Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Port Fiesta Park 3 stars

Avenida Foietes, 4, 03502 Benidorm, Spain

#116 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 971 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    4.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to main pool could be improved for elderly less able ,,,,,,ie steps in and out .......rooftop pool adequate

    Nice value for money hotel, friendly bar staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was almost full with old people, but that was not a minus for the hotel, don’t get it wrong ! For young people I rather suggest Levante side.

    Good & safe underground parking place Food was more than okay for a 3* Hotel Clean room Great entertainment, really fantastic ! Close to the Poniente beach Price that we paid was incredible low for all that we had become !!! Unbelievable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been comfier but then again I am 6 months pregnant so everything is uncomfortable.

    Second time at this hotel and it was a good as it was the first time round. Lovely food, friendly staff and great facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid banging on your door ever 20 minuites to clean from 8.30am it is not all inclusive as advertised it is only between 10am - 11pm you have to buy drinks yourself in between these hours or food if needed. The entertainment they only cater for Spanish all in Spanish someone asked for a song request the Dj Said I do not cater for you English only Spanish so that was that we went out of the hotel every night it was ballroom dancing followed by a Spanish disco if you tried to go on the dance floor the Spanish stepped on your toes and pushed you we did not go on the dance floor we sat and witnessed it every night also they won’t let you to the bar even after saying excuse me over and over again. This hotel was mainly older Spanish people who push and shove you out the way at the bar or at the food hall . Very very very rude people and it was only towards non Spanish people they behaved like this. The food was sometimes not hot enough. The beds are so uncomfortable, I would never go back to this hotel the reception staff and bar staff extremely friendly and always willing to help but before booking this hotel I’d consider wisely as I’ve travelled all around the world and never been treated how I was here. Also be carful with your food choices as a lot of time the chicken was not cooked in the middle and most of the food was cold in the middle . Also the bar man in the food hall was very rude even if you smiled nothing back . On the main bar up stairs they where fab really nice group of men . Location is ok taxi to new town about 7/8 Euro close to the old town wouldn’t wander around at night ask reception to ring you a taxi as area not the best at night not very safe dont take anything out with you you don’t need to as bags snatched and money taken from people we where speaking to . The most honest review I can give

    The reception and bar staff are amazing !! Very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    state of rooms- absolutelly terrible at the moment- very small, uncomfortable, old, shabby, no aircon that you can control amenitites- they didn't have an Iron there... accessibility- elevators to get to reception always full... restaurant- really bad underground dump , access through cramped staicase, the setting and furniture is ridiculous, the hostess doesn't speak a word in English, the time when food is served is according to Spanish standards- Dinner starts at 7.30PM!!!!

    Indoor pool, overall food quality and variety, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Was a lot of noise from somewhere. It was like laundry room on top of my head with tumble dryers turning all the time. I could not sleep well even one night. I went to look around but I could not find anything. Also was some building job going on and was not mentioned on a website before the booking. Very poor stay unfortunately and I really needed a nice break in Spain. I went in Benidorm for the 4th time now and this one was the worse stay ever.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were very small, the heated swimming pool was cold and did not feel like it was heated at all.

    The food selection was amazing, really enjoyed and the kids found many things to eat too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I requested a room by the lift. I was on the first floor by the lift and directly above the bar. It felt like the band was in my room. No chance of sleeping before midnight which is ok if that's what you like.

    Food was very good giving wide choices for various tastes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    RESEPTIO MAN I WAS THERE ONE NIGHT TO MEET FREND THERE. THEY KEPT MY PASPORT....NORMALY NOT NORMAL IN MOST HOTELS. HE TOLD ME I SHOULD HAVE COLLECTED MY PASPORT SOONER. HE COULD NOT STOP TAKING ABOUT IT.......NOT NICE

    NICE AND CLEAN NICE BALLCONY

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of entertainment for british.but it was a spanish hotel with mainly spanish guests so it.s not really a complaint.

    Hotel rooms.restaurant.puplic areas were immaculate.clean.best shower heat/ pressure i.ve had in a hotel. staff freindly.efficient and happy. Food was good. great place to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day i try to make some sport and could't enter to the Gym. They say to me i need to pay extra money and need to be in sportcloths,so i couldn't gym there.

    I like the staff they are really friendly special in the breakfast restaurant was a lady that everyday come to check if everything is in order and me feel like home. Is a pity but i don't remember her name and she talks with me some words in Dutch was really nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nothing not to like

    We have stayed at the Feista Park several times and every time we stayed there it’s been wonderful it’s value for money and we love the location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Repetitive main course evening meals not a lot of choice salad bar good desserts good

    Most Facilities in the hotel was good lots of choices at breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was rude.

    Buffet meals were great. Bar and restaurant staff very helpful.A large choice of foods available at buffet. Disco in the evening. Games available for my 6 year old.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee vending machine needed fixing

    Didn,t get Genius perks. Food good and plentiful, lots of choice in buffet style menu. Rooms comfortable but needs a little updating which applies to bathroom too. All in all a pleasant stay and close to beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No fridge in room.

    Ambience of the hotel in the evenings. Bar staff were brilliant. Enjoyed the evening entertainment as well as watching fellow guests strutting their stuff to Spanish and Latin rhythms. Probably 80% of the guests were Spanish, the rest Northern European. We like this balance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom was in need of a make over.Everything worked ok but looked tired.

    food and drink on all exclusive excellent.plenty of variety with different main courses daily.Caters for Spanish and English tastes.Plenty of sun beds and the pool was kept in top condition.evening entertainment was more Spanish orientated but plenty of alternatives just a short distance away. For guests with mobility problems mobility scooters were readily available from the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The decor in the hotel was old fashioned. The gin tasted like Sambucca. The pool was VERY busy (we never went in) - we went in August though which is not only UK summer holiday but Spanish too!

    The food was excellent - continued to op up with fresh food regularly and available all day if you wanted it. Staff were pleasant especially if you try t speak a little bit of Spanish. The hotel was clean - rooms cleaned every day with fresh towels. Location for the Old Town was superb - 10 minute walk to the hustle and bustle and beach. The hotel was very Spanish - very good if you can try to speak a little bit of Spanish and embrace the Spanish way whilst you are in SPAIN!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel i stayed ever. Don't belive in the photos displayed. You cannot sleep due to the noise of the aircondition unit which is 30 years old and it doesn't work properly. Rooms are dirty and don't rely on the food to be provided. Parking is another problem; no parking space is available and you need to search for a space almost an hour. If you need internet; forget about it. Dial-up speed disconnected every minute and number of devices is limitted. Space of the room was so small that 2 person cannot stand up together, etc....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and very helpful, food was lovely , rooms cleaned every day , pool was closed off so was easy to keep a eye on the kids , close to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and beds were fine, No complaints. It was great there was someone supervising the swimmingpool so there was an eye on things all time between 12-19. That with snack times times between meals was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably a extra pillow on beds,

    We have stayed here before,this time was better because parking area outside and nice park area which wasn't there,beds very comfortable food excellent did not use gym,as golfing for 3 days would recommend Fiesta Park to my friends in Fortuna Murcia.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of been better if wifi was free but apart from that it's all great indoor pool could of been warmer

    Plenty of choices in the restaurant for all meal times and the snacks are good to if you miss main meal time

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a strange smell when I walked in to the corridors of where my room was. The heater was turned off in the middle of the night. It didn't look like it was clean but it was. It was a good value for money so definitely recommend it. The breakfast wasn't too bad. It was alright. Good selection of food choices. The bread seemed like it was from the previous day... a lot of elderly people there.

    What I like about this hotel was the location. For me it was good. I was close to where my aunt lives.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a bit chaotic at times in the dinning area. Would it be a better idea to have two sittings? It was cold in the lower dinning area. We would have liked a cabinet with drawers. Suggest under the TV table?

    It was in a good position. The staff were so friendly and helpful. It was very clean and tidy. There was a good variety of food available. The bedroom was good and the beds were very comfortable.I

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had to que to get a seat in the restaurant. Entertainment geared to the Spanish. Lifts too slow.

    The quality of meals were outstanding. Selection of A/I drinks

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Heating was on full with no way to control it, walls are paper thin so you can hear everything around you, no hairdryer and only one plug socket in the whole room which is no where near a mirror.

    Staff were very friendly, room and public areas were spotless, good choice of food of reasonable quality

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy had to buy earplugs so I could get a sleep the walls are like paper and the snoring and noise from other rooms was appalling . Dining room was a nightmare, seating was biased towards Spanish guests, when you left your table to get a 2nd course even though you has your fleece left on you chair you could come back plate in hand to find your table being refitted for Spanish guests and you were asked to go find another table (Madness)

    Not a lot

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had 625 was very small and all night there was a loud noise which kept us awake: I could not determine where it came from, but I would not want to stay in that room again.

    Ease of location and safe car parking good. Reception staff good and informative.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is absolutely awful, we stayed here as an emergency accommodation and we are glad it was for one night when we arrived we was met by rude staff, rude guests and also other guests who was extremely intoxicated. The rooms was basic TV that didn't turn on dirty beds and noisy neighbours. Wouldn't put My worse nightmare in this hotel. Breakfast was basic. Hotel aimed at Spanish guests who want to get drunk

    I only had to stay in this hell hole for 1 night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would not recommend this hotel at all , buffet was the worst ! Wouldn't even give my dog the food that the wher serving !! The rooms where bad , uncline and really bad beds . Looked like a prison room from the tv shows ! Aircon didn't work at all , except giving to much noise. No star for this hotel !!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in room. Room overlooked busy road with major building works facing us. Food was awful, no selection. Caters for Spanish, didn't stay in for entertainment in evening.

    No fight for sun beds!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two members of barstaff were rude. I we tried to change one room from full board to bed and breakfast and was told to ring you but aftre 40 minutes on i gave up.

    The room was lovely and clean despite a massive leak in bathroom which was all down the landing as well. It was dealt with very quicky.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mealtimes were a little unorganized and chaotic. Entertainment was poor Getting a sunbed or even a chair was difficult on a morning, it was again chaotic

    Nice location. Old Benidorm is lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think there could be a better selection of food at the main meal time's for kids. I have two grandchildren and they are very fussy eaters. I think if there was chicken nuggets and burgers on for each of the day time meals at least they could eat that.after saying that I don't know what Is on for the snack menus.but if what I suggested for the main meals was available it would mean that they could all eat together as a family.apart from that as I said in my other comments I would recommend the hotel to young and old.

    This was our 3rd time to stay at the hotel and we always have a great time. The maid's were in every day.clean towels every day too.meal times are convenient. I would recommend this hotel to young and old alike.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    if there was a bathtub and a hairdryer, the chambermaid was not very friendly she would keep knocking on the door to wake us up ( I had sleeping children with me)

    food was lovely and the hotel was nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A swimming pool on the roof that no one knew about except the guests staying on that floor. Rooms cleaned at 2pm (which means no towels to use after a shower)?!?! The noise at night within the hotel, walls thin as a paper

    The location is perfect if you wanna be near-by the beach. The food display is alright, maybe less Pork and more meat options. The tall guy at the reception was really helpful/friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the pool means the sun is only on one side in the morning then the other side in the afternoon. Unless of course you are first in sun lounger queue and run for the optimum beds which is really only about a dozen (one lady did this every morning ).

    One traveller is Coeliac requiring gluten free foods. All meals at buffet marked with allergens. No side affects at all. The staff were absolutely fantastic. They all work really hard and were great with our kids.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have a balcony which I didn't realise or I would've asked for a standard room for single occupancy.. The pool area etc is far too small for the size of hotel and is in a poor location.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disliked it all

    Staff rude, all entertainment for Spanish guests, very small pool, no kids clubs, hotel charges more than when booked and we had to leave due to expensive rates when we already paid and the hotel expected more money on arrival!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was disgusting place. The rooms were dirty. There was a smell in the bathroom that never left. The room floor was never cleaned and I was there for 10 days. Do not come here avoid at all costs.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this hotel as it feels like home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unfriendly Thin walls hear every single noise Full of pensioners

    The pool and sun beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Cleanliness and quietness of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointed the coffee machine was not on all day and we had to pay for water to drink.

    Food was very good, wide variety

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of food lovely staff clean comfy rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean and good location for us , may be a little bit Spanish for some people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds instead of one Big bed for Parents

    Staff service and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A constant sound of a fan or extractor in the room at night. Apart from that no problems

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting into the restaurant at meal times was always slow.

    The food in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot, tired communal areas needed painting

    Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Atmosphere

    Room and beds are not Comfortable at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stairs up to reception? Had to constantly wait for a one floor lift

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts didn't go to all floors. Dining room especially not good for elderly people steps to and from.

    OK for a relaxing inexpensive break.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean

    the staff the facilities and food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the bathroom was a bit old fashioned,but it was nice and clean.

    the whole experience,food,comfort & location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent 6 days there and I was happy with everything ,staff very friendly and helpful. Lovely Hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room was to small for a family of 3

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    entertainment never saw it didnt start till 10pm..bed was uncomfortable

    ok for what we paid.close to beach and town centres..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds. Not very warm in room and lounge areas.

    Food very good.lounge and bar area spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No watermelon.

    Friendly staff. A few issues but quickly sorted out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went half board . But had to pay for tea. Ect with our food .the pool was freezing. Easy access to the Hotel and Rooms . No cctv cameras .

    The food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rest of the for was disgusting

    The soup

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food was fish everyday, Kids were using hands to pick up food

    Location, Food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner smells bad. At first I have no idea how to work it.

    The vending machine was convenient. The shower in bathroom was comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't keep our room on as we had late departures but we were given use of showers Xx

    It's location and the relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top pool could do with being able to be inside and an outside pool retractable roof

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I miss the fridge on the room and the fee for wifi???

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, Room No view brick wall, size, food, bedding, cleanness of rooms poor, no facility for tea or coffee in room

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Beds could have been softer, but I did get sunburnt

    Food was brilliant, various choices,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities in with the expensive cost of one nights stay

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable

    Good food, environment good

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: