Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Exagon Park Club & Spa 4 stars

Ronda de la Pleta, 46, 07458 Can Picafort, Spain

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - The room cleaning service is not good. We stayed at the hotel for 6 days and they did not change the bedding and towels even once. - They could renovate the bedding and curtains. It would make the room look more modern and fit with the rest of the hotel. - Air Conditioner could be better

    - Food was great. We had breakfast every day at the hotel and dinner twice. - The hotel is really prepared to serve you... they have baby buggies for 3 euro a day, towels to lend for beaches and pool... - Pools are great, spaces for kids like playgrounds, mini clubs and so on... - The beach behind the hotel is great and good for kids. - Easy to move around by car ( close to Playa de Muro and Alcudia )

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much the hotel, the 2 hour plus coach transfer was horrendous which is why I'd never return to this resort again

    Great family hotel, food was great all week with enough choice for the fussiest eaters, my niece and nephew included!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Bad coffee in the restaurant and needs a little bit more variation in the food the dessert was horrible. Animation was under staffed and could use a little bit more pep.

    Very friendly staff, good coffee at the pool bar, relaxing atmosphere and nice pool, The hotel was recently renovated has an en vogue 70s style, everyday fresh grilled fish. drinks selection for all inclusive decent all in all good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning in communal areas could be better. Were only allowed clean pool towels once every three days. Room towels were changed once in the whole week. Fridge in room was empty despite being all inclusive - not even bottles of water or tea/coffee facilities in room. Unable to get bottles of water during the day - only during evening meal. Shower was horrendous, the bath and shower ran at the same time. Could only use shower by holding shower head over you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the beds are quiet as we are used to a soft bed. Rooms little dated but very clean. We had a problem with the shower that leaked onto the shelf behind so caused flooding of water leading out to the hall so had to hold shower head to stop flooding.

    Lovely staff. Nice big pool, plenty of options on food. Very clean towels and beds always kept fresh. Lots of choice on the all inclusive the drinks have plenty of choice including known brands of spirits not just local included. Nice surprise bottle of cava in room on my birthday. Overall pleasant stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have just returned from my holiday. I have booked it on booking.com and want to warn other people - never pay in pounds. It cost me 100 GBP more than it was suppose to cost. Once I booked hotel, they calculated my cost and told me I can pay on arrival which was nice but I was shocked when I got there, it was a way more than it was suppose to be. That's why - ALWAYS PAY IN EUROS. Other thing, I payed for wifi but signal was really weak. So I regretted I payed for 5 days. I had all inclusive but ended up buying drinks such as coke, beer, even water (tasted really gross). When it came to food - I was very satisfied. Tasted delicious. However me and my friends had a lovely time. I would recommend this hotel, it's nice and peaceful. I just wanted to point out things that people should know about.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedrooms could do with a little updating however they were always spotlessly clean. As mentioned on previous reviews the wifi isn't great but at least it gives you chance to completely switch off and relax!!!!

    Just arrived back and must say we had a fantastic holiday at Exagon Park. The hotel is really well looked after by all the fantastic staff who can't do enough to accomodate the guests. There were a great variety of nationalities and age groups staying from young families to retired people which made for a great atmosphere. The hotel had lots of activities (if you wanted to get involved) for all age groups. The food selection was superb, we only paid for Bed & Breakfast however we paid for the evening meal on a couple of nights as you get so much choice and good value for money. Will look to book again maybe for next year

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 hour free WiFi per day and only in reception area so as good as useless. Most bars have free WiFi yet the hotel didn't. Shame! Beds were very uncomfortable couldn't move for the first 20 mins after waking up.

    Location staff breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food repetitive (like most buffet-club-holiday-offers). not a deal breaker as quality is good. We had half-board. Cannot judge all in. In our opinion all in not needed as there are sufficient restos/bars/supermarkets in walking distance. Some noise from planes (morning/evening), which is intrinsic to Can Picafort. Towels never tried as bathroom ventilation system is not strong enough. We just got new towels every day, which is not ecological but efficient to solve the issue.

    super friendly and flexible staff. Very clean. Overall a calm place, but with a very nice part of the beach that is not too overrun like the ones further down the road.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free Wi fi and kettles in rooms for those not in all inclusive

    Location, food and cleanliness was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities to suit all ages and abilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even paid internet still not so good. No Gym. facilities, safe box need to pay. The spa facility is too simple and poor.

    The food was quite good! The garden is nice and big. The sport assitant girl from Hungary is so kind and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The internet. Spain is still in the '90s when it comes to the internet. Both WiFi and mobile. You have one hour gratis wifi daily on the reception. For rest you have to pay 14e per week per device, which is more then we paid for Norwegian mobile internet in roaming for whole family. And connection in the hotel is so poor that is totally useless. And parking is almost non existing - there is one for couple of cars and for others - street.

    Food is unbelievable - huge choice and always something new. The staff is very polite and helpful, but lack in English. Hotel is very clean. If you want peace in the evening ask for room on the street side. If you want proper coffee - ask for coffee el español!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time too busy however it is the height of the season.

    Friendly staff. Pleasant setting. Plenty of sun beds. Children's entertainment appropriate.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for wifi and it was terrible connection was poor, staff would not bother to find out if I'm German or not and assume to speak to me in it and on occasion I would say thank you and get a reply in german, 30 min walk to town

    Good size not to big not to small, large pool nice food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    our room did not have any sunshine at any time.i like to sit on Balcony to read but no sun on that side.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free WiFi was poor. VERY busy at the wkend

    Great food, lovely gardens & good activities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like the fact that you had to pay for drinking water which is what you get easily from the taps in the UK. It would have been nice if the hotel had free water stations for people to get drinking water.

    The location of the hotel was close to three beach which was very good. The hotel staff were nice and friendly, our room was large, modern and very clean. We had our breakfast and dinner at the hotel and it was buffet. There was a lot of variety and the food always tasted nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A little isolated and not in C'an Picafort as expected but in Son Baulo. Therefore not close to much in the way of bars and restaurants.

    Outside areas - pool and gardens; staff

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds could have been a bit softer

    Very clean hotel with very varied menus. Very spacious outdoor areas and never felt cramped never failing to get a sunbed. Good position

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds were bad and the the hotel is dated.

    The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    "Double room" was 2 single beds pushed together :-/

    Gardens were great with ample beds and space to be private..

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse Exagon Park Club & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: