Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Excelsior Estudios & Apartamentos

General Vara de Rey, 9, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#26 of 27 Holiday rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 590 apartment reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    In general the structure met my expectations and is aligned with the price requested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The area is in the very city center of nightlife (mainly British nightlife) in S.Antony, so the street under our room was always busy and loud at every our of the night.

    I really liked the position, very strategic to visit the rest of the island in general and very close to public free parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    Best place to be if you came to party
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is close to everything in San Antonio. Right next to all the bars and clubs, a very short walk to the strip and 7min walk to the buses. The rooms are a good size. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to young people who want to be close to all the action.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building in general is really old, also if you want to bring a guest even for 10 minutes to your room, they wont allow it, on your checkout day they will go and knock on your door at 8am to wake you up to leave the room asap. Never had this kind of experience before.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    Not fun and very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t get any room service which we were suppose to get every other day apparently. There was an older man on front desk who shouted at me for asking for toilet roll at such a late hour (9pm) which I think is disgusting as it’s not my fault they can’t clean my room in time for my toilet schedule. The air conditioning in one room was awful, it was like a sauna in there yet was told we couldn’t swap rooms. Wouldn’t go again, can do a lot better with the money.

    One young man whom worked on front desk was lovely. The location was great. Shop in front of the hotel and food places all around. Close to the strip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms,air conditioning fridge/ little freezer etc.. had all the essentials.. location is spot on.. staff is like a family who were polite...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Right in the middle of a buzzing area, filled with restaurants, shops and close to the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The area at night is filled with young party-goers who can often be loud, as well as some nasty looking individuals :/

    The beds were comfortable, the shower had good pressure and the maids arranged our room every two days, made our beds and gave us clean towels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    All in all a decent budget option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are kind of ugly but they are clean. The pictures show a balcony but that’s misleading because I think most rooms don’t have one.

    The location is great because it’s a few steps tot the San Antonio beach and right beside bars and food. Then again it is in San Antonio so you’re still paying a lot for cabs to the Playa d’en Bossa and the clubs on the other side of the island.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the last day of our stay the water was stopped in that side of city from the morning till next morning. They found a solution so we went to another hotel to take a shower.

    The bed is very comfortable, the apt is spacious and the temperature nice because we had 2 ventilators and the air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Air con game WEAK but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the area was good but the air con was that poor it really put us off the room it was so hot, it was cooler outside in the heat then the property

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable stay and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable stay and good value for money. This is not a super luxurious accomdoation but it is close to everything in Sant Antoni. Kitchen in the room was handy for making breakfast. Fridge was also good for storing water, milk etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location and ideal for getting around San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time took far to long. Mattresses were not very comfy (too hard) and the air conditioning unit in our room (311) was terrible, blowing out mild/warm air instead of cold.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Good value and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    absolutely fine as it was

    Regardig the name - it wasn't so much fun alone (you cant bring unregistered guests) but it was basic, served me well. good fridge and stove with good cutlery and simple but nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.6
    The air conditioning didn’t work.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning didn’t work. There was no phone to call reception. Our balcony overlooked a derelict building which looked like a shanty town. The tv was tiny and not a flat screen not even a remote control. Your also not allowed guest in an apartment. Stay at your own risk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place on Ibisa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no sponge and dish soap - we couldn't clean the dishes properly

    *It was very clean *Very good location - 3 min to the city center *Kitchen was well equipped besides sponge and dish soap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    For me, very good for that price. Recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything here was very pleasant ( in a ratio with money ) - clean room, bathroom in good shape, kitchen in the room, with enough equipement for cooking ( you only need some detergent to clean dishes ). The shops or fastfoods are everywhere, the nearest beach is only few meters from the property, and about quietness - you know, it's Ibiza, so don't expect quietness like in the forest. I have to admire the staff especially - very kind, very helpful, they even allowed me to print my flight ticket home without paying any fee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    I liked the room , the placement of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be helpful to have handwash in the bath and some salt in the kitchenette.The bathroom smell really ugly. Some clubs are near the property, so it was very noisy all night, but if you close the balcony door, it was not so bad.

    I liked the room , the placement of the hotel. The kitchenette is well equipped, the air conditioning and the fan were useful. Central location, Cafe del mar and sea 5 min by walk. Lovely and helpful staff. For that price is really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little loud as half the rooms are located above the west end However sleep is overrated in ibiza anyways!

    Would recommend to anyone the location is great!!! And the aircon was to die for

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Very clean and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strip is blaring until 5am so if you like an early night this place is not for you! We would definitely come back here.

    Very clean and efficient. Great location if your there to party as your on the strip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    I liked the room , the placement of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I didnt like the weak connection of the wifi in the rooms , and the guests that all night are closing(shoving so hard) the doors so loudly and no one is saying anything and you cant sleep well because of that.

    I liked the room , the placement of the hotel. For that price is really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    The location is very good, 50 m from the bars, clubs in San...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi is working just around the reception, we had a room in level 4, it wasn't a connection. After 10 PM till 6 AM the street is very noisy because of the parties near, but it is Ibiza :) One night we forgot locked the door, so we just wake up and was open because of the wind :)

    The location is very good, 50 m from the bars, clubs in San Antonio. The port is 5 minutes walk, and the bus station is 15 minutes walk from the apartment. The room was clean, it was okay with good facility, good price for the cosy holiday. Staff very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    nice and clean room,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all clubs are near the property so it was very noisy all night air conditioner didn´t work

    nice and clean room, parking about 400 m from property near cafe del mar good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Perfect base for a couple of days partying Ibiza style. Friendly knowlegable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knew that our apartment would be noisy due to location & online reviews, but it honestly sounded like our neighbour was in our room due to the wooden bathroom shutters we could hear his every move!For 2 nights it wasn't a problem, but if you're not staying out until 7am every morning you'll find it difficult to sleep as rooms situated abover the west end 'party' strip

    Good value accommodation not far from the bus terminal.After check out we were able to leave our luggage in a secure room & had use of the shower room after spending the day at the beach. Staff looked after our mobile phones whilst they were on charge & we popped next door to the bar before heading to the airport. Such lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Definitely revisiting next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handwash should be provided. And something to wipe the bathroom dry.

    Perfect location, in middle of all the madness! Specially if u have just 2-3 days, u won't miss much from this location. And the staff was great! Very friendly and very helpful. The girl at the reception (I think name was Garnicia or something like that) she was brilliant! She made our experience great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    2.9
    Don't come unless you don't have any other option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in the middle of pubs and discos, impossible to sleep or park the car. They don't have basic stuff like a hairdryer,neither they provide it.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    3 day weekend 👌🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise at morning/ night was annoying but what do you expect for being so close to the parties!!! would have been nice for wifi in the rooms rather than just the lobby but everything else was absolutely fine.

    location was 10/10. close to restaurants and a local mini market. only a 8-10 minute walk from the bus station and located close to the beach and the west end. spacious rooms with plenty of places to store and hang clothes. bathroom was basic but didn't need anything else. staff were friendly and courteous. let us keep our bags in the store room while we waited for our room to be cleaned. basic but decent kitchen facilities. beds were comfy. good size fridge. decent size balcony. try the skinny kitchen round the corner!!! its amazing!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    The room itself was clean and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No WiFi Internet upstairs. The apartment is located in an extremely noisy zone. Even earplugs could hardly isolate from the horrible sounds coming from the bars on the street till 4-5am. Unfortunately this situation cannot be avoided due to the specific surroundings (nightclubs and night terraces full of young people coming to drink all night long).

    The room itself was clean and cosy. The apartment is located very close to the bus station, port, main avenue, city center. The staff is helpful and friendly. Beds were changed every second day of our stay. Security 24h. We were allowed to leave our things after check out and even were offered to have a shower and the towels. This place is recommended for the peolpe who are coming to San Antony to have party all night and sleep during the daytime.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location, excellent value for money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for 5 nights, room was only cleaned the day before we left, had to ask for more loo roll. They did tell us they were short on cleaning staff though.

    Bed was super comfy. Their mottoe is 'basic and fun' the room was more than basic, it was spacious, had table and chairs and fully equipped with everything and more that we needed. Perfect location too,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    basic and happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    its right by the Amsterdam bar and west end, and I go to Ibiza for the main clubs not them, I don't like been harassed by the PR's ha

    if you are looking for basic accommodation to get your head down and to get ready for the nights out then it is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    Good budget apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a shutter on the wall and If you opened it you saw your neighbours shutter . If you both opened at same time you could shake hands. This open access meant you could hear everything going on in the next door apartment as well as below it was like a noise vortex . The late nite guy on reception was a little slow checking us in . Very noisy up to about 5 am but to be expected due to the location

    Room was a decent size and had everything you need. Good aircon and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location but..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Emailed the property about checking in earlier than the check in time, an email was sent back to us them agreeing that we will be able to check in with no extra charge. Got to the property and they had told us that we will not be able to check in until the morning even though we had a email stating we could. Furthermore the person at reception had said that there is no rooms so we need to wait. I had rang a number from the email and the guy on the phone sorted it out and the man at reception gave us a room even though he said that there is nothing he could do and there is no rooms.. very annoying

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.8
    The Staff are really not trainned to resolve issues of any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff are really not trainned to resolve issues of any kind. keep track of your booking vs what you need to pay locally if any. Test everthing with the staff before really unpack you suitcase in the room, you may find surprises.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Perfect holiday in San-Antony, Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit inconvinient that is possible use wi-fi just in the hall, but by the other side it will help to have a great holiday without Internet)))

    Comfortable hotel/apartments in the centre of the city. Just in 5-10 from the embankment where you can watch an amazing sunset. Night clubs are located about in 10-15 minutes from yhe hotel - that is also very convinient. The hotel are placed on the street of bars, so at the night it becomes very nosy. But if you are going to go party it won't be a problem :) or just close the balcony - it'll help to reduce the noise

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one key per room which wasn't good as limited us a lot . Cleaning of the rooms only 2x a week . Day reception staff was unfriendly and just not right for this place .

    Well . It's fantastic location just in the heart of San Antonio . All rooms having small kitchenette which was very helpful . Night staff was very helpfull even they don't speak English.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Great for party goers... not for a relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony made a scary noise when it was stood on. Young lady on reception was extremely pleasant and sweet but it did worry us that she was sat on desk all night with alot of aggressive drunk people outside the open door... I hope that someone is on hand to help her if needed? Wifi poor but free

    Staff were lovely. Ideal for partying... which was our intention however I found out I was expecting our first child the week before we came. The fatigue from this allowed me to sleep through anything, however if you are coming to stay here and you want to sleep before 5am... Maybe not the hotel for you. A few fights and drug deals happened on the street below... was like watching an episode of Jeremy Kyle.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.0
    Noisy!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very very noisy street, it is impossible to sleep even after 4 a.m. In addition, kitchen equipment is not enough and it is impossible to use the kitchen without buying basic things.There is no soap,cleaning staff etc. inside the room.

    Price is low

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    It has a kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a kitchenette. Useful to prepar breakfast. Also there it’s a fridge. Very close to mambo cafe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    we had everything we need and even if we had a late flight...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had everything we need and even if we had a late flight we had the chance to have shower before leaving. the staff was very nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little over priced

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    2.9
    Would never stay there ever again it’s awful. No running water for nearly 24 hours. Grim
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, kitchen, balcony, and the bathroom were really poor quality for the money.

    Nothing the place was overpriced and the rooms were terrible

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice experience! Location was great, in heart of Sant Antoni. The room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition in the room was problematic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Worth for guys holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Essential, sufficiently clean, in the center of San Antonio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall good but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very very noisy because of the club which is in the same building.

    Good location, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    3.8
    Very loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music is very loud at night. Avoid this location if you want to rest.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Lovely location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    No internet in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in the rooms Very noise Too much light coming true the doors

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Everything was very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Wi-Fi in the room.

    Everything was very nice! Thank You!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Very good and clean place that is too cheap for Ibiza, the staff are wonderful, totally recommending
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The club next door has loud bass that felt in our room, the internet is available only in the lobby,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean basic room and pretty quite considering location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Friendly and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice apartments right in the centre of sant'antoni.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice apartments right in the centre of sant'antoni. Great staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for the price and location. No complains at all 👌

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    The loctaion
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    The loctaion

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    We had no balcony, we just got clean towels at every 3 days (we stayed 12 there), no cleaning in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't sleep untill 5AM because of the noise coming from the clubs

    Location was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    very close to the strip, easy for getting too and from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very close to the strip, easy for getting too and from nights out, had everything you needed local.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.0
    Good location but I think they can invest more in the rooms for been comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style rooms, quite older. The bathroom smell really ugly.

    The location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi is allowed only in reception

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Excellent value for money, good ocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff were rude

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Fun, filled weekend
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    The rooms are large and clean, position is good, and service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are large and clean, position is good, and service is very good and helpful, be back soon!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    brilliant property great price defo would stay again self catered apartments party central
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but it was cheap

    Central

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    You can stay here to take a brake to continue the party!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They should have internet y all areas.

    Confort, space and ubication.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Super stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Ideal location. Great view and nice balcony area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You only hsd one key

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    location great for partying but its loud 24/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no iron no wifi

    location great for partying but its loud 24/7

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    2.5
    Noisy and dirty room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, all the disco and clubs are in that street, I couldnt sleep any night. Horrible. There was dusty.

    Just the price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    No WiFi in the rooms :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the rooms :(

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Basic but clean and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning faulty on day one.

    Basic but clean and cheap. Would return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Location is great right in the west end and close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Location is great right in the west end and close to the beach too

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Ace hotel for a group of friends - cheap and cheerful but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ace hotel for a group of friends - cheap and cheerful but clean with a central location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi only available at the reception.

    Lovely and helpful staff. Centre location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.9
    Amnesia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cant sleep, Theres too much noise from a club everyday till 6.00 starting from 24.00

    Nice staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.1
    Read
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi-fi in room. Music from cafe all night.

    Good location. Near supermarket. Kitchen. Cafe del mar and sea 5 min by walk.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Excelsior Estudios & Apartamentos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: