Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Hotel Milord 3 stars

La Rioja, 9, 07820 San Antonio Bay, Spain

#28 of 36 hotels in San Antonio Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 343 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Better than expected for the cost, would definitely re visit for a cheapy get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Beach - friendliness of bar staff/restaurant staff - see through showers

    This hotel is fantastic value for money. We went for the all inclusive option. A few hopefully helpful points below: - The reception is a bit mental - they talk really fast and are quite funny but generally helpful. Amy was particularly helpful, Victor particularly crazy. We had a late check in and there was a cold buffet waiting for us which was lovely. - We had two rooms, one was small and had a see through shower in the middle (weird) and the othe a more traditional set up. Both were really lovely, nicely furnished and clean. - The pool area and entertainment were good and have a nice breeze as right on the beach. - The beach isnt nice however, you would have to go elsewhere for a nice beach - there are plenty on the island. - the food was really great. For a cheap all inclusive the food was varied and had a HUGE amount of options. We were impressed having done many more expensive hotels and having less choice. All in all, highly recommended for a reasonably priced week away!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Convenient and far away from the strip to be pleasant but close enough by water taxi to party
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed to tamper with air con if you leave a key card in the slot to keep it on during the day (keep room cool for when you get back) so the last night was like an oven.

    Looks refurbished and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.3
    Rude staff. Dirty rooms. Location also not the best part of San Antonio. Book at your own risk.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was terrible. The night we reached, we discovered previous guest’s disposed diapers and cereals in the drawers and cupboards. The bedsheets weren’t fresh and had stains. The AC and phone wasn’t working. Even though we left a ‘Make up the room’ sign on our door the next day, the sign had been turned to ‘Do not disturb’ and no cleaning was done. When we called the receptionist to talk about this, she seemed to be mad at us and accused us of not having kept the door sign properly. When I spoke to her over the phone, I asked her to send across at least fresh towels and toiletries. She arrived with the towels only and when we inquired about the toiletries, she said we didn’t ask for it. And went on to say - ‘yeah yeah, we are all crazy’. What kind of service is this?? She should be glad we didn’t raise a ruckus at the hotel as other guests would have done. And to say we stayed there for 4 nights and even coffee cups from the 1st day were still in our room till the day we left! Cleanliness is definitely not their virtue nor is good customer service. The servers at the restaurant were the only good staff around.

    Nothing outstanding about the property. The breakfast spread was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    very bad start to my friends hen party!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception very very rude not helpfull tried to charge our group £200 more than the Booking.com price told us if we didn’t like it go somewhere else made us stand for 2hours while we argued it out that the price I had on my confirmation e mail was £200 less and a shrug of a shoulder was what we got

    Pool area lovely, food was lovely clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    4.6
    The view from our balcony was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, no atmosphere around the pool during the day and food wasn’t great, we only had half board so had to pay for drinks which I think was over priced, one afternoon I order a panini which was frozen in the middle and had to give back, as a paying customer to most things I didn’t think it was value for money

    The view from our balcony was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    For a party island: it was quiet at night in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You had to go to other beaches - bit dirty to swim in. Constant entertainment OK for families but quite unnecessary for us.

    For a party island: it was quiet at night in the rooms. Water Taxis to beaches and San Antonio were great and cheap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Very clean lovely food lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked with Booking.com for my friends hen weekend in Ibiza for 16 of us When we got to the fiesta Milford they tried to over charge us by 200 Euro when we disputed this we were told if we didn’t like it to go fine somewhere else for the 16 of us to stay the staff were vile so unhelpful after a 2 hour wait and many phone calls to Booking.com they confirmed the real price the price I had on all confirmation e mails the hotel then had to charge us that rate. All I would say is be very careful booking with booking.com when going abroad and be very careful using this hotel for large groups as they seem to think they can charge you what they want.

    Very clean lovely food lovely views

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic value everything you need staff really lovely food basic but good loved your stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like how close sunbeds at pool area were and the fact people reserved their beds at 6.00 clock in the morning or before I know that’s not the hotels fault but maybe could try something to prevent that . Would have used beach mor if had sunbeds but had none and should have free WiFi

    Rooms beds quirky bathroom all great very fresh we had corner room great view all a great standard would go back most definitely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice atmosphere as I was solo traveller.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The watered down orange juice at breakfast full of sugar was like drinking syrup. Pools are very busy so it is quite tiresome to have to be up at 7am to trek to the pool if you want any chance of a decent spot.

    Very nice atmosphere as I was solo traveller. There are two parts to the hotel so I was delighted to be in the one with the restaurant. I stayed Half Board and was fantastic selection and lovely cooked vegetables.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Excelent stay for a nice price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Actually, I do not want to be negative, because we are very pleased with this hotel. If I have to indicate something that can be improved, the fact that all drinks outside now are poured into plastic glasses and the local wine (white, rose and red) we found less tasty

    We got a just refurbished room on the top floor with stunning sea views. Room is modern with a beautiful glass shower, separate toilet, balcony with seating, nice double bed and a LED TV. Hotel has nice swimming pools with sun loungers. It is located directly on the beach, so you have a nice view over the bay. Food in the buffet restaurant was excellent and plenty of choice. Perfect location to explore Ibiza by car. The boat taxi is in front of the hotel and can bring you to San Antonio, which is at the other side of the bay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay in this amazing hotel. Exceeded all expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not fault this hotel whatsoever

    Gorgous refurbished rooms, 2 lovely pools with plenty sun beds, a beach just off hotel grounds, amazing food, lovely staff and a view of the sunset.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good staff, reception was extremely helpful + polite nothing too much trouble for them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only drawback was the shower could have been a bit more private, as it had see thru clear glass. and a bit more wardrobe space + another draw or 2 would have been perfect. also as i have a few mobility problems i could not use the pool unless i used the chair hoist, steps going down to the pool would have been better instead of the ladder type steps .

    beds were really comfy, food was excellent, meat melted in your mouth and there was excellent choices of all meat dishes, vegetables,fish,fruit, +deserts were to die for,plenty of sunbeds, rooms cleaned everyday,excellent shower,it was more like a 5 star hotel i thought. overall we really enjoyed our stay there were 9 of us in all,we are all going back next year. if you go you should try the old tavern, the entertainment every night is excellent. the manageress is a scream very funny + makes everyone welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Food was great, drinks were great, staff were pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Struggles with the Air Conditioning function.

    Food was great, drinks were great, staff were pleasant and friendly. Location fantastic with a boat taxi to San Antonio. Will visit here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.6
    Birthday trip bummer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst hotel I have ever been to outside of the country. The hotel staff was very rude and prejudice towards myself and my friend, it made me very uncomfortable to know that I paid money to enjoy my birthday for 4 days in Ibiza and I did not even enjoy my hotel. The view and the island were beautiful except for the staff.

    The proximity to San Antonio Island and the water taxi located right behind the pool area .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed the hotel and it was in a great location for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged 10e per day for internet access, which was in my view expensive. All bars and restaurants near by provide FREE Internet.

    The location was good, away from the main road but I should imagine in the summer months it will very noisy from surrounding hotels and bars. This time of year, may, it was quiet but close enough to busy places if that's what is needed. The buffet style restaurant was fine with plenty of selection.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Food was really good and also cocteils were, cleaning was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was really good and also cocteils were, cleaning was great and done every day. Staff is very friendly. Very noise in the room you could hear everything from the corridors and rooms beside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    lots of interesting people.& ALL staff very friendly
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    stampede to resturants when enough tables & plenty of various dishes to keep everybody happy according their national tastes. why so many guests put towels on sunbeds b4 pool opened & didnt used for hours

    quite location just across bay from main town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Excellent. The views from the Hotel are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You had to pay 10 Euro to use the WI-Fi, I do think in this day & age they should have free Wi-Fi, but you can get free Wi-Fi in the local Pub.

    The food was excellent, Staff very friendly and helpful. I had a room with the afternoon sun and had a great view of the Sunset from my Balcony. Highly Recommended this Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.0
    rich half board, more facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are older, the view is either on the parking or sea side, but you would prefer parking view, sea side is the worst i have ever seen, avoid this city completely, choose rather different spot in Ibiza, because of the ugly sea side, all the guests are by the pool and that is very crowded, thanks god we were here just 1 night

    rich half board, more facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Awesome hotel in a quiet stretch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit hard, noise from other rooms, slamming doors

    Value for money, excellent buffet selection, friendly staff, all inclusive formula, lots of gluten free options and menu

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely hotel. Staff amazing and very friendly. Clean. Fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we were disappointed in was. Firstly no tea or coffee facilities in the room,the first thing I have is my coffee in the morning and would have had to walk from the main building to the dining hall for coffee. I brought my own coffee, but found there was a charge for kettle hire. Also no fridge to keep water and milk fresh. There shouldn't be a charge for these facilities in my view. The main thing that we were disappointed in was that there was a charge for WI FI. For a hotel of this standard you would at least expect free wifi. For us the Milord should be rated four star not three. The fact that wifi is not free we would have to consider returning,even though our stay was excellent and have no complaints other than my points above. This would put us off returning. Which is a shame because everything else was outstanding. I hope you will consider these points as we would love to return to the Milord in the future. Fantastic location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous staff and hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a specific room and the room they gave was nowhere near where we asked. Also the food was slightly poorer than the last couple of times we visited.

    This is a beautiful hotel, where the staff are brilliant and the rooms are kept very clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite annoying and loud animation though the kids were not very impressed. It was difficult to find space around the pool. Noisy air condition and beds.

    Great balcony view & excellent food. Very convenient water taxi station just in front of the hotel for 3 euros only.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic from start to finish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    People reserving sunbeds really early

    Staff were so friendly. The all inclusive was phenomenal and so efficiently ran. (don't believe any of the negativity you read about the limited drinks on all inclusive, the choice was amazing)The only gripe we had was people 'owning' sunbeds from 5am then going off for the day! It made it very difficult to sunbathe on our first day and we had to go down to the pool at 7am to get a bed. The location was fantastic, the water taxi fool proof and the hotel was so clean and fresh. My sister and I came for a short break away but we will be returning with the whole family next year without a doubt.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was spotless, the pool toilets were very clean. The staff all over the hotel were amazing and very polite. There was a water taxi for €3 to go straight to San Antonio which was ideal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Overcrowded communial areas and lots of charged extras for an overpriced 3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra money to pay for daily wifi Extra money to pay for safe in rooms ( to. Be paid for duration only) Extra money for kettles and fridges in rooms No sofa bed in rooms ( as advertised) Old sunbeds Not enough sun beds Dirty water at beach due to neighbouring ski jets etc Food of a low standard Beds uncomfy Very busy

    Daily room service Air con really good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Was a nice place to stay but wouldn't go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not that comfortable. Not enough choice of snacks thoughout the day for an all inclusive. Premium all inclusive was not really premium for drinks/cocktails.

    Was extremely clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food was of a high standard for all inclusive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location, wonderful experience and helpful staff 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The travel of the public transport from the airport was terrible because the driver didn't know were to drop us by. We got lost!

    The staff were very accomodating and very helpful, special mention to the filipino receptionist Mr.Victor. The place was fantastic! Unfortgettable experience, we surely come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    well located but beware the extra charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    gigantic rip off for services that I expect to be included, 30 euro for the wifi (which was slower than in any restaurant or beach club where it was for free and did not work on the balcony), my favourite: paying a few euro per day for the safe in the room to protect me from their own staff stealing from me, and some extra money to print the boarding pass

    ocean view room had very good views and made the room itself well worth it, while the boat made it easy to access the San Antonio center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Worth the location and the view if you get the ocean view room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room facilities: There were no coffee maker or mini bar in the room. The staff appear to be quite old (don't have anything against age though)... and while some of the staff had pleasing and smiling personality, others tend to have a rude kind of, non concerned appearance and seemed that they had been there for too long and are bored doing same tasks for ages.

    The location is superb. There's market and bars just a 5 min walk away. Best thing is the water taxi that takes you to Sant Antonio Bay from the hotel. It takes 3 euros per person and if you take a Taxi, same trip would cost you around 15 - 20 euros and takes longer than water taxi. The food was good and you get a great filling breakfast in the morning. They have amazing programs happening at their pool area for all ages. My 3.5 Yrs old daughter had lot of fun!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    good chefs, good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    be careful with your parking on the street near hotel, check traffic signs, if not possible to park on hotels parking as the car could be taken away by police if you park wrong. you have to pay fine then you get car back (this can happen anywhere on the island ) .actually the signs were replaced after two days of our stay.now they are well visible.bad experience happens not only with us. We had to walk more then 2 hours around the local area to find our car as the old man (don't know a name) at the hotel reception told wrong directions (wrong street) . Another thing is i booked the room through Booking.com. the room shod have sofa, 30 sq.m. as Booking.com said, unfortunately it wasn't through this hotel doesn't have sofas in the rooms that what i was told.

    quiet location , bars and restaurants in short walk distance, a short boat taxi ride to San Antonio bay to visit shops and bars, a beautiful sea view from "double sea view room".There was a plenty choice for breakfast, every evening there were different dishes ( half board stay). Food is fresh and tasty !! evening entertainments for kids and adults.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the hotel was perfect

    Excellent hotel ideal for all ages and families . Food was very good and lots of choice to suit everyone . Spotlessly clean and well maintained

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Useful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very friendly stuff, helpful and professional ! Good location and beach connection , good sized and clean rooms, view and balcony just perfect , swimming pool good size, food are yummy , like the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Honeymoon stay in a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beach near the hotel could have been nicer.

    There was a plenty choice for breakfast. Especially we liked dinner, because every evening there were different dishes. Food is fresh and tasty. The best thing was that they prepared lunch baskets for us every day (you just have to inform staff the evening before), so we could take it and have lunch in beautiful places while exploring the island. Also we would recommend all included option :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Good 3* hotel, great value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more toiletries ( bigger shampoo or shower gel, maybe body cream ) . leaflet / boat time table - price list in room 1 drink could be included in half board/dinner

    Normal 3* hotel. Friendly staffs, great selection of food, drinks are not included in half board but fairly priced in the restaurant. Booked a Sea view room , where you can see the Sea from the balcony's right side ... 2 pools, quiet packed during day. What is a plus, is a boat service to San Antonio town/ Cala Conte from the hotel which is very handy. Easygoing place, cant say any bad. especially for this price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    The food was excellent as were the staff at the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room which was a definite problem with keeping things cool in the heat. The cost of hiring one at €8.50 per day is outrageous!! Also although there was entertainment at nite it was far too cold t sit outside t watch it and there was not enough seating t accommodate everyone in any case.

    The food was excellent as were the staff at the restaurant and bars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    7.5
    Sant Antonio Bay, Ibiza Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in hallways too dark, bed mattress extremely hard and buffet food was average at best.

    Friendly staff, close proximity to sea, great bartenders at poolside bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach near the hotel isn't a great one.

    Free buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    great stay at the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking

    the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Food was fantastic, the room view was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for WiFi and pay for a mini fridge...absolutely ridiculous

    Food was fantastic, the room view was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    It’s nice and clean, with a nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything cost money: wifi, towels for the beach,

    It’s nice and clean, with a nice view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location, nice pool, beautiful view, pool bar great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for WiFi and safe! Receptionist staff not very friendly

    Great location, nice pool, beautiful view, pool bar great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Fab place, very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab place, very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.2
    Staff were rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rude

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and made us fell very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and made us fell very welcome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location,friendly staff,,,must go there..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free internet...

    Best location... value for money.. good spread of buffet.. staff was very friendly..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    A nice place to go and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach not so good, aircon a little slow to get the room nice and cold

    Food was good, room nice and clean staff really helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice room decoration, breakfast and meals are good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi, difficult to park the car, far from main beaches

    Nice room decoration, breakfast and meals are good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool areas were very crowded with sun beds.

    Staff were very warm and friendly. Hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    food was good but snacks were terrible entertsinment good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    snacks

    food was good but snacks were terrible entertsinment good and rooms ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Gorgeous room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    The room and the food were awesome, as well the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was so awesome, very beautiful shower and bed. It was very new, clean and high class. I was very surprised and happy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    When you arrive it turns out to be a real gem of a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to go home.

    Food fabulous, staff lovely and very helpful, room was stylish and spotless, view amazing. Will defiantly be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Fiesta milord
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very hard but they're doing the hotel up so probably changing them soon

    Friendly place good choices of food and relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The best lunch and dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best lunch and dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Compfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities as advertised.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Victor was amazing all staff went above and beyond x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Fun, Sun and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and juices as per Spanish norm are pretty terrible.

    Amazing relaxed location with great facilities and excellent staff and entertainment.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.6
    very noisy hotel, you can hear everything throughout all hotel all day and night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy hotel, you can hear everything throughout all hotel all day and night

    very tasty food, almost all staff friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    Tasty food, a seaview from the room and the water taxi next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ugly and very small beach nearby, low level of service

    Tasty food, a seaview from the room and the water taxi next to the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Good hotel if you want to remain on the complex, with good views of harbour & sea. Staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    20-25 mins walk to civilisation!

    We were booked into a Harbour view Room without request. Good view. 6th floor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    The food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar staff are not friendly at all.

    The food was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Awesome breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of information as to what was all inclusive and what wasn't but easy to ask

    Awesome breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    4.2
    Poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor value hotel. Food and drink of a low standard. Views from the hotel consisted of dilapidated hotel building sites

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Pretty nice for this rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment for adults in hotel.

    Pretty good for this budget. Nice meal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Lovely break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi

    Location on the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    everything 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free wifi, no iron free (15 € one day omg 😲)

    everything 😍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    Location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Lovely views over the bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely views over the bay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    had a good stay, very clean and food was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room to keep water and snacks in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    We had booked the hotel due to being advertised as a double bed but on arrival there were 2 singles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little firm and no double beds - just singles

    Great area, easy access to town via water taxi

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.4
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was 10 euro a day safe was 4 euro a day and a fridge was 8 euro a day wouldn't except that

    The hotel was very clean food was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    coming back next year for the 13hy time at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed a bit more softer

    the cleanisslwss and friendly staff and good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Quiet location with easy access to the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could hear next door very clearly. ie poor soundproofing.

    Bars. shops, nice walks, taxi boat over to San Ant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Were
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Were

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: