Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of FC Infantas de León 3 stars

C/ González de Lama, 3, 24007 León, Spain

#22 of 31 hotels in León

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1989 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Overall it was fine. One staff member left so-so impression.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked gentleman at front desk at check in about a self service laundry nearby. He told us about a laundry/dry cleaner around the corner that wouldn’t open till next day. When we went the next morning turns out wasn’t even open on Saturday. We asked the woman at the the desk same question when we came back and she told us about a 24 hour self service laundry a couple of blocks up the same street! Same guy said he’d check on why AC wasn’t working while we went to dinner. He didn’t.

    The location was good. Convenient to old town. Parking on-site was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel with good staff, food and services in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay here. We only had 2 minor gripes: (1) While the free internet is great, you need to continually sign in to maintain the connection. You should only need to sign in once to cover the duration of your stay; (2) We needed an iron (we were going to a wedding), but the hotel didn't have one. They kindly gave us directions to a place nearby (which, as it turned out was too busy that day and the following day). It would be a great addition if the hotel provided an ironing service. Both the internet and iron service issues are very minor, but they are also very easy and inexpensive to remedy.

    Overall, a really nice hotel with really nice staff, food and services. Great location, very close to the cathedral and old historic centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    Business hotel and not very welcoming to pilgrims.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not welcoming to pilgrims. almost rude. This is a business hotel and I wish I never stayed here. They seem DISGUSTED by the pilgrims and the whole Camino experience. Only one male employee was nice to me and only after he realized I knew Spanish.

    Business hotel and not very welcoming to pilgrims. I recommend pilgrims stay elsewhere and I think the hotel wishes the same haha. Very cold staff that did not seem very welcoming. But maybe that’s just how people in Leon are as we felt the same in the town. I wish we never went to Leon and stayed outside the city. It was clean however

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    8.8
    Good central Leon location. Clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground parking could have better lighting.

    Great location in Leon - walking distance to Cathedral area. Spacious and clean room. Very good breakfast. Friendly and helpful English-speaking desk staff. Free underground parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay in a city worth more than one visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge in my room didn't work and it took have of my stay yo be fixed. The bath towel was stained although it had clearly been washed. They should speak to the company in charge of it.

    The room was a good size and very clean. Location of the hotel was conveniently close to the cathedral. Very nice terraza for the use of guests. The person attending the hotel's cafetería was cheerful and nice, ready to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.0
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small. Also the bed. We both are a tall couple and the bed was not for a couple. Think about we only had one bedside table. Weird!

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    Easy walk through to cathedral and historic center of León.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry service, A/C didn’t work. Fortunately León has few flies compared to other towns and cities on the Camino so we could open the window at night.

    Easy walk through to cathedral and historic center of León.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    Reasonbly located hotel in an attractive town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to give up on breakfast in the cafeteria on one morning because the man in the bar didn't seem willing to serve me. I found a better place nearby. Breakfast was minimalist on the days I got it.

    Reasonable location in an attractive town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    n general we love all.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n general we love all. Include facilities and hospitality of the girl that was on reception.She was very kind and helpful for us.I recommend to all my family & friends that if you visit Leon,then plz stay here in that hotel.Maravilloso

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Roof terrace on the 3rd floor with amazing views of the cathedral. mezzanine terrace on the 2nd floor and another roof terrace on the 1st floor. Plenty of outside space for a city centre hotel. The location couldn't be better. We arrived by car and the hotel is easily accessible from the motorway system and yet is only less than 5 minutes walk from the Cathedral and the old town. The car park is extra but worth it when you have a hire car to protect. Staff are friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good plenty of food and good coffee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    At over 300 euros for two nights with breakfast and parking we felt ripped off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lounge area. Our bathroom not very clean. No extraction in bathroom. No aircon. Lack of information meant that we could not eat dinner at the hotel on the first night and we could not find anywhere to eat dinner in the city as it was a week-end. Hotel staff just shrugged shoulders when we complained.

    Location and secure underground parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    We we're touring on our motorcycles and wanted somewhere to stay where we could park our motorcycles
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checking in was a bit of a problem with giving us a double instead of a twin which was time consuming to get it changed

    Good location for visiting centre with underground parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed León but found the entrance fees to the various sights expensive (eg The Botines €12)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to constantly keep logging on to the internet so it became very impractical to use

    Twin beds were very big and super comfortable Five minutes walk from the cathedral Lots of free street parking closeby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.2
    Convinient short stay and good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound insulation was poor. There was a funny noise all night long. I speculate it could be the lift however it was like someone was kicking metal bins! You could also hear the water and shower from close rooms

    location was very good at the back of the Cathedral. The room was comfortable and the staff extremely helpful and polite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    Affordable, neat and tidy place. Might want to consider having meals nearby instead of in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly off the city centre. Continental breakfast spread was a bit bland.

    Pleasant English-speaking staff. Well-furnished rooms. Decent bathroom with complimentary toiletries. Located in a quiet neighbourhood. Communal balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Perfunctory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not control the temperatures in either rooms, one was freezing the other boiling. No tea or coffee in rooms but cafe downstairs doesn't open until 9.30 am and nothing else nearby. Breakfast very basic on the hot selection - just congealed scrambled eggs and streaky bacon, both nearly cold. They are quite short staffed and you have to wait in the bar as they are covering other areas. The parking has to be paid for. No bath in one room just in the other! Even though we asked for two baths.

    Nice airy rooms with opening windows and great central location near the cathedral

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.7
    It was OK, however spoiled because of the very noisy night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our second night was very noisy in the hotel from about 2300 until 0200 in the morning. The noise was so bad we could not sleep. We were told the next day when we complained that it was because there was a wedding reception on in the hotel. It was very bad.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good experience overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast selection. Reception staff had excellent english and very helpful with directions. Hotel is only minutes from the old town. Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    Too short a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed so we ate in town. More reason to smile than to frown.

    Infantas de Leon is hard to find, Arrived early and allowed to park. Sent away, but the staff were kind, Returned at five thirty (so not after dark). Subterranean parking is tight But better than many such places, It's secure for nine Euros a night And there seemed sufficient spaces. Our room was not ready due to repairs, The nice man said he'd give us a coffee. (The coffee shop in the foyer downstairs) We weren't really cheesed off, we Got to our room in short order. It was modern, clean and spacious, Good value for money an "afforder", With staff helpful and gracious. Leon is lovely, the centre nearby, A massive cathedral, impressive glass. Storks untidily nesting up high, Admire the architecture you pass.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Functional, ticks all the boxes, convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was on street parking in the streets around which we used for free. Would be good to let clients know in advance as might be a preferred option to the more costly underground parking.

    Location, very convenient. Easy, functional hotel, all basic necessities. Did the job well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Forget this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a wedding in a room just under the guests accomodations. Noise was intense in my room till 9 pm; between 9pm and noon the operations of cleaning and rearranging the furniture did not let me to sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Tired looking hotel and rooms offering good but not great stay close to Leon's Cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Relatively new hotel, but shows many signs of aging. Very basic, old looking rooms. Beds desperately need replacement. Everything looks very used and just tired. If you expect some type of luxury, don't. Insanely expensive restaurant. Never tried it. No coffee maker in the room. Isn't this a standard in this type of hotels? What's a big deal? I guess the bar wouldn't make as much money. Good for 1-2 night stay max. I wouldn't go beyond that.

    Great location. 5-10 minute walk to the Cathedral and old town. Close to the action but removed enough for a good night rest. Spacious, clean rooms. Fridge in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    A great hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room for single use with parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Listening to British couple complaining at check out , was embarrassing to be English , get a life people . The receptionist was very professional and she should be mentioned in despatches .

    Stayed here before and will use it again . Secure underground parking for the motorbike , great hotel , nice coffee bar ,friendly English speaking staff very comfortable rooms . close to very nice city centre, breakfast was excellent with great choice . Love the city of Leon and this hotel .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Great Camino Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After walking the Camino for nearly 2 weeks this was a heavenly escape! The staff was very receptive to holding our backpacks behind the desk so we could go explore Leon. The bed was excellent and the towels so fresh!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Location was okay, but not friendly to Camino pilgrims!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager was very rude and charged us to "park" our bikes in the underground garage--though we took up no parking space. They had no stamp for Camino goers!

    The cafe was nice and the room fairly spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    The location and the facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evining receptionist was totally useless, unhelpful, unwelcomingood and when pressed for advice he provided the wrong advice, etc. Although the motel was good this person is damaging their reputation.

    The location and the facility

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel and great staff. Close to the old city walls of a lovely and interesting place. Should be part of any visit to Spain and this is a great place to explore from.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    4.2
    Nice hotel overall, rooms are big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Labeled as a no smoking hotel but got awarded a smoking room.... on top they lack basics such as an iron and shoe shine. Not worth its 3 stars

    Nice hotel overall, rooms are big

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Good and modern hotel close to the cathedral
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet breakfast is expensive but high quality. There is also the option of taking the breakfast at the hotel bar

    Nice, quiet and comfortable rooms. We received a free room upgrade!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived at the hotel and was doing the check in, I asked about the laundry services. The man in suit (I guess he was the Front Office manager) said they don't have laundry at the hotel. And when I showed him on my phone that on booking.com it is listed they have laundry, he said that the Director of the hotel puts the wrong information to attract more people. And the same gentleman told me to write a complaint on booking.com because only with this his Director would take action. I ended up doing my laundry outside the hotel. The dinner was pathetic for 20 euros. The steak was cold, and the entree was terrible. The rooms are much more smaller than what is showed in the photos. Definitely was a very disappointing stay.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Great place to visit if you like history and exploring and the hotel was ideal for two nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot think of anything, apart from the fact that we had two single beds stuck toghether, although my husband and I had asked for a double bed.

    The location was within short walking distance to the Cathedral and many of the historic sites. The hotel was comfortable and there was lots of choice for breakfast, which was great. As we were driving from the south, we were very pleased about the secure parking underneath the building, which gave us peace of mind during our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice location and clean bedsheet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer wasn't working properly. It just stopped every few seconds. The hotel withdrew the money from my account before I check in although I booked this through the booking.com with "pay at the counter". One of the staff told me it's just for the security. They paid me back but it was something unexpected.

    Nice location and clean bedsheet. Having Bathtub will helps you to recover all the tiredness after walking camino to Leon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay and will recomend the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff on arrival was not very friendly

    The bed, the pillow and the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.2
    Great place for a short stay in Leon. Very handy to the Cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be better.

    Value for money - good location for the CATHEDRAL.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise on the street until two in the morning required us to close our window which then made the room too warm.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room very small for price relative to twin rooms offered for same cost

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    5.8
    Clean room
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room for single use with parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charmless place with very small room and soulless common parts

    Clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get the air conditioner to work so no air in room

    Quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    Decent quality hotel for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reasonable location about a 15 minute walk into the centre of town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Easy access to cathedral, shopping and eating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to cathedral, shopping and eating

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Convenient hotel for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet. Tiny and uncomfortable.

    Location, location, location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    CLEAN, GREAT STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    GREAT LOCATION FACILITIES ABOVE AVERAGE

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a walk.

    Clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Leon a treasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and easy for access to City sites. Parking found easy.Would differently stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room tiny. Breakfast not available until 0800

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable and close to the cathedral
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable and close to the cathedral

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Well worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a nice, simple hotel, located 5 mins from the city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    The hotel was perfect for an overnight stay for a travel day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was perfect for an overnight stay for a travel day. Nothing spectacular and the walls were paper thin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    Rather disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated decoration and facilities. Shoddy reception area. Long wait for service in the cafeteria.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Was undergoing renovations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was undergoing renovations. No problem for us but some people maybe. Strong paint fumes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    V clean, comfortable big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    V clean, comfortable big room. Close to cathedral

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    The stay was fine apart from the garage door that negates a decent nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was directly above the garage . Every time the electric screeching door opened the noise was excruciating .

    Great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable but breakfast was of poor quality and value.

    Great Location!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Nice comfortable hotel, right next to the center, but still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice comfortable hotel, right next to the center, but still easy to park nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location to visit a magnificent cathedral and old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was due for replacement

    Within a short walk of the old town and the Cathedral. Good breakfast, parking easy on site. Staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice and clean room, hotel location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean room, hotel location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    quick pit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room for single use with parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunately we arrived late and no food was available at the bar

    very close to the center. lift to car park. good staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Big room, it was clean and internet worked very well in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal taste: furniture was just functional. Coffee for breakfast was not good.

    Big room, it was clean and internet worked very well in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Easy walking distance to old town (including cathedral).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioner or fan in room.

    Easy walking distance to old town (including cathedral).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Very clean rooms, close to old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean rooms, close to old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    It was okay
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner hour late or not available

    Staff very friendly and accommodating, many spoke English

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.3
    Location was perfect and had car parking ( at a charge) but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect and had car parking ( at a charge) but ambience and general facilities v basic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Large bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom grouting needs replacing. Not sure if bath was cleaned.

    Large bed very comfortable. Large room and bathroom. Very close to old city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    6.7
    Told there was a full cooked breakfast and yet it was utter...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Told there was a full cooked breakfast and yet it was utter crap,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    4.6
    The "non-Smoking" room was a former Smoking room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "non-Smoking" room was a former Smoking room and this taste was still so strong in the room that the one night was really hard to bear.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin - coul hear people in next room and street noise

    Near to old city, good size room, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    great city center location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    clean comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff, very close to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Hotel a 5m do centro historico de Leon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a 5m do centro historico de Leon.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic location in the centre of Leon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic location in the centre of Leon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was good, huge variety.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, huge variety. Wifi was good. Staff were helpful. Location is good. Decor is a bit dated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.2
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double room for single use with parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Todo correcto

    Hotel confortable y personal atento y amable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice. No issues at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    Good choice of a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.9
    No complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, five minutes walk from the Cathedral.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent, well positioned hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable, quiet - pleasant short walk into centre and old quarter. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: