Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Finca Prats Hotel Golf & Spa 5 stars

Nacional 240, Km 102,5, 25198 Lleida, Spain

#1 of 30 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 652 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 46

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    It’s a pleasant place to stay and very relaxed. We ate in the restauarant both nights, one with local friends, drank two very good wines, and used the swimming pool once. We we do have a specific reason for staying there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had problems finding the location even though we were quite close---luckily we stopped someone who led us to the property.

    We had an excellent dinner at the restaurant, which was not only delicious but quite creative for a relatively remote part of Spain. We found the staff to be outstanding, kind and helpful. This is a lovely, restful stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    If local farmer had left his manure spreading for just one more day until we had left, but not the hotels fault

    Very nice hotel were the staff were amazingly attentive. We were given a free upgrade to the Presidential Suite which was bigger than our own apartment. Unfortunately we were unable to use the private terrace and hot tub thanks to a local farmer deciding to spread manure that day and we had to keep the window closed. Very good spa, restaurant. parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isn't a terrace for sunbathing at the wellness floor. Missed some green plants from the nice large indoor spa area. An outdoor pool would also be a nice addition.

    Great location for us on the motorway to stop for a night after a late flight to BCN. We got an upgrade to a suit, which was fabulous, large, with a private terrace and jacuzzi. Beautiful spa, but real green plants would make it even nicer. Fabulous breakfast, very kind, helpful staff. Thank you. We will come back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious, beautifully decorated and very comfortable room; very comfortable bed; large modern bathroom. The staff was exceptionally attentive and friendly. The full buffet breakfast was delicious and included in addition eggs or omelets made to order. The dinner at their restaurant was also excellent. We had a great experience!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We were upgraded to the residential suite which was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    rooms are oke

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast and overall cleanliness

    Rooms are ok ( need some maintenance ) and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went to the Spa but the sauna was closed it didn't work.

    I liked the peaceful of the spot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a bit of paint in a few places.

    Warm, welcoming staff, kid-friendly touches and really tasty breakfast - waiters couldn’t have been nicer!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impossible to find the hotel, detailed instructions needed on the web site.

    Lovely decor, very helpful staff and amazing food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great rooms, attentive staff and the restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the hotel was a nightmare. GPS could not find it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor location. outside sewer smell.

    Great service! Nice room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff. Food. Spa. Internet. Service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the motorway

    Nice rural setting

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were expecting a buffet breakfast which we didn't get.

    Ambiance of the interior design.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Smell of chlorine in every place of the hotel

    - Modern design - Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no coffee or tea pot in the room but room service was efficient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too poor breakfast offer.

    All the rest is the best

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    Second visit...excellent stay, I'll be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel - modern design and very tastefully done - dinner was excellent - would not hesitate to return

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room and Spa access
    • Stayed 1 night

    remote location

    upgraded to presidential suite... everything is great there.. too bad we only stayed 1 night..

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of Hotel signs, very difficult to access.

    Lovely modern comfortable hotel, excellent staff, superb restaurant, very friendly owner, amazing value.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Finding the Hotel is a problem as we saw no signs. The N240 road you access the hotel from runs parallel with the A22 and when you see the hotel it's too late to turn off and you have to go round again. This is much worse at night. Finca Prats please put up more signs so your English guests might arrive less frustrated !!

    This was our 2nd stay at Finca Prats Hotel and we were again very impressed. We were shown our lovely room by extremely charming and helpful staff. This most elegant, modern hotel has loads of light and is very spacious. Set just off the main road on the edge of town with good gardens and an orchard. The ambience is very relaxing especially with the live piano player. The restaurant is excellent with delicious food and many local Costers del Segre wines. The waiting staff were attentive and friendly, breakfast had a very good selection. Excellent parking area, very highly recommended and extremely good value

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It's was dirty and I didn't sow any one from house keeper the reseption girl was clean the enterence. We ask for baby cot and the blanket was dirty our sheet was not ironing too.

    Quite place.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location (along highway) Dinner not enough value for the money

    Wellness and spa Big rooms Modern Great service Attention for little children good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Most of the staff were fantastic but check-out experience was a let-down. The staff member responsible for this tried to hand over an invoice which didn't add up, then didn't produce detail after request until pushed. Was a little shocked to get charged 75 euro for a bag of laundry and then not all clothes were returned, had to go and ask to find some missing jeans and got hope to realise other clothes weren't returned either.

    Just completed a two week business trip over several countries in Europe and this hotel was by a long way the best stay of the trip. Fantastic facilities, restaurant and staff. Will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked to taste the fruit from the orchards on the farm. There were Apples &peaches I should have asked .....forgot

    Super staff,very comfortable pretty place to stay. Excellent dining.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The level of service was excellent. The facilities are top rate. And there were many appreciated personal touches which rounded out the whole experience.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not much to do in the immediate vicinity, but Lleida is a short walk away and for an overnight stopover there is the spa. Dusting in rooms could be a bit better.

    Very smart modernist "architect-designer" place with very nice spa. Large rooms with comfortable beds and complementary mini-bar (soft drinks and snacks). Helpful staff. Loved the upgrade to a suite on our second stay. Handy stopover location. Great value.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not much in the area around hotel. Dusting of rooms could be better.

    The rooms - spacious and lovely design. Good beds. Nice spa. The location- a convenient stopover. The upgrade to a suite on our second stay!

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very hard to find. You have to take separate service road along A22 to get there. I do not understand either, why term "golf" in the name, there is no course nearby,

    Very friendly staff and nice room (junior suite).

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We choose the hotel because we wanted to have a couple of rounds of golf. Finca Prats is not really my idea of a golf hotel, yes there is a golf course close by but the hotel does not really have any special arrangements with the golf club but the manager did sort something out for us when we brought the matter to his attention. The course itself is quite interesting and certainly worth playing.

    The comfort and luxury of the hotel, the personal outdoor area and jacuzzi adjoining our bedroom. Exceptionally helpful owner and staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved this hotel, the spa and the restaurant. The staff was very nice, polite and helpful. We stayed there for two nights (that was the only problem) and it was not even necessary to leave the hotel, because we had everything we needed and more in there. We would definitely love to stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were fantastic , the owner introduced us to the facilities of the hotel and was really friendly. The food was excellent, we dined four evenings at the hotel and it was amazing food great chef. We dont have anything negative to say about this place.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Staff attentive and friendly. Spa excellent. Food delicious and fresh. Room spacious , clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything ?

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very difficult to find due to small hidden access road and no signs

    friendly and efficient staff and the fine dinning

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The selection of the hotel was a marvel, highly recommend to anyone

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent personal attention. Great kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a nice touch of luxury

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slippery boards in shower area.

    We loved the size of the room, the decor, the staff, the grounds and the great hospitality!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smell of cholofil, because there is spa center. Rather old furniture.

    Very tasty dinner

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 46

Browse Finca Prats Hotel Golf & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: