Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of FERGUS Bermudas This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Calle de Pinzones, s/n, 07181 Palmanova, Spain

#25 of 41 hotels in Palmanova

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ENTERTAINMENT A BIT DUFF !

    A HOTEL WITH AN OUTSTANDING MANAGER "JOSE" WE LOVE YOU ! ALL STAFF VERY PLEASANT, ROOM SUPERB, FOOD HAS GREAT VARIETY OF CHOICE & VERY TASTY PLUS THE GROUNDS & POOL JUST STUNNING.WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES IN THE PAST 5 YEARS AND WILL BE BACK FOR FUTURE HOLIDAYS- JUST FANTASTIC.LOCATION SPOT ON IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING { ;-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel. Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel bar closed too early.

    Lovely clean modern hotel. Food excellent! Great location. Staff lovely. Only downside was the bar closed a too early.. Would definetly go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    6.7
    Hotel was nice but staff were not very helpful or accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was told at reception when we arrived that we needed to pay for our rooms even though they had already been paid in advance. This took a while to sort out and they eventually admitted that the rooms had been paid in full. We also wanted some water the following day and had to wait nearly 15 mins at reception and then charged 1.80e.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    7.1
    After moving rooms I enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booked and paid for a room with balcony overlooking the pool ! Also e mailed requesting an upper room ! On arrival was given a basement room with no balcony ( was this because I was a single traveller ? ) had to move rooms the following day not a good start to holiday !!!!!

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    8.3
    In overall liked my staying at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a bit loud outside late in the evenings, if you balcony looks on the street, not the swimming pool.

    The location of the hotel was perfect: just a few minutes of walk from the very good beach. Good breakfasts and lunches. Friendly and supportive personnel. The bus stop to Palma-de-Mallorca and to the airport just near the hotel's gates, that was very convinient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    10
    Top Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have nothing bad to say i was thoroughly impressed with everything during my stay.

    The hotel was very good, clean, modern and well looked after. The food was excellent and varied. The staff were friendly and helpful. The activities program was great and the enthusiasm of the activities staff made it even better. All round a top hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    8.8
    Clean modern hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was very hard. Entertainment wasn't great but we went out and about of an evening anyway so didn't bother us.

    Great looking location across the road from the beach, bars, restaurants and shops. Hotel very clean. Rooms spacious, modern and clean. Half board was fine - what you expect for buffet selection. Had a great family holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    7.5
    Overall a very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paid for bed and breakfast, but on day of departure the restaurant was late opening, food wasn't ready, drinks machines out of order, so we had to leave without

    Well located hotel to the beach, restaurants and transport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    10
    Nice, close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I see it as a negative is a noise. It seems like the walls are made out of paper, and some people are randomly screaming on the corridors during the night. Also, it was possible to hear the music from outside.

    The hotel was very nice, rooms are clean, renovated and we've been in the one with the pool view. On the reception, not all of them spoke Spanish, but we find the way for communication. We had only breakfast included, but here is no complain. The food was good and with a lot of choices. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.1
    Ove
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water for tea and at breakfast tasted very strange as if there were some chemicals in it. While when buying bottled water in supermarkets, the water was good. So there was something with the water at the hotel.

    Ove

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    8.3
    April 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar prices were expensive. Room cleaning was very hit and miss.

    It had just opened after being totally refurbished so was well presented. Good sized balconies. Stunning pool and grounds. Bus stops right outside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    5.8
    I wish we had stayed elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception staff were unhelpful and I didn't feel comfortable asking for help since the responses were awful when I did ask. The food choice was poor and repetitive and that was only over 6 days. The rooms were worn and the balconies were small. No fridges in the room. The pool area was small and not inviting at all. The snack bar was terrible and at no time did a beer come in anything other than a plastic cup... even at dinner. I could go on but there isn't enough room. I will be emailing a complaint direct to the hotel.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    3.3
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was really bad, cold most of the time and had no flavour. Evening entertainment has to be some of the worst hotel entertainment I have experienced. Amd they say they have air conditioning in the rooms but it's just a built in fan blowing the air around

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    5.0
    Inconsistent specially with food they served
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food- in first couple days was ok then dramatically dropped. Same food served for few days in the row ( literally same food e.g. Pancakes were fresh made on our eyes on Saturday then for nx 3 days there were still served with desserts!!!not much choice : two types of meat and one frozen fish but 6 different types of potatoes- wonder why ...there was also bad smell in the room and we could hear every little noise from outside

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    4.2
    rubbish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food poor one evening what was supposed to be hot food was stone cold. Definitely catered for French. British people where tolerated. Animation team where hopeless. Thin walls never got any sleep

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2016

    7.5
    Great holiday great location food lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lift too small for size of hotel. Would like entertainment to be on longer. Felt everything finished too early.

    Location. Food. Good choices. All inclusive was great. Staff lovely especially entertainment staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    6.7
    Enjoyed break, wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very disappointed with food, very bland, flys on salad, catering mainly for French, limited snacks available, mainly stale crisps etc. pool opens too late and closes too early, music too loud in between activities should be background only, some off hotel staff miserable!

    Fantastic location, activity team worked really hard and very pleasant, rooms clean, no restriction on drinks amount.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    7.1
    Short break for couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air con in rooms could have been a bit cooler, really didn't make a huge difference to lowering the temp in the room although we had it at the lowest possible setting, so getting off to sleep at night was a bit difficult due to heat in room.

    Nice spacious room( superior) comfortable beds , food great, different choices each day, locally branded alcohol not so great but usual for all inclusive hotels, beer and juice fine though. Last day check out was at 12 midday and our flight was not until midnight, we were able to stay at hotel and eat drink and use facilities all day thereafter and were even given fresh towels to have a shower before heading off to the airport, and our luggage was stored all day too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    2.9
    Definitely not a four star adults only hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't like anything about this hotel , not a adults only 4* hotel - kids entertainment loud! staff unfriendly, bedding grubby and uncomfortable, no fridge, iron, kettle, cafeteria type "restaurant", food discussing only had 1 X breakfast during our stay, did not use the pool due to overcrowded and unavailable sun beds , sparse only 12 parasols for the whole sun beds area! Spent our time away from hotel as there was not anything we liked about this hotel in our opinion falsely advertised as we would not have booked to stay here, pictures online misleading it is more like 3* kids club hotel

    Location was central

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2016

    10
    Beautiful Bermudas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Going home!

    I love this hotel, have been there 3 times in the last 4 years. It's so friendly and laid back. There's nothing too much trouble for the staff. Excellent location. Food superb. Lots of entertainment to suit all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    9.6
    Spotless clean, very modern, comfy beds, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - I would definitely go back.

    Spotless clean, very modern, comfy beds, great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleaning could be better.

    The breakfast was excellent. Stuff was very kind and the location was really good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    Excellent would definitely stay again. Hoping to go back in September if price is right. Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lift very small for wheelchair but managed very

    Ever

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Slightly noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Slightly noisy at night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely fantastic time great staff great hotel, food nice also
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning didn't seem to work, but didn't ask advice on it.

    It was a fantastic clean hotel with very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    6.7
    Food was Luke warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food was Luke warm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    10
    Perfect place and perfect staff 😀☀️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We Got an exelent treatment from all the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    9.2
    The air con was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar shouldbe open longer for food

    The air con was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable clean friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    10
    Lived up to expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location great, rooms furnished well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    10
    Great value for money in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had no problems whatsoever..

    Location perfect. Rooms very nice indeed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The double rooms would have been better with a double bed

    Very good accommodation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2016

    5.8
    Pleasant hotel a lot of old French people , food good ,room was basic but clean reception staff 😠
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel staff were not friendly bar staff were OK reception staff no

    Food was excellent animation team especially Samir were fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.1
    improve the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    food not very good and cold.seem to be looking after the french

    hotel and bedrooms very clean. staff execelent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2016

    7.5
    Was OK!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Was OK!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2016

    7.1
    it was pleasant staff lovely. but they don't cater enough for English guests entertainment terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough choice of food .

    Staff where lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    9.6
    very happy as a older couple my grand daughter and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    for the staff to speak a little more english hard to communicate at times happy with every thing excellent food somthing for every one

    very happy as a older couple my grand daughter and great grand daughter where deliighted with the hotel

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    9.2
    There was a wide variety of appetising food .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The French entertainment manager forgot the English translation sometimes

    There was a wide variety of appetising food . The location was excellent, short walk to beach, bus stop outside. Staff pleasant friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2015

    9.2
    I liked mostly everything, especially the cleanliness and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The food could have been hotter! that would be my only criticism!

    I liked mostly everything, especially the cleanliness and the lovely smell as you walked through the lobby. The staff were friendly, plenty of choice in the restaurant, near the beach, everything I could have wanted. I have already recommended this hotel to my family and friends. Oh and excellent value for money!

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2015

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and the location was execellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't like that the food was cold, would have to go and have our meals as soon as they was ready

    The staff was very friendly and the location was execellent. There was a bus that stopped right outside the hotel which took you straight into Palma central, 104 or 106. 2 minute walk from the beach and hotel and rooms was very clean and well designed.

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    8.3
    It was near the beach and the shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To much french language spoken didn't understand what was happening at times.and not many uk visitors to talk to start of our holiday but was better as the week went on

    It was near the beach and the shops

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    10
    We are very happy with the hotel, loved the food, very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only suggestion I would have is new more comfortable sun beds by the pool.

    We are very happy with the hotel, loved the food, very clean room, plenty of storage, entertainment team is great, clever and very pleasant at all times.

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    9.2
    hotel matched up to the description that was advertised on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pool was a bit small

    hotel matched up to the description that was advertised on the internet. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Spotlessly clean in all areas

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2015

    5.5
    We arrived at the hotel late at night, booked "Superior...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We arrived at the hotel late at night, booked "Superior double room". The reception manager was afroamerican. The manager immediately asked to pay in full our stay at the hotel for 7 days. We wanted to see the room, he refused to show it to us. All the same, he showed us a room, it was not "Superior doudle room", it was not the room on the picture, not even a standard room, but awful small room, where in addition to the bed there was nothing! Manager lied in the face, that is Superior double room and All rooms at the same, and only those.We told him that we call the police! After that, the manager promised that tomorrow will give us Superior double room. One night we had to sleep in that horrible room for the price of Superior double room. Animation every night, it's awfully tired and bored, every day is almost the same.Food was not always cooked tasty.

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2015

    6.7
    staff ,pool ,close to the beach ,room, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cold food, plastic cups in the bar,hotel good for French and English only,only one key for room, not great air con but not so bad

    staff ,pool ,close to the beach ,room, location

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2015

    8.3
    Overall a good 3 start hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Little plastic cups used by bar Coffee machine in Resturant was only on for breakfast Resturant staff were abrupt Having to fill in a form on arrival for every adult with passport details etc Air con wasn't very strong

    Overall a good 3 start hotel Location - near beach l

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2015

    6.3
    Good location, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food is awful, only there for a few days 5, but even then eat out one day, could not face the bland restaurant choices! The thought of a longer stay with the food does not fill me with desire to go back!

    Good location, clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2015

    9.6
    Great modern rooms, it seems the hotel was renovated (or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paid Wi-Fi - nonsense in 21st century (but to be fair, once in a day there is a slow free wi-fi at the bar). AC functions not all the day (but again to be fair, the AC is a professional built-in Siemens system, not a regular domestic Samsung). On positive side there is an extra electronic room key so when you return in your room it is comfortable there (many hotels has no such extra key so you return in a hot room). The food choice is quite versatile but it isn't healthy. Me and my wife are thin, we care what we eat, so we were forced to chose carefully. Paid safe. We checked out early (03 a.m.) and asked to prepare a breakfast. The receptionist confirmed and made a note of that. On the morning though nothing was prepared, the other receptionist was surprised. He managed to realise only coffee, some bread and juice.

    Great modern rooms, it seems the hotel was renovated (or quite new). Plenty of outlets on different walls!!! A rarity for a hotel.

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    8.8
    The location of the hotel was very good, very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Well there was some bad things that I didn't like, for example you have to pay for Wi-Fi, and the room were not that comfortable, but after all is a good value money -facilities.

    The location of the hotel was very good, very close to the beach, what I liked the most about this hotel was the all inclusive package that we had,the food was amazing, every day something different, was very worthy for the money that we paid for.

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2015

    10
    GREAT HOTEL, NEAR TO BEACH AND SHOPS, VERY CLEAN FAMILY...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    HAVING TO PAY FOR WIFI AND NOT A LOT OF CHOICE FOR MAIN MEALS BUT THERE WAS ALWAYS CHIPS, SALAD, BREAD, PASTA AND BOLOGNESE TO EAT

    GREAT HOTEL, NEAR TO BEACH AND SHOPS, VERY CLEAN FAMILY HOTEL, COULD ALWAYS GET A SUNBED AND ENJOYED THE MUSIC PLAYED AT POOL, NO LIMIT ON DRINKS AT BAR FOR ALL INCLUSIVE, PLENTY OF SNACKS IN BETWEEN MEALS

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2015

    8.8
    Food was surprisingly really nice and the bar staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room smelled very badly damp/ sewage like which was a shame as it was otherwise a great room. Also nothing was really explained when we arrived but that was possibly only due to one member of staff.

    Food was surprisingly really nice and the bar staff were always willing to make whatever you wanted. Location is great too. Had no issues.

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2015

    5.0
    Pool was ok, clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning is absolutely terrible. We were so sick and had no sleep our first night, had no compensation. 2 days later the manager managed to find us a fan and said to leave the card in the machine to keep it on, but it was still 27degrees. Ruined our holiday- reception less than helpful on the issue.

    Pool was ok, clean hotel

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2015

    10
    We wre family with 2 young children, we enjoyed everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We wre family with 2 young children, we enjoyed everything starting from location, ending with hotel activities. Food was super! We recomeng this hotel to everyone!

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2015

    7.9
    close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no sun cover above the kids pool noisy drunk groups make alot of problems and noise during lunch and dinner not enough choice .. most of the times have only pork meet

    close to everything alcohol in the bar was great lovely stuff especially host person in the restaurant with the mustache

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2015

    8.3
    Great staff, small friendly hotel, excellent location just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything shut down prompt at 11, bar, music, all inclusive.

    Great staff, small friendly hotel, excellent location just a few minutes from the beach and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2015

    5.8
    Location is great, less than 5mins from palmanova beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is not free and expensive, safe hire equally annoying as not free. The food is edible however not a lot of choice, doesn't really vary from day to day. The hotel is dominated by French holiday goers which isn't a problem to me however it is a problem when the hotel allow them to congragate in groups of 20 plus at dinner and the bar or by the pool. This is a problem because 1 their circle of chairs are in everyone else's way, the noise generated by this many people conversing at once is frustrating for others to sit around.

    Location is great, less than 5mins from palmanova beach, less than 10 mins walk to golf Fantasia. Pool is clean.

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    8.8
    Nice hotel, 3 min to everything you need - beach, street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no fridge in our room. You can get cold drinks / water in bar downstairs, but you can't keep anything cooled off at your room (ice-coffee, baby food, fruits, ect.)

    Nice hotel, 3 min to everything you need - beach, street markets, restaurants, bars, entertainment, etc. Excellent service at hotel, really helpful and friendly staff, good variety of food. It is no luxury 5star resort, but it does offer outstanding value for money. Perfect for a short get-away!

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2015

    6.5
    I lked the location of the hotel, the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    i didn't like thatyou have to leave deposit for the TV set, also the girl who was cleaning the roon never left shampoo, bath gel or soap, i had to ask her personal. In rooms was too hot aircondition didn't worked good. You have to pay for wifi 6 euros, a big nonsence when you paying auite big money. The food i can say was average, of course it was different all days, except breakfasts. And in this hotel were just very old people and a few families. So if somebody wants to have party or fun, don't choose this hotel, but for families it is perfect.

    I lked the location of the hotel, the room was nice. Also personal was very nice, drinks bar worked perfect. the car parking is free.

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2015

    9.6
    we liked most things the hotel was very clean and rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only a small moan was getting our drinks around the pool in a little plastic cup

    we liked most things the hotel was very clean and rooms always smelt lovely and fresh

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2015

    9.6
    Staff were great, hotel is spotless,food was good with lots...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were great, hotel is spotless,food was good with lots of choice, aI drinks were good, entertainment was good and there was all nationalities at this hotel and every person was nice to us. Manger was there and always smiled and asked if everything was ok for us. We will be going back to this Hotel, we had a fab time

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2015

    7.1
    For a 3* I thought the food was very good & well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Unfortunately, room overlooked Banana Joes Disco Bar which closes around 5.00am every morning. With patio window shut you cant hear anything, but this meant air-con all night when I prefer fresh air.

    For a 3* I thought the food was very good & well presented. Stayed in one of the refurbished rooms on the top floor, which was comfortable & had a nice walk-in shower.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2015

    9.5
    Rooms were spacious and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you are a fussy eater and English ,then this is definitely not for you .plenty of choice but caters more for European tastes rather than English.

    Rooms were spacious and clean

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    7.1
    The room was new and comfortable - nothing too spectacular...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The food was OK specially the salads and fruits but it lacked variety and specially grilled fish or meat. I was hoping the alcohol served was of better quality. A bit busy and noise but would defo recommend for the money.

    The room was new and comfortable - nothing too spectacular but nice. The location was great - very close to the beach (5m walk) to shops and night life. It was really cheap for such location on a all inclusive basis.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    8.3
    Our superior double room was nice, food was good as there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The 'double' bed was made up of two single beds, which were on wheels - they moved apart quite a bit. The drinks served at the bar were made very strong, about half alcohol, half mixer, also no dark rum on offer.

    Our superior double room was nice, food was good as there was a variety and a large selection, staff were friendly, location was great - just a short walk to the beach and shops, table tennis and tennis court free to use.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    5.4
    Food poor choice and always cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food poor choice and always cold

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    5.4
    Deluxe room lovely,,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food atrocious stone cold,, daytime snacks nuts wotsits and a few biscuits,, staff rude full of French who were very rude

    Deluxe room lovely,,

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2015

    7.5
    Close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise of the street

    Close to the beach

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    6.7
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Entertaninment cold food no air condition

    The staff

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2015

    9.6
    Close to the beach, combortable rooms, nice and helpfull...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No free wifi.

    Close to the beach, combortable rooms, nice and helpfull stuff. Food was various and tasty. Room was clean, beds very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2015

    7.5
    helpful staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    small drinks measures from the all inclusive. entertainment was a bit ropey

    helpful staff, good location

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    8.8
    great staff, very clean, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    sheets and beds bit hard

    great staff, very clean, good food

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    7.9
    Good location pool area in sun all day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food wasn't very good at night the choice wasn't very good

    Good location pool area in sun all day

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    5.4
    Location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Restaurant food was poor quality. Pool area was not large enough for the size of hotel.

    Location was ideal.

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    7.1
    Rooms very clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Desk staff were rude and not helpful at all

    Rooms very clean and modern.

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2015

    5.8
    good location, room décor ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Flies present in restaurant. Beds creaked badly every time we moved.

    good location, room décor ok

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse FERGUS Bermudas Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: