Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Flora Parc 3 stars

Avenida de la Constitución, 44, 08860 Castelldefels, Spain

#22 of 51 hotels in Castelldefels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1487 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Recommended !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we booked the hotel only for one night (near the airport), we enjoyed every minute: a courteous and professional staff willing to help and answer any questions; Large, clean and spacious room; and quick and efficient check-in and check-out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Hotel personnel was very friendly and helpfull, family room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with balcony to the main street was quite noisy also during night time.

    Hotel personnel was very friendly and helpfull, family room was clean and big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Cheap place,clean room,friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont have something to say here

    Staff friendly, english and italian speakers. They show us how to arrive at our objectives. Very clean bathroom and room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding is a little challenged: the cover is super thin, and the added blanket in the closet is very heavy.

    We were here for one night to rest after a cruise. The place has an apartment complex rather than hotel feel. I appreciate that the floors are tiles and not carpet, so it gives a clean and airy feeling. The decor is simple and basic. The room and bathroom are spacious. We had a decent lunch in the restaurant when we arrived, and the complimentary breakfast was adequate, with eggs, bread, beverages, fruits, ham, cheese, yogurt and fruits. The receptionists speak good English and were helpful. While this is far from Barcelona (40-60” bus ride), there are regular buses to Barcelona and nearby towns. We were able to take a train to Sitges, the pretty seaside town (1 express stop). The train station was just a 10minute walk. By taxi, the place is about a 15 minute ride (30€) to the airport. Close by, there is a nice castle and a park with an Olympic rowing training lake. There are also plenty of places to eat. We don’t mind returning if we visit again next.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    June Hols
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be noisy mainly because i could hear people on the front of the hotel nut not a big problem.Also when i checked out it was just a case of a thankyou not have you enjoyed your stay and was everything ok.

    Lovely hotel clean and tidy the cleaners did an excellent job and were friendly.I stayed about a year ago and found the staff very friendly but not this time prehaps new staff.The area eas good.Will stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, perfect for one or two night staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would need a taxi to the beach/main strip

    Clean, comfortable, perfect for one or two night staff, friendly staff, restaurants near, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is well connected to bus and train network towards...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front street with many car repair centers is charmless. However, small streets behind are nicer to walk.

    Hotel is well connected to bus and train network towards Barcelona and the sea front.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Great rest stop before or after a long flight at BCN.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were over firm but the pillows were very comfy.

    The place is perfectly located for airport travel, but away from the crowd of the city. Local shops and restaurants are close. The bar was friendly and the breakfast was hearty. Handy parking is underneath. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay at to get to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were huge. Our room had 1 queen and 2 doubles and there was still room to move. The bathroom was equally as impressive. Also very easy 10 min walk to the centre of town. Ate at a local restaurant El Top and was amongst the best meals we have had as everything was made from scratch including the tartare sauce and the fries. Went again for dinner and had Mixed Paella and it was to die for. The beers were really cheap as well costing 1.60 Euro for a medium beer It is only a 2-3 minute walk to the bus stop which takes you directly to Barcelona Airport and was 2.40. Leaves every 30 minutes. If you want great service from the staff and a great service to the airport, this is the place to stay at.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    The people at reception very friendly cordial.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. Not upto standard at all. No change same food cooked the same way everyday. If u stay for more than 3 days get fed up.

    The people at reception very friendly cordial. But the retairant staff needs to be more corporative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great except that one staff in the kitchen, Nicki. Apparently we could not take food "to go" even though we paid for it. she said something to us in Spanish even though it was clear we didnt understand her. Then charged use for the fruits we were eating on our way out of the room and kept watching us everyday at breakfast. That was so unprofessional and uncomfortable.

    The place was really clean and comfy. The overall staff was pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, really. Maybe the fact it's kind of far from Barcelona

    Very nice hotel near airport with excellent breakfast. Spacious room, very clean, quite. Balcony. Close to the airport and also served by bus 99 and 95. Nice reception and was open at midnight. Restaurant on premises also serves good inexpensive lunch.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    25-20 mins walk to the beach.

    Good value for money. Basic but decent accommodation. Perfect location if you want to spend most time in Barcelona, easy to reach within 20 mins by train.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    3.3
    Bad
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had written I am allergic to food, breakfast was included in booking but I was not provided with at least bread. Just marmelade and fruit for me thr at breakfast. The tea was cheap quality, the boiled water from the machine stink.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Will be staying in this hotel again, definitely!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything nearly. It was quite a walk from the train station but you can take the bus which will drop you just across the hotel. The bus is also just outside the train station which was a plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Basic, spotlessly clean and friendly knowledgeable staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic, spotlessly clean and friendly knowledgeable staff . Does what it says on the tin, stayed twice in two years , does the job. no frills and excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast can be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be improved. Plz include fruits,natural juices, yoghurts. If some vege options can be included, it would be good. Staff was lovely. Location is good.frequent Trains and buses are available. Use T10 card. Thanks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Welcome to a LGBT couple was not warm Breakfast had nice fried eggs but nice if something else went with it Swimming pool is the size of a bath Underground car park had very tight entrance due to pillar at bottom of slope, ended up scraping side of rental car as a result.

    Nice restaurant/dining room and terrace café Staff were helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Try the paella!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our neighbours were young Brits who had a loud party on the night before we left so we didn't get much sleep at all thanks to the noise. Also the corridor to the rooms smelled really strong. We were both sensitive to smells and had to cover our noses on way to the room every time.

    Loved the fact that the airport bus leaves right in front of the hotel 24/7. The staff was super nice and the hotel restaurant staff was so much fun we loved going there. The food was excellent too, got to try the paella!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    Near shops and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of healthy breakfast option. Most of food highly processed. But few days on it wont make any harm 😊

    Near shops and restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nothing is trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Even though we arrived late at night the night porter was very helpful which made our stay comfortab
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we arrived late to hotel it would be helpful if there was a room service menu.

    We loved the buffet breakfast in the morning and the use of the pool even though it was small it was very refreshing. The staff at reception were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.5
    Great one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very diy. It is continental with fried eggs being the only hot food. Breakfast staff could have been a little more friendly and helpful.

    Comfortable triple room with lots of space and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    Got the job done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our AC barely worked. It was miserably hot in the room and we all slept terribly. I assume this was a fluke but if I stayed there again I'd check that out first thing and make sure I had a room that actually cooled.

    Super close to airport, great for a quick overnight. Lots of restaurants (non touristy, tons of local families). Room was spacious and had 3 beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice family hotel near airport and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner.

    We chose this hotel because it is perfectly situated for an early airport departure. It is about a ten minute drive to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised. There is a parking garage in the building for €8 per day. A basic breakfast (coffee, tea, juice, meat, cheese,yogurt, fruit, and baked items) was included in our price. We stayed in a family room, which had a balcony. It was very roomy and clean - lots of storage space. The staff was very friendly and spoke English. The beach is a short drive away, and is very nice and wasn't too crowded for a weekend. The neighborhood offers many good restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to people looking for a basic hotel with easy access to the beach (which had lots of parking) and airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    very enjoyable return visit, as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    nothing - it is what it is, a good basic hotel, value for money.

    return visit after 8 years. hotel was exactly the same as before, clean, good location to public transport, very friendly helpful staff, close to old town and 30 minutes from beaches.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff called at 12.01 asking where we were (check out at 12). We also wanted to order food to our room so asked for help speaking to the takeaway restaurant but was told no. They weren't going to help us because they have a restaurant of their. However this was shut. Dusty bed and a few hairs found in sheets

    Prompt check in and enjoyed free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    Our stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Plates and cartulary were dirty. Improve on washing up skills.

    The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Air-condition was in good service. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Ideal value place for Barcelona Visit for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal for a Barcelona break only 20 mins direct on the train and away from the hussel of the city. Nice restaurants and bars in the town. Hotel is great value, clean and staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location, room and hotel very clean Excellent reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds uncomfortable fridge in room didn't work properly and said they had no spare one Breakfast was poor staff miserable, eggs microwaved and awful, poor quality yogurts always warm and watery, Breakfast dishes often had food debris on them as they were hand washed in a bar sink obviously in luke warm water as nobody ever needed gloves. Very unhygienic .

    Very clean Excellent reception staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Good experience, you can choose it without hesitation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Same breakfast every day, and the refrigerator in the room could be better.

    Good experience, you can choose it without hesitation. Very close to bus station, good connection to Barcelona - aprox 50 min by bus 95 to Placa Catalunya- and airport - bus 99. Reception very kind and helpfull, speaking english, clean room, changed towels every day. A little bit far from beach, aprox 40 min by foot, but you can take bus for a max 10 min trip. Castelldefels city and beach are a good place to relax at evening after a busy day in Barcelona. Mall close to hotel. Overall, a place to choose if you want to combine a very nice beach with visiting a great city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Our stay was short but comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin,we could hear the couple in next room having a conversation at all hours of the night, they weren't loud, just you could hear them too clearly, a bit of soundproofing wouldn't go amiss.good hotel and staff were lovely.

    Our stay was short but comfortable and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    Over all the accommodation and location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was very small

    Staff members were friendly and accommodating apart from one member. The receptionist appeared to be irritated when she was asked about possible transportation to the airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Very little variation of breakfast menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breafast bad.

    Very little variation of breakfast menu. Breakfast , espicially the way they cook egg, was bad bad. Otherwise good hotel. Location are good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    It's easy to get to via bus as it nearly stops outside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been to this hotel 3 years in a row now, when we arrived this time we was met with a male staff member that wasn't very helpful and didn't really care, as we requested the same room as we always use over 7 months earlier. Every time we left to go somewhere all the other members of staff would say hi or have a good day but this male member of staff just ignored us all the time and I don't think he knows how to smile. Big factor if you are on reception.

    It's easy to get to via bus as it nearly stops outside of the hotel, nearly all the staff are friendly and helpful, the breakfast is good. The swimming pool always clean but there is a cleaner that always cleans the 3rd floor and I would have to say she is the most friendliest staff mamber there and she was always happy and smiling when she saw my daughter.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked a room with a balcony, maybe in the back there would be a better view.

    The staff was really friendly and helpful. When we checked in, the receptionist told us about a beach party happening in the evening. It was great, and we wouldn't have known about it if she hadn't mentioned it. She also made a great recommendation for saving money by purchasing a special bus pass. The man at the front desk later in the afternoon helped us find places to eat down the street, and the young fellow at the desk when we checked out advised us on catching the bus in time to get to the airport. The access to the airport is super convenient, The bathroom as well as the room was so spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    business stay in an economic way
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast..... typically Spanish, not a lot of choice and taste!!

    cleanliness of the rooms, silent but good functioning air-conditioning direct at the most important lane in Castelldefels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    For a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking underground was a bit cramped. The breakfast was very basic.

    We only stayed for one night on our way to southern Catalonia, but for that this was fairly good option.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    3.3
    Horrible place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has 3 stars but it should only have two. Food disgusting, no choice of anything for breakfast. Had one dinner there and got sick after eating just a bit of it. Reception staff dress in horrible clothes, jeans n t-shirt. Asked if we could have a shower before we left for airport n receptionist said yes use t one out at t pool. No pool bar. Nobody sits out at pool, it's overlooked by cheap flats. The price is OTT for what u get. Be warned.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.0
    I would have liked a different kind of breakfast with more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would have liked a different kind of breakfast with more vegetables and bacon and eggs for example. So the breakfast was a disappointment although the toast was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Bus station is near to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bus station is near to the hotel.GOOD CONECTION TO BCN.The beach is near by foot or by taxi cca 8 eur.Excellet restaurants in the center Casteldefels.The staff very kind...Shopping center Anec Blau and El Corte Ing.outlet 3 min by foot.If you take bus 99 you can visit Viladecans Outlet Style.Quiet for sleeping, excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Amazing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit noisy at night time but I still slept well.

    Good location.All the staff were so friendly and helpful.Food and drink good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    It was spacious,clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was spacious,clean and quiet..the beds were super comfortable! Great connection to Barcelona city centre and El Prat Airport with buses right outside the door. The staff were lovely..friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    I shall return
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the hotel is located near Barcelona and the sea also near the mountains and wine region. the breakfast was fine, a wide variety. 10 out of 10 for value..We have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Location provided good airport access. Very clean, with friendly staff and great on-site restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bed was very hard-felt more like a box spring.

    Excellent upscale restaurant with the best paella. Wait staff was very attentive, professional and wore formal attire. Popular place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    4.2
    Room ok with working aircon
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice welcome Demanded to photocopy passport [not required in previous hotels ] and was told if I did not like it go somewhere else Poor breakfast

    Room ok with working aircon

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.0
    Silent room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a charge of coffee expresso or cappuccino in the breakfast room not included and the staff of the breakfast room is not approchable...

    Silent room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.3
    Rooms are clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast menu and serving style first time I have seen, need to get certain food items from the counter

    Rooms are clean and neat. 15min walk from metro station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff speaks English really good (that was not usual during our trip in Spain). Restaurant is quite pricy, there are lots of places around where you can get a really good food cheaper. Still, they serve really tasty food - loved it. You won't get usual breakfast there - no cheese (unless you're really fast to grab, we've managed once), no sausages. Coffee machine gives you unlimited coffee, so if you're ok with French type of breakfast (croissants with jam), you'll love it. We haven't tried the pool, it was too cold, but it looked really nice and clean. Rooms are spacy, comfortable, always clean and fresh. Staff friendly and helpful if you're looking for advise (will provide you all tips and tricks about what's the best way to get to specific location, etc.). If it wasn't for breakfast, I'd rate it 10.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Stayed there one night as it was on the way from Barcelona airport to Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the hotel only to sleep over (arrived at midnight and left at 9am), so cannot comment much.

    We stayed in the hotel only to sleep over (arrived at midnight and left at 9am), so cannot comment much. Breakfast was OK (not the best not the worst). Parking in the hotel - had to pay some EUR...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very helpful in giving us directions from the airport before we arrived, but the bus ride there was much longer than we thought.

    Clean, good value for money (good basic breakfast plus), friendly and helpful staff. Good for 1 night stay after coming in late to airport, or for taking train in to Barcelona (25 mins).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location and friendly and helpful staff and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality and variety could be much better. Also I had requested 2 rooms and wanted them next to each other but after emailing and telling the staff it was not actioned as I had 3 young children.

    Location was ideal to get to the city by local transport. Staff were very helpful and friendly with excellent attitude.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay in the hotel tho location was a bit far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast the same all the time but if your not a breakfast person its okay.other than that.. nothing else to dislike.

    We enjoyed our stay in the hotel tho location was a bit far from the center.anyway bus stop is just in front of the hotel you take that L95 bus.better buy a T10 tket for 10 rides.room was big and always clean.staff friendly specially Jose who have been very helpful.there is fridge and balcony in the room.overall I would say our stay was very good and was comfortable.thank you guys..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    We will return and stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good continental breakfast with hot eggs and toast. Plenty of options for evening meal. Easy transport using T10 ticket to/from Airport, Barcelona, Beach etc. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    Curtain, driven by a electric motor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a lunch-box, since we departed early, but breakfast was almost nothing

    Curtain, driven by a electric motor. Cool temperature inside the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.3
    I guess hotel in regular times is way cheaper than it costed to us. Place is not fancy but comfortab
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds was too hard.and pillows are long and hard as well. They were the size of the double bed Hotel was way expensive due to must hotel were full in Barcelona centre

    Staff was great. Very clean. Maid was very sweet and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.4
    Need a hotel for a night close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast room wasn't friendly though. A dated hotel. Nothing else to like about except for a place to crush near the airport.

    Need a hotel for a night close to the airport. This was an inexpensive option. Reception lady was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    veryg ood hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one girl on breakfast was a bit cold to us :(

    room very nice,breakfast very good,people helpfull - cleaning lady very helpfull - thanks to her for help with our meany bags

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    2.5
    The worest hotel i have been
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First when we arrived they took too much time to chick in and they charg me for my child 4 years old even in the booking say the children are welcome and there is no charg for them They try to charg for any thing we ask for !!!! For ex i ask for some ice they told me i have to pay for it  Our room include brakfast but they watch for any thing you take when we try to take coffee after our brakfast they ask for charg !!!! Most of the thinks which are ok to do it in all hotels there are not in this hotel  You cant drink or eat in the room  You cant drink or eat in table in the sweming pool  The only thing that you can to do it without any limit using your bathroom in you room i think if they find way to control the times for useing the bathroom they will do it .

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had everything we needed, including a pool. Not large, but adequate and well kept. Close to a 7 day shopping centre, with a cinema complex. The castle is nearby. Breakfast was included and made our stay very good value. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    nice hotel but a bit far away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location for barcelona is not that good. i mean its around 20 mins by taxi and you pay around 35-40 euros. nearest metro is 10-12 mins walk.

    Friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel in general, good wi-fi signal in our room, breakfast included, AC room. proximity and direct connection to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel and resort, away from the August crowds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not really a negative, it was just a 25 minutes walk to the beach. Pool was in the shade most of the time.

    Hotel was in a residential area with lots of shops and local bars. Close to train station. Hotel staff were very nice. Would stay there again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    absolutely ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was okayish and sufficient to start the day

    very supportive and friendly staff; perfectly clean; well maintained equipement; silent a/c; matraces very good; decent amount and pressure of hot water for enyojable shower ; nice little clean pool surrounded by urban structure (not so nice, but alright for occasionsl use)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.5
    Very nice and clean stay but some staff need to have more manners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we made the booking (6 months before) I had sent an email to the hotel to make sure that both rooms are next to each other and without problems they confirmed that it is not a problem. When we arrived in the hotel to make the check in we realised that both rooms where not near each other and we advised the reception his name was Marcos, rudely without any help he told us it is impossible and if we want we can cancel the booking!! Or else complain to booking.com. That is how you welcome a new client good job Marcos :)

    The breakfast was good and it was varies. The rooms were very clean and comfy. The receptionist Noelia was very helpful she explained every single direction we needed and she was a very nice person. The location of the hotel is very nice and the transport near it is very efficient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.7
    Excellent staff tired hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired looking rooms

    Cannot praise the staff enough especially man on reception with the beard my son left some clothes and he put them by for us to pick up later thank you very much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    7.1
    location is top, close to shops - busstop in front of hotel-...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bit outdated, back to the 70s feel... I like the 70s.... good value for money though.

    location is top, close to shops - busstop in front of hotel- 1 hour busdrive to placa espana in Barcalona. Near Gaudi's Crypt and Montserrat is easy to drive to from this location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.5
    Perfect location for our needs, transport links to airport good and very clean
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee maker in room but breakfast included in price so morning drink available

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was not good. Not much variety

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    Staff is great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Breakfast , the hotel is located inside an industrial area .

    Staff is great !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.4
    It was just ok but far below my expectations
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals rather monotonous

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    i will recomend this hotel to our local travel agent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    friendly staff who spoke english, room was clean and comfy hotel was easy to find

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Great location for a short stay to fly in or out of the Barcelona airport as long as you had a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Good location to fly out the next morning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Large family room, balcony, good place for travelers by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable large hard pillow on double bed. Small breakfast choice.

    Large family room, balcony, good place for travelers by car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Easy access to public transportation, both buses and trains, into Barcelona and airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Food at dinner not good, breakfast ok, typical continental. Tables not clean at breakfast, many stacked dishes on tables.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    Location, staff, breakfast.
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Toilet vedilation and the refrigirator didn't work.

    Location, staff, breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: