Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Andalucía hotel reviews
  4. Granada hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Eurostars Puerta Real

Reviews of Eurostars Puerta Real This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Acera del Darro, 24, Granada City Center, 18005 Granada, Spain

#11 of 122 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    8.3
    Nice, but not everything is well thought through
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel parking is nearly impossible to find, much like the hotel itself when arriving by car; bathroom doors is a triumph of design over common sense - heavy glass sliding doors in our family room (with 2 bathrooms!) would not close completely leaving a 2 inch gap.

    Breakfast was extra but reasonably priced; good service from the front desk; public parking across the road from the hotel at a negotiated daily rate.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    8.8
    Very new hotel, very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had really very small room - but we noticed that there were other rooms bigger. We booked a standard one - and there was little space for us two and one bag. The parking is 20€ per day, but it has extremely small places.

    Very new hotel, very good location. Breakfast was really good value for money. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    8.3
    Overheated rooms with no possibility of adjusting the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overheated rooms with no possibility of adjusting the temperature. I asked the staff to do sth about it but nothing was done. Not everyone is able to sleep in the room of 26-27 degrees.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    6.7
    constantly flashing smoke detector above my bed all night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    constantly flashing smoke detector above my bed all night that kept me up. Maintenance need to be more on top of this and change the batteries - shame as the hotel was nice enough but I did not sleep at all!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    8.8
    Stay there
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not even sure how to write this, I'm a travel blogger and this is a tough one. This was one of the worst stays ever, BUT let me explain. The hotel was beautiful, the staff was beyond helpful, but everything that could go wrong did go wrong. From the lack of promised parking, took us 3 hours to find parking, to the keys to the rooms not working, had to be escorted every time to our room, broken elevators, no air conditioning in the room, had to sleep with the window open to the noisy streets below, no wifi, phone didn't work, is that enough? Would we stay there again, ABSOLUTELY! The hotel staff felt just horrible, upgraded us to a beautiful suite, wifi still didn't work and paid for our parking. What we learned the morning we left was that this hotel had only been open 2 weeks. Working out the bugs I guess. We just seemed to be the unluckiest couple. It really is a beautiful hotel, right in the heart of Granada.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    10
    Amazing property and great value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have no complaints but it is good to note that there aren’t any rooms with bathtubs in the hotel. Not a big issue for us but take note if you’re traveling with a small baby or toddler etc.

    Amazing property and great value for the money! Had everything and more in regard to amenities. Rooms are spacious and clean. Very rare you have hotels that give you toothbrushes. Location is perfect! Near all shopping and restaurants etc. Staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    6.7
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee machine Or even basic electric kettle provided in the room! Definately not acceptable for a 4* hotel

    Nice location Clean property, helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    6.7
    New hotel in a central location, room sizes small and staff issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Took over an hour to get clean towels and soap which had not been left by cleaning staff, and the breakfast limited in choice. First room we were allocated at rear of hotel was very small and low ceilings. we were then offered a larger room but it wasn't very functional.

    New hotel in a central location, overall cleanliness was good.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They should fix the internet and also a kettle in the rooms for a tea

    The place is sparkling clean, very big and modern room , breakfast good, very close to attractions. Parking across the street on a public parking for 22 euros

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    7.5
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    About 4am there will be a lot of noise from the trash lorry picking up trash from every building. Lasts fir about ten minutes. Enough to wake you up and stop you from sleeping again.

    Very good location. Staff is friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    9.6
    Great brand new hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack in ambience background music. Spa facilities limited to sauna and steam room

    Great brand new hotel. Room was big and beautiful. Very clean. Lovely view to the front of he hotel with Sierra Nevada in the background. Great location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    9.6
    Worth the extra to be in a Eurostars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only that this hotel was brand new and difficult to find.

    As a new hotel it was pristine. The staff couldn't do more for us, even coming and finding us to guide us to the entrance, explaining the parking and taking our luggage in. Very close to attractions, quiet yet central. Biggest shower head I've ever seen!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2019

    9.2
    The poor quality of the coffee in the cafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The poor quality of the coffee in the cafe.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    9.6
    Very nice and comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking (the hotel does not have a parking). No fridge or coffee maker in the room

    Location and cleanness

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    10
    Location, facilities, style, staff, room - was all amazing,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Location, facilities, style, staff, room - was all amazing, beat all expectations

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    8.8
    Everything except the parking garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Please warn customers that parking garage is for micro cars!

    Everything except the parking garage

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    10
    Incredibly good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. This is a brand new hotel very well designed and maintained.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    9.6
    Everything within 15 min walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast wasn't very good, except coffee :-)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    9.6
    Locatie is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Locatie is perfect.

    Stayed in November 2018

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: