Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fuentepark Apartamentos 3 stars

Anguila, 1, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

#62 of 338 Holiday rentals in Corralejo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 560 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Overall a very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment had a few problems in the first few days which were quickly dealt with. Some of these problems could have been avoided had the apartment been properly checked before we arrived.

    Excellent location in town centre, very clean apartment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Lovely relaxing great weather fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really but lots of loose floor tiles outside looks like the all building needed a bit of TLC. But overall very satisfied xx

    Quiet location but close to all restaurants and amenities.pool great life guard available if needed. Bar good by the pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Hi staff were lovely reception staff so helpful and the lady...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi staff were lovely reception staff so helpful and the lady we had for our room all week was so friendly apartments are so clean and near to everything the pool bar staff and life guard also do helpful and happy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    Location, staff and pool bar lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms dated, requires renovation. Pool area not clean in the morning. Radio/TV wouldn't pick a thing up

    Location, staff and pool bar lovely. Self catering facilities good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    Good place for family holiday and will be better once had some TLC to freshen it up :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some of the decor in rooms and around the hotel a little dated and could do with some TLC to freshen it up. The swimming pool area can't be accessed until staff unlock gates in the morning and it's not always at the same time! Some of the sunbeds are busted and need taken away and replaced with good quality versions.

    Staff very cheery and helpful. Pool bar/restaurant is good and the staff there also very helpful and efficient. Generally easy going atmosphere and vibe around hotel and pool area. Cleaner comes to room every day except Sunday. Good location to access beach and restaurants and bars. Waterpark only 10 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Staff so efficient, helpful & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing. All good

    Staff so efficient, helpful & friendly. Great BBQ on Sunday nights. Clean apartments & pool area, on site beauty/massage by appointment. Good location - close to everything but set back just enough to be quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Central and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was very small and the apartment could do with a bit of an upgrade.

    The location was great in the the centre of Corralejo just off the main road. The apartment was spacious with a lovely sunny balcony overlooking the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great welcome. Offered complimentary drink on arrival. Great property with great facilities. Really well located near to the main strip with shops and restaurants and also close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    A nice apartment in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Poor WiFi connection. - Kitchen furniture quite old and used.

    - Apartment was clean, all needed facilities inside. - Apartment was full kitchenette, all items needed for cooking were there. - Good location of the hotel. - Swimming pool. - Spacious balcony with a nice view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    A very pleasant fortnight spent in comfortable accommodation and in an ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Although the room was perfectly adequate for our needs, I'd say it looked a little tired and could do with a bit of a spruce up. The wooden framed windows rattled when the wind picked up (we temporarily fixed this by wedging a bit of cardboard between the frame which did the trick!) I also think the bathroom could do with an upgrade by having a walk-in shower enclosure rather than the shower over a bath, which was a bit awkward and slippy. Despite these few points, it will not deter us from a return visit.

    Lovely complex in an excellent location in the centre of Corralejo. Very short walk to many restaurants, bars and shops. Staff are all very friendly and attentive. Apartments are cleaned 5 days a week and kept spotless. Comfortable clean beds and ample wardrobe storage space. Large poolside area with plenty of sunbeds and a bar. We stayed in an upper level room with a balcony which was shaded for most of the day but caught the late afternoon sunshine. Will definitely be back for another visit!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    First time in Fuerteventura , but won't be last time at Fuentepark!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower tray kept overflowing but we just showered quicker! Liked everything else.

    Reception staff were so welcoming and helpful. Lovely peaceful apartment overlooking the garden. Particularly loved the queen size bed, hot shower and good sized patio area. Pool area very well looked after and plenty sunbeds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    The property was in an excellent location, close to all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not fault a single thing with the hotel! Loved my stay!

    The property was in an excellent location, close to all the attractions and restaurants! The room itself was spotless and comfortable with an amazing view of the pool from the balcony! The pool was perfect for a relaxing day with amazing food and cocktails from the pool bar! All staff were incredibly friendly and helpful when organising activities, suggesting places to go and any other help we required! Amazing hotel and would 100% stay there again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly noisy with what we thought was an early morning delivery to a neighbouring property at about 4 am, but may be an isolated incident , & anyway, didn't detract from the positives of the holiday

    Brilliant location, great staff,good pool bar service.Clean & good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    If I return to Corallejo then I will be going back to Fuentepark Apartamentos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Apartments are a bit dated and could do with freshening up a bit and the Kitchens were sparsely equipped. The WiFi was pretty ordinary and you had to pay extra for the safe (1.8 Euros a day). Pool was cold (unheated).

    The bed was very comfortable, the complex felt secure and the area pretty quiet considering that it was really close to the main strip. The Pool Bar was excellent. Only used the Breakfast facilities on the last day but it was as good as anywhere else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    NIce welcome from the staff and a location central to all that is going on in Corralejo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is an older property and is in need of some refurbishment. However one thing to say is once this place has been refurbished I am sure the price they charge for this property will increase.

    Central location with excellent staff who are so helpful. The pool area is a great place to sit with a cold beer and catch up on your reading. Plenty of resort information available to browse through in reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable In all respects
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music being played in a beach cafe/restaurant and the noise travelling all over the other beaches

    Location, local restaurants, beaches, walks, the people

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    One night it was acceptable but would not wish any longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited crockery and utensils . Kitchen cupboards need repairs rusty hinges and also some of the paintwork on the wood. Do not like blankets for beds needs updating with washable covers. would be nice to have some cushions for patio chairs and sun loungers. The cost of drinks over priced at the pool bar.

    The position in the town very handy . The pool looked great and nice and clean. the rooms light and airy. The staff friendly and help full.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Johnyfi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunbeds were needing replaced bathroom door needed painting had t buy some kitchen utensils n a better bulb, fuertechina fab 😀😀

    Everything else staff, location, bed comfort, drench shower, cleanliness size perfect for a couple would b a bit quiet for a family but that's what we liked 😀😀👍👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a bit of updating to tiles around pool and in the apartments. Quite a few cracked and broken Pool could do with being emptied cleaned and repainted .

    Great location and a very nice and helpful staff couldn't do enough for you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    The staff are exceptional from all reception staff to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The place is still in need of some refurbishment and can be a little "rough round the edges", however it is very clean with towels and bedding changed on a regular basis.

    The staff are exceptional from all reception staff to the pool bar, they make you feel really welcome. As this was our second time at the Fuenta then we had a bottle of wine with a welcome note in the apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    i would not return here until they do up the apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the apartments need updating very tired, also ours was smelly.

    the location was excellent, and the pool area was lovely also the pool bar was good and the waiter very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    It was very cheap, in the central of Corralejo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi is not available in the apartments, it did not work at all.

    It was very cheap, in the central of Corralejo. We always had parking spots somewhere near to the apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic location and value for money if you can ignore the poor maintenance and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool cleaned only once during our stay, they don't clear up around the pool or complex, sun loungers were filthy dirty, more broken tiles on the floor around the complex, apartment & pool than not broken, life guard and bar man could only be described as lazy and inattentive.

    Value for money, easy reach of bars & shops yet remained quiet in the complex, friendly and helpful reception staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Location is fantastic, apartments badly need a refurbishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a cockroach in our bathroom on the first night. Our apartment got no sun at anytime of the day. Pool was freezing and quite dirty. Deck chairs were filthy

    Reception staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    relaxing week away from the snow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    all satisfactory

    location was excellent in the town center and very quiet and relaxing. lovely staff and everywhere clean and tidy. short walk to the beach and the shops, harbour and the restaurants. definately recommend it and we will return again for the third time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great location,friendly staff and value for money , rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location,friendly staff and value for money , rooms could be modernised but are kept very clean ,we had great time and would recommend to friends

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Views , location to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the bed uncomfortable and hard but that could just be a personal presence . I would return to same property.

    Location ! Right in the centre to the main strip, shops, beach and restaurants. Close for a coastal walk to harbour (left of property ) and coastal walk around coast. If you enjoy walking you could walk to sand dunes along coast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    great location, very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coldish weather and wind :)

    Location is great, very close to city center/main street, but also very quiet. Room was fairly big with small kitchen. It's not new, but it serves the purpose. Water in the pool was sadly too cold for swimming. Staff was extremely nice (specially Iva). Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    clean room but needing a face lift, bed comfortable ,plenty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room 28 , balcony does not get any sun at anytime,

    clean room but needing a face lift, bed comfortable ,plenty of hot water, staff very friendly, kitchen not used apart from kettle and toaster both of which were of decent standard

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.8
    Not a great holiday , but a break away from home .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality furniture , poor quality fittings , bathroom sink and taps loose . Air con hanging off , electric sockets not secure .

    The rooms were cleaned regularly but not thoroughly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Fabulous holiday with friends weather could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the appartments need updating. The windows need replacing, a large piece of wood was hanging off our window frames! The sockets came off the wall when we pulled the plugs out . Having said that it is a very friendly safe place to stay! Just needs some TLC

    The location perfect, beds were very comfy. Staff very helpful and friendly, appartment cleaned nearly every day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    I would definitely return to fuente park amazing value for money lovely staff and you can't ask for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A microwave is needed and maybe a few weeks more English tv channels

    Staff very friendly location is fantastic pool area lovely apartments have a good sized balcony

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    A home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Would have liked one or two more English channels.

    I really like this apartment complex. Beautifully kept and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Lovely gardens and very quiet. Just 1 minute walk to the main street. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.2
    Never again would I stay here, deffo overcharged for condition of room
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty Mould under window in sitting room very bad Toilet doors were filthy Beds were very uncomfortable Decor needs done Brittish people always seems to be allocated rooms where never gets sun

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful place to stay, centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The staff are always very helpful and nice in assisting to find thinks like ferries, hiking trails etc...The new café poolside run by Fernando is great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely apartments in perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds weren’t the most comfortable (twin beds pushed together so quite far apart from each other when sleeping as a couple).

    The staff are super friendly and helpful. This was our second stay at these apartments and we requested a similar apartment to the last time (gets all day sun and is overlooking the pool). They kindly obliged and we had another wonderful stay. The balcony/terrace area was great in our apartment and very spacious (not all terraces are the same though). The interior is basic but very clean and it does the job if you don’t want to spend that much time inside. The kitchen is tiny but functional. The pool area is beautiful and the location couldn’t be better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Great value for money and great location, close to the beach, the shops and to the bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pillows were hard and lumpy

    The hotel reception staff were particularly helpful. We wanted a value for money break and therefore we were using public transport. The staff were helpful and engaging and nothing seemed too much trouble. In particular Pia Sandell and her colleague Karmele were always pleasant and friendly and both were really approachable so I didn't feel like I was asking silly questions or causing them extra work. I also didn't expect the apartment to be cleaned 5 times a week. I thought that because we were self catering we would not get clean towels and a clean apartment through out our stay..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Another Lovely Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed here several times. It's good clean basic accommodation. The location is perfect, just off the main strip, but still very quiet. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Negatives - Wifi works only in reception area and you are limited with traffic and you can get banned for 24h if you go over. Room wifi is on paper only. Connection never worked - The rooms are a bit dated but they are ok - One big problem is the lack of transparent curtains. Only ones that block completely the light. The big problem with this is privacy during the day. The rooms are basically in a square with all rooms overlooking the pool. This means that if you draw the curtains everyone can see inside your apartment and vice versa - toiletries were not refilled during the stay

    Positives: +Central Location +Quiet considering its literally om the main street of Corralejo +Everyday cleaning services is a welcomed plus for ApartHotel type of property +Friendliness and helpfulness of hosts +Pool area is nice and well kept

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Superb stay, excellent location and really nice relaxing garden setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing - it is a very good hotel for the money

    very good value proposition, one of the older properties, but superb value for money, the setting is really nice and the rooms are OK, the staff are very friendly, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending and hope to return again in the future

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Location location location. Friendly, clean but a bit dated and pool very cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool too cold and was rarely used by anyone whilst we were there.

    We are a group of friends who have used these apartments before. Very quiet apartments. Great location. Very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant welcome in a nice medium sized complex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen lacks a microwave but does have a full oven and fridge freezer. The kitchen utensils etc could do with an update. There is a small pool bar serving drinks in the off season but no other entertainment facilities, so not for families with older children. Only English TV is sky news.

    This complex of 75 self contained apartments is ideally situated in a quiet setting near the high street shops and bars. It is well maintained with very pleasant helpful staff, English speaking. Nice clean pool with attendant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    Fabulous location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated. Although an adequate apartment.

    Location was excellent. Very central. Within easy reach of shops and restaurants. Beaches within walking distance. Staff very helpful. Pool bar convenient for snacks and drinks. Sun all afternoon on the balcony.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Easy to book in staff couldn't do enough, really central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is it is due a refurb internally some of the doors/locks need to be updated.

    Easy to book in staff couldn't do enough, really central to town. Air con a real bonus and massive safe in bedroom. Shower really good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice people at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    some small problems during our stay (air condition did not work 1/2 night and we needed to change the apartment, but therefore they invited us for a dinner) So in total it is absoultely okay

    Very nice people at the reception. Simple but great for the price. I would book it again. Many thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Amazing staff saved our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is looking a little tired but inside the apartments they are well maintained

    The staff were amazing & really looked after us even when we messed up our booking. The location is perfect, close to all the bars, restaurants, shopping and a short walk to the ferry’s but still far enough away to be quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Easy and quick check in, nice and clean apartment which has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Easy and quick check in, nice and clean apartment which has everything you need with a nice terrace. There is a pool and pool bar. The Hotel is only a few minutes from the main street and from the beach. The Hotel Staff is always very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place and will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    A microwave and a bit more workspace in the kitchen would have been nice. I didn't like the green paint on the sitting room and bedroom walls but this wouldn't make me not go there

    The location was excellent, the grounds and pool were excellent and the apartment was clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.4
    Staff lovely a/c good shower pressure good apartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some Cockroches around the outside paths/walkways, left door open an One got into our apartment 😡 tiles all cracked broken and missing. Place realy needs a revamp, painting / woodwork all realy dated, Lighting in bathroom no good, One spotlight in ceiling, leaves an other debre blown around outside of apartment, only swept once or twice in 10 days. As I said lovely staff but we will not be returning. Sorry 😕

    Staff lovely a/c good shower pressure good apartment cleaned an towels changed almost every day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable,friendly staff, & enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance/tiles to our apartment could have been swept or power washed as it looked a little unkempt.That would be my only criticism.Overall it was great!!!

    The staff were super helpful,facilities were grwat & you couldnt ask for a mire central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    enjoyed every bit of the holiday Corralejo is a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    nothing about the holiday but why do people insist on placing towels on sun loungers first thing in the morning and sometimes not using the loungers during the day

    The staff were very friendly, room was a great size with a very comfortable bed, there was plenty of storage space and a new air con unit. The apartment could do with some repairs as it seems to have had water damage on one wall. The pool area was large with plenty of sun loungers some of these need replacing. The hotel is near every thing including the beach and shops

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    It could do with a paint job,& a little updating!

    It was self catering ,but plenty of restaurants in walking distance ,also adequate facilities to make your own food if wished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    would not return to this resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are very dated although very clean. We had issues with our room water was leaking in to the wardrobe from the apartment above. Most of our clothing got wet, staff took all the clothing to their laundry to wash and dry. There was also quite a lot of insects in the bathroom I was told to replace make up brushes and tooth brushes and I was reimbursed for the cost. We also got moved to another room .This was our second stay here but unfortunately we will not return as there are only 3 positives; very good location, apartments very clean: staff really friendly

    The staff at these apartments are really helpful and friendly. Apartments in need of refurbishment although very clean. Rooms cleaned , fresh linen and towels 5 days per week. Location really good 5 minutes from beach plenty of shops bars and restaurants within a short walking distance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a lovely time and would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a little dated and in need of refurbishment

    The location of the property to the beaches bars restaurants and shops very handy the air conditioning in the property was brilliant property clean and staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    We had a great holiday, super location. Minutes from restaurant and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been a bit cleaner.

    The staff were the most helpful and pleasant people. They went out of their way to help when we had a sick child.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Short walk to all amenities. Would highly recommend and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with aircon in bedroom. It was in the sitting room only. Spent all day out and about so only need it for where I slept.

    Really relaxing place to stay. Great ambience. Very friendly staff. Main Street with shops, bars, restaurants a 2 or 3 minute walk away. Old Town about 10 minute walk away. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel on a budget and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit too hard. Our apartment (62) could do with being updated. There needs to be more parasols around the pool area.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice. The location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and value gor money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar shut too earlly in the evening ...would have liked to sit for evening drinks at pool

    Charming layout ..quote traditional and quietly situated overlooking lovely pool and gardens

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Well earned break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic kitchen utensils and no real food preparation area, although had very large fridge. Our apartment was in need of refurbishment as had a lot of cracked floor tiles but was adequate for our needs. Expensive for what we got but obviously paying for the convenience to town centre.

    The pool was large and plenty of sunbeds but not enough pool umbrellas. Steps down to pool were difficult at points due to no handrails and if you have mobility issues would find this a challenge. The room was large and kingsize bed was a bonus as was walk in shower. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very handy for distance to eating places and bars, shops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Overall great position to walk around the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position of room was not too good as we didn't get the sun on the balcony till late afternoon when we were getting ready to go out.also being next to a busy main road it was quite noisy.

    Roomy lounge, air conditioning, good large comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Clean, well equipped budget acommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water in the swimming pool looked clean when in it but the bottom of the pool maybe needed a re-paint as it made the pool look dirty when looking down in to it.

    well equipped kitchen, large patio with table and chairs, english tv in comfy lounge, large comfy bed, powerful shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    More Umbrellas Needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Apartments are in need of renovation, extra cost for using the safe and the air con. Nowhere near enough umbrellas at the poolside

    Great location, friendly staff and the apartment was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.8
    Close to the beach and nice pool on the property territory
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no wifi in rooms, very old furniture in the rooms, and in general rooms are in need of un upgrade

    Close to the beach and nice pool on the property territory

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.5
    Location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom had no air con Bed was very hard Not enough clothes hangers (only 3) Over all no major complaints

    Staff very friendly location was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    lovely quiet complex in the centre of Corralejo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    apartment needs definatably an update, some lights were broken, there is lot's of fixing to do, we also had a litlle antsproblem, but overal the apartment was good enough for us

    We loved the garden and swimmingpool, poolbar, friendly personel, good cleaning crew, big balcony, location in Corralejo, good shower, and comfortable hard bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    A lovely place to stay for a cheap, quiet, and friendly break in the heart of Corralejo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing much really. If I must say anything then it is as others say on here, ie. the rooms are in need of some updating and some floor tiles replaced.

    The location is so close to the main street and also to the beach yet so quiet.The swimming pool and the kiddies paddling pool are both excellent as was the pool bar. There was no entertainment at the pool which suited me fine. The staff were absolutely superb, extremely friendly and most efficient. They dealt with an air conditioning unit in my room that developed a fault in a most professional and caring manner, and offered a move to a new room and recompense without any prompting by myself. Top marks to the staff and I hope their efforts are fully appreciated by the owners of the complex.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Great family week in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard

    The staff were really welcoming and friendly. Location so close to a great beach, with a great choice of good restaurants within easy walking distance. Handy supermarket around the corner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Happy holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Location short walk to everything. Staff very friendly and very helpful snack bar a bonus also plenty of sun beds could do with a few more umbrellas . Looking forward to a return visit in the near future

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    Overall, a lovely family holiday, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are a little tired, for example, rust in the kitchen cupboards with a musty smell. We stayed at the back of the property opposite the entrance to Barcelo Corralejo Sands which was noisy throughout the night with coaches. Beds aren't the most comfortable. As we where traveling with my parents, I asked for our room to be next to theirs but unfortunately this was not facilitated.

    Great pool, lovely staff, fantastic location, maid service spot on. The day to cleaning of the property can not be faulted.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.1
    Very good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well. There is a need for renovation in the rooms and pool. Our room was outdated, warn down and could be cleaner. Yes a cleaning lady comes almost every day but just to mop the floor and change the towels. It needs a proper cleaning (under the couch, electricity sockets etc.)

    The location of this property is excelent. Near to beach, shops, old centre but off the main street so not noisy. Except if you get loud neighbours. The terrace is very nice and the garden also. Staff very friendly. If they would freshen up the place would definetly stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable apartments with lovely view of pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable apartments with lovely view of pool. Very pleasant staff - nothing was too much hassle for them. Very central- close to beach and lovely restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Loved this apartment and its peaceful poolside setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful setting, the patio of the apartment was near the pool and the palm trees and birds made the setting very peaceful and relaxing. Everything was very clean and staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.3
    Ideal location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Parts of garden area and footpaths dirty, needs sweep & jet wash, although inside apartments clean needs bit of tlc. plus patio area not cleaned whilst we stayed.

    Fantastic location for beach, bars, restaurants, shops. Reception staff fantastic, helped out calling airport as our luggage was lost. Apartments had all necessary requirements.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments very clean but needed a refurbishment. Having said that great value for money, perhaps if they were updated they would cost a lot more.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Pool area was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.5
    Good relaxing week away!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment generally looked a little tired - in need of updating. The TV channels for English speaking guests very limited - only 3 channels. The kitchen was not very well equipped - a few more utensils, and a microwave would have been useful.

    It was very well located - near to all the local amenities. The complex was not too big and was very quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: