Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Finca Hotel Rural Es Turó 4 stars

Cami De Cas Perets, s/n, 07640 Ses Salines, Spain

#5 of 10 hotels in Ses Salines

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 503 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.0
    Over-priced for the lack of quality and a bit shabby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had cheap furniture and was a little dirty. Very little care was taken by the cleaners. There was no hand soap in the bathroom. The curtain was coming of its rail so we couldn't fully shut out the morning light. The extra bed for my son was super hard. We skipped on breakfast, too many flies landing on food.

    Loved the sun loungers. Lovely soft, thick towels in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    The stunning pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing a ‘hart’ ... no leading staff with a hart of the company. The restaurant boys do all the work from serving your drink till picking up the suitcases. It is possible timewise but it doesn’t feel good. Also... we stayed for 2 weeks, than the menu is getting quit boring. What I really missed is some fresh juices. And I’m not talking about orange juice ;). Also only wifi around pool area, and no connection in rooms. What they do ‘sell’ in the website. Sometimes you get a small connection but you cant do anything with that... Why??! It is so simple and cheap to solve that!!

    The stunning pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Breathtaking hotel near a host of great beaches and villages
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two beautiful pools with spa facilities to hand Free bicycles for use in or outside of the property Food at the hotel restaurant was very good Children friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    gorgeous luxurious finca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no enough cutlery or cooking stuff on our kitchenette

    amzong spacious rooms, lovely restaurant and pool area and views..fun having bikes to go between the newer building and main building . dinner menu great value for money. our suite had spacious balcony

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    not bad but like I said the manager for me is completely useless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The manager is non existent and completely inflexible. He is not at all compassionate and has no consideration for medical emergencies. The staff on the other hand very friendly and go out of the way to take care of guest. 10 out 10 points to the staff without them this property would not exist.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    It’s really beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not prepared. The hotel was full and staff were slow, forgot our orders and were not able to attend all guests. They even forgot to clean our room one day.

    It’s really beautiful. The pool are is marvelous!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Just speechless for the beautiful hotel!
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just speechless for the beautiful hotel!! The staff were very kind and helpful all the time. I would definitely stay here again when going to Mallorca.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful dining and pool area, staff were fantastic, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful dining and pool area, staff were fantastic, the breakfasts were excellent, location great. The Cassai Beach House in Colonia, under the same management, is worth visiting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    We loved staying at es Turo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The squeaking floor in our room was awful! Plus, I would not recommend es Turo to families with Babies or young kids. It's a quit & peaceful place and there aren't a lot of other kids.

    We loved staying at es Turo! Especially the design of the rooms and the facilities are fantastic. The View is simply breathtaking. The waiters Alehandro and Niko were so helpful and kind, thank you for everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    A very pleasant stay, great location and views. Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staying in a newly built suite, the wooden floors were crackling. The room was above the pool, sharing the terrace with the neighbour. One could hear all the neighbours in all rooms on both floors of the building when they were outside. The hotel was generally understaffed and waiting times in the restaurant partially too long.

    Wonderful location with great views, very quiet, far from any road. Spacious and well equipped junior suite, good air condition, excellent wifi, very clean, very friendly statt. Breakfast was good. 2 very nice pools.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Stunning oasis of a resort in rustic setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the suite, room 105, which for the price, was one of the most beautiful I’ve ever seen. Modern yet charming furnishings, enormous bed, stunning stone walk in shower and overall very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is very noisy with kids shouting and contain a lot of clor which make us cry :) Breakfast is very limited compaired to the price per person.

    A rustic beautiful place for relaxation days

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel with a very friendly and serviceminded staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was damp and cold unfortunately, especially lying in the bed-the sheets, felt damp. Otherwise I have no other complaints

    I liked everything about the hotel, especially the friendly and very serviceminded staff and the garden with different exotic cactuses. Also the surrounding environment with birds chirping, sheeps with bells ringing -very landly. The breakfast was excellent as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    The hotel is great and the staff are very friendly and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is great and the staff are very friendly and we will be back next year. The food is excellent and the facilities are top notch This is a very lovely place and highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff were friendly and very attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and very attentive. The location is to die for, we are already planning our next stay. Thank you for naming our wedding anniversary and my birthday so memorable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful inside and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was VERY cold in the evening and night, especially the first two nights, before everything was heatet up. It would be great if the little spa could open in the morning instead of 11.00.

    Beautiful inside and out. The location in the country side is amazing. Friendly and genuine people with a professional attitude. Nice breakfast and great coffee.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    we are happy to stay with the nice service nice view and fine locaation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 17 nights

    The room hardware condition is not so well. Not closed bath area made sleep room flooded.

    The staff of hotel are very kindly friendly and working intelligently. The Rural view of the hotel is fantastic. Pool is very Romantic decorated, restaurant are well arranged by the pool. Morning buffet is luxuriant but need to be a little changed from day to day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    A lovely tranquil place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Given that it was close to the end of the season, amenities such as the hot tub and pool were not heated and not usable. Attempts should be made to cover the food at the breakfast buffet as there were a lot flies.

    Beautiful hotel, lovely pool and restaurant area; friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous and magical
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is magical, rural and remote for a relaxing stay but close to many beautiful villages and the best beaches on the island. It’s truly stunning with a very Mallorcan feel and vibe. Staff were lovely, attentive but not over the top. Everywhere was very clean and beautiful and the rooms all big and smelt divine. We loved everything about our stay. Can’t wait to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Idyllic location with lovely Finca - a place to relax and unwind - or go hiking and cycling!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very minor comment - would have been good to have somewhere to hang up wet beach things - washing line somewhere perhaps for guests use?

    The Finca was just perfect - stunning location, breakfast on the terrace with amazing views of the glittering sea in the distance. The staff were very helpful and professional. So much to see and do in the area with plenty of options to eat out in Ses Salines, Santanyi and places like Cala Figuera. Beautiful walks in the area both on the coast and inland and very pretty coves and beaches nearby. We stayed 7 nights and could have easily stayed more..we will return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    If you want to be surrounded by bright pink bougainvilleas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you want to be surrounded by bright pink bougainvilleas and relax in the Spanish sunshine with warm hospitable staff, then book at Hotel Rural Es Turo. My husband and I spent the August bank holiday here and have no complaints. The breakfast buffet provided plenty of options and you could get eggs made to order as well. We also ate dinner here one night, taking advantage of the nightly set menu special, and then dining at their sister property in Colonia St. Jordi one night as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    * The hotel prepared a breakfast bag for our early leave -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    * The hotel prepared a breakfast bag for our early leave - very thoughtful and appreciated. * The magnificent view. * The effort trying to get us a table at the sister-restaurants. * The relaxed but still stylish atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    what a lovely place - a haven of peace in high season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    what a lovely place - a haven of peace in high season. Beautiful property, super nice and attentive staff. Great peaceful place - even with kids a true joy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superslow and unstable wlan Furniture/bath installations need some makeover/refreshing

    Great Pool, Great Bar/Restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Simply perfect for couples or families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada. Perfect.

    Everything. Especially Niki, the host/waiter/ guide. This experience could not have been more relaxing and pleasant. Tremendous breakfast, view, and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Looking forward to my next visit to Es Turo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WiFi was weak on a few occasions but no a requirement for vacation.

    Relaxing and easy going atmosphere. Staff were excellent and made the stay so enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful mini break to catch the last of the summer sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing to dislike

    Lovely room, quiet location with easy access to beautiful beaches. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Could not be better for a four day mini break.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Lovely peaceful location out in the Majorcan countryside,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If it was "adults only" it would be perfect.

    Lovely peaceful location out in the Majorcan countryside, though nearest village (Ses Salines) only a 30 min walk away. Big room with private terrace (junior suite) though be careful on the stairs that are all different sizes! Staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.4
    No deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to the bathroom, low privacy, only partly obscured glass between toilet and bedroom. French doors to patio -Inner curtain made from cheap plastic and hanging off rail. Outer curtain partly unattached to rail, difficult to close. We booked this room through a booking.com deal and I feel this was reflected in the poor quality room provided. Therefore did not feel like a deal and room nowhere like the quality of the image on the website. This was room 17 which had a bad review here a year ago.

    Staff friendly and efficient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    6.3
    Lovely but a little overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lacked facilities in the room. Simple things like a bin, a proper hairdryer and adequate lighting in the bathroom. The hotel was far too expensive for what we received. No breakfast and when we paid to have it, I felt it was overpriced. Its a shame as the Hotel is lovely but you can't help thinking about the cost when things aren't up to standard.

    The hotel was lovely to look at and staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful Hidden Gem with amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No duvet on the bed, Just a flat sheet...Obviously some hotels do this because it is, genuinely too hot, but this is a comfort thing for me.

    The location was just breathtaking. For somebody that works on the sea 365 days a year, it was lovely to just head in land and have the views that we did.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The interior design, pool, staff and others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not hot water for a proper bath

    The interior design, pool, staff and others

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    I’ve been there several times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve been there several times... and I will return... especially now when they added another building with even nicer rooms and pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Majorcan chic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming rural property amazing staff nothing too much trouble

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast and restaurant were fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast and restaurant were fantastic! Finca and Stuff were very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Excellent views, great staff, very helpful, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent views, great staff, very helpful, excellent decoration, quiet and comfortable, excellent breakfast, great value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    A perfect hideaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast and dinner, very friendly staff Clearly the best hotel we stayed at during our trip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.0
    Not a great place to stay in the winter if you have young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great place to stay in the winter if you have young children. The room was cold and the dining area was leaking from rainwater

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers need updating. So do the mattresss and pool loungers

    Great staff, atmosphere and setting!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    The location needs to be renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location needs to be renovated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    The location and The very good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just The room Not very Clean every Day.

    The location and The very good food. Nice staff very helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely rural location, very unspoilt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely rural location, very unspoilt. Quiet hotel ideal for relaxing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel/finca in beautiful surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel/finca in beautiful surroundings. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Absolutely quiet location - nice beaches in driving distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely quiet location - nice beaches in driving distance - nice bar / restaurant - good service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, very relaxing atmosphere. Stunning rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    All of it! The staff, the hotel, location and the landscape. Amazing!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.7
    Remote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very remote Moved to another hotel after 2 days

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were uncomfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    8.3
    extremely icecold pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    extremely icecold pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rocks in the middle off the pool :-)

    Rooms View from the swiming pool Cactus garden

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Calm and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peculiar bathroom arrangements

    Tranquility pleasant staff view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, beautiful location with view on country...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff, beautiful location with view on country site and the sea, excellent breakfast on terrasse next to pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Planning our next trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second time staying here and we plan to go back next year. Just idyllic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    Very beautiful and relaxing place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults) with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff, finca is amazing super chilled and short drive to some of the best beaches in mallorca and the local tapas place is to die for.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    7.5
    Very nice and calm location, friendly stuff, great food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is mentioned on this web site that among activities that hotel is offering there is a possibility to do horseback riding. It is one of the reasons I chose the hotel for our stay. However it turned out the horse riding facility is in the different city, not quite easy to find and offers only horse riding classes during summer months, no walks on the beach. Also, we wish the hot tub would have hot water instead of lukewarm because it was rather chilly during our stay.

    Very nice and calm location, friendly stuff, great food (breakfast and dinner), pleasant atmosphere. Good place for a get away.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    9.2
    location is tranquil and secluded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was not the same one as advertised when we booked. Most disappointing. Bathroom was cramped and damp. Understaffed, although Carmen and Nick were brilliant

    location is tranquil and secluded. £56 we paid. No where near worth the supposedly £390 rack rate!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.2
    The food in the evenings, was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower wasn't great, constantly dripped. We had thunderstorms & rain, which is ok, but extra towels in room, to put down on floor for the leaks, would have been good. Ceiling leaked too. The fresh breakfast items needed to be covered, due to the flies that were around.

    The food in the evenings, was very good. Staff very pleasant. Beautiful setting. Nice areas to sit & relax outside.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    A real find a small hotel in the country but its like an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A real find a small hotel in the country but its like an oasis and feels like being in the caribbean with a wonderful views over the surrounding countryside the staff are very friendly and helpful and we would not hesitate to return a car would help though

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing was wrong. I will always go back there.

    The location was great. The building was fab. The pool and restaurant were stylish. Food was brilliant. Room was clean and very comfortable with the best views across Mallorca to the sea in the distance.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast on pool terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very disappointed with room nr 4. We had booked a junior suite and this room definitely is not a junior suite. Dark, humid, no fridge, horrible furniture. We asked to be re-accommodated but this was denied due to the fact that the hotel appeared to be fully booked. we were not happy with room nr 4 and expressed our dissatisfaction. Our friends were assigned room nr 2 which was really nice. This 'Junior Suite' was definitely not worth the money. We should have booked a normal double room and probably would have had a nicer experience. Too bad!

    Breakfast on pool terrace

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Relaxed luxury with excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relaxed luxury with excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast choices poor. Shower not great.

    Location. Pool side restaurant. Quietness.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.2
    The service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The service was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great except for the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great except for the food. It was ok but not more. But great staff, facilitys and nice breakfast!

There are also 31 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Finca Hotel Rural Es Turó traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: