Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center 4*Sup 4 stars

Avenida Rius y Taulet, 1-3, Sants-Montjuïc, 08004 Barcelona, Spain

#107 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 555 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was médiocre. Sometime food cold,bacon and sausages not cooked enough.

    Wr loved the beds and bathroom. The location was perfect to all wonderful sites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was overpriced for what I received in quality. For 19 Euro I would like to have had a choice in coffee like Cafe Latte. There was too little choice of cheese and vegetables for the bread.

    The staff was very helpful when I wanted to change room since I wasn't happy to receive a room at the elevator when I asked for a quiet room. They have exceeded my expectations on being helpful and quickly fixed all my wishes for a better stay. The room I received in the end was fantastic! I'm very happy with my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Very poor selection for breakfast, no gluten free option, no omlet station. For some reason asian pasta and rice for breakfast. - Roof bar staff was very rude and asked us to leave at 23:55 (closing time is 24:00). They didn't allow us to finish our drinks we paid for and acted very unprofessional. We had a business meeting and there was no other place to go. Hotel should have the bar / sitting area for those who would like to stay later.

    + The reception staff was amazing and very helpful + The room was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good choice of breakfast products, but bacon not cooked enough - could have been better quality as well. Scrambled eggs were excellent though. Meal in the restaurant was very good - recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is the same everyday and not much of a variety. If u don’t eat pork you are out of luck. The gym could have been a little better. It was expensive for the home level.

    Rooms are roomy very clean staff are friendly and helpful. Beds are very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Maybe not so important but back of the hotel rooms have a bad view of inner courtyard.

    Excellent room with comfortable beds Well equipped with everything you need during a business trip Good Wifi connectiong both in room and in the hotel amenities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club King Room - Non Smoking with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - it was all good!

    My room was wonderful - everything was new, modern, clean and worked. Bed was super comfortable. Iron and ironing board in my wardrobe. Fluffy towels, bath robe and slippers. Complimentary bottle of water replenished every day and chocolates on my pillow. Nicely stocked minibar. Room service came promptly when I ordered. Taxi rank right outside the door so easy to get around. I stay in so many 4star hotels on business and pay similar rates but I rarely get all of these in my room without having to ask for them. The food in the restaurant for dinner was really good. Friendly staff. I couldn't ask for more from a hotel. I would even consider booking this hotel for a weekend trip, although it's more of a business/conference hotel as it's close to Fira.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room telephone was not working but a member of staff came and sorted it.

    I liked the gym and spa facilities. Staff overall were very attentive and excellent. I would recommend it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not particularly close to any tourist attractions or shopping. Used taxi to go anywhere but it was always easy to get a taxi outside hotel

    Great big room and bathroom. Nice gym. Close to airport by taxi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suite room smelly and old , needs renovating . Club Lounge has very limited food choice , the worst lounge I have visited in the past few years, morning breakfast flight crews use this business lounge so busy .

    Taixs very easy to get , bed comfortable , suite room good size but on 3 rd floor noisey at night .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really to mention. It would have been nice to have a cava at breakfast (accomodation is expensive enough).

    Window handle was loose, immediate repair. Also, room make up when told about neccessity. Very friendly staff, got a beer for free because the bar and cash register was just closed but I was thirsty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool, although look very nice, is too small and not heated. The gym is very nice with state of the art equipment, but it's located inside a spa place that is manned every day, a deterrant to go there.

    The lobby decoration is very modern and beautiful. The beds are very comfortable. The bathroom design and the shower are awesome and very spacious. Location is close to many attractions and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Everything was superb, exceeded my expectations. really comfy bed, no traffic noise in the room due to double windows. nice and helping staff. good roof teracce and spa facilities. delicious breakfast, short walkway to metro station, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were no beach towels

    they were very welcoming, gave us late check out , very accommodating, friendly, hospitable, service was very good, service very good, it was clean, breakfast lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    They lost a slipper😟😟 staff cannot speak English so difficult to convey instructions specially the maids. No evening service to change towels or make the beds. Had to be reminded to replenish coffee and water and worst of all only 2 packets of milk per day. Not acceptable at all. Had to go and buy my own coffee and milk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool temperature! Too cold! :)

    We loved everything about the place. The comfort, room size, the roof terrace, the breakfast!!! The staff was very helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was terrible. Cold plates led to cold bacon, eggs and sausages. More staff is needed. I was fed up waiting for food trays to be replenished.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never thought that I would have to pay extra to use the pool. My daughter, was not able to use it. One, you have to pay extra to use the pool. Second, your payment to use the hotel pool is only for adult usage. Breakfast, not the most appealing and tasteful. We were seated at the restaurant and while getting our food the same host seated another family at our table. I had to move our drinks to another table and was extremely upset. Infact, my daughter was eating and this host sat this family at our table.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one very slow coffee machine serving two cups at breakfast, that either jammed on one side or ran out of water at least every morning and wasn't monitored closely enough.

    Our room was comfortable and quiet. It was close to the Olympic Stadium for the concert our daughter was attending and an easy, safe walking distance. The A level lounge where we could have tapas and a glass of wine was most appreciated after a long and hot day of touring, as were the very knowledgeable and helpful staff who manned it during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Might be slightly far off from the centre if that's what you're looking to explore.

    This hotel is located in Fira, which might be considered to be slightly far off from the centre itself, which is Las Ramblas. I only stayed here for a night, and loved exploring everything they had in the area. The Magic Fountain was a 5 minute walk from the property, and so were many sights you would love to walk around. The Arenas mall was also just a 10 minute walk, great to grab a bite to eat or to shop.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long queue for checkin...same for checkout as well..had to wait for 10-15 minutes.

    Overall good facilities and well maintained. Rooms were spacious with large television. Breakfast spread was decent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoors pool was not available yet, only pool in spa but children not admitted.

    The rooms are very comfortable and clean and the staff very polite and helpful. It is located very close to tourist landmarks (Placa Espanya, Art museum, Poble Espanyol, Parc de Montjuic). Easy commute to the rest of the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Making reservation for the hotel via Booking.com was a complete mess. We ended up paying extra 30% on arrival on top of already paid price. Booking.com staff very unhelpful, disorganised and inexperienced in dealing with issues on guests arrivals.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a suite, and altho comfortable, the colours were rather sombre in the Catalan way. It was more like a office suite - albeit a comfortable one.

    The TVs were large, and thank goodness they had the Eurosport channel so we could watch the televised ski racing. Breakfast was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some pillows were bit uncomfortable, but overall nothing to compliant about:)

    Location, friendly staff, interior design, breakfast and room service dining.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some pillows were bit uncomfortable, but overall nothing to complaint about :)

    Location, friendly staff, interior design, breakfast and room service dining.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows (Few pillows are bit uncomfortable), overall nothing to complaint about :)

    Location, friendly staff, interior design, Breakfast, and room service dining.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality and choice of the food is not great, the interpretation of italian pasta was below average.

    The room (611) was specifically chosen by the staff so that we can enjoy the NYE celebration from the room. Excellent, though limited view of the fountain and firework. The bathroom is a delight to enjoy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location was big put off- its quite far (15 mins walk one side) from closest tram stop/metro/bus stop to center of the city. Its very big let down if you do not intend to take car everywhere. Very long walk with young kids to anywhere. Breakfast - though good but its always same which gets very boring.

    Hotel, staff and over all comfort including room size

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we wait for the room, until 3pm then when we get there the room that we got is ready for family so the luggage staff have to close it.

    Not so clean the room, and so slow to check in

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were hard as a rock. The Spa- don't waste your money.....The breakfast was good too, but keep the salt and pepper shakers filled. Also, they start to clear the restaurant too soon before breakfast is officially over, limiting food selection and places to sit. It was also very distracting while we were trying to eat. It made us feel like we were being rushed out.

    The rooms were very nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King Room - Non Smoking with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location was perfect for the conference I attended but not so convenient for shopping. The taxis were not so expensive, however.

    The executive lounge was great. Fantastic breakfasts, especially.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for sparkling wine m, strawberries and chocolates package on arrival as a surprise for my wife but it was not carried out. Very dissatisfied Also the fact you are expected to pay for the use of the pool is an extra that should not be there I find on top of the price it's extortionate!!

    The restaurant staff very friendly looked after us well. Reception very good as well

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was double charged. I had prepaid the room, but when I got my credit card statement, noticed I was charged again. Trying to get a credit as we speak.

    Location was excellent. People were very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and beautiful property with great location near the incredible fountain of Barcelona. Stayed in the club room and it was well worth it. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay for my girlfriend and me! Enjoyed every minute at Crowne plaza. Spa, room service, breakfast, late check out! Very good value for the money!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is not very exciting. Mainly a residential area, which means it is low on tourists, but also short of cafes/restaurants. Unless you are interested in Barcelona's efforts to get on the world stage, it may not interest everyone.

    Comfortable bed. Close to Mohtjuic Park which is where the MNAC gallery and Fondacio Joan Miro. It is also close to both the site of the 1992 Olympic Games and the 1929 World's Fair. The Park itself is very nice, if hilly! Very close to Sants railway station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool, so strange for crown plaza group to be without swimming pool Break fast is the same every day lil boring

    Very nice location staff are very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extra caring and polite especially with my brother who arrived before me but wasn't on the booking. They located me and made him comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was extremely frustrated to encounter staff that spoke no English. The housekeepers were all unable to respond to my needs because they couldn't speak English. 😞

    The accomodations were good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club King Room - Non Smoking with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are not here for a convention at the Fira, then the location has little to offer. Restaurants in walking distance are mediocre at best - I walked for 1 hour through the neighborhood and didn't find anything appealing. I ended up at the hotel restaurant! If you are not accustomed to the Spanish meal times here is the next surprise: The hotel restaurant opens for dinner at 7:30 PM and for breakfast at 7:00 AM. Both is not very convenient if you have an early start i.e. flying back to the US early morning! Breakfast is outstanding though! Front desk staff was very friendly but relatively slow. Due to a rugby tournament I paid a hefty $500 per night ...

    Its a very comfortable, modern hotel. The rooms are large, very clean, again modern. The hotel is located in a quiet street very close to the Fira. If you are here for a convention at the Fira it is a great location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service was not good, they did not provide us the bath and shower set on the second day, we had to ask for it. There was only one slipper in the room, again we have to ask for another one.

    Room was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well it is a bit off the beaten track but that was not really a problem.

    The comfort of the rooms with attention to detail.baths have handrails. Most European hotels have very unsafe baths but this is very safe. Shower stall had antislip safety guard on floor. Beautiful full length mirror in bedroom. Coffee maker in room. Really the list goes on. Someone did a lot of listening to guests needs. The bathroom is awesome. Huge cupboards. Breakfast was simply amazing. Everything you could want and more. Even Oriental dishes!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not central

    The beds were comfy. The rooms were well insulated from light and noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything fantastic hotel 🏩

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom excellent . Very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service and housekeeping

    Room size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful room, wonderful breakfast. Close to Montjuic, couple of blocks from the Catalan art museum

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, bathroom

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel, can't fault it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    La boda China...

    Nice dinner!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking aria

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,breakfast was great, good location, helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good vegan options

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowne Plaza was very close to art museum where the graduation of my son took place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Location was perfect. Best swimmingpool iv seen in a hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was close to the start and finish of the Barcelona marathon. Great. Good runners service. Nicely located for trips.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completed the marathon & this hotel was ideal fir everything would definitely recommend fir any visit .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location & great staff. The rooms are clean and it's always a pleasure to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very comfy large bed. good to have two easy chairs in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large and comfortable room, WiFi, service, position

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't know

    Professional and precise reception. Room and bathroom very confortable. Good restaurant with reasonable prices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent as always as we have stayed here a number of times

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Exceptional and loved it. Disappointed with breakfast but I will be returning next year :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not realy a good view.

    Very good breakfast, large rooms and Friends staff. Restaurant El Mall is to be recommended

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Terrasse

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Spotlessly clean. Food top class. Staff very friendly. Overall a great place to stay .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is very big and comfortable, very well equipped

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff very pleasent very clean and a choice off a full breakfast if required

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast choice, very big room and good family pool on the 7th floor. I will recommend it. Few minutes walk to the espanya station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice &comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Club King Room - Non Smoking with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thinks

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: