Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of FERGUS Style Cala Blanca Suites 4 stars

Huguet d´es Far, 27. Urb. Es Castellot, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Spain

#20 of 33 hotels in Santa Ponsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 78 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel hotel stunk of human waste and it made us physically sick. There's a large waste pipe at the side of the hotel flowing into the sea. The kids in the hotel where playing freely in and around whilst there parents watched on. Disgusting.

    Rooms were of a decent standard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    great stay with 4 girls for a 40th bday party. loved it. would highly recommend. adults area was fantastic and we'll worth the €10.00. lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet flushing system was not working well, couldn't get help with that.

    Sunbeds at the roof terrage (adults only) was luxury, when travelling without kids. Goog breakfast with healty smoothies and fruits and super friendly staff. Good vines (also on all inclusive) and beer. Clean hotel 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not go here if you are not travelling with kids. Extremely loud and annoying with kids disco and karaoke until very ....as in very late every single evening

    The pony’s were a great thing, though they did deserve a better grassing area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queuing

    Excellent hotel beautiful location very clean great food although sometimes a bit cold but it is an all inclusive buffet the only negative about our stay was the queues for the restaurant and bar We ended up eating out every night best was the adult only roof terrace with jacuzzis amazing but is it worth an extra 15 Euro each per day ??? Overall a very enjoyable stay thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel Have some parkings But is not enough For all The guest stay at The hotel It was not easy to find an spot, specially during The weekends

    Great front desk And buffet services, Easy access to The beach and City center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noise of children

    Service and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean beach area as photographed on the website

    Variety of food in the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    No parking, no free places in public parking. It is very noisy.

    Everything is good, food is wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we disliked

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was so bad in this hotel I can say disaster

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is not big and the entrance to the water is not easy as well

    Food, staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more staff on beach bar

    Excellent food and location very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is perfect for a holiday with children. People are very helpful, kind and lovely. Restaurant is very good!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the staff and the bed is terrible.

    Very good location and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been better to have been told on check in that you needed to pay extra for terrace access, as we didn't know so we were trying to use our room key! We would have paid there and then on check-in.

    The adults only terrace really made our holiday. Met some lovely people. Food and wine was good quality.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fabulous location. Rooftop adult only sun bathing terrace with two jacuzzis and wonderful sea views. Food was mostly excellent. Attentive and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some of the bar staff were very grumpy, one of the bar staff made up for the rest as he was always happy. Swimming pool was freezing as it didn't ever have the sun on it, the sea was warmer, so spent most of the time on the beach not around the pool.

    Lovely hotel, good food, lovely place to explore the local area. Evening entertainment was good .

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We traveled in Easter accepting it would be cooler. We chose this hotel as it advertised an indoor pool. The indoor pool was closed for renovation. Reception staff did not care. Also, they forgot to give me my passports back on check-out and didn't offer to pay any of the taxi fare I incurred when I remembered and came back. Heating in room didn't work for two days and it was cold on a night for the small children. I would not consider going back to this hotel.

    The hotel is beautifully decorated. Breakfast was very good. Restaurant Miami in Costa de la Calma (5 minutes walk) is great.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pool temperature too cold, evening entertainment music is too loud and too late

    Kitchen and staff

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor entertainment Hard bed No TV in the bedroom Friendly staff except bar staff

    Amazing sea views Good location

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spotlessly clean, fabulous food, brilliant staff and swimming pool area wonderful.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: