Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Florida 3 stars

Avinguda de la Palma, 12, 17320 Tossa de Mar, Spain

Review score

Based on 567 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room (interior, no balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too much noise in the rooms, could be difficult to sleep. The Jacuzzi water was cold all days.

    Florida has a very good location in a beautiful city. The breakfast is good however you have to pay extra for eggs...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room (interior, no balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having an extractor fan was an issue as it made everything in the bathroom very slippery.

    The breakfast was great. Loves the friendly staff and the place was so clean and fresh.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything worked well-shower,hot water,window coverings,etc.Comfortable bed.Fast elevator. The hotel appears to be kept very clean.Gorgeous white leather chairs/sofa in common area. The woman who manages the hotel is very hands -on,very helpful and a delight to chat with. Abundant fresh fruit at breakfast includes home made baked apples! Hotel is a one minute walk to main area of historical town. I slept with windows open-minimal street noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    none

    Staff Friendly and helpfull ,Service second to none ,excellent for shopping 2 min walk to the beach. Family owned and run.Secure parking.Best to book parking in advance during high season.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The internet is a bit slow. The absence of continuous partitions between neighboring balconies. When you are on the balcony, you could see your neighbors

    Nice and cozy Hotel. The staff are very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size and decor/furnishings of the rooms. I don't think the hotel can do anything about the size, but the rooms need updating and redesigning to provide better, more useable space.

    The public areas of the hotel were good. Modern, bright and comfortable, but the rooms were very small and old fashioned. No tea/coffee making facilities. Mediocre wifi. It was b&b, but there was absolutely no space to prepare any food or snacks. Had to go to a restaurant every time we wanted so much as a hot drink. The hotel was also quite pricy for what the accommodation offered. Location was great though and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located in a very short walk from the sea. I got excellent room with the balcony and nice view on the town. Hotel offers very good breakfast with possibility to select some hot food from the menu (it is worth mentioning that while no everybody speaks English at breakfast and my Spanish is at a very beginner level, people made real effort to understand what I wanted and I always got it), also there is a possibility to drink variety of coffee. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Grocery stores in 5 min walk from the hotel. For me good thing is to have an opportunity to leave a key to the room at the desk and not be bothered with it during the day. Bed and pillows very comfortable, bathroom is quiet big; room is completed with a fridge which is a lifesaver.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located in a very short walk from the sea. We got excellent room with the balcony and nice view on the town. Hotel offers very good breakfast with possibility to select some hot food from the menu, also there is a possibility to drink variety of coffee. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Grocery stores in 5 min walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel saved our bacon! They quickly accommodated us when another hotel failed to let us know that there was no AC in the room. The hotel staff was friendly and very service-oriented and were fantastic at check-in and check-out. The breakfast is serviceable with good coffee and pastries and fresh fruit. We had a triple room and it was the perfect size with a great balcony. It's also a pretty great location: not to close to the loudness of the beach and plaza area, but still very accessible. Thanks for a great stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The were only 2 jacuzzi on the rooftop and no bar to order drinks. Unless you had to order them downstairs prior to going up?

    We enjoyed the stay. The beds were very comfortable, room was very dark with the curtains closed and quiet (perfect for a good night sleep), good variety for breakfast (lots of fruits). Close to the beach, Castle and the restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Hotel located very close to the beach. 2. Very friendly staff. They allowed to use the shower and changing room after we checked out. 3. Jaccozzi's experiene was wonderful for couple of my friends who tried for the first time. 4. Breakfast also good :) All in all complete value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely thin walls - no isolation at all, like u're living at the reception Poor breakfast - only bread, cold meat, fruits, yogurt. Omelette / eggs is extra charge Parking is 15€ extra per day

    Very clean Good location close to beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms may need a little makeover to be more contemporary. Nonetheless all is available.

    Very friendly people and they even prepped me breakfast before the actual time as I needed to leave earlier. Great service and flexibility.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The first room that we were allocated was small, but we were given a much larger room the following day - so no complaints.

    Breakfast food was fresh every day with lots of fresh fruit available, and the bread so fresh it was still warm. The staff are very attentive and friendly and constantly checking the food. The weather was particularly hot whilst we were there, but the air conditioning in our room was brilliant and available all day. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The hotel is old and you can see a lot small damages everywhere. I requested parking during my booking, but they failed to provide it from the begging, so I have to park in another place for first 2 days. Internet was completely terrible: a lot of disconnects, very low speed. Breakfasts are bad, especially eggs (completely tasteless); also you have to pay for eggs.

    Location is good and view for roof terrace is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Nothing

    We had a lovely stay at this hotel! It says its a 3 star hotel, but we where be treated as it was a 5 star hotel. The cocktails are dilicious! If you stay at this hotel, It feels like coming home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed didn't fit us that well. A bit too hard for our taste. Had a room on backside of the hotel. would have ben nice with a little bit of view :)

    Very nice hotel. Perfect location. Spotlessly clean. Really nice staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms need a bit of an update, It feels a bit too old, but the cleaning of the rooms are very good. You can hear a lot between the rooms, so you need to be very quiet. In the breakfast you had to pay extra for egg in the morning.

    This is a charming hotel with very good service from the staff. It was newly renovated in the hallway and reception area, so that looked very nice. Also a nice area at the highest floor, where there is a sun terrace and a very nice view. The location is very good, close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of course there is small thing to be improved, like dishes, but in total staying was super good.

    First of all I would like to say thank you all the team who create this comfort staying for visitors. Thank you Esther and Ester and others. I was for 5 nights there and everything was perfect: room, balcony, light breakfasts, open-air jacuzzi on the upper floor, the best friendliest staff, wifi works on the balcony. Actually you don't need more if you prefer active staying, not sitting in the room. I would like to stay there again when I am in Tossa. This hotel is not really big, but the atmosphere compensate every small things. I am not sure it is propriate for noisy groups though, but still it can be suitable for friends, families, staying alone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - 2min walk to the beach, shops, bakeries, restaurants nearby. Very good breakfast with lots of fresh fruit. Clean and tidy. There is an elevator. Parking space is 15 euros.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The desk help was terrific. Marisol was a gem with advice. The breakfast was quite good. Rooms comfy European style with a spacious balcony. Loved the hot tubs, with drink service on rooftop. A few steps away from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. The only thing that would improve it for me would be to carry the hotel lock , stock, and barrel and put it on the beach edge.

    The Staff and the Breakfast. Family Run property. Receptionist had worked there for 30 years. Daughter constantly supervised the breakfast , filling trays / baskets. Readily assisted with suggestions of " things to see / places to visit. Provided local info on where to eat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors are very light, so a lot of noise comes into the room, and the customers get a feeling of lack of intimacy.

    The location was perfect. The personnel was extremely friendly. The hotel has a family-owned vibe that I liked a lot. The guests were very silent. We enjoyed a lot the jacuzzi/solarium spot at the terrace.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room (interior, no balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were happy to book the interior room as we are light sleepers and were afraid of noise from the street. However, the bed in the interior room was very close to the door and we could hear all the noises from the hallway at night.

    Brilliant location, very welcoming staff, absolutely marvelous jacuzzi on the rooftop with the views of the castle and the beach. The common areas are modern and full of light. Cheap and nice cocktails is a rooftop bonus :) Delicious breakfast with a good variety of choice. Everything is clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that had only booked for a week!We could have stayed longer.

    All staff very welcoming,attentive,friendly and helpful and the cocktails are to die for,especially the mojitos

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel was spotlessly clean and all the staff were extremely helpful and polite. I would recommend this Hotel to others and would stop here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast were a bit poor, nor much of a choice. Room was a bit old, looks better in the photos

    Staff were really nice, helpful and very friendly! Also amazing location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit tired

    The room was very nice with a lovely balcony and plenty of room. The hallways have been newly decorated. The breakfast was also very good. The hotel is in a great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great. Excellent location. Air conditioning. Really friendly and helpful staff. Free wifi. Overall, a true wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony overlooked the car park but not a big problem as we spent the majority of the time on the beach.

    The location is good, 1 minute from the beach. The staff are very friendly and allowed us to park our motorbike on their private patio. The breakfast is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    None

    We stayed at the Florida Hotel in August 2016. We loved the hotel and the staff. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They also have reception open 24h which is helpful if you need any help at night. Rooms are comfortable, quiet, with AC and cleaned every day. Jacuzzi on the roof terrace is an excellent idea! Breakfast is tasty and coffee delicious. The location is fantastic - 5 min to the beach. I will go back there one day! :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit dated, but they've started some renovations. But it was well kept, and quite interesting with the American 90's color scheme.

    Very nice family run hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the stars of the hotel!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small room. Poor toiletries. Very simple breakfest buffet. Extremely thin inner walls with no sound isolation. Very poor wi-fi. Parking is with fee 15 EUR per day and it is only available for few cars and you can not book it in advance.

    Good location - close to the beach. Room was clean. Smily staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave after only a week!

    The closeness to the town and beach, the staff, the size of the hotel, the rooftop tubs and the place was spotlessly clean. A great place to stay

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but functional bathroom

    Great location. Clean .great breakfast. Helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room (interior, no balcony)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old.

    The rooftop is nice and the service as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free breakfast options

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excel·lent tracte.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    loved it 3rd visit so close to every thing lovely lovely people good value but classy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Excellent location. Great breakfast. Gluten free available. Room facing old town had sun all day on balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony (back of hotel)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great, book it if you can!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Friendly staff. Short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. Loved it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony (back of hotel)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating. Nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I have to find something negative; the water in the jacuzzi was a bit too cold.

    Excellent breakfast, friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No swimming pool

    Very friendly welcoming staff, good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi never worked.

    Nicely situated near the beach. Everyone was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Res underground parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room (interior, no balcony)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a little complicated and not that strong signal

    Excellent service, good location, nice family hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    Friendly staff Parking in the hotel Central location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony (back of hotel)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location, you get a lil more than you pay for. Its really cheap, but its a nice hotel. Not a 5 star, but exellent for the price!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, great location, very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Great breakfast, perfect location. Merce was the perfect host, helping with online reservations for Casa Dalu in Port Lligat, great dinner recommendations, and her care & concern in helping us recover our credit card. She knows everyone in town!

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking was made available to us on site during our stay.

    One minute away from the main beach, many fabulous restaurants nearby. Hotel a little dated but comfortable and practical.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First room at the back was not good, but when requested, we were moved to a better room on the side - the location of this one was much better but you need to pay a little more to get the best rooms.

    Great breakfast. Nice to have the jacuzzi. Staff were always helpful and friendly. Location was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Furniture in room bit outdated. Towels could do with replacing, although all clean, just a little old looking now.

    Good position in town, not far from beach. Friendly ladies at reception. Hot tubs on roof. Worth spending 15euros per day on hotel private parking, rather than driving round Tossa in August searching for a parking spot!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wi-fi was a bit slow and it didn't work very well in our room.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast and close to everything. Jacuzzi and sun beds on the roof. Ok room and beds, clean.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Immaculate, friendly family run hotel in a great position. We were able to unload our cases right in front and then park in a secure shaded car park adjacent to the hotel, ideal.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience just good ones.

    The location of the Hotel was excellent, Had great view from our balcony of the castle and very short walk to beach. Staff were brilliant, nothing to much trouble very helpful, breakfast a treat.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms a bit dated but clean.

    Nice staff. Good breakfast selection. Sunny balcony. Excellent WiFi. Free street parking until June 1st. Tossa nice as ever with lots of restaurants. Last visit 1979. Not the old fishing town anymore.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the person at the front desk was great, nice and helpful

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely family run hotel. The location is excellent, the hotel spotlessly clean, breakfast basic but plentiful. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, good location

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Most welcoming staff! I loved the jacuzzi with spectacular views!!!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner Ester was wonderful and couldn't do enough for you as was the receptionist Merci

    Convenience to the beach and shops

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wi-fi is not always reliable.

    As always, perfect stay in Tossa and hotel Florida. Clean, good breakfast, great location,friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    The quality of the service at all times. The availability of jacuzzis on the roof terrace.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Perfect position, sun deck with jacuzzi, good but not cheap parking

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise from rooms above and twin beds not double.

    Staff are wonderful and location is perfect.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Florida traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: