Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurostars Zaragoza 4 stars

Miquel Roca i Junyent, 5, 50011 Zaragoza, Spain

#21 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2845 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Supercomfy bed but absolutely no Wi-Fi in the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supercomfy bed but absolutely no Wi-Fi in the room... Had to use it in the corridors, which is really not what we signed up for!

    Supercomfy bed but absolutely no Wi-Fi in the room... Had to use it in the corridors, which is really not what we signed up for!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    They did me a discount because the room wasn’t 100% in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t as comfortable as it seemed in the pictures.It was very hot at night so I let the air conditioner on and in the morning when I went to the bathroom I was about to fall because there was a big leak of water on the floor.For a 4 star hotel it wasn’t that good.

    They did me a discount because the room wasn’t 100% in conditions. The location wasn’t bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Not bad for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not informed that the restaurant would not be available for us to use when we checked in and as there are not other local places to eat it would have been a taxi ride back into main town. This was disappointing especially as we had just returned in a taxi from the city. If you are parking then be aware that you will need to make your payment before approaching the barrier. There are very few yellow payment machines around the large station area.

    Helpful, friendly staff, especially Anders who was running the cafe in the hotel that evening. The restaurant had been taken over by several groups and was not available to other guests that evening. Anders provided all we needed from the Room Service menu in the Hotels foyer cafe. Service with a smile and could not do enough for us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Good stop for two nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would like coffee making facilities in room. If you don't have a local colleague with a car it was a bit far from the tapas area

    Breakfast was good and the bathroom was nice. Excellent views across the old Fair site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Good for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is just near to the big roads .So can be noisy

    Since I had a train to catch to Madrid thus hotel us perfect to spend overnight .Nice staff and room was confortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent travel stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small niggle tho important to me, the blackout curtains were not complete. It is outside the town centre but it’s easy to reach.

    Good location in the station for a late arrival. Helpful staff. Spacious rooms felt luxurious. Good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    very good hotel if the price is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not as good as it should. Some ugly smell at the reception area

    very good hotel if the price is good. Great room service, quality food and fair cost

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Modern Hotel on the edge of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No real facilities for a large modern hotel. No tea and Coffee making facilities in the room and bar is closed in the afternoons at weekend so you need to leave the hotel for a drink

    Good location for links to Airport, Railway and Buses

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Very optimal value/price ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In order to get to Plaza del Pilar you have to walk for 45 minutes. I guess that I could have hailed a taxi...

    We were given a room upgrade due to availability alone (or was it my beard?)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea making facilities. A real problem for travellers.

    Food was good but there was not enough cutlery or crockery for all thr guests at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Great Hotel in your travelling in and out by Train!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice large room, so convenient as we only stayed two nights and came in and out on the train. Breakfast was ok. Room service was very nice. Amazing value for money!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.8
    OK for a one night stay while train hopping !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature. No air conditioning. Had to leave outside door/window open during my stay. It was noisy outside of the room facing the street.

    Located right at train station. Perfect for one night to continue my trip next day. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Hotel was very good but Zaragoza can be a nightmare to drive around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested a room with facilities for the disabled but when we arrived we were told that there wasn’t one available which was a difficult for my wife.

    The room we had requested was not available so we were upgraded to a suite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel for a short stay in Zaragoza
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good but quite away from the city centre, with the bus station making it feel more industrial.

    Good breakfast, easily accessible location, clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    For business travellers, it is a perfect spot. It is quite a walking distance to the tourist areas..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants close by...and the hotel's cafeteria/restaurant closes early.

    The room was comfortable, spacious and clean.the hotel is right on top of the train station, and the bus stops are just outside their doors.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    A good big bed
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is dull (it is in part of the train station) and the hotel is simply a room and breakfast hotel. A movie channel in English would be good.

    Room, breakfast and the distance to train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Very good hotel, excellent position for travelling by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing missing in the room is coffee/tea making facilities. More choice on the Restaurant menu would be nice as the food served there is very good.

    Lovely, modern Hotel right inside the train station with some rooms overlooking the platforms. My room overlooked the street, very quiet, spacious, large comfy bed, tv, chair, desk and minibar. Huge bathroom with bath/shower and hairdryer. Bar, Restaurant and room service available. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great. Only five minute walk to the platforms next morning. Would stay again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    Large room, good customer service.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of the room, it was dusty and dirty. The room smelt like a train station (the Hotel is virtually on top of the train station. Carpet in hallways leading to the room threadbare and steel sticking out of the floor, easy to trip, safety issue.

    Very large room. Customer service good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Extremely convenient location gets a bug thumbs up.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator stopped working for a short while.

    Being attached to the train station was extremely convenient and we didn't even hear a train while sleeping. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Very nice but we missed the tea and coffee facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking incurred a 17 euro charge. Fortunately (!) I am disabled and parked outside in the service bays. Really surprising also: the usual complimentary tea and coffee facilities were not provided in the rooms. I cannot walk far so we just had to make do without. I know there was a minibar - that just seemed a bit greedy.

    We have been to another Eurostars hotel in Zaragoza before, and we generally find them great, staff being particularly helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.8
    Spacious quite room with a comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious quite room with a comfortable bed. The hotel is at the train station which is very convenient for travelling by train to or from Zaragoza - saves a lot of time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel to do Business In Zaragoza
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner at the restaurant wasn't great. Clearly not prepared for dinners and plates available are limited.

    Location in the Train Station is perfect for those who travel for business reasons with the AVE. New Hotel and nice staff. The rooms have a good size. One to repeat!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.6
    Room was spacious & clean and breakfast was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they would serve mineral water for free. Bottled water in the room is not free. Except this, everything was perfect.

    Room was spacious & clean and breakfast was perfect. Also, if you arrive to Zaragoza late at night, then this hotel will be the perfect one. It's located at the station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very nice modern hotel which is part of the railway station. Parking available for a cost. Very clean and easy to find, bus station within walking distance for transfer to the airport or city centre. Food is good with a restaurant and cafe in the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Personnel extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work, luckily it was not too hot. Even though a bit far from the city center, it was easy to get around.

    Personnel extremely helpful. Room extremely well decorated and the size waa excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Quality/Price perfect and really convenient place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to take the train the day after early in the morning. The bus at 30 meters from the hotel entrance takes you to the centre and the quality of the rooms are perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    Average stay convenient for train travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite expensive for an average size room, probably because there was a Festival on in Zaragoza. No atmosphere at all about theHotel. A 20min bus ride from the centre of city. Restaurant food very ordinary for a 4 star Hotel. My meal was inedible. The menu consisted of pictures and the food did not remotely resemble the pictures.

    Clean, quiet room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    Great modern design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A minimum of 30 min on the bus to get to the city center. Not many places to eat nearby after 9 PM.

    Nice modern design right by the main train station. Great breakfast for 9 euros.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay at the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the bus was easy to get into town, you still have to get it. Nothing is very near the hotel except the trains and buses.

    Very nice place to stay at the train station. Nice breakfast buffet. The hotel is located right in the train station in Zaragoza. Easy bus ride into town for meals and sightseeing. Zaragoza is a beautiful town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    At the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners didn't clean thoroughly. Room was cold and no heating available. Matress was hard. Very expensive.

    At the station. Easy to get to. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is underground parking but it is €17 or free on street parking you have to walk to

    Nice hotel,it's massive if you don't like big hotels don't stay here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    great place and staff..handy..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from City center but manageable w bus!..easy...

    Huge space and bathroom..clean, new , great staff, helpful..great big ,the best so far in spain.Easy location if you intend to spend short time there.its inside the train station and still not noisy.....noisy.noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Great value, great location for train travellers, but no coffee or tea available !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee ! No tea / coffee making facilities in the room, which is not unusual in Europe but there was no coffee available to buy in the bar downstairs because it appeared permanently closed. Food in the restaurant at night was dire, luckily the taxi into town costs only a few Euro, or take the bus for 1.4 Euro.

    Excellent value, great location (if you're travelling by train), good size room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Nice clean comfortable hotel right at the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant at the hotel is just good enough and nothing else is available in walking distance. That would be the only thing missing.

    Very nice hotel right at the train station, making it extremely convenient when traveling in or out of the city by train. Large comfortable rooms and bathroom. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside the city.

    Tasty breakfast. The reception staff was very kind - they changed my reservation according to what I asked, despite it was unchangeable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Once again when I booked, it had breakfast included in deal,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once again when I booked, it had breakfast included in deal, but for the 2nd time in a row , when we arrived the breakfast was not included!! Not sure this is a hotel or booking.com issue!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nil

    Location location location. it is on top of the inter city high speed train station. Breakfast is good. City bus is at the door step. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Large comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a little confusing at first and the hotel access door is the other side of the train station. Unload luggage before parking. Cost of parking car adds 17 euros to your overnight stay. Limited dinner menu.

    Large comfortable room. Staff very helpful. Value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Potentially a very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cafeteria/bar is closed down, seemingly permanently! I know there are two other bars on the station, but I did not want to go out in 42 degrees heat and walk for five minutes to get a cup of coffee in the afternoon!!! The station itself is badly designed, with too long distances to walk between e.g. the hotel entrance and the ticket sales/customer help, train waiting rooms, cafés (no shops that I saw.) Eurostars has to conform to the design, but now its only facility for food/drink (after breakfast closes at 10 a.m.) is the restaurant which doesn't open again until 7 p.m.

    Friendly, helpful receptionists. Almost instant hot water in the shower, morning and evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Great location if you are arriving to or leaving from the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no real complains about this place, met my needs and expectations and quality of service, food and facilities are great. But for the sake of filling up this box... Not a good location or great views from the rooms for a leisure trip in the city, you will find better choices in the city center (if you still book this one for leisure and you don't like it...well..it will be your fault, not the hotel's). There is no restaurant service for lunch, only for dinner (however, there is a couple of places inside the station that should make the trick). There was no air conditioning in the floors corridors, which could be unpleasant in such hot days like the ones in my stay.

    Great location if you are arriving to or leaving from the train station. You could almost literally jump out the corridors or breakfast room (not recommended, though...) and land on your train. Very convenient for business like trips with base in the train station. Well connected with the city by taxi (busy taxi stations outside several exits of the station building) and bus. Fluid check in and check out. Very nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast, good quality and plenty of options. Great value/price relation. Spacious and clean room. Comfortable bed. Big bathroom with a good set of amenities. Impressively quiet considering it is located inside a train station (you just feel some vibrations now and then but not annoying or disturbing at all) and besides busy roads.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Almost Heaven
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee????

    Absolutely spotless. Wonderful staff. Room is absolutely superb value (especially compared with their sister hotel 200 meters away) Pretty close to 100%. So why not? No kettle in the room and no coffee machine in the entire hotel!!! Unless you have a meal....no coffee! Other thing...neither of their computers worked in their "business centre". I told the receptionist she said she knew .... But clearly did not care! That's as close to a 100% as I could give. Rent a coffee machine and sort out the two PCs and it's as good as it gets!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Huge room with great accessibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe the lack of restaurants around... But that is a minor thingy.

    HUGE ROOM! You can play football in the bathroom! Two sinks! Amazing! Bus stop and taxis are in two minutes walking from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.1
    Ok hotel near the train station at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room smelled like cigarette smoke so we were moved to another room bit this had a broken light that didnt work and there were pillows thrown all over the couch.

    It was located close to the train station. The bed was king size and bathroom had a tub.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with excellent prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps, to come back at night from the center could imply taking a taxi. The restaurant in the hotel is good, but it is though the only option in the area.

    I got down from the bus in Zaragoza and in 1 minute I was inside my room. The location couldn't be better if you travel by train or bus. I walked from the hotel to the center, although a bus is preferable. The bus 34 stops in front and takes 20 minutes. The hotel is top class. I recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Central location without the hubbub
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things. Please put tea and coffee making facilities in room. I had to bring my own. In a four star hotel I expect this. Restaurant staff a bit abrupt, not rude. I know English isn't their first language.

    Lovely light, fresh and clean hotel. Great not to have to travel between stations and accommodation. Reception staff lovely and helpful and professional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location as Travelling by train to and from Zaragoza, and rooms were comfortable and sizable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more amenities in the room like toothbrushes and ability to boil water for tea

    Good check-in experience and staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    The room was confortable, the wifi was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and dinner were not up to the standards of a 3 or 4 star hotel. WE missed the entrance and further down the road found an entrance to the hotel closed with a locker. It gave us the bad feeling that the hotel had closed. We phoned the hotel and were relieved to know that it was an entrance no longer in use. Our question: why not remove the signs of the hotel at the unused door?=

    The room was confortable, the wifi was good. The staff was helpful with tips tips to visit Saragossa

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    This hotel is right inside the train station building, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kettle in the room.

    This hotel is right inside the train station building, so it's perfect for my train trip. And there is no noise from the train can be heard! The decors is very modern and beautiful. The bathroom is spacey.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    The comfy bed
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though I booked a "pay at the hotel" option, they pulled the money from my bank account before the check-out, without asking me.

    The comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for a short- time period
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are just crossing the city, this is a great choice! Perfect connection to the center and you are on the station. But still high level of service!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.9
    Genarally everything was ok - except for air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning centrally regulated. It was not possible to degrease the temperature in the room. 28 degrees is not a temperature to sleep.

    Genarally everything was ok - except for air conditioning system.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Suitable for a short stay if arriving or departing by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited restaurant menu, main central area of town a bus ride away.Suitable

    Hotel situate on the main railway station, very handy for arrival and departure by train.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.7
    OK. Not more, not less.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In an nearly empty hotel it still was very noisy at night. The neighbourhood is not very exciting.

    Very easy if have to travel by train. Nice persons at the reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    Wonderful location for the railway station!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small point but 'welcome' drinks should have worked better.

    Loved the size of rooms and the great breakfast (not included in our price but very good).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The rooms were clean, bed was ultra comfortable, and the breakfast was terrific. Being at the train station made it easy on arrival and departure. Great location for travelers not wanting a car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't good but we were at very end of hotel. Service at breakfast wasnt always efficient but on other hand all the staff were busy so perhaps there just wasn't enough of them.

    The rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. The suite was HUGE. Breakfast very good quality. Very handy for getting bus into Zaragoza.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.3
    excellent location for high speed train travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant is good, good for breakfast, but for a dinner the interior in my view is a little impersonal.

    For High Speed train travellers, the location cannot be better. Friendly and efficient staff. Parking below the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Very handy hotel for early trains as it is directly located...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very handy hotel for early trains as it is directly located in Zaragoza's train station. Breakfast was great, lot of choices. Room nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.8
    Comfortable, but far from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That in the morning if you had breakfast too late, the tables weren't arranged anymore, and you had to go hunting to find spoons and forks. Also we didnt like the location. Is way too far from the center, and the parking is very expensive.

    I liked the bed, and bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    A 4-star hotel, what can I say more?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The windows behind the curtain were not clean though!

    The best part is the fact that the hotel is a part of the train station (super convenient if you travel late). I got a room with a nice view at Av. de la Cdad. de Soria.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice if you have a early train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon wasn't cold at all, so was bit uncomfortable in the evening. Wifi was good

    It is in the train station which is nice as we had a train to catch very early.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    The room was really big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con is really cold and if you set it too low you can't breathe. They did not make bed with blanket but only the bed sheet you can find the blanket in the wardrobe though

    The room was really big and comfortable. Tt's a great value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good for those who travel with train, bus or airplane because it is situated in Estacion Delicias (there is a bus which goes to the airport from Delicias and it is very cheap). The receptionist was nice and she gave me all the information I needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel for transport links
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking arrangements could be better and clearer. There was no direct access to the station car park from the hotel, there were no spaces designated for hotel guests, and there was a charge for parking.

    The rooms are very spacious, especially the bathrooms, and very well equipped. Our room had a wonderful view over the railway station, and we enjoyed watching the trains coming and going. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with lots of variety. The hotel is in a great location, with bus stop for bus to city centre right outside, and of course easy access to railway station. The hotel also has easy access to the ring road and northbound motorway, and is easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Good place to stay when you find it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic layover for tain travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great big bed. Could not be any closer for catching the train.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    everything was exceptional, if we were to book in zaragoza,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was exceptional, if we were to book in zaragoza, we will book again with eurostars!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Lack of parking is bad for hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service! No Parking! No blankets in the rooms!

    No restaurant No room service No parking No blankets in the rooms!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    It's new, clean, easy to find and an exceptional value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's new, clean, easy to find and an exceptional value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient if on a bus or train layover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Few amnenities at bus/train station.

    Convenient if on a bus or train layover. A big tar from town centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access from the train station car park could be signposted.

    Wifi was really good and connection was flawless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean, spacious, couldn’t be closer to public transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurant/ food options nearby

    Clean, spacious, couldn’t be closer to public transport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    My room is looking the train station and there are no...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My room is looking the train station and there are no windows to open to get fresh air. So it is kind of disturbing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    ease of access to the station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor service in the bar

    ease of access to the station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Fresh fruit at breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I didn't really like.

    Fresh fruit at breakfast was very good. Also the room was very warm and cozy.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurostars Zaragoza traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: