Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova 3 stars

Cala Nova - Es Canar, 07849 Es Cana, Spain

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Paid WiFi

    2.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area and entertainment staff

    Lovely rooms, Entertainment team at pool area great. Food great choice. Hotel absolutely spotless. Right on the beach with a great beach bar resturant. Would have been nice if there was a bar at hotel and not just an entertainment room, but that didn't spoil my stay. I would definatley recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls in the rooms are very thin, you can hear everything from adjoining rooms, and the doors are quite heavy and slam really hard and loudly. WiFi should be either free or not as expensive as 10 euro per day. Bar prices seem quite high too. You have to pay for drinks, even water, at dinner, which is bizarre. Please add more choice for brirish tv, doesnt seem fair that there's only 2 news channels, where there are numerous channels for spanish or german speakers.

    Location is spot on, beautiful cala nova beach on your doorstep. Staff really good, they all work so hard. The man who greets you in the restaurant, greets you every morning with a big smile and a cheerful "hola". The bed i had was really comfy, nice and firm, but not hard, plenty of extra blankets and pillows if you need them

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Walls are paper thin. A snorer next door stopped us from getting much sleep. All inclusive drinks are very limited. Couldn't even get a Baileys or local equivilant. Rooms are dated with only one usable socket. The people on half board stealing food by the bag load was annoying.

    Beautiful location with lovely views. Staff were fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great buffet, AMAZING views of Cala Nova and also great setting on the outcrop of the coast. Just so beautiful. Staff were great at let us check out late. All inclusive options at the bar are a little limited, that would be my only complaint. But its so cheap you can hardly complain!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location - easy walk to the bars, restaurants, bus station and hippy market, also plenty of good walks in the area. Food was great, with plenty of choice. Staff in all areas were excellent. Decor a little dated, but hotel room and public areas were very clean. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee is so good in Spain; 'buffet breakfasts' only offer the machine / do it yourself, which personally I don't like ..

    The beach where the hotel is located is beautiful - though I was there at the end of the season so probably quieter than in summer months. The photos show exactly the location. Parking spaces were all taken when I arrived, so had to park and walk - not a huge distance but in pitch darkness/night. (little light) Typical buffet for a large hotel catering for many guests, but considering the cost, you can't expect more than that I arrived very late (past midnight) and the receptionist allowed me to go into the lounge to have a nibble and get a plastic beaker of water - which I so appreciated (thought food available was v basic it was enough)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound between rooms is quite poor (my room was on 5th floor, sea view). I could hear what television programmes my neighbours were watching. You have to pay an exorbitant amount to use the WiFi.

    This hotel benefits from an excellent location right next to a lovely beach (Cala Nova), whilst also walking distance to a small yet touristy village (Es Canar). A public bus stops right in front, so the big bonus is there is really no need for a rental car if you aim to have a relaxing holiday with the option to explore.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on!e

    The position of this hotel is really good with every thing you would need very close by. Accommodation and food is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one thing; the bed was not particularly comfortable.

    I requested a quiet room and there was no noise disturbance at all for the whole week in mid October. Food at breakfast and dinner was a treat. Enjoyable evening showtime entertainment after dinner. The Cala Nova beach was outside and great for pre-breakfast and evening swims. I travelled independently and bus 24 from the airport takes you right to the hotel. Short walk to other buses at Es Canar for routes around Ibiza island.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The distance from the hotel to Es Cana takes about a 20-30mins walk but all of below makes up for that. The beds are rather low and hard as are the pillows.

    The location of this property is excellent, for peace and quiet and the views. There is also a good choice of options for the meals. The staff are very friendly and helpful from the reception to the maids who do the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dated room, bed not that comfy.

    lovely hotel in a fabulous location. Décor dated in the room and bathroom. Staff very helpful. I booked very last minute. Wish I had known I could have had a fridge (extra cost) in the room. We had a great view, paid extra for sea view. We were allocated room on 5th floor. Breakfast was fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level in rooms very poor. Most rooms have interconnecting doors , you can hear everything even as door is locked shut. Thankfully was only staying 5 nights otherwise this would have been unbearable.

    Food and location was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were super helpful - it's close enough to Es Cana (shopping etc) but not affected by the noise. The hotel is right on Cala Nova beach - a beautiful sweeping cove (nude bathers to the centre)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room safe, wi fi and other incidentals were extra. Memo in room said that they had a airport transfer but this was non existant. Sun beds could not be booked but the number taht had towels on and not in use was disgusting. A bottle of water (400mg) was 2.50 euros. Drinks were expensive even by hotel standards.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was awful beds so squeaky they woke up our daughter if you moved an inch we needed maintenance to help fix things twice in the room The food was pretty basic, and given a lot of drinks were excluded from the 'all inclusive' deal it was terrible value for the price And the 'all inclusive' didn't include towels for by the pool or the safe in the room... which seemed a bit mean

    The staff were lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very awful to paye drinks at dinner And lunch when u have full board. Even water is not free!!! The quality of food is not fantastic also !!! Very Old hôtel.

    La piscine et le calme

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Booked an All Inclusive holiday but not everything was inclusive. Extra Charge for cheese on a burger for my nephew. Extra charge for chips or a panini at the pool bar. Ice Creams were Euro 3. Also after certain times had to pay for drinks. Didn't like the fact that the hotel just piled up the sunbeds and at 7.00 am in the morning holidaymakers were queing up to get a sunbed when the doors opened at 8.00 am Then it was a mad scamble to get your bed and position it wherever, most disappointing, as you go on holiday to get away from clock watching and getting up early. Room 515 room ok, but bathroom bit dated, needs bath replaced with shower and bidet.

    Staff great, very friendly, nothing too much trouble. Rooms cleaned well. Fresh towels regularly. Kids entertainment staff were brilliant. Evening entertainment good variety.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The entertainment was so so... I felt it was mostly for the younger kids, and not so much the older kids & grown ups. It would also be great if they could have a barbecue evening once or twice pr week, to vary the food. Pluss offer a information meeting to the guests on what to see in the area, prices and so on.

    Went there with my son who is 17. Its an older hotel, but it has GREAT location right by the beach & are close to the harbor and shopping center in Canar. Perfect. The beds were good and we really enjoyed the sea view from our room. Its also possible to walk to the hippie market (punta arabi) from the hotel :) A must see! Other than that- super friendly staff, especially the once working in the restaurant. Honestly, one of the chefs that worked there is one of the most positive spirit I have met in a long long time. Even how tired you might feel in the mornings, he made EVERYONE smile during that breakfast! Thank you for that :) We hope to come back again soon :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The F&B was not great, but I guess this is a personal preference

    We were upgraded to a sea view room on the top floor, which was a lovely gesture from the hotel staff. The room was adequate, and the cleaning lady did a perfect job each day. A Spanish lady at the desk in particular was absolutely superb, and very knowledgable about the area/restaurants etc. Great beach bar/shop next door to the hotel - but on the expensive side.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard.

    The staff were amazing, so friendly and couldn't help enough. There was a good choice of food each night. Rooms were very clean. Easy access to public transport if you wanted to see Ibiza. Brilliant beaches just a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not good with technology problems. Smoking of some patrons problematic with some rooms filling with smoke from patio bar at night and occasionally fire alarm sounding from smoking in a room on our floor. Unsupervised children running around buildings after midnight. Very, very noisy.

    Location wonderful. Half board great Meals good and staff in this area excellent, conscientious and attentive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more lighting between Cala Nova and hotel as it can be a dimly lit walk back if you go out for the night. It is a safe area but as I travelled alone I prefer brightly lit areas and this hotel is a short walk from anywhere else. Not a criticism of the hotel at all

    Fantastic family friendly hotel,beautiful grounds and pleasant walk to beach and restaurants. Room was spacious and very clean, staff very friendly and each day there was a different and wide selection of cuisine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the beds were quite uncomfortable had to keep tossing and turning to sleep, the pillows were hard too, I should imagine that there is a possible "room upgrade" that could solve this problem though it would not stop us staying there again.

    We loved the hotel the food was "exceptional" superb value for money! Outdoors offer a great pool and bar and unusual walks to entertain you after eating, great little coves/beaches to visit too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable and the pool was not very clean.

    We enjoyed the dinner at the restaurant and the staff in restaurant - excellent! Thank you for that!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - 10 EUR Wi-Fi price/day, data roaming was cheaper (10 EUR means 200 Mb data roaming based on the new European Union rules) - the beverages at the breakfast were awful: "orange" and "pineapple" juice =sugar+more sugar+flavor+water, 0% fruit content, but coffee was OK

    +nice staff, especially TIMEA, +good programs during the day, +sandy beach was near and it was beautiful +good food

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Management Style. At over 200EUR/night (I book early, get better prices), and even though it's high-season in Europe, I do expect some of these things to be included at a hotel. I understand, the terms (fee for internet etc.) were up-front so buyer beware….but I personally don't expect nor like to be fully gouged. This location is great and the staff is great, but the management style left me with a bad taste in my mouth. Why? I severely dislike the business model used at this hotel of "nickel & diming" your customer's to increase profits. Like EasyJet or RyanAir, except apply it to this hotel. Management is in the business of nickel & diming the guests. How does one do this? 1. You are charged 10EUR/day for internet usage! Yes, 10!!!….& not even free in the lobby. Btw, 10 EUR/day is a crime. Normal is 2 EUR to 3 EUR/day where you have to pay. 2. You are charged 4 EUR/day to use the in-room safe? Isn't it in the hotel interest to secure it's guests? Again, nickel & dime. 3. Dinner is included in half-board, however no drinks are included…not water…not soda…nothing. So again, nickel/dime attempt to get all the guests to pay for drinks at dinner…so the food is included, but the drinks are not. 4. Need a towel for the pool? They charge EUR 3 for pool towels too. You are not allowed to use room towels, ok of course this is fair. Luckily I prefer the beach and had my own towels. At this point, I had given up and didn't want to give them another one of my nickels nor another one of my dimes. ****Btw, I also severely dislike the entire Las Vegas hotel model of charging a blanket resort fee (which is basically a flat fee excuse of nickel & diming everyone up-front. I'm sure this is all the future, I'm just a consumer fighting against the tide.

    Spectacular views and a nice location. The reception staff was friendly, very kind, and helpful. The cleaning staff was very kind and helpful. The dining staff was very kind and helpful. The breakfast and dinner buffets were good & very sufficient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clientel was awful! Too bad for such a nice place. Definitely bad for the experience as a whole!

    Both morning and evening buffet was very nice, and tidy! for an all inclusive concept! With a wide and tasteful selection, also of spanish dishes! The view over the bay and the hills was absolutely wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    surrounding area in woods looks a bit hippy and rough but did not see any problems.

    lovely dining room much better food than expected. Entertainment by pool so not that noisy at night. Rooms very pleasant with outstanding sea view from most.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd stay, in 4 years same fittings beds as last time. Time for a refurb. Beds were pretty hard & with plastic under sheet 🙁Not so nice to sleep on, otherwise ok. The bathroom fittings have seen better days, tho clean. The curtains & bedspreads have seen. 4 years plus wear. I was disappointed in the food, seemed better last time I was there. Maybe too many options, I think less choice more quality. I didn't feel that the food had been prepared or presented with a lot of care. Much of it was tasteless & disappointing had to add a lot of seasoning. I remember some lovely fish dishes 4 years ago. All I can say that now the food was edible not memorable. SORRY of course groan ,groan ,groan the sun beds! Yes booked up piled up with towels & extra plastic chairs on top ,unused by the people who may or may not waltz in after lunchtime. 😡😡😡 it's unacceptable and needs to be addressed, after all we pay to have the use of a sun bed & if there is a body using it then I have no complaints. They should adopt a no reserve policy and remove any blocked sun beds towels etc after 1 hour. It works on the cruise ships. The personal items are just sent to lost property, & the sun beds are clearly marked informing guests that they cannot reserve the sunbeds. there are a few clapped out sun beds still on the terrace , no one wants to sit on a sagging sun bed. They should fix them .

    Overall clean organised hotel, with a to die for location. Helpful experienced staff. Useful bus links close to hotel. Great breakfast. Good facilities for families who want to keep the children happy. Very enthusiastic & cheerful entertainments team. Everyone made to feel welcome. My second stay at this hotel. Would love to go back again, hopefully. I love love love the location. the local bus service is great and will take you everywhere you could wish to visit on the island, very affordable only 4 euros to travel to & from the airport for example.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have a fridge in the room rather than having to pay extra to have one

    The food was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired needed updating

    Food and staff great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth the money at all

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming here for over 20 years

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel clean but needs refurbishment

    Lovely friendly staff good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very expensive for a hotel that is a little dated

    Very good resort I fact fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel could do with some renovations.

    Good and friendly staff and convenient facilities and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment

    View of the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place in a beautiful side of Ibiza....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    airconditioning was to cool in restuarant and public areas

    food was exellant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good , all inclusive drinks very limited, having to pay for loan of pool towels ridiculous, some of bar staff miserable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Telephone eas not working in the room. Wi-fi is quite expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities poor - curtain didn't really work, bathroom light

    Location was good and good valie

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Due to very thin walls

    Staff, location, food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really good, the meat at dinner time was not warm enough...

    Great room, perfect location, friendly English speaking staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Cala nova beach stunning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very good food, nice and kind staff, peaceful place in icland.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Especially food and servis was too good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff and the cleanliness of the room

    Leaving to go home

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Views are amazing and staff very helpful... an excellent hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area a little tired

    For a 3 star breakfast and dinner was good . Check in was friendly . Lovely view of sea and hills

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the downtown. . Not recommended for young people who want to party :)

    The sea view is perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in restaurant particularly grumpy Too many people for size of pool Fruit at breakfast awful

    Location Good view from room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite high price of room, charging for Internet refrigerator safe box etc was money grasping by management so I Wd not recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for a safe (which didn't work) Having to pay for wifi!

    The view across the bay is gorgeous. 24hr check in is a real bonus

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff,always courteous and helpful.Food varied and nutritious.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not a lot of space in the room with 3 beds in

    Lovely location great staff and location!! Fab food

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor internet nit having printer for public use

    Location

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Browse Fiesta Hotel Cala Nova traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: