Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fuerteventura Beach Club 2 stars

El Greco, s/n, 35610 Caleta De Fuste, Spain

#82 of 147 hotels in Caleta De Fuste

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 717 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Very peacefull and excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning would be nice but roof fans did the job

    Got to the room and had complimentry bottle of champagne .great orange and water.every thing you need in the room ie.iron and board.hair dryer.kettle.coffe maker.toaster.microwave.fridge and hotplateplates and cutlery.towels and bedding.cleaner in nearly every day and change of bedding and towels.English tv.channels. Great value for money. Good pool and bar on poolside. Very quiet at night and day. No loud music or people so would go there again for sure. You would nt get all this at a hotel for double the price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    me, hubs 2 teenage sons had a wonderful week, villa was lovely and clean with good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool nearest the elite bar needs the broken tiles replaces

    The beds were comfy and the apartment was very clean and tidy, the fold out bed had plenty room for two The tv had good channels and the staff were absolutely fab, the maid cleaned before we arrived and a further two times that week. Location was good, bit of a walk to the beach but not too far, kept us fit and fully pedetrian paths so safe for children. Lifeguards were on the pool from 8am until 6pm, complex felt safe and supermarket just across the road.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    3 pools , 2 of which were very nice with a bar .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a refurb , broken pavements , never saw any cleaners outside apartments only around poolside, bo gardeners rubbish in gardens

    3 pools , 2 of which were very nice with a bar . Reception very helpful. Lovey family bar entertainment and nice restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have only one complaint which wasn't too bad really once I got over my first initial shock of seeing cockroaches in the kitchen cupboard on the dishes . I've been to Fuerteventura a good few times so I know about the cockroaches. I must say the apartment provided two tins of spray to deal with the cockroaches. Once we dealt with the problem, all was great!

    Everything was great. Apartment was lovely and bright and clean. Met by Claire who was really helpful and very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House need full refurb. Outdated but for the price is good.

    Cheap plenty of space, kitchen, toaster, coffee maker,fridge and all utensils etc on place. Seperate patio for ourselfs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The room was lovely and clean, the welcome pack I thought...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely and clean, the welcome pack I thought was a amazing touch, checking was excellent and the allowed us a couple of more hours before check out . Would recommend for anybody to stay here

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.8
    Nice apartment, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, we rented a safe. The third day we noticed, that 100€ was missing. We informed the receptionist lady about it. She wasn’t helpful at all.. The key for the safe easily can be duplicated.

    Nice apartment, good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Great base for day trips, would not spend more than 1 day at the property though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattresses were extremely soft, to the point that I had a stiff back every morning when I woke up. There is no wifi in the apartments, and it barely works in the common areas.

    The location is great if you are planning to explore the entire island. It is situated in the middle of the island so nothing is more than one hour away. I would recommend it as a base station from which to take day trips.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    The location and the response from the staff when informed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked it for one night because it is near the airport and good value for money. The place is old and needs refurbishment. The locks for the front door and patio wouldn't work from the inside and a member of the maintenance staff had to come around and free them with oil.

    The location and the response from the staff when informed about the locks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    Ideal for a cheap weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom, although smelling of bleach, was in need of repair. The shower was hard to function and the tread in the knobs had gone. The shower was falling away from the wall. And mould in the time grout. The curtains through out needed a deep clean due to marks and stains.

    Liked how on arrival to the room the cleanliness smell was strong. We were greeted with complimentary bubbles, fresh juice and milk, along with tea, coffee and little biscuits. The bathroom was just as good, with many complimentary toiletries. The receptionist informed us that o e of two pools were out of order due to being refurbished. This didn't affect us in any way.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.6
    Value room, you get what you pay for, can’t grumble for the price I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt musty and damp, very dated, holes in curtains, rubbish towels..stained and old, poor lighting, bed uncomfortable, shower needs replacing

    Welcome basket in room was a nice touch, tea towel and liquid, plus toiletries, mugs not silly little cups !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.3
    Ok for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find. Even the staff working in the bar did not know the name of the place. The shabby british-style worn out decoration including curtains and bed-covers. Just removing those would make the place a bit more classy.

    The bungalow is convenient, everything you need. Bathroom seemed to be recently renovated. The staff in the reception were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.0
    Enjoyed the island & resort of Caleta, but wouldnt recommend these apartments..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the basic lack of cleanliness of the apartment, the unevenly matched twin beds with their uncomfortable mattresses, the smell of stale smoke in the lounge, and pungent smell of what possibly was urine from the couch that this set of apartments seemed to attract a lot of individuals who drank to excess regardless of time of day Just because someone is on a budget shouldnt mean the basics of cleanliness and decent beds are compromised

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Very enjoyable would definitely go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say something negative it would only be that the bungalow smelt damp, probably because it had been raining a lot before we got there.

    Again loved the little touches, everything clean, nice area, and when we had trouble with our door, someone appeared within 5 mins, great service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Superb place to stay .. a must to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sewage smell every now and then but it’s Spain and happens everywhere

    Excellent complex the staff were very polite .. asked for iron and extra toiletries got sent a maid with both. Good facilities and great bar opposite the complex. Would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Great value, close to everything needed for a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beach Club has lost it's Elite status in my opinion, but the villa was clean, surroundings were pleasent, supermarket and pubs close and the actual hotel area was very quiet and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice apartment with well equipped kitchen. Comfy and large beds. Over all high standard. The welcoming kit eith water, milk juice etc where a very nice surprise. I can really recommend this hotel and we eill definitely return next year.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    The bungalow was lovely ,in an ideal location, just a short stroll to the beach ,just a shame about
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we went ,through no fault of yours the weather was terrible and it rained quite a lot ,we were freezing in the bungalow as there was no heating!.it would have been handy to have had a small fan heater.

    If the weather had been good it would have been ideal ,the pool looked relaxing and peaceful and had it been better weather we would have spent more time there as it had everything at hand .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    3.3
    Do not go to this ghastly place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The whole apartment stank - and I mean stank. It smelt damp and mouldy and although the sheets looked washed and ironed, the coverlet, blankets, sofa and wardrobes smelt terrible, and there had been a heavy dose of air freshener applied which was even worse as it didn't cover the smell and smelt terrible itself. Was also a little further from town and beach than the map implied - probably a 20 minute walk down, and I am a fast walker.....and uphill on the way back which takes longer. Paper thin walls so I could hear every word from the people next door in their apartment. I stuck it for three days then left and found another place and so paid twice over. I might add that I always choose a cheap flight and cheap accommodation when I go away and have always been happy up till now. I don't expect 3 * or above, but I do expect it to smell ok.

    Bed comfortable, reception staff helpful; complementary wine in fridge. Nothing else! Will be doing a TripAdvisor review later to warn others off this awful place..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.1
    We stayed over the xmas period Wee had an apartment over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the apartments where extremely runned down the kettle had stuff floating about inside and when I opened the drawer for a fork there were several bugs running about in there it was disgusting. Ant nest in the shower as well I felt very dirty staying in these am glad it was only for 3 nights. If these apartments were done up it would be a fantastic complex

    We stayed over the xmas period Wee had an apartment over looking the pool which was great. The staff couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly the pool bar was run by English ladies who were lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    6.7
    Cheap and cheerful, did exactly what we needed it to for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was maddeningly uncomfortable but finishing off the bubbly did help the sleep to come. Wifi is non-existent. Far away from any sort of town, buzz, vibe etc

    The beach club provide a complimentary bottle of bubbly, orange juice, milk and tea & coffee facilities which after a 5 hour flight was all very welcome. The bathroom was clean and the shower was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Short break in the middle of November for a bit of sun and was exactly what we got !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to come home so early

    The welcome we arrived with a bottle of champagne, a pint of milk, orange juice and tea, coffee with all the trimmings was a very nice surprise

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    The apartment was cozy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little bit uncomfortable and WiFI very often didn´t work or it was very low signal.

    The apartment was cozy and clean. Very good was a pool only 10 meters from apartment. The whole area of the hotel was quiet and nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.3
    We got it cheap, at full price it would have been a huge disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was nice but for a serviced apartment, the service was poor. Beds made twice in a week, no sheet or towel change; nothing appeared to be cleaned during the week. The towels had an unpleasant smell. The outside areas were dirty; as was the poolside bar area. This place is heading towards dilapidation unless someone gets a grip.

    Pleasant staff and every problem sorted out quickly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Everything inside the bungalow was nice, clean and...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was nice just I would give you one 'but' weren't facilities like gel or shampoo not even when wanted to clean my hands didn't even find a gel or something and had to go to the supermarket to buy them and I was going to stay there just for a night. Not enough towels as we were 4 people.

    Everything inside the bungalow was nice, clean and comfortable. Loved the balcony with the view to the pool. Beds and sofa bed where comfortable to sleep on. Receptionist nice and helpful. Close Restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Arrived early but was able to check in,Room was lovely...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    steps from the apartment to pool, Pool could have done with some repair, Tiles coming off.Shower not working in the room.

    Arrived early but was able to check in,Room was lovely although some of the fixtures could have done with a good clean, although overall good,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location, the staff was nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first bungalow what we got was smelly, kind of an old smell like in the museum. And we ask for an other one and that one was good. The beds were noisy. They should provide hairdryer.

    Good location, the staff was nice and helpful. There are shops nearby, the beach max. 10 mins walk. The internet was very good in the room. It was the first time we stayed in the bungalow and actually we liked it. Quite, no one above, as if it were your own little house.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    absolutely wonderful..had a marvellous rest,but at the same time saw most of the Island
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bed not madly comfortable... must admit I am very fussy

    The receptionist was outstanding... close to a well stocked supermarket with great staff. Situation of resort ..Fantastic ..Close to town,close to all required amenities (Tons of Pubs in walking distance)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.8
    It was a lovely relaxing week chilled out around the pool, ate nice food, Met some lovely people .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was very dated. We saw cockroaches in the room. We asked for low level it was not exactly that. It was very hot in the room. The complex could do with a good clean. The pavements were very uneven in places. Nestor restaurant on the complex was more expensive but the food was excellent well worth a visit. We paid for a week double what some paid for a fortnight from the same airport and same accommodation so bit unhappy with that!

    The staff were friendly, One pool had assess for disabled. Pool bar was reasonably priced and food nice. Drink was also reasonably price with friendly staff who could not do enough for you. It was just 15mins from the airport. 15mins from the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    The worst place I've ever stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool tiles were all broken which my partners child cut himself on, the bungalow was filthy and felt old and the beds were rock hard I didn't enjoy my stay

    I didn't like anything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    4.2
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist extremely rude and unhelpful which from the begining ruined the stay. On pointing out. How she was talking to a customer she resolved the problem. And just to reiterate I am not 'stupid'. Beds and shower, not good.

    Ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.2
    Cute place but the apartment quality was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture are very old and need to be replaced (the couch had yellowed and was torn apart) . The apartment was smelling bad though, I think they should do something to clean the pipes. No oven, no microwaves ... only pans to cook which is not enough.

    This club was not too crowded at this time of the year therefore it was pretty quiet. The place is cute and the swimming cool with the bar was pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    Great location but some details could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The overall cleanings of the apartment could be better.

    The surrounding areas of the club and the swimming pool are great! Superb location in relation to the whole island and close to beach and airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice for what you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some things were missing when we arrived, microwave, kettle, and toaster . And the arm on the couch came of a couple of days after we arrived. But it was still okay. Our bungalow last year (same place) was a lot nicer, but it looks like some of the properties are being renovated.

    The location of the property was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    2.9
    Dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty.depressing decor and full of drunken behaviour from locals and holiday makers. Terrible experience. I would recommend you take this room off your website.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    John from Glasgow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I wasn't keen on the beds, only one pillow The kitchen did not have a microwave or toaster and lacked cutlery

    I liked the layout of the resort The walk to the town was pleasant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It needs a bit of maintenance and cleaning standard was not great.

    swimming pool, restaurant in the resort, staff was very helpful, cottage was reasonably comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.9
    Clean and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Clean and well maintained. Very friendly staff. Although not much "beach" to be seen in the vicinity, loads of bars and restaurants. Pubs with entertainment and sports nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.7
    Pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting burgeled when we both were in appartment retired couple robbed of 67 euros husband in shower me asleep money for our night out reported it and told it was only money cheek of it appartment number 93 door slightly ajar will never return

    Pools

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    abave
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Was greatful everything,I was very happy stayed here and I will comeback soon.I told my friend that Foreventura Beach Club is an excellent place,very friendly stuff and very comfortable appartment.Greetings,see you again.Thanks very much!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.5
    This place was probably better 20 years ago!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Damp smell, dirty and tired apartment. Freezing cold pool.

    The property was tired and damp. Towels were not changed during our week there and they smelled so badly of damp we were glad to have brought our beach towels to use. The water from the taps is brown and the place really is crying out for a redecoration or preferably a total refurb.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    3.3
    No Go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dirty - Old - Very bad maintained - Pools so bad that the mosaic tiling is missing in so many places - Repairs, if any are done, poorly finished - and so much more ....

    ????

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.8
    Fuerteventura beach club
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need some work, had ants in wardrobe, bedding didn't fit the 2 single beds pushed together & smelled of damp!! Apart from that great apartment.

    The beaches are lovely, love Fuerteventura & the weather.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    Great for what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating and new sofa beds.

    Place was good. Good location from town and beach. Friendly staff. Choice of 3 swimming pools. Two supermarkets very close by.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool needs tiles replaces

    Staff are just so lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.1
    The pools and the sunbeds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa and the bed..

    The pools and the sunbeds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this place !! Always feel relaxed staff are always excellent!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.8
    Near supermarket
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could definitely do with a upgrade badly. You get what you pay for

    Near supermarket

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful complex, marvellous staff, really good located, clean, comfortable, well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexpected welcome pack with a bit of everything. Was marvellous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Good appartment, clean and well-appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good appartment, clean and well-appointed. Great pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell cleanliness

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a few bugs....

    I booked this for my parents and they absolutely loved it. English TV was a huge hit with dad.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    It is nice to go to a place where you can feel at home. The staff were very helpful and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    happynes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Everythings

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Had an amazing time. Can't wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very hard.

    Room very comfy except for hard bed. Lovely views and amazing service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    1 word : Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 word : Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Permanent efforts for customer's comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Permanent efforts for customer's comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    fab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 21 nights

    nothing

    bed was extra comfy staff very friendly place was lovely to have good sleep at night girl at reception was very good self catering great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    I loved the pool area and the bungalow was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite a walk from the beach. uphill heading back to apartment.

    I loved the pool area and the bungalow was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    All great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    All great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable friendly and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and apartment comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apartmen. Had a relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean apartment . Good tv and nice view of the pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    They could change the towels more often
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They could change the towels more often

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Beach Club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothind

    Great and relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little run down

    Staff. ..cost...location. .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower did not work.

    Great value for the money. Nice welcome package. Clean and spacious apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable with friendly staff visiting again in March.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Welcome from staff and water tea et in room on arrival.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Other than the heating i had no issues and was very pleased with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How cold the bungalow became on an evening.

    The bungalow was situated in a lovely quiet area and the shower was amazing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Clean good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money ,excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa had seen better days

    Excellent outlook

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.5
    Rooms need updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    the improvments to the property are verygood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked everthing abot my stay ,and will stay again.

    the improvments to the property are verygood. thebathroom and the welcome pack are first rate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    Good value; my second stay there and would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and the shower pressure was low, otherwise all good.

    Well equipped, close to a supermarket. Good pool

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Fuerteventura Beach Club traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: