Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sercotel Familia Conde 3 stars

Alameda Sundheim, 14, 21003 Huelva, Spain

#6 of 11 hotels in Huelva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1871 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Good location, very nice buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcionist not using english, even know we are tourists. Bad smell of cigarettes from previous smokers at room, it was really not nice

    Good location, very nice buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    3.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, dusty, old worn out beds, loose tiles, towels that were no longer white, holes in the wall, we switched rooms 4 times before we had a room that slightly met expectations. They state it is a 3 star hotel, but elswhere (such as the city map and google, it is a 2 star hotel). Airconditioning sounded like a landing airplane.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    OK hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel seems very tired. Although the room was very clean. The public areas definitely need to be swept and mopped. Lots of notices sellotaped to walls and vending machines were off putting. We had to ask where breakfast was being served, arm waved towards door to stairs up. Menu for dinner was on a stand but no sign of times available, how to book or where it would be served.

    Great location, close to the new railway station. Female staff very helpful, advised us about taxis and how to get back from our day out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant boutique hotel in outstanding location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect.

    Brilliant boutique hotel in outstanding location. I'd stay there again and definitely recommend it to anyone going to Faro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.4
    Not a visit I would repeat.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows uncomfortable. Sewage smell in and outside the room Windows opened on to shabby smelly tenement block of flats. Room on 7th floor right next to noisy lift. No breakfast facility until 8am. Car parkig garage filfthy and smelled of sewage. Difficult to get in and out with my large car.

    The only hood thing was the comfortablebed and clean sheets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable and well priced one nighter on the way to somewhere else more perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to stop nearby to check in when I visited; no parking or unloading/waiting zone at the hotel and the surrounding streets were all full. The hotel is on a main thoroughfare so no stopping. Anyway, after 15 minutes driving around I found some backstreet spot but if you are disabled, it might be an inconvenience for you. Please refurbish the bathroom... out of date decorations( orange??) makes it look seedy and worn out. Get rid of tiny baby bath and install a wet room that matches the quality of the rest of the room and the reception's image of the hotel. Parking space 16 in the garage has a bad leak above it from the drainage water system of the building it is located in. It was dripping on my car when I got there in the morning and a big puddle underneath. Fix it before letting it again, even at a reduced price of 9 euros/night. Breakfast cheese was individually wrapped in plastic?? Come on, you CAN buy it sliced WITHOUT so it looks a more appetising.

    The female reception staff at check in and check out were FANTASTIC, EFFICIENT, HELPFUL and also happened to be GORGEOUS too ( well, it must be said!) The female breakfast room assistant was also FANTASTIC, EFFICIENT, HELPFUL and also happened to be GORGEOUS too ( again, it has to be said!) Room was excellent, except the bathroom, and the breakfast was very satisfying and plenty of choice for anyone's needs. Good coffee too! WiFi good and very quiet so a good sleep was had.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, big rooms, big bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed are two single beds, so you end up with a really uncomfortable gap between the two matrazes Breakfast: real cheese is missing

    Friendly staff, big rooms, big bathrooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money hotel near train and bus stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very good room and shower, everything we needed for an overnight stay. Excellent breakfast. Secure bike storage. Good wifi. Good location for the train and bus stations. We have stayed here several times when coming or going to the Canaries on the ferry and will do so again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    The reception very good, the girls who treated us welcomed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to object

    The reception very good, the girls who treated us welcomed us very nice the buffet varied and with many things to choose from at breakfast is worth including in the price. Near the center of Huelva and there are no problems to park near it. And also the tourist centers. The rooms nothing to object. comfortable and simple.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and great value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds could have been a little more comfortable, expel air needed in Bathroom and tea/coffee making facility in bedroom..

    Friendly staff, cleanliness of room and great value for money. Central location to city centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Modern, clean hotel of the Sercotel chain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern, clean hotel of the Sercotel chain. Friendly reception, private parking just next street (at extra cost as usual in Spain) and a decent brekfast. Just a short walk from museum and main street with plenty of restaurants/cafes. Although on a main street the place is quiet at night. A good base to visit Huelva.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Spend a night only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny smell in the room, view from the window, holes in sheets, 1 elevator for guests and staff (cleaning lady expected it emty to put a matress in...), odd shower fittings, too many dirty sheets around...

    Good location, renovated bathroom, decent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    A very good one night stop and we'd consider returning for a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had expected food on the premises but this was not available over the weekend. The bars/restaurants we found were ideal for us as we live in Spain and are used 'corner bars' but may have been a disappointment to other travelers.

    The staff were helpful and willingly used the electric ramp at the front entrance for me. They directed us to local eating places and sites to see. A good and convenient stopping off point for a one night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    Fairly centrally located, staff very attentive &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedlinen had holes in... i left this in hotel feedback form, sharp edges in bathroom not great

    Fairly centrally located, staff very attentive & accommodating as we arrived after 11pm... room was functional & clean... breakfast was perfect for our needs, good selection of cold meats, cheeses, breads, patisseries, yohurts fruit, jams, pates, etc..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    - The room was very spacious, the bed was comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - A bar in the hotel would be nice

    - The room was very spacious, the bed was comfortable and nice view from the balcony - Bathroom was big enough, with good shower - Great staff at the reception desk, always very helpful - Parking close to the hotel - Close enough to lots of shops, supermarkets, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value, great location, would love to go back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was clean and spacious for three adults. The mattresses on the beds were good and firm, we all had a great night sleep after our long journey. We had a lovely balcony off our room with sun loungers. The best thing about this hotel however is its locality, close to everything. I wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    Did everything well
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did the job well in all aspects. Secure parking just around the corner. Easy walk to everything. The city museum is very close by, and free Two doors from a good Chinese restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    6.7
    Poor wheelchair access
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel claimed to be wheelchair accessible, but the stena stair lift was too small to take either chair we had. Dinner and breakfast were inaccessible. Most staff were very helpful, especially Danny, in getting us access into the hotel itself.

    Not accessible for our wheelchair

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.2
    Modern spacious room. Would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit problematic, i managed to find a space behind the hotel. But in the end they can arrange parking for 10 euros.

    Good location and quite modern, reception moved fast and spoke English. The room was spacious and we also had acces to a nice balcony with long chairs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Good place to stay in Huelva
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was OK, but there could have been more of vegetables and fresh fruit. Good for cake lovers.

    Air condition was perfect even during the worst heat of 40 C. Location was good and staff nice. Good value!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Very good location and a very decent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location and a very decent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.0
    Breakfast at 6 euros was a great start to the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast at 6 euros was a great start to the day. Service friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Nice hotel and service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect. Special thanks to the girl at the reception - Maria. She helped us in all matters.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything was fine and tidy.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant, big and comfortable room with view of Huelva
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful view from the balcony and location of the hotel (close to Barrio Reina Victoria).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great place, clean and just next to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, clean and just next to the center. Definitely would visit again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.6
    Smelly Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very smelly (room 706) . Even after staff sprayed the room) . Must have problems with drainage.

    Central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location, nice view, nice staff.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby needs some restauration and the parking is a little small and quite expensive.

    Good location, nice view, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    En General correcto y agradable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En General correcto y agradable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    La terraza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desconches pared etc

    La terraza

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Available parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 802 with dampness on the wall facing the terrace, high humidity, windows dreeping water.

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    In centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small parking area.

    In centre of town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and has what you need for a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance is poor and the fittings in the bathroom not the best

    Close to city center and also you can get parking with hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Quite pleasant, thankful that I did not get a room on the busy street side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bottom sheet was a bit small for the mattress and there was a short at the bedside light. All well, otherwise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    friendly receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly receptionist..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Location was excellent, close to the railway station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent, close to the railway station and city centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Miguel -...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Miguel - night staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with absolutely great staff-kind and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel with absolutely great staff-kind and helpful.Great location close to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Service and rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and rate

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Cleanliness and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and location Good AC

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    3.8
    Hotel parking always full
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no view at all

    bed ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled as if someone had smoked in it, Room was Clean but needs furnishing

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little on the firm side for our liking

    Property and location were fine staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.1
    Staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our rooms smelled really terrible.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.8
    Smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment for parking that was already free. Room was cold. The room had a smell of old.

    The terrace

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Just fine if you know what to expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not worthy. I'd recommend to save these five euros and go somewhere else. The facilities are plainly ok.

    Price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    very quiet and very plaisant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    the service,the bed, the location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food, the advert says lunch and dinner available . It is not!!! At weekends!!

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    nice hotel with good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom smelt from the drains

    parking facility and lovely friendly receptionist

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.9
    Close to the center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The situation and the service. Very good in general

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Muy recomendable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Muy recomendable!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    good internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good internet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    8.8
    The staff in the hotel were super friendl,the WiFi was...
    • Family with older children

    We had a roadside room which was noisy once the traffic started going by despite the double glazed door. However, as we were up reasonably early it wasn't too much of an inconvenience.

    The staff in the hotel were super friendl,the WiFi was brilliant and the beds were comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.9
    The location was ideal for access to the town and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was worried about eating the butter or yogurt as they sat out in the warm room for the entire duration of breakfast and I suppose if they were not used put in the fridge and bought out again the next day. Also staff refilled bread baskets with their bare hands and they had been cleaning dirty crockery moments before. Some hygiene training is required.

    The location was ideal for access to the town and the reception staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.6
    I will never forget the way in which the staff in this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I will never forget the way in which the staff in this hotel welcomed us. Everything was perfect, it is simply one of the best hotel I've seen in my life.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    Nice hotel, good value for the price, rich breakfast for €5,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning in our room (402) did not regulate. It was either on (making it too cold after a while) or off (making it too warm after a while). Needed to wake up many times to switch it on and off manually.

    Nice hotel, good value for the price, rich breakfast for €5, easy to find parking close

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.9
    Facilities were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was very hot in the entire hotel regardless of where we were in it. I don't think there air conditioning was up to standard and breakfast wasn't very good.

    Facilities were good.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    8.8
    Good location, just a stroll from the Plaza de las Monjas,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast is limited, but adequate. Inter-room sound proofing is not great.

    Good location, just a stroll from the Plaza de las Monjas, Huelva's main square, and with an excellent bus service from just outside the front door, especially for getting to the University. Staff members are really friendly and helpful. The hotel is spotlessly clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    7.1
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free wifi was offered as standard throughout the hotel and in rooms (and part of the reason we booked) however, we were unable to connect in our room and had to go down to reception to use computers etc. There are no mattress covers on the beds, ie just the sheet between you and the mattress. No coffee making facilities in room. TV remote hardly worked and the reading light on one side of the beds didn't work. Parking, although available was a walk away and had to be accessed via an intercom to the hotel that didn't always work. All that said the staff were really good.

    Convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    10
    Everything - good location for the train and bus stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything - good location for the train and bus stations. Excellent room, friendly staff. We had an early start do didn't take breakfast, but know from a previous visit that it is good. As regular ferry travellers we will be back.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2015

    4.2
    Nothing really.
    • Solo traveller

    The picture on the website had been taken of the building opposite not of the actual hotel!! No parking available, a real nightmare to find a parking space nearby and reception staff don't speak any languages to be able to explain where to park. Room is very basic. Breakfast poor. Wasn't happy at all. Would not recommend this place at all!

    Nothing really.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    9.6
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is great. Accommodations are excellent. Stuff is friendly. Room is clean. Heating/conditioning is working great. Has a balcony. There is a coffee machine in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    6.3
    staff is very very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff is very very bad. front and breakfast staff empleado es muy mal .because recepcion es muy muy ocupacion y comedor staff charlan con amiga.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.5
    It was in a very convenient location, perfect for our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was only ok

    It was in a very convenient location, perfect for our purpose of staying there

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.6
    Location , breakfast, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location , breakfast, value for money

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    4.6
    Staff where nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Never a three star hotel, small rooms, poor breakfast, very noisy in the rooms. Very basic

    Staff where nice

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.9
    The improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    garage

    The improvements

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    8.3
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Restaurant Not open at night

    All

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    6.3
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels not provided. Bedsheets not changed

    Central location

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Super helpful staff, even took our luggage out to the taxi,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super helpful staff, even took our luggage out to the taxi, very early in the morning. Clean and modern, walking distance to train station.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Location, hotel easy to find, breakfast good ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location, hotel easy to find, breakfast good ,

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: