air conditioning was not working. We were told to open the windows at night. Not a bad idea if your not on the Main Street.

    Nice location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF,helpful and patient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have preferred less bitter coffee, but then I am an American with different coffee preferences from Europeans.

    EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF,helpful and patient. Very comfortable bed. good closet space, clean room & bathroom. All really good and we will find other Eurostars Hotels to stay in when we return to Europe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.4
    Very upset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertised airconditioning where there was none. An offer of a new room at 2300 hours when earlier they said none was available. Our sleep was horrible as a consequence . When asked for an adjustment to the rate they took off the price of parking and offered breakfast which we had already eaten. The parking was very tight and not conducive to our big car. They promised to reply to our complaints however no reply was forthcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    A very lovely and charming city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe break is very good, localization is perfect, right in front of the aqueduct. Good places to eat very close. Bathroom very good, clean, beds very confortable Staf very kind

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Check the location of your room before booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that our room was located directly above a 24 hour McDonalds. We were moved for the second night of our stay but the staff were fully aware of the situation. The noise was continuous. If you plan to book a room at this hotel make sure it is not above McDonald’s!!!

    The location which was no more than five minutes to the local sites. The breakfast selection was great and the staff were very helpful. Try to reverse into your parking slot as it is difficult to reverse out once in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.6
    I expected 4 star accommodation and didn't have better than a 2 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could not have been any more basic or sparsely furnished and was in need of an update. There wasn't so much as a drawer for your clothes, the wardrobe door was off its runner, the bathroom door was awkward to close and the bathroom cramped especially the location of the toilet so close to the vanity unit. There was no tea/coffee making facilities as I would have expected in a 4 star hotel. I don't believe this hotel warrants anything higher than 2 stars, there wasn't even a bar.

    The location. There was a very good view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    We will return and stay at this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at all

    It was the perfect location to visit this beautiful city the staff was very professional helpful and polite great price for the location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Amazing location next to the Roman aquaduct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Amazing location next to the Roman aquaduct. Excellent breakfast, big rooms. Convenient undeground parking. Segovia is a lovely historic town with lots to see.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    A pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very well located just outside of the aqua duck. Parking is easy right next to the hotel. Breakfast was plenty with variety. Staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Modern hotel in great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin beds were small. We had requested double beds but didn't get them though available. No tissues in bathroom. No toilet brush

    It was a modern hotel at the base of the aqueduct. Beautiful view of aqueduct from room. Great position. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was good. Room comfortable though a bit small.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant view!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower. Breakfast was a little overpriced. Roof top terrace was good for a quick view but had no tables/chairs set up for a longer visit.

    Staff were so so helpful. Brilliant views - worth paying a little extra for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered some some food one evening using room service. We had to wait for more than an hour. When we brought this to the attention of reception on checking out we were told this was because they used the facilities of the establishment next door. This is not an adequate response as "room service" is the hotel's responsibility. Also we repeatedly attempted to contact reception who would not answer the call. When they did the connection was so faint as to be useless. The message is don't use room service!

    Brilliant location. Magnificent visas of the Roman aqueduct.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Surprisingly modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound of public transport and cars driving by prevented me from sleeping with my window open.

    The location of the property is good. Just outside the old city center with a lovely view of the aqueduct, the good restaurants and other tourist attractions are within walking distance. The rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is good. In fact, out of the three hotels I've stayed in while in Segovia, it was by far the best with a nice selection of rolls, cereals, cakes, yoghurts and fresh orange juice. Especially the later seems hard to get in hotels, while you'll get it in every other cafe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    The fact that they charged me twice, (on check out and by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that they charged me twice, (on check out and by credit card 2 days later) and I have yet to have one of the payments returned. It is now 4 weeks since my stay!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.2
    Can't beat the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Doors: Bathroom door needed to either be fully open or completely closed, could not be partly open or closed, needed to slam room door to close it properly, staff entering and leaving kitchen where always slamming the door to the kitchen. Restaurant needs a new coffee machine! Present one kept breaking down and the coffee was not good.

    Excellent location, clean, quiet, very nice breakfast. All staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful place for your Porto base!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean, great location, very hospitable hosts. We felt so welcome. It always feels like a bit of a risk booking an apartment, but I was relieved to see how newly updated and clean this place was.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic location, great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin and there seemed to be a huge argument going on in the room next door to ours...not to mention the screaming child!!!

    Fantastic location right next to the aquaduct. We had a huge room with an amazing view, great value for money and would certainly stay again. Parking was a little expensive at €15. The breakfast was 7€ per person - which we didn't have but ate McDonald's which was next door!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.5
    Good views of the aqueduct from this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed there on a Saturday and Sunday night. The hotel is beside the Roman aqueduct and a plaza. We heard noise from outside on Saturday night. Sunday night was much quieter.

    Very helpful staff at check in - gave us lots of tourist information, best eating places etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.3
    Hope date changes are not required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Visit was spoilt because our date changes were not noted either by the hotel or yourselves, this meany we could only stay for one night which in effect cost us £93! not very good.

    did not have breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location. Very close to the downtown. Good parking facilities, but not free. Comfortable beds. But nothing special. Next to McDonalds and Burger King.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    6.7
    Ideal location to see the aqueducts and old town of Segovia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to adjust heating system, so uncomfortable to sleep.Also, 2 burger bars and abar in the complex meant it was very noisy.

    Ideal location to see the aqueducts and old town of Segovia. Secure parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.7
    Ageing hotel in need of upgrade, better options exist in Segovia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not satisfactory. The hotel cannot be construed to be a four star by any measure. At best it could be 2.5 star. The hotel is dated and scruffy in all the public areas and needs renovation.The lifts are a joke.

    Bedroom was well soundproofed very quiet and the bed very comfortable. The air conditioning was excellent. Staff were very courteous, helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.1
    Great location, Seasonal Air Conditioning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since this hotel listed air conditioning, we were expecting it to be operational instead we were told that only central heating was available due to the time of year, regardless of the actual temperature and humidity.

    The location and the room with the view of the Aqueduct.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    A good base in Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor, as they had ran out of a lot of basic items. This included milk and butter, not good!

    A clean and modern hotel in a great location beside the aqueduct. Easy to find with secure underground parking. The reception staff were friendly and happy to help.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.8
    Great position, amazing view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked two times to have more soap since we were two in the room, but we did not get it...

    The position is great! Just in front of the acueducto. The rooms are ok as well as the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location right next to the Acqueduct, fast food next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Info regarding parking, I ended up in a public car park that was more costly than the Hotel parking, which itself wasnt cheap

    Great location right next to the Acqueduct, fast food next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.1
    The position is great for a short stay but staffing levels appear to be low and breakfast very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was poor. Dried up meat, cakes, scrambled eggs. Hot water urn only warm, little fruit.

    Wonderful view of the Acuaduct from terrace, though nowhere to sit and admire it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location and the staff at the desk were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses too hard....

    Excellent location and the staff at the desk were very helpful with information. Parking was in the building , so that was convenient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Amazing Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No bar facilities in house. We didn't see the 'Café Bar' open at any time.

    Fantastic location! Good breakfast with a large choice. Secure underground car-parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel next to the aqueduct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast staff could not cope when there was a coach party there and took ages to clear and reset the tables afterwards, making it difficult to find a clean table to sit at.

    The hotel was in a good position, next to the aqueduct and bus stop for the AVE station, and just outside the old centre. A good selection of food at breakfast.There were lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Our bedroom was a decent size, clean, and overlooked the aqueduct and old centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Super views and close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic position. Room 217 had a super view of the aqueduct and restaurants right outside the hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    It was exactly where you need to start you time in the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactly where you need to start you time in the time. You could ask for no better location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    My first choice hotel in Segovia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was wheelchair access throughout the hotel and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    We keep on returning. Thanks guys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mirrors by plug points in the bedroom.

    Large room with spectacular views of the aqueduct. Perfect location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Great place, great rooms would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, great rooms would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent. Will recommend to other people. Will stay back if I return to Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Location, room, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Breakfest was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed the experience but hotel could improve in some areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t up to 4 star standard.

    It was well located.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds poor and very poor value for the cost

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, close to Acueducto and everything else,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, close to Acueducto and everything else, clean hotel, front desk very friendly to tell us how to get in and out of garage

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the view from the room oversees the aqueduct. It is also very near to the aqueduct and the old town of Segovia.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Good short stay, no frills hotel, clean and comfortable in outstanding location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is the best thing about this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.8
    Was not up to my expectations and what was shown in your website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole facility and the rooms, very basic and old farnture,and the whole condition of the hotel is not worth the money you bay for .

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was very poor and the room was claustrophobic and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor and the room was claustrophobic and in parts appeared to be below street level

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking cost money

    Great breakfast, best location ever

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    On a very busy street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a very busy street... Friday night with lots of music out on the street

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Fantstic view on the aqueduct
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    View on the aqueduct

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room.

    The Location adjacent to the aqueduct

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Best location to stay in Segovia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Comfy, and very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy, and very good breakfast. Great location. Staff helpful, especially Maria on reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Great location. Nice breakfast. Comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely town, good hotel. Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    All good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Two night stay in Segovia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough toiletries in the bathroom Very expensive

    An excellent central location, attached garage ( for those who drive ), good WiFi and AC.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    We were happy here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was warm.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed it well situated staff friendly good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dated. Would have like more than one chair in double room, plenty of room.

    Hotel well situated . Great for our purposes to visit Segovia.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    Good Room and facilities. Good location, very close to Aqueduct of Segovia.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Plaza Acueducto traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: